en to zh_TW translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Processor: | Processors:
zh_TW[0]: 處理器：

[ctx: unknown CPU type/product name; presented as `Processors: 4 × Unknown Type']
en: Unknown Type
zh_TW: 未知的類型

[ctx: @label %1 is the GPU index number]
en: Graphics Processor %1:
zh_TW: 圖形處理器 %1：

en: Graphics Processor:
zh_TW: 圖形處理器：

[ctx: @label GPU type]
en: integrated
zh_TW: 內顯

[ctx: @label GPU type]
en: discrete
zh_TW: 獨顯

[ctx: @label GPU type. GPU of a virtual machine]
en: virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: Graphics Platform:
zh_TW: 圖形平台：

en: Kernel Version:
zh_TW: 核心版本：

[ctx: @label %1 is the kernel version, %2 CPU bit width (e.g. 32 or 64)]
en: %1 (%2-bit)
zh_TW: %1 (%2 位元)

[ctx: @label]
en: Manufacturer:
zh_TW: 製造者：

[ctx: @label]
en: Product Name:
zh_TW: 產品名稱：

[ctx: @label]
en: System Version:
zh_TW: 系統版本：

[ctx: @label]
en: Serial Number:
zh_TW: 序號：

[ctx: @label unknown entry in table]
en: Unknown:
zh_TW: 未知：

[ctx: @label uboot is the name of a bootloader for embedded devices]
en: U-Boot Version:
zh_TW: U-Boot 版本：

en: KDE Frameworks Version:
zh_TW: KDE Frameworks 版本：

en: Qt Version:
zh_TW: Qt 版本：

en: Memory:
zh_TW: 記憶體：

[ctx: @label, %1 is the total amount of installed system memory, %2 is the amount of which is usable, both expressed as 7.7 GiB]
en: %1 of RAM (%2 usable)
zh_TW: %1 的記憶體 (%2 可用)

[ctx: @label, %1 is the amount of installed system memory expressed as 7.7 GiB]
en: %1 of RAM
zh_TW: %1 的記憶體

[ctx: @label, %1 is the amount of usable system memory expressed as 7.7 GiB]
en: %1 of usable RAM
zh_TW: %1 的可用記憶體

[ctx: @label, Unknown amount of system memory]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @info:tooltip, referring to system memory or RAM]
en: Some memory is reserved for use by the kernel or system hardware such as integrated graphics memory.
zh_TW: 有些記憶體由核心或是系統硬體保留，像是內建顯卡的記憶體。

[ctx: @info:tooltip, referring to system memory or RAM]
en: The amount of usable memory may be lower than the displayed amount because some memory is reserved for use by the kernel or system hardware, such as integrated graphics memory.
zh_TW: 可用記憶體可能比這裡顯示的量還要低，因為某些記憶體由核心或是系統硬體保留，像是內建顯卡的記憶體。

[ctx: @info:tooltip, referring to system memory or RAM]
en: The amount of memory displayed may be lower than the installed amount because some memory is reserved for use by the kernel or system hardware, such as integrated graphics memory.
zh_TW: 可用記憶體可能比安裝的量還要低，因為某些記憶體由核心或是系統硬體保留，像是內建顯卡的記憶體。

en: Operating System:
zh_TW: 作業系統：

[ctx: @label %1 is the distro name, %2 is the version, %3 is the 'build' which should be a number, or 'rolling']
en: %1 %2 Build: %3
zh_TW: %1 %2 建置：%3

en: KDE Plasma Version:
zh_TW: KDE Plasma 版本：

[ctx: @title]
en: Serial Number
zh_TW: 序號

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: @action:button show a hidden entry in an overlay]
en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Launch %1…
zh_TW: 啟動%1…

[ctx: @info:tooltip launches kinfocenter from systemsettings]
en: See more detailed system information
zh_TW: 查看更詳細的系統資訊

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy Details
zh_TW: 複製詳細資訊

[ctx: @action:button Copy Details...]
en: In current language
zh_TW: 使用目前語言

[ctx: @action:button Copy Details...]
en: In English
zh_TW: 使用英文
