zh_TW - en to zh translation catalogue (692 entries)

en: No Change
zh: 沒有改變

en: Silence
zh: 靜音

en: Fade Out
zh: 淡出

en: Fade In
zh: 淡入

en: Gain
zh: 增益

en: Duration: %.02f seconds
zh: 持續時間: %.02f 秒

en: Duration: N/A
zh: 持續時間: N/A

en: Invalid file selected
zh: 無效的檔案選擇

en: No file selected
zh: 沒有檔案被選擇

en: Dub
zh: 配音

en: Choose an audio file
zh: 選擇音訊檔案

en: Mix
zh: 混音

en: Cross Fade
zh: 淡出

en: Playback
zh: 重放

en: <space>
zh: <空白>

en: Toggle between play and pause
zh: 切換播放和暫停

en: Esc
zh: 退出

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: [n] l, <right-arrow>
zh: [n] l, <右箭頭>

en: Move one frame forward
zh: 向前移動一個訊框

en: [n] h, <left-arrow>, Ctrl+H
zh: [n] h, <左箭頭>, Ctrl+H

en: Move one frame backward
zh: 向後移動一個訊框

en: Move one second forward
zh: 向前移動一秒

en: Move one second backward
zh: 向後移動一秒

en: Move to start of scene
zh: 移動到場景的開頭

en: Move to end of scene
zh: 移動到場景的結尾

en: [n] j, +, <down-arrow>
zh: [n] j, +, <下箭頭>

en: Move to start of next scene
zh: 移動到下一個場景的開頭

en: [n] k, -, <up-arrow>
zh: [n] k, -, <上箭頭>

en: Move to start of previous scene
zh: 移動到前一個場景的開頭

en: Move to first frame
zh: 移動到第一個訊框

en: Move to last frame
zh: 移動到最後一個訊框

en: Move forward 5 scenes
zh: 向前移動 5 個場景

en: Move backward 5 scenes
zh: 向後移動 5 個場景

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Cut current frame
zh: 剪下目前的訊框

en: Cut a second
zh: 剪下一秒鐘

en: Cut current scene
zh: 剪下目前場景

en: Cut to end of current scene
zh: 剪下到目前場景的結尾

en: Cut to end of movie
zh: 剪下到影片的結尾

en: Cut from start of scene
zh: 從場景的開頭剪下

en: Cut from start of movie
zh: 從影片的開頭剪下

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy current frame
zh: 複製目前的訊框

en: Copy current scene
zh: 複製目前的場景

en: Copy to end of scene
zh: 複製到場景的結尾

en: Copy from start of scene
zh: 從場景的開頭複製

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Paste after current frame
zh: 貼在目前訊框之後

en: Paste before current frame
zh: 貼在目前訊框之前

en: Mode Switching
zh: 轉換模式

en: Switch to Capture
zh: 轉換到擷取

en: Switch to Timeline
zh: 轉換到時間線

en: Switch to Trim
zh: 轉換到修剪

en: Switch to FX
zh: 轉換到 FX

en: Switch to Export
zh: 轉換到輸出

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Repeat last command
zh: 重複最後一個指令

en: Split scene before current frame
zh: 從目前訊框之前分離場景

en: Join this scene with the following scene
zh: 在接下來的場景加入這個場景

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Redo
zh: 重作

en: File/Open
zh: 檔案/開啟

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Insert file (DV AVI or SMIL) before current frame
zh: 在目前訊框之前插入檔案 (DV AVI 或 SMIL)

en: Append file (DV AVI or SMIL) to scene
zh: 附加檔案 (DV AVI 或 SMIL) 到場景

en: Append file (DV AVI or SMIL) to movie
zh: 附加檔案 (DV AVI 或 SMIL) 到影片

en: Save the movie as SMIL
zh: 儲存影片為 SMIL

en: Quit
zh: 離開

en: :<numeric>
zh: :<數字的>

en: Move to specified frame
zh: 移動到指定的訊框

en: Command
zh: 指令

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: l, <right-arrow>
zh: l, <右箭頭>

en: h, <left-arrow>, Ctrl+H
zh: h, <左箭頭>, Ctrl+H

en: Forward Scan
zh: 向前掃描

en: Reverse Scan
zh: 反向掃描

en: Previous Index
zh: 前一個索引

en: Next Index
zh: 下一個索引

en: j, +, <down-arrow>
zh: j, +, <下箭頭>

en: k, -, <up-arrow>
zh: k, -, <上箭頭>

en: Rewind
zh: 倒帶

en: Fast Forward
zh: 快速向前

en: Esc, F2
zh: 退出, F2

en: Return to Edit
zh: 返回編輯

en: Enter
zh: 輸入

en: Start Capture
zh: 開始擷取

en: Toggle Looping
zh: 切換重複播放

en: Move to in point
zh: 移動到進入點

en: Move to out point
zh: 移動到出來點

en: Trimming
zh: 修剪中

en: Set out point
zh: 設定出來點

en: Set in point
zh: 設定進入點

en: Toggle Link
zh: 切換連結

en: Insert, Ins
zh: 插入, Ins

en: Toggle Insert/Overwrite
zh: 切換插入/複寫

en: Overwrite/Load Current Scene
zh: 複寫/載入目前場景

en: Insert Before
zh: 插入在前面

en: Insert After
zh: 插入在後面

en: Undo edits
zh: 復原編輯

en: Reset in and out points
zh: 重新設定進入及出來點

en: Locking audio
zh: 鎖定音訊

note: Reset the statusmessage
en: Starting export
zh: 開始輸出

en: Export finished - time:
zh: 輸出完成 - 時間:

