kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: No MIME Type specified.
zh_CN: 未指定任何 MIME 类型。

en: No or invalid size specified.
zh_CN: 未指定大小或者指定的大小无效

en: Cannot create thumbnail for directory
zh_CN: 无法创建目录的缩略图

en: No plugin specified.
zh_CN: 未指定插件。

en: Cannot load ThumbCreator %1
zh_CN: 无法加载缩略图创建程序 %1

en: Cannot create thumbnail for %1
zh_CN: 无法生成 %1 的缩略图

en: Failed to create a thumbnail.
zh_CN: 缩略图生成失败。

en: Could not write image.
zh_CN: 无法写入图像。

en: Failed to attach to shared memory segment %1
zh_CN: 附加到共享内存段 %1 失败

en: Image is too big for the shared memory segment
zh_CN: 图像太大，无法加载到共享内存段
