kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: No man page matching <resource>%1</resource> could be found.<nl/><nl/>Check that you have not mistyped the name of the page, and note that man page names are case sensitive.<nl/><nl/>If the name is correct, then you may need to extend the search path for man pages, either using the <envar>MANPATH</envar> environment variable or a configuration file in the <filename>/etc</filename> directory.
zh_CN: 找不到 <resource>%1</resource> 的 man 手册。<nl/><nl/>请确认您没有输错页面的名字，并注意 man 手册页面名应区分大小写。<nl/><nl/>如果名字准确无误，那么您可能需要拓展 man 手册的搜索路径，或者使用 <envar>MANPATH</envar> 环境变量，或者需要在 <filename>/etc</filename> 文件夹中创建配置文件。

[ctx: @info]
en: The specified man page references another page <filename>%1</filename>,<nl/>but the referenced page <filename>%2</filename> could not be found.
zh_CN: 指定的 man 手册页面引用了另一个页面 <filename>%1</filename>，<nl/>但无法找到被引用的页面 <filename>%2</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: The man page <filename>%1</filename> could not be read.
zh_CN: 无法读取 man 页面 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: The man page <filename>%1</filename> could not be converted.
zh_CN: 无法转换 man 页面 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Manual Page Viewer Error
zh_CN: 手册页面查看器出错

en: There is more than one matching man page:
zh_CN: 有多个匹配的 man 手册页面：

en: Multiple Manual Pages
zh_CN: 多个手册页面

en: Note: if you read a man page in your language, be aware it can contain some mistakes or be obsolete. In case of doubt, you should have a look at the English version.
zh_CN: 提示：如果您正在阅读的是非英文版的使用手册，它可能会包含过时或者错误的信息。如果您对其内容抱有疑问，请以英文版为准。

en: Header Files
zh_CN: 头文件

en: Header Files (POSIX)
zh_CN: 头文件 (POSIX)

en: User Commands
zh_CN: 用户命令

en: User Commands (POSIX)
zh_CN: 用户命令 (POSIX)

en: System Calls
zh_CN: 系统调用

en: Subroutines
zh_CN: 子程序

en: Perl Modules
zh_CN: Perl 模块

en: Network Functions
zh_CN: 网络函数

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: File Formats
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: System Administration
zh_CN: 系统管理

en: Kernel
zh_CN: 内核

en: Local Documentation
zh_CN: 本地文档

en: New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Main Manual Page Index
zh_CN: 主要手册页面的索引

en: Section %1
zh_CN: 章节 %1

en: Index for section %1: %2
zh_CN: 章节索引 %1：%2

en: Manual Page Index
zh_CN: 手册页面的索引

en: Generating Index
zh_CN: 正在生成索引

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not find the <command>%1</command> program on your system. Please install it if necessary, and ensure that it can be found using the environment variable <envar>PATH</envar>.
zh_CN: 无法在系统中找到 <command>%1</command> 程序。如需使用此功能，请安装该程序，并确保可以通过 <envar>PATH</envar> 环境变量对其进行定位。