en: Export failed - time:
zh: 輸出失敗 - 時間:

en: Export stopped - time:
zh: 輸出停止 - 時間:

en: %s frame %i.
zh: %s 訊框 %i。

en: %s frame %i. Time  used: %s,  estimated: %s,  left: %s
zh: %s 訊框 %i。已用時間: %s,  預估時間: %s,  剩餘時間: %s

en: Fixed Colour
zh: 固定的顏色

en: Frames:
zh: 訊框:

en: Colour:
zh: 顏色:

en: Random noise
zh: 隨機噪音

en: Colour Range
zh: 顏色範圍

en: From:
zh: 從:

en: To:
zh: 到:

en: From File
zh: 從檔案

en: Select an Image
zh: 選擇影像

en: File:
zh: 檔案:

en: Black & White
zh: 黑 & 白

en: Mirror
zh: 鏡像

en: Kaleidoscope
zh: 萬花筒

en: Reverse Video
zh: 反轉影片

en: Flip
zh: 翻轉

en: Switch
zh: 轉換

en: Dissolve
zh: 溶解

en: Push Wipe
zh: 擦拭

en: Barn Door Wipe
zh: 開門擦拭效果

en: The server returned an empty response.
    
    Please choose File/New to query the server again.
zh: 伺服器傳回空的回應。
    
    請選擇檔案/新增來重新查詢伺服器。

en: Failed to parse project metadata:
    the result of newProjectXPath is empty
zh: 分析專案元資料失敗:
    newProjectXPath 的結果是空的

en: Failed to parse project metadata:
    bad newProjectXPath expression
zh: 分析專案元資料失敗:
    newProjectXPath 描述錯誤

en: Save changes to project "%s" before closing?
zh: 在關閉前儲存專案 "%s" 嗎?

en: Untitled
zh: 未知標題

en: The following FX rendered files are no longer used.
    Do you want me to delete them now?
zh: 下列的 FX render 檔案已經不再使用了。
    你想要現在刪除它們嗎?

en: Enter a project name
zh: 輸入專案名稱

en: "%s" is not a DV file. Do you want to import it?
zh: "%s" 不是 DV 檔案。你仍想要輸入嗎?

en: Please choose a video standard
zh: 請選擇視訊標準

en: Choose a DV or SMIL file to insert
zh: 選擇要插入的 DV 或 SMIL 檔案

en: Failed to load media file "%s"
zh: 無法載入媒體檔案 "%s"

en: Choose a DV or SMIL file to append
zh: 選擇要附加的 DV 或 SMIL 檔案

en: Choose a DV or SMIL file
zh: 選擇 DV 或 SMIL 檔案

en: Save the movie
zh: 儲存影片

en: The file "%s" already exists. Do you want to continue?
zh: 檔案 "%s" 已經存在。你要繼續嗎?

en: Could not save the XML
zh: 無法儲存 XML

en: Could not save the ELI
zh: 無法儲存 ELI

en: Could not save the subtitle
zh: 無法儲存字幕

en: Save Still Frame
zh: 儲存靜態視訊框

en: F_ormat:
zh: 格式(_O):

en:  (modified)
zh:  (已修改)

en: Could not load the SMIL file "%s"
zh: 無法載入 SMIL 檔案 "%s"

en: Could not save the SMIL
zh: 無法儲存 SMIL

en: The project is empty and the default preferences for video creation have not been specified.
zh: 專案是空的，且還沒有指定預設的建立視訊偏好設定。

en: Sorry, you can not publish still frames from Capture.
zh: 抱歉，你不可以從擷取發佈靜態訊框。

note: Create the widgets
en: Question
zh: 問題

en: WARNING: raw1394 kernel module not loaded or failure to read/write /dev/raw1394!
zh: 警告: raw1394 核心模組沒有載入，或是讀取/寫入 /dev/raw1394 時發生錯誤!

en: WARNING: dv1394 kernel module not loaded or failure to read/write %s
zh: 警告: dv1394 核心模組沒有載入或讀取/寫入 %s 時發生錯誤

en: AV/C Controls Not Enabled.
zh: 沒有啟用 AV/C 控制。

en: Stop Capture
zh: 停止擷取

en: Trim
zh: 修剪

en: Timeline
zh: 時間線

en: Export
zh: 輸出

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Write playlist
zh: 寫入播放清單

en: quit
zh: 離開

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Pause
zh: 暫停

en: Move forward
zh: 向前移動

en: Move backward
zh: 向後移動

en: You must enter a filename to capture.
zh: 你必須輸入一個檔案名來擷取

en: Failed to write to file. Is file name OK?
zh: 寫入檔案失敗。檔案名稱正確嗎?

en: Capturing
zh: 擷取中

en: Waiting for DV %s%d ...
zh: 等待 DV %s%d ...

en: (press play on camera)
zh: (按攝影機的播放鍵)

en: Capture failed.
zh: 擷取失敗。

en: Capture stopped.
zh: 擷取停止。

en: Dropped:
zh: 丟下:

en: WARNING: Capture stopped. Disk full?
zh: 警告: 擷取停止。磁碟已滿嗎?

