kio_fish - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Connecting...
ko: 연결 중...

en: Initiating protocol...
ko: 프로토콜 초기화 중...

en: Local Login
ko: 로컬 로그인

en: SSH Authentication
ko: SSH 인증

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: @action:button]
en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Disconnected.
ko: 연결이 해제되었습니다.
