kio_man - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: No man page matching <resource>%1</resource> could be found.<nl/><nl/>Check that you have not mistyped the name of the page, and note that man page names are case sensitive.<nl/><nl/>If the name is correct, then you may need to extend the search path for man pages, either using the <envar>MANPATH</envar> environment variable or a configuration file in the <filename>/etc</filename> directory.
ko: <resource>%1</resource>와(과) 일치하는 man 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.<nl/><nl/>원하는 페이지의 이름을 제대로 입력했는지 확인하십시오.<nl/>문자열의 대소문자는 구분됩니다. 이것을 혼동하지 않았는지 확인하십시오.<nl/>만약 모든 것이 올바른 것 같다면, <envar>MANPATH</envar> 환경 변수를 편집하거나 <filename>/etc</filename>에 있는 일치하는 파일이 있는지 확인하는 식으로 man 페이지를 찾는 다른 경로를 지정하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: The specified man page references another page <filename>%1</filename>,<nl/>but the referenced page <filename>%2</filename> could not be found.
ko: 지정한 man 페이지에서 <filename>%1</filename> 페이지를 참조하고 있지만,<nl/>참조하는 <filename>%2</filename> 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The man page <filename>%1</filename> could not be read.
ko: man 페이지 <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The man page <filename>%1</filename> could not be converted.
ko: man 페이지 <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Manual Page Viewer Error
ko: 매뉴얼 페이지 뷰어 오류

en: There is more than one matching man page:
ko: 일치하는 맨 페이지가 하나 이상입니다.

en: Multiple Manual Pages
ko: 여러 매뉴얼 페이지

en: Note: if you read a man page in your language, be aware it can contain some mistakes or be obsolete. In case of doubt, you should have a look at the English version.
ko: 메모: 만약 man 페이지가 번역되어 되어 있다면 몇몇 실수가 있거나 오래된 항목이 들어 있을 수도 있습니다. 의심되는 경우에는 영어 버전을 참고하십시오.

en: Header Files
ko: 헤더 파일

en: Header Files (POSIX)
ko: 헤더 파일(POSIX)

en: User Commands
ko: 사용자 명령

en: User Commands (POSIX)
ko: 사용자 명령(POSIX)

en: System Calls
ko: 시스템 콜

en: Subroutines
ko: 서브루틴

en: Perl Modules
ko: 펄 모듈

en: Network Functions
ko: 네트워크 함수

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: File Formats
ko: 파일 형식

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: System Administration
ko: 시스템 관리

en: Kernel
ko: 커널

en: Local Documentation
ko: 로컬 문서

en: New
ko: 새로운 항목

en: Main Manual Page Index
ko: 주 매뉴얼 페이지 색인

en: Section %1
ko: 섹션 %1

en: Index for section %1: %2
ko: 섹션 %1의 색인: %2

en: Manual Page Index
ko: 매뉴얼 페이지 색인

en: Generating Index
ko: 색인 만드는 중

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not find the <command>%1</command> program on your system. Please install it if necessary, and ensure that it can be found using the environment variable <envar>PATH</envar>.
ko: <command>%1</command> 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다. 해당 프로그램을 설치하고 만약 필요하다면 KDE를 시작하기 전에 프로그램이 있는 곳으로 <envar>PATH</envar> 환경 변수를 올바르게 설정하십시오.