en: Choose a DV file
zh: 選擇 DV 檔案

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Move forward second
zh: 向前移動一秒鐘

en: Move backwards one second
zh: 向後移動一秒鐘

en: Cut one second
zh: 剪下一秒鐘

en: Cut to end of scene
zh: 剪到場景的結尾

en: Capture, append to movie
zh: 擷取，附加到影片

en: Join scenes
zh: 加入場景

en: Insert file
zh: 插入檔案

en: Append file to scene
zh: 附加檔案到場景

en: Append file to movie
zh: 附加檔案到影片

en: Split scene before frame
zh: 在訊框之前分離場景

en: Move to frame %d
zh: 移動到訊框 %d

en: Duration:
zh: 持續時間:

en: Start Export
zh: 開始輸出

en: Stop Export
zh: 停止輸出

en: Error setting the IEEE 1394 port (host adapater).
zh: 設定 IEEE 1394 埠錯誤

en: Failed to open raw1394; you must manually control recording on the device.
zh: 開啟 raw1394 錯誤; 你必須手動控制裝置的錄影。

en: WARNING: dv1394 kernel module not loaded or failure to read/write %s.
zh: 錯誤: dv1394 核心模組沒有載入或讀取/寫入 %s 時發生錯誤。

en: You must enter a filename which does not contain quotes.
zh: 你必須輸入一個沒有引號的檔案名。

en: Error during audio export - aborting.
zh: 輸出音訊時發生錯誤 - 中止

en: Error starting output
zh: 開始輸出時發生錯誤

en: Enter a File Name to Save As
zh: 輸入另存新檔的檔案名稱

en: You must enter a stem filename without an extension.
zh: 你必須輸入沒有副檔名的檔案名稱

en: Resampler Error:
zh: 重新採樣錯誤:

en: YUV Deinterlace
zh: YUV 去交錯

en: YUV Deinterlace Film-like
zh: YUUV 去交錯，影片模式

en: YUV Denoise (Fast)
zh: YUV 去噪點 (快速)

en: YUV Denoise (Slow)
zh: YUV 去噪點 (慢速)

en: Failed to execute %s. MPEG export requires a complete installation of mjpegtools.
zh: 執行 %s 失敗。要輸出 MPEG 需要完整的安裝mjpegtools。

en: You must enter a filename which doesn't contain quotes.
zh: 你必須輸入一個沒有引號的檔案名。

en: Error writing to KINO/MJPEG audio filter - aborting.
zh: 寫入到 KINO/MJPEG 音訊過濾器時發生錯誤 - 中止。

en: Error writing to KINO/MJPEG video filter - aborting.
zh: 寫入到 KINO/MJPEG 視訊過濾器時發生錯誤 - 中止。

en: The dvdauthor script failed, but the MPEG export succeeded.
zh: Dvdauther 腳本失敗，不過 MPEG 輸出成功。

note: Create a "None" menu item
en: None
zh: 無

en: You must enter a filename.
zh: 你必須輸入檔案名稱。

en: You must enter a filename with an extension
zh: 你必須輸入有副檔名的檔案名稱

en: Exporting (pass 1)
zh: 輸出中 (pass 1)

en: Exporting (pass 2)
zh: 輸出中 (pass 2)

en: Enter a File Name to supply to Tool
zh: 輸入檔案名稱來支持工具

en: Invalid position range
zh: 無效的位置範圍

en: No frames available for rewriting.
zh: 沒有可以重寫的訊框。

en: Invalid image creator selected
zh: 無效的選擇影像建立

en: Invalid image transition selected
zh: 無效的選擇影像轉換

en: Invalid image filter selected
zh: 無效的選擇影像過濾器

en: Invalid audio filter selected
zh: 無效的選擇音訊過濾器

en: Invalid audio transition selected
zh: 無效的選擇音訊轉場

en: Aborted
zh: 已中止

en: The requested frame source has not been implemented yet...
zh: 要求的訊框來源還沒建置完成...

en: The requested image manipulator has not been implemented yet...
zh: 要求的影像編輯器還沒建置完成...

en: The requested audio manipulator has not been implemented yet...
zh: 要求的音訊編輯器還沒建置完成...

en: Invalid frame range specified.
zh: 無效的指定訊框範圍

en: No file name specified
zh: 沒有指定檔案名稱

en: Unable to open output file
zh: 無法開啟輸出檔案

en: Unable to write video - disk full?
zh: 無法寫入視訊 - 磁碟已滿?

en: Rendering finished - time:
zh: Render 結束 - 時間:

en: Rendering stopped - time:
zh: Render 停止 - 時間:

en: Rendering failed
zh: Redner 失敗

en: Rendering frame %i.
zh: Render 訊框 %i。

en: Rendering frame %i. Time  used: %s,  estimated: %s,  left: %s
zh: Render 訊框 %i。已用時間: %s,  預估時間: %s,  剩餘時間: %s

en: Start Render
zh: 開始 render

en: Overwrite
zh: 複寫

en: Capture, insert after frame
zh: 擷取，插入到訊框之後

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: You must restart Kino for V4L option to take effect.
zh: 你必須重新啟動 Kino 來讓 V4L 選項生效。

