kio-extras - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget File | Forget Files
zh_TW[0]: 忘記檔案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget Location | Forget Locations
zh_TW[0]: 忘記位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Remove the selected file(s) or location(s) from the recently used list in Dolphin and in Plasma's menus. This does not remove or move the resource(s).
zh_TW: 從 Dolphin 及 Plasma 各選單中的最近使用列表移除所選的檔案或位置。這不會動到原來的資源。

en: Recent Documents
zh_TW: 最近使用的文件

en: Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近使用的檔案

en: Recent Locations
zh_TW: 最近使用的位置
