kio_thumbnail - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: No MIME Type specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定 MIME 型態。

en: No or invalid size specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定大小，或指定的大小不對。

en: Cannot create thumbnail for directory
zh_TW: 無法產生目錄的縮圖

en: No plugin specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定外掛。

en: Cannot load ThumbCreator %1
zh_TW: 無法載入 ThumbCreator %1

en: Cannot create thumbnail for %1
zh_TW: 無法產生 %1 的 thumbnail

en: Failed to create a thumbnail.
zh_TW: 產生 thumbnail 失敗。

en: Could not write image.
zh_TW: 無法寫入影像。

en: Failed to attach to shared memory segment %1
zh_TW: 無法連結共享記憶體區段 %1

en: Image is too big for the shared memory segment
zh_TW: 影像太大無法放進共享記憶體區段