en: Toggle play
zh: 切換播放

en: Forward one frame
zh: 前進一個訊框

en: Back one frame
zh: 倒退一個訊框

en: Forward one second
zh: 前進一秒

en: Forward 30 seconds
zh: 前進 30 秒

en: Move 30 seconds forward
zh: 向前移動 30 秒

en: Back one second
zh: 後退一秒

en: Back 30 seconds
zh: 後退 30 秒

en: Move 30 seconds backward
zh: 向後移動 30 秒

en: Start of scene
zh: 場景的開頭

en: Move to start of current scene
zh: 移動到目前場景的開頭

en: End of scene
zh: 場景的結尾

en: Move to end of current scene
zh: 移動到目前場景的結尾

en: Previous scene
zh: 前一個場景

en: Next scene
zh: 後一個場景

en: First frame
zh: 第一個訊框

en: Move to beginning of movie
zh: 移動到影片的開頭

en: Last frame
zh: 最後一個訊框

en: Move to end of movie
zh: 移動到影片的結尾

en: Forward 5 scenes
zh: 向前移動 5 個場景

en: Back 5 scene
zh: 後退 5 個場景

en: Cut from start of current scene
zh: 從目前場景的開頭剪下

en: Switch to Edit
zh: 轉換到編輯

en: Switch to the edit interface
zh: 轉換到編輯介面

en: Switch to the capture interface
zh: 轉換到擷取介面

en: Switch to trim mode
zh: 轉換到裁剪介面

en: Split scene
zh: 分割場景

en: Join this scene with the following
zh: 將這個場景加入接下來的場景

en: Undo last command
zh: 復原最後一個指令

en: Redo last command
zh: 重作最後一個指令

en: Capture/Overwrite/Export/Render
zh: 擷取/複寫/輸出/render

en: Start Capture, Export, or Render or Apply Overwrite
zh: 開始擷取、輸出，或 render 或套用複寫

en: Stop transport, capture, export, or render
zh: 停止轉場、擷取、輸出，或 render

en: Publish SMIL
zh: 發佈 SMIL

en: (new)
zh: (新增)

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 值

en: File:
    Begin:
    Duration:
zh: 檔案:
    開始:
    持續時間:

en:  frame of:
zh: 訊框:

en:  to
zh:  到

en: (both 0 = unlimited)
zh: (都 0 = 無限制)

en: 0 - Generic MPEG1
zh: 0 - 一般的 MPEG1

en: 1 - 1:1 (square)
zh: 1 - 1:1 (正方形)

en: 1 - Standard VCD
zh: 1 - 標準 VCD

en: 3 - Generic MPEG2
zh: 3 - 一般 MPEG2

en: 32khz Stereo
zh: 32khz 立體聲

en: 4 - Standard SVCD
zh: 4 - 標準 SVCD

en: 44.1khz Stereo
zh: 44.1khz 立體聲

en: 48khz Stereo
zh: 48khz 立體聲

en: <b>Advanced Options</b>
zh: <b>進階選項</b>

en: <b>Button Mappings</b>
zh: <b>按鍵對應</b>

en: <b>DV Decoder</b>
zh: <b>DV 解碼器</b>

en: <b>DVD-Video Options</b>
zh: <b>DVD-Video 選項</b>

en: <b>Display Method</b>
zh: <b>顯示方式</b>

en: <b>File Type</b>
zh: <b>檔案類型</b>

en: <b>Other File Options</b>
zh: <b>其他檔案選項</b>

en: <b>Settings</b>
zh: <b>設定</b>

en: <b>The IEEE 1394 Subsystem is not responding.</b>
    
    The raw1394 module must be loaded, and you must have read and write access to /dev/raw1394.
zh: <b>IEEE 1394 子系統沒有反應</b>
    
    Raw1394 模組必須載入，且你必須要有對 /dev/raw1394 讀取及寫入的權限。

en: AV/C D_evice:
zh: AV/C 裝置(_E):

en: About Kino
zh: 關於 Kino

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Already Deinterlaced
zh: 已經去交錯了

en: Aspec_t Ratio:
zh: 寬高比(_T):

en: Aspect _Ratio:
zh: 寬高比(_R):

en: Audio
zh: 音訊

en: Audio _Sampling:
zh: 音訊取樣(_S):

en: Autodetect
zh: 自動偵測

en: Browse for a file
zh: 瀏覽檔案

en: Capture
zh: 擷取

en: Capture a still frame
zh: 擷取靜態訊框

en: Check this to enable audio ouput while navigating video when it is not being played.
zh: 核取這個選項來啟用在瀏覽視訊時播放音訊。

en: Choose a Trim mode
zh: 選擇修剪模式

en: Choose time format
zh: 選擇時間格式

en: Clamp c_hroma values
zh: 固定色度值(_H)

en: Clock
zh: 時鐘

en: Copy scene
zh: 複製場景

en: Current
zh: 目前的

en: Cut scene
zh: 剪下場景

en: DV AVI Type _1
zh: DV AVI 類型 _1

en: DV AVI Type _2
zh: DV AVI 類型 _2

en: DV File
zh: DV 檔案

en: Default _Project Directory:
zh: 預設專案目錄(_P):

