kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cannot find an NFS version that host '%1' supports
zh_CN: 无法找到主机“%1”支持的 NFS 版本

en: The NFS protocol requires a server host name.
zh_CN: NFS 协议必须填写服务器的主机名。

en: Failed to initialise protocol
zh_CN: 初始化协议失败

en: RPC error %1, %2
zh_CN: RPC 错误 %1，%2

en: Filename too long
zh_CN: 文件名太长

en: Disk quota exceeded
zh_CN: 超出磁盘配额

en: NFS error %1, %2
zh_CN: NFS 错误 %1，%2

en: Unknown target
zh_CN: 未知目标
