en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: The Activity Manager is not running
zh_TW: 活動管理員並未執行。

en: Link to the current activity
zh_TW: 連結到目前的活動

en: Unlink from the current activity
zh_TW: 取消與目前的活動的連結

en: Link to:
zh_TW: 連結到：

en: Unlink from:
zh_TW: 取消連結：

en: Current activity
zh_TW: 目前活動

en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動