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Double-click to seek to frame
zh: 雙擊來搜尋訊框

en: Duration
zh: 持續時間

en: E_dit
zh: 編輯(_D)

en: E_nd:
zh: 結尾(_N):

en: E_xtract:
zh: 擷取(_X):

en: End of Movie
zh: 影片的結尾

en: End of/Next Scene
zh: 結束/下一個場景

en: Enter or select a file
zh: 輸入或選擇檔案

en: Enter the device file name to use
zh: 輸入裝置檔案名稱來使用

en: Ever_y:
zh: 每一(_Y):

en: Execute the editing operation
zh: 執行編輯操作

en: F_ile:
zh: 檔案(_I):

en: Fi_le Format:
zh: 檔案格式(_L):

en: File name:
    Date/Time:
    Timecode:
    File format:
    Audio:
    Video:
zh: 檔案名稱:
    日期/時間:
    時間碼:
    檔案格式:
    音訊:
    視訊:

en: First frame to export
zh: 第一個輸出的訊框

en: Fra_mes per File:
zh: 每檔案訊框數(_M):

en: Fra_mes:
zh: 訊框(_M):

en: Frame
zh: 訊框

en: Frames
zh: 訊框

en: From
zh: 從

en: Full Interlaced Frame
zh: 全交錯訊框

en: Generate a new file for each scene
zh: 每個訊框產生一個新檔案

en: Generate a new file when the file size will be exceeeded
zh: 當檔案大小超過時產生新檔案

en: Generate a new file when the frame count will be exceeded
zh: 當訊框數目超過時產生新檔案

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Importing... (this might take a while)
zh: 輸入中...(這可能需要一些時間)

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert _Before...
zh: 插入在前面(_B)...

en: Insert a file after the current scene
zh: 插入檔案在目前的場景之後

en: Insert a file before the current scene
zh: 插入檔案在目前的場景之前

en: Internal Deinterlacer (Very fast)
zh: 內部去交錯器 (非常快速)

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Join current and next scenes
zh: 加入目前和下一個場景

en: Kino Import
zh: Kino 輸入

en: Kino Keyboard Reference
zh: Kino 鍵盤參考

en: Kino Preferences
zh: Kino 偏好設定

en: Kino is an IEEE 1394 DV non-linear video editor.
    http://www.kinodv.org/
    
    Copyright 2000-2007
    Arne Schirmacher <kino@schirmacher.de>,
    Dan Dennedy <dan@dennedy.org>,
    Charlie Yates <charles.yates@pandpora.be>, and
    Mads Bondo Dydensborg <madsdyd@challenge.dk>
zh: Kino 是一個 IEEE 1394 DV 非線性視訊編輯器。
    http://www.kinodv.org/
    
    版權所有 2000-2007
    Arne Schirmacher <kino@schirmacher.de>,
    Dan Dennedy <dan@dennedy.org>,
    Charlie Yates <charles.yates@pandpora.be>, and
    Mads Bondo Dydensborg <madsdyd@challenge.dk>

en: Last frame to export
zh: 最後一個輸出的訊框

en: MP2 (Using MJPEG mp2enc)
zh: MP2 (使用 MJPEG mp2enc)

en: MP3 (Using lame)
zh: MP3 (使用 lame)

en: Ma_x. File Size:
zh: 最大檔案大小(_X):

en: Ma_x. Size:
zh: 最大大小(_X):

en: Milliseconds
zh: 毫秒

en: Minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Mode:
zh: 模式:

en: Mute
zh: 靜音

en: New
zh: 新增

en: New project
zh: 新增計畫

en: None Specified
zh: 沒有指定

en: OGG (Using oggenc)
zh: OGG (使用 oggenc)

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Open a video or project
zh: 開啟視訊或計畫

en: OpenDML provides support for large (>1GB) AVI files
zh: OpenDML 提供大 (>1GB) AVI 檔案的支援

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Output dvdauthor _XML:
zh: 輸出 dvdauthor _XML

en: P_references
zh: 偏好設定(_R)

en: P_ublish SMIL
zh: 發佈 SMIL(_U)

en: Paste scene
zh: 貼上場景

en: Pause Export
zh: 暫停輸出

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Preview Export
zh: 預覽輸出

en: Publish
zh: 發佈

en: Publish SMIL project
zh: 發佈 SMIL 專案

en: Publish still frame
zh: 發佈靜態訊框

en: Re_sample Audio
zh: 重新取樣音訊(_S)

en: Redo last change
zh: 重作最後的改變

en: Remove temporary files
zh: 移除暫存檔

en: Reset the In Point
zh: 重設進入點

en: Reset the Out Point
zh: 重設出來點

en: S_cene Split
zh: 場景分割(_C)

en: Sa_ve Still Frame...
zh: 儲存靜態訊框(_V)...

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save movie as a DVSD AVI with an additional, separate audio stream.
zh: 儲存影片為 DVSD AVI 並分離音訊流。

en: Save movie as a DVSD AVI with no separate audio stream.
zh: 儲存影片為 DVSD AVI 且不分離音訊流。

en: Save movie as a Quicktime DV stream.
zh: 儲存影片為 Quicktime DV 流

en: Save movie as a raw DV stream.
zh: 儲存影片為 raw DV 流

en: Save project
zh: 儲存計畫

en: Save still frame
zh: 儲存靜態訊框

en: Save video as a DVSD AVI with an additional, separate audio stream.
zh: 儲存視訊為 DVSD AVI 並分離音訊流

en: Save video as a DVSD AVI with no separate audio stream.
zh: 儲存視訊為 DVSD AVI 且不分離音訊流

en: Save video as a Quicktime DV file.
zh: 儲存視訊為 Quicktime DV 檔案。

en: Save video as a raw DV stream.
zh: 儲存視訊為 raw DV 流。

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Set the In Point to current position (i)
zh: 設定進入點到目前的位置 (i)

en: Set the Out Point to current position (o)
zh: 設定出來點到目前的位置 (o)

