kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Root
zh_CN: 根目录

en: Places
zh_CN: 常用位置

en: Could not find bookmarks config
zh_CN: 无法找到书签配置

en: Could not find bookmarks editor
zh_CN: 无法找到书签编辑器

en: Wrong request: %1
zh_CN: 错误请求：%1

en: There are no bookmarks to display yet.
zh_CN: 尚未有可显示的书签。

en: kio_bookmarks CSS file not found. Output will look ugly.
    Check your installation.
zh_CN: 无法找到 kio_bookmarks 的 CSS 文件。输出结果将不美观。
    请检查系统软件安装情况。

en: My Bookmarks
zh_CN: 我的书签
