kio-extras - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Unhandled AFC error code '%1'
zh_TW: 未處理的 AFC 錯誤代碼 '%1'

en: Unhandled housearrest error code '%1'
zh_TW: 未處理的 housearrest 錯誤代碼 '%1'

en: Unhandled instproxy error code '%1'
zh_TW: 未處理的 instproxy 錯誤代碼 '%1'

en: The device is locked. Please enter the passcode on the device and try again.
zh_TW: 裝置已鎖定。請在裝置上輸入密碼後再試一次。

en: You have denied this computer access to the device.
zh_TW: 您已拒絕這台電腦存取該裝置。

en: You need to allow this computer to access the device. Please accept the prompt on the device and try again.
zh_TW: 您需要允許這台電腦存取該裝置。請在裝置的詢問對話框進行允許後再試一次。

en: Cannot access the device. Make sure it is unlocked and allows this computer to access it.
zh_TW: 無法存取裝置。請確定它已解鎖並允許這台電腦存取它。

en: Unhandled lockdownd code '%1'
zh_TW: 未處理的 lockdownd 代碼 '%1'

en: Unhandled sbservices code '%1'
zh_TW: 未處理的 sbservices 代碼 '%1'

en: Apple Devices
zh_TW: Apple 裝置

[ctx: Link to folder with files stored inside apps]
en: Apps
zh_TW: 應用程式

[ctx: Placeholder is device name]
en: %1 (Apps)
zh_TW: %1（應用程式）

en: Cannot read without opening file first
zh_TW: 無法在開啟檔案前進行讀取

en: Cannot seek without opening file first
zh_TW: 無法在開啟檔案前進行搜索

en: Cannot write without opening file first
zh_TW: 無法在開啟檔案前進行寫入

en: Cannot rename between devices.
zh_TW: 無法在裝置間重新命名。