en: Specify a complete filename. Extension determines file type.
zh: 指定完整的檔案名稱。副檔名將決定檔案類型。

en: Specify the output file without the extension
zh: 指定沒有副檔名的輸出檔案名稱

en: Split
zh: 分割

en: Split the scene
zh: 分割場景

en: Start capturing video
zh: 開始擷取視訊

en: Start of Movie
zh: 影片的開頭

en: Start of/Previous Scene
zh: 開始的/前一個場景

en: Step Back One Frame
zh: 向後移動一個訊框

en: Step Forward One Frame
zh: 向前移動一個訊框

en: Still Frame
zh: 靜態訊框

en: Stop Capturing
zh: 停止擷取

en: Switch camera VTR control on/off
zh: 轉換攝影機 VTR 控制開啟/關閉

en: T_rim
zh: 修剪

en: The number of seconds to repeat first frame to allow the device to synchronize to the signal
zh: 為了讓裝置可以和訊號同步，第一個訊框要重複播放的次數

en: These settings are used as defaults when creating
    new images and audio via the FX functionality.
    
    They will be overridden by the settings of the open project if possible.
zh: 這些設定為使用 FX 功能建立新影像
    及新音訊的預設值。
    
    如果可能的話，開啟專案時會被覆寫。

en: Time:
zh: 時間:

en: Undo last change
zh: 復原最後一個更改

en: Vide_o Pipe:
zh: 視訊管線(_O):

en: WAV (Internal)
zh: WAV (內部)

en: WAV (Using sox)
zh: WAV (使用 sox)

en: When selected, this generates a new file per scene.
zh: 當選擇此項，每個場景會產生一個檔案。

en: Zoom
zh: 縮放

en: Zoom _100%
zh: 縮放 _100%

en: Zoom _50%
zh: 縮放 _50%

en: Zoom to _Fit
zh: 縮放到適合大小(_F)

en: _Action:
zh: 行動(_A):

en: _After
zh: 之後(_A)

en: _Apply
zh: 套用(_A)

en: _Audio Device:
zh: 音訊裝置(_A):

en: _Audio Encoding:
zh: 音訊編碼(_A):

en: _Audio:
zh: 音訊(_A):

en: _Auto Split Files
zh: 自動分割檔案(_A)

en: _Before
zh: 之前(_B)

en: _Capture
zh: 擷取(_C)

en: _Cleanup
zh: 清除(_C)

en: _Contents
zh: 內容(_C)

en: _Deinterlace:
zh: 去交錯(_D):

en: _Drop video frames as needed
zh: 需要時丟棄視訊框(_D)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _Enable Audio Output
zh: 啟用音訊輸出(_E)

en: _Enable V4L
zh: 啟用 V4L(_E)

en: _Enable preview during capture
zh: 啟用擷取時預覽(_E)

en: _Expand Storyboard by default
zh: 依預設延展 storyboard(_E)

en: _Export
zh: 輸出(_E)

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: _File:
zh: 檔案(_F):

en: _Help
zh: 幫助(_H)

en: _In:
zh: 進(_I):

en: _Insert After...
zh: 插入在後面(_A)...

en: _JPEG Quality:
zh: _JPEG 品質:

en: _Join
zh: 加入(_J)

en: _Keyboard Reference
zh: 鍵盤參考(_K)

en: _Multiplexer:
zh: 多工器

en: _Normalisation:
zh: 正常化(_N):

en: _Out:
zh: 出(_O):

en: _Preview on External Monitor
zh: 在外部螢幕預覽(_P)

en: _Profile:
zh: 概要(_P):

en: _Properties
zh: 屬性(_P)

en: _Put Timestamp in File Name
zh: 將時間戳記加到檔案名稱(_P)

en: _Quality:
zh: 品質(_Q):

en: _Resample Audio
zh: 重新取樣音訊(_R)

en: _Sampling Rate:
zh: 取樣率(_S):

en: _Save SMIL projects with relative file paths
zh: 以相對路徑儲存 SMIL 專案(_S)

en: _Scene Split
zh: 分割場景(_S)

en: _Show:
zh: 顯示(_S):

en: _Split
zh: 分割(_S)

en: _Start:
zh: 開始(_S):

en: _TV Input:
zh: _TV 輸入:

en: _Timeline
zh: 時間線(_T)

en: _Tool:
zh: 工具(_T):

en: _Two pass image encoding
zh: 二階段影像編碼(_T)

en: _Update Date and Timecode
zh: 更新日期及時間碼(_U)

en: _Video Device:
zh: 視訊裝置(_V):

en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

en: _Write Every:
zh: 寫入每(_W):

en: best
zh: 最佳

en: color
zh: 顏色

en: d_v1394 Device:
zh: d_v1394 裝置:

en: fastest
zh: 最快

en: monochrome
zh: 單色

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: (info)
zh: (資訊)

en: << Generated >>
zh: << 已產生 >>

en: <b>Audio Filter</b>
zh: <b>音訊過濾器</b>

en: <b>Audio Transition</b>
zh: 音訊轉場

en: <b>Create</b>
zh: <b>建立</b>

en: <b>Overwrite</b>
zh: <b>複寫</b>

en: <b>Preview Options</b>
zh: <b>預覽選項</b>

en: <b>Video Filter</b>
zh: <b>視訊過濾器</b>

en: <b>Video Transition</b>
zh: 視訊轉場

en: A/B Switch:
zh: A/B 轉換:

en: Adjust the speed of the generated clip relative to the source video
zh: 調整產生的素材的速度，相對於原始視訊

en: Audio File:
zh: 音訊檔案:

