kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Unable to start new process.
    The system may have reached the maximum number of open files possible or the maximum number of open files that you are allowed to use has been reached.
zh_CN: 无法启动新进程。
    系统已打开的文件数可能已经达到了极限，或者您所允许打开的文件数已经达到了极限。

en: Unable to create new process.
    The system may have reached the maximum number of processes possible or the maximum number of processes that you are allowed to use has been reached.
zh_CN: 无法创建新进程。
    系统已创建的进程数可能已经达到了极限，或者您所允许创建进程数已经达到了极限。

en: KDEInit could not launch '%1'
zh_CN: KDEInit 无法启动“%1”

en: Could not find service '%1'.
zh_CN: 找不到服务“%1”。

en: Service '%1' must be executable to run.
zh_CN: 服务“%1”必须可执行方能运行。

en: Service '%1' is malformatted.
zh_CN: 服务“%1”的格式不正确。

en: Launching %1
zh_CN: 调用 %1

en: Unknown protocol '%1'.
zh_CN: 未知的协议“%1”。

en: Could not find the '%1' plugin.
zh_CN: 找不到插件“%1”。

en: Error loading '%1'.
zh_CN: 加载“%1”时出错。

en: klauncher: This program is not supposed to be started manually.
    klauncher: It is started automatically by kdeinit5.
zh_CN: klauncher: 这个程序不应该手工执行。
    klauncher: 它会被 kdeinit5 自动启动。
