kio_man - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: No man page matching <resource>%1</resource> could be found.<nl/><nl/>Check that you have not mistyped the name of the page, and note that man page names are case sensitive.<nl/><nl/>If the name is correct, then you may need to extend the search path for man pages, either using the <envar>MANPATH</envar> environment variable or a configuration file in the <filename>/etc</filename> directory.
zh_TW: 找不到符合 <resource>%1</resource> 的 man page。<nl/><nl/>請檢查您是否打錯您所要頁面的名稱；注意 man page 名稱有區分大小寫。<nl/><nl/>如果名稱是正確的，您可能需要擴充 man page 的搜尋路徑，可使用 <envar>MANPATH</envar> 環境變數或在 <filename>/etc</filename> 目錄中的設定檔。

[ctx: @info]
en: The specified man page references another page <filename>%1</filename>,<nl/>but the referenced page <filename>%2</filename> could not be found.
zh_TW: 指定的 man page 參照另一個頁面 <filename>%1</filename>，<nl/>但找不到被參照的頁面 <filename>%2</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: The man page <filename>%1</filename> could not be read.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 man page <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: The man page <filename>%1</filename> could not be converted.
zh_TW: 無法轉換 man page <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Manual Page Viewer Error
zh_TW: 手冊檢視器錯誤

en: There is more than one matching man page:
zh_TW: 符合的 man page 不只一項：

en: Multiple Manual Pages
zh_TW: 多個手冊頁面

en: Note: if you read a man page in your language, be aware it can contain some mistakes or be obsolete. In case of doubt, you should have a look at the English version.
zh_TW: 注意：如果您以您的語言來閱讀 man page，請小心它可能包含一些錯誤和缺漏。如果對此有疑慮，您應該使用英語版本。

en: Header Files
zh_TW: 標頭檔

en: Header Files (POSIX)
zh_TW: 標頭檔 (POSIX)

en: User Commands
zh_TW: 使用者命令

en: User Commands (POSIX)
zh_TW: 使用者命令 (POSIX)

en: System Calls
zh_TW: 系統呼叫

en: Subroutines
zh_TW: 函式呼叫

en: Perl Modules
zh_TW: Perl 模組

en: Network Functions
zh_TW: 網路功能

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: File Formats
zh_TW: 檔案格式

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: System Administration
zh_TW: 系統管理

en: Kernel
zh_TW: 核心

en: Local Documentation
zh_TW: 本地端文件

en: New
zh_TW: 新項目

en: Main Manual Page Index
zh_TW: 主手冊索引

en: Section %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 區

en: Index for section %1: %2
zh_TW: 章節 %1 索引：%2

en: Manual Page Index
zh_TW: 手冊索引

en: Generating Index
zh_TW: 產生索引中

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not find the <command>%1</command> program on your system. Please install it if necessary, and ensure that it can be found using the environment variable <envar>PATH</envar>.
zh_TW: 您的系統上找不到 <command>%1</command> 程式。若有需要請安裝它，並確保 PATH 環境變數內能夠找到它。
