en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: New Online Account
ko: 새 온라인 계정

[ctx: @info]
en: You can now manage the Google Drive files of your <emphasis strong='true'>%1</emphasis> account.
ko: <emphasis strong='true'>%1</emphasis> 계정의 Google 드라이브 파일을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Select an account:
ko: 계정 선택:

en: No account configured
ko: 설정한 계정 없음

en: Configure Accounts
ko: 계정 설정

en: Upload to folder:
ko: 업로드할 폴더:

en: Google Drive
ko: Google 드라이브

en: Copy URL to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 URL 복사

en: Open in browser
ko: 브라우저로 열기

en: G&oogle Drive
ko: Google 드라이브(&O)

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

[ctx: login in a new google account]
en: New account
ko: 새 계정

[ctx: folder containing gdrive files shared with me]
en: Shared With Me
ko: 나와 공유됨

en: There are no Google Drive accounts enabled. Please add at least one.
ko: Google 드라이브 계정이 추가되지 않았습니다. 계정을 등록하십시오.

en: Shared Drives
ko: 공유 드라이브

en: %1 isn't a known GDrive account
ko: %1은(는) 알려진 GDrive 계정이 아님

en: Expired or missing access tokens for account %1
ko: %1 계정의 접근 토큰이 만료되었거나 없음

en: Can't delete Shared Drives root.
ko: 공유 드라이브 루트를 삭제할 수 없습니다.
