kio_nfs - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cannot find an NFS version that host '%1' supports
zh_TW: 找不到主機「%1」支援的 NFS 版本

en: The NFS protocol requires a server host name.
zh_TW: NFS 協定要求要有伺服器主機名稱。

en: Failed to initialise protocol
zh_TW: 初始化協定失敗

en: RPC error %1, %2
zh_TW: RPC 錯誤 %1，%2

en: Filename too long
zh_TW: 檔名太長

en: Disk quota exceeded
zh_TW: 超過磁碟配額

en: NFS error %1, %2
zh_TW: NFS 錯誤 %1，%2

en: Unknown target
zh_TW: 未知的目標
