kdelibs4 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Unable to start new process.
    The system may have reached the maximum number of open files possible or the maximum number of open files that you are allowed to use has been reached.
zh_HK: 無法啟動新的進程。
    系統使用/你被允許使用的檔案數目可能已達上限。

en: Unable to create new process.
    The system may have reached the maximum number of processes possible or the maximum number of processes that you are allowed to use has been reached.
zh_HK: 無法建立新的進程。
    系統使用/你被允許使用的進程數目可能已達上限。

en: Could not find service '%1'.
zh_HK: 找不到服務程式‘%1’。

en: Service '%1' is malformatted.
zh_HK: 服務程式‘%1’的格式不正確。

en: Launching %1
zh_HK: 啟動 %1

en: Unknown protocol '%1'.
zh_HK: 不明的協定‘%1’。