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom to Top
zh: 從下到上

en: Choose a Video Filter
zh: 選擇視訊過濾器

en: Choose a Video Transition
zh: 選擇視訊轉場

en: Choose a Video generator
zh: 選擇視訊產生器

en: Choose a quadrant
zh: 選擇象限

en: Choose an Audio Filter
zh: 選擇音訊過濾器

en: Choose an Audio Transition
zh: 選擇音訊轉場

en: Choose the direction of movement
zh: 選擇移動的方向

en: Choose the direction of the flip
zh: 選擇反轉的方向

en: Choose the direction of the movement
zh: 選擇移動的方向

en: Choose the quadrant to repeat
zh: 選擇要重複的象限

en: Choose what to highlight
zh: 選擇什麼要高亮度顯示

en: Click to transition outgoing video with a solid color
zh: 按下來使用單色顯示轉場離開的視訊

en: Closing
zh: 關閉

en: Direction:
zh: 方向:

en: End with:
zh: 結束以:

en: F_rom:
zh: 從(_O):

en: Flip vertically or horizontally
zh: 垂直或水平翻轉

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Frame following
zh: 接下來的訊框

en: Frame preceding
zh: 之前的訊框

en: Frames following
zh: 接下來的訊框

en: Further limit the range of the effect
zh: 更進一步限制效果的範圍

en: Further limit the range of the effect to the beginning or end of the above range
zh: 更進一步限制效果的範圍在範圍開始或結束之上

en: Generate a DV file using the current effects and parameters
zh: 使用目前的效果及參數產生 DV 檔案

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Increase speed of preview by skipping frames
zh: 藉由跳過訊框來加速預覽

en: Left To Middle
zh: 從左到中間

en: Left To Right
zh: 從左到右

en: Left to Right
zh: 從左到右

en: Low _Quality
zh: 低品質(_Q)

en: Mirror vertically or horizontally
zh: 垂直或水平鏡像

en: Number of frames over which to limit the range
zh: 要限制範圍的訊框數目

en: Opening
zh: 開場

en: Operation:
zh: 操作:

en: Pick a highlight colour
zh: 選擇要高亮度的顏色

en: Quadrant:
zh: 象限:

en: Reduce image quality of preview to increase preview speed
zh: 降低影像品質來增加預覽速度

en: Reverse
zh: 反轉

en: Reverse the playback direction of the generated clip
zh: 反轉產生的素材其倒帶的方向

en: Right to Left
zh: 從右到左

en: S_how:
zh: 顯示(_H):

en: Set the beginning colour for the end of the effect
zh: 設定結束效果的開始顏色

en: Set the beginning colour for the start of the effect
zh: 設定開始效果的開始顏色

en: Set the direction of the wipe
zh: 設定擦拭的方向

en: Set the ending colour for the end of the effect
zh: 設定結束效果的結束顏色

en: Set the ending colour for the start of the effect
zh: 設定開始效果的結束顏色

en: Similarities
zh: 相似

en: Start From:
zh: 開始於:

en: The number of frames to create
zh: 建立的訊框數

en: The number of frames to play before and after the processing range
zh: 在處理的範圍之前及之後所要播放的訊框數

en: The time at which to end the effect
zh: 要停止效果的時間

en: The time at which to start the effect
zh: 要開始效果的時間

en: Toggle looping of preview
zh: 切換重複播放預覽

en: Toggle playback of audio during preview
zh: 切換預覽時播放音訊

en: Toggle the playback of footage before and after the range
zh: 切換播放範圍之前及之後的影片鏡頭

en: Top Left
zh: 左上

en: Top Right
zh: 右上

en: Top To Bottom
zh: 從上到下

en: Top To Middle
zh: 從上到中間

en: Top to Bottom
zh: 從上到下

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: _Drop frames
zh: 丟棄訊框(_D)

en: _Limit to:
zh: 限制在(_L):

en: _Loop
zh: 重複播放

en: _Mute
zh: 靜音(_M)

en: _Reverse
zh: 反轉(_R)

en: _Speed:
zh: 速度(_S):

en: _To:
zh: 到(_T):

en: before/after
zh: 之前/之後

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: <b>Position and Animation</b>
zh: <b>位置和動畫</b>

en: Align:
zh: 對齊:

en: Background colour
zh: 背景顏色

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Does the text contain markup tags?
zh: 文字內容包含標記標籤嗎?

en: Enter the text
zh: 輸入文字

en: Fade in:
zh: 淡入:

en: Fade out:
zh: 淡出:

en: Final position:
zh: 最終位置:

en: Font:
zh: 字型:

en: Height:
zh: 高:

en: Initial position:
zh: 最初的位置:

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Middle
zh: 中間

en: Pick the background colour and opacity
zh: 選取背景顏色及透明度

en: Pick the outline colour and opacity
zh: 選取外框顏色及透明度

en: Pick the text colour and opacity
zh: 選取字型顏色及透明度

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Set the amount of spacing between multiple text lines
zh: 設定多條文字之間的間距大小

en: Set the ending horizontal position
zh: 設定結尾的水平位置

en: Set the ending vertical position
zh: 設定結尾的垂直位置

en: Set the starting horizontal position
zh: 設定開始的水平位置

en: Set the starting vertical position
zh: 設定開始的垂直位置

en: Set the typeface and size
zh: 設定字型及大小

en: Set the width of the outline
zh: 設定外框的寬度

en: Tab
zh: 標籤

en: Text includes Pango markup?
zh: 文字包含 Pango 標記嗎?

