kio_bookmarks - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Places
zh_TW: 地方

en: Could not find bookmarks config
zh_TW: 找不到書籤設定

en: Could not find bookmarks editor
zh_TW: 找不到書籤編輯器

en: Wrong request: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤的請求：%1

en: There are no bookmarks to display yet.
zh_TW: 尚無書籤可顯示。

en: kio_bookmarks CSS file not found. Output will look ugly.
    Check your installation.
zh_TW: 找不到 kio_bookmarks CSS 檔。輸出會看起來很醜。
    請檢查您的安裝。

en: My Bookmarks
zh_TW: 我的書籤
