kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Incorrect or invalid passphrase
zh_CN: 密码不正确或无效

en: Could not allocate callbacks
zh_CN: 无法分配回调空间

en: Could not set log verbosity.
zh_CN: 无法设定日志的详细级别。

en: Could not set log userdata.
zh_CN: 无法设定日志用户数据。

en: Could not set log callback.
zh_CN: 无法设置日志回调。

en: SFTP Login
zh_CN: SFTP 登录

en: Use the username input field to answer this question.
zh_CN: 使用用户名输入框回答此问题。

en: Please enter your password.
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码。

en: Site:
zh_CN: 站点：

[ctx: error message. %1 is a path, %2 is a numeric error code]
en: Could not read link: %1 [%2]
zh_CN: 无法读取链接：%1 [%2]

en: Could not create a new SSH session.
zh_CN: 无法新建 SSH 会话

en: Could not set a timeout.
zh_CN: 无法设定超时。

en: Could not disable Nagle's Algorithm.
zh_CN: 无法禁用 Nagle 算法

en: Could not set compression.
zh_CN: 无法设定压缩。

en: Could not set host.
zh_CN: 无法设定主机。

en: Could not set port.
zh_CN: 无法设定端口。

en: Could not set username.
zh_CN: 无法设定用户名。

en: Could not parse the config file.
zh_CN: 无法解析配置文件。

en: Opening SFTP connection to host %1:%2
zh_CN: 正在打开到主机 %1:%2 的 SFTP 连接

en: Could not get server public key type name
zh_CN: 无法获取服务器公钥类型名称

en: Could not create hash from server public key
zh_CN: 无法从服务器公钥创建散列值

en: Could not create fingerprint for server public key
zh_CN: 无法为服务器公钥创建指纹

en: An %1 host key for this server was not found, but another type of key exists.
    An attacker might change the default server key to confuse your client into thinking the key does not exist.
    Please contact your system administrator.
    %2
zh_CN: 无法找到此服务器的 %1 主机密钥，但发现了其他类型的密钥。
    可能有攻击者篡改了服务器的默认密钥，诱使客户端以为服务器密钥不存在。
    请联系您的系统管理员。
    %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Host Identity Change
zh_CN: 主机身份更改

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The host key for the server <emphasis>%1</emphasis> has changed.</para><para>This could either mean that DNS spoofing is happening or the IP address for the host and its host key have changed at the same time.</para><para>The %2 key fingerprint sent by the remote host is:<bcode>%3</bcode>Are you sure you want to continue connecting?</para>
zh_CN: <para>服务器 <emphasis>%1</emphasis> 的主机密钥发生了更改。</para><para>这可能是 DNS 欺骗造成，也可能是此主机的 IP 地址和主机密钥同时发生了更改。</para><para>远程主机发送的 %2 密钥指纹是：<bcode>%3</bcode> 您确定要继续连接吗？</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Host Verification Failure
zh_CN: 主机验证失败

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The authenticity of host <emphasis>%1</emphasis> cannot be established.</para><para>The %2 key fingerprint is:<bcode>%3</bcode>Are you sure you want to continue connecting?</para>
zh_CN: <para>无法验证主机 <emphasis>%1</emphasis> 的可信性。</para><para>主机的 %2 密钥指纹是：<bcode>%3</bcode>您确定要继续连接吗？</para>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Connect Anyway
zh_CN: 仍要连接

en: Authentication failed.
zh_CN: 身份验证失败。

en: Authentication failed. The server didn't send any authentication methods
zh_CN: 身份验证失败。服务器未发送任何验证方式

en: Please enter your username and password.
zh_CN: 请输入您的用户名和密码。

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_CN: 用户名或密码不正确

en: Unable to request the SFTP subsystem. Make sure SFTP is enabled on the server.
zh_CN: 无法请求 SFTP 子系统。请确认该服务器已启用 SFTP。

en: Could not initialize the SFTP session.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SFTP 会话。

en: Successfully connected to %1
zh_CN: 成功连接到 %1

en: Invalid sftp context
zh_CN: 无效的 SFTP 上下文

en: Could not change permissions for
    %1
zh_CN: 无法更改 %1 的权限