en: The number of video frames over which to fade from transparent
zh: 轉場到淡出的訊框數

en: The number of video frames over which to fade to transparent
zh: 淡出到轉場的訊框數

en: The path and name of an image file or sequence of images
zh: 影像檔案的路徑和名稱

en: Top
zh: 頂部

en: X offset:
zh: X 抵銷:

en: Y offset:
zh: Y 抵銷:

en: Zoom:
zh: 縮放:

en: _Image:
zh: 影像(_I):

en: frames
zh: 訊框

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Blur _horizontally
zh: 水平模糊(_H)

en: Blur _vertically
zh: 垂直模糊(_V)

en: Select An Image File
zh: 選擇影像檔案

en: Set the amount of blurring
zh: 設定模糊的程度

en: Set the amount of edge feathering
zh: 設定邊緣羽化的程度

en: _Amount:
zh: 數量(_A):

en: _Radius:
zh: 半徑(_R):

en: _Softness:
zh: 柔和(_S):

en: _Tolerance:
zh: 容忍度(_T):

en: <b>Chrominance</b>
zh: <b>色度</b>

en: <b>Final Size</b>
zh: <b>最終大小</b>

en: <b>Initial Size</b>
zh: <b>原始大小</b>

en: <b>Luminance</b>
zh: <b>亮度</b>

en: <b>Options</b>
zh: <b>選項</b>

en: <b>Position</b>
zh: <b>位置</b>

en: <b>Size</b>
zh: <b>大小</b>

en: <b>White Balance</b>
zh: <b>白平衡</b>

en: <b>Zoom</b>
zh: <b>縮放</b>

en: Adjust the brightness of the colour
zh: 調整顏色的亮度

en: Adjust the colour type (such as red, blue, or yellow)
zh: 調整顏色的類型(像是紅、藍或黃)

en: Adjust the luminance difference range
zh: 調整亮度差的範圍

en: Adjust the luminance level
zh: 調整亮度層級

en: Adjust the luminance level non-linearly
zh: 非線性地調整亮度層級

en: Brightness:
zh: 亮度

en: Colour
    Temperature:
zh: 色溫:

en: Contrast:
zh: 對比:

en: Deinterlace
zh: 去交錯

en: Deinterlace prior to image processing
zh: 在影像處理之前先去交錯

en: Fade:
zh: 淡出:

en: Gamma:
zh: 伽瑪:

en: Green:
zh: 綠:

en: Hue:
zh: 色度:

en: Mix:
zh: 混合:

en: Pick the colour from original image that should be white
zh: 選取原始影像中應該要是白色的顏色

en: Rescale
zh: 重新調整大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Rotate:
zh: 旋轉:

en: Saturation:
zh: 飽和度:

en: Scale or crop the incoming video according to Size?
zh: 根據大小縮放或裁剪進來的影片嗎?

en: Scale:
zh: 縮放:

en: Set all parameters to their neutral values
zh: 將所有參數設定為原本中性的值

en: Set the amount of edge feathering on the wipe pattern
zh: 設定擦拭模式的邊緣羽化數量

en: Set the colour temperature in Kelvin
zh: 設定色溫以絕對溫度表示

en: Set the ending horizontal block size
zh: 設定編碼時的水平方格大小

en: Set the ending vertical block size
zh: 設定編碼時的垂直方格大小

en: Set the height of the incoming video
zh: 設定傳送進來視訊的高度

en: Set the horizontal amount of the original image to retain
zh: 設定原始影像水平方向要保留的大小

en: Set the horizontal position
zh: 設定水平的位置

en: Set the horizontal position of the incoming video
zh: 設定傳送進來視訊的水平位置

en: Set the opacity of the incoming video
zh: 設定傳送進來視訊的透明度

en: Set the rotation of the incoming video
zh: 設定傳送進來視訊的旋轉角度

en: Set the vertical amount of the original image to retain
zh: 設定原始影像垂直方向要保留的大小

en: Set the vertical position
zh: 設定垂直的位置

en: Set the vertical position of the incoming video
zh: 設定傳送進來視訊的垂直位置

en: Set the width of the incoming video
zh: 設定傳送進來視訊的寬度

en: Shear:
zh: 修剪:

en: Show Every:
zh: 顯示每一:

en: Value:
zh: 值:

en: Width:
zh: 寬度:

en: Wipe Softness:
zh: 擦拭柔和度:

en: Wipe:
zh: 擦拭:

en: degrees
zh: 度

en: Rendering failed.
    Are you using bad markup?
zh: Render 失敗。
    你用了錯誤的標記嗎?

en: Superimpose
zh: 重疊

en: No image file name specified - aborting.
zh: 沒有指定影像檔案名稱 - 中止。

en: Blur
zh: 模糊

en: Colour Hold
zh: 固定顏色

en: Soft Focus
zh: 柔焦

en: Pixelate
zh: 像素化

en: Blue Chroma Key
zh: 藍色色度值

en: Green Chroma Key
zh: 綠色色度值

en: Charcoal
zh: 炭筆化

en: Composite
zh: 混和

en: Pan and Zoom
zh: 縮放

en: Levels
zh: 層級
