kcmusb - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (66 entries)

[ctx: USB device class]
en: (Defined at Interface level)
zh_TW: （由介面層定義）

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Application Specific Interface
zh_TW: 應用程式特定介面

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: USB device class]
en: CDC Data
zh_TW: CDC 資料

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Chip/SmartCard
zh_TW: 晶片卡 / 智慧卡

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Communications
zh_TW: 通訊

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Content Security
zh_TW: 內容安全性

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Diagnostic
zh_TW: 診斷

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Hub
zh_TW: 集線器

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Human Interface Device
zh_TW: 人機介面裝置

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Imaging
zh_TW: 成像

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Mass Storage
zh_TW: 大型儲存裝置

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Miscellaneous Device
zh_TW: 其他裝置

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Physical Interface Device
zh_TW: 物理介面裝置

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Vendor Specific Class
zh_TW: 廠商特定集合

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Wireless
zh_TW: 無線

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: ATM Networking
zh_TW: ATM 網路

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Abstract (modem)
zh_TW: 抽象（數據機）

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Boot Interface Subclass
zh_TW: 開機介面子集合

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: CAPI Control
zh_TW: CAPI 控制

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Control Device
zh_TW: 控制裝置

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Controller
zh_TW: 控制器

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Device Firmware Update
zh_TW: 裝置韌體更新

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Device Management
zh_TW: 裝置管理

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Direct Line
zh_TW: 專線

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Ethernet Emulation
zh_TW: 乙太網路模擬

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Ethernet Networking
zh_TW: 乙太網路連線

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Floppy (UFI)
zh_TW: 軟碟 (UFI)

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: IRDA Bridge
zh_TW: IRDA 橋接器

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: MIDI Streaming
zh_TW: MIDI 串流

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Mobile Direct Line
zh_TW: 行動專線

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Multi-Channel
zh_TW: 多頻道

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: No Subclass
zh_TW: 無子集合

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: RBC (typically Flash)
zh_TW: RBC（通常是隨身碟）

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Radio Frequency
zh_TW: 廣播頻率

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Reprogrammable Diagnostics
zh_TW: 可再程式化診斷

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Still Image Capture
zh_TW: 靜態影像擷取

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Streaming
zh_TW: 串流

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Test and Measurement
zh_TW: 測試與測量

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: USB3 Vision
zh_TW: USB3 視覺

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Unused
zh_TW: 未使用

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Vendor Specific Subclass
zh_TW: 廠商特定子集

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Video Control
zh_TW: 影像控制

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Video Interface Collection
zh_TW: 影像介面收藏

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Video Streaming
zh_TW: 影像串流

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Wireless Handset Control
zh_TW: 無線電話控制

[ctx: USB device subclass]
en: Wireless USB Wire Adapter
zh_TW: 無線 USB 線路配接器

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: USB device class]
en: Personal Healthcare
zh_TW: 個人健康管理

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: <b>Manufacturer:</b>
zh_TW: <b>製造商</b>

en: <b>Serial #:</b>
zh_TW: <b>序號#:</b>

en: <tr><td><i>Class</i></td>%1</tr>
zh_TW: <tr><td><i>裝置類別</i></td>%1</tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Subclass</i></td>%1</tr>
zh_TW: <tr><td><i>子類別</i></td>%1</tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Protocol</i></td>%1</tr>
zh_TW: <tr><td><i>協定</i></td>%1</tr>

en: <tr><td><i>USB Version</i></td><td>%1.%2</td></tr>
zh_TW: <tr><td><i>USB 版本</i></td><td>%1.%2</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Vendor ID</i></td><td>0x%1</td></tr>
zh_TW: <tr><td><i>製造商 ID</i></td><td>0x%1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Product ID</i></td><td>0x%1</td></tr>
zh_TW: <tr><td><i>產品 ID</i></td><td>0x%1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Speed</i></td><td>%1 Mbit/s</td></tr>
zh_TW: <tr><td><i>速度</i></td><td>%1 Mbit/s</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Channels</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>
zh_TW: <tr><td><i>頻道</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>

en: <tr><td><i>Max. Packet Size</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>
zh_TW: <tr><td><i>封包大小上限</i></td><td>%1</td></tr>
