kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: New Online Account
zh_CN: 新建在线账户

[ctx: @info]
en: You can now manage the Google Drive files of your <emphasis strong='true'>%1</emphasis> account.
zh_CN: 现在您可以管理 <emphasis strong='true'>%1</emphasis> 帐号的 Google Drive 文件了。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Select an account:
zh_CN: 选择账号：

en: No account configured
zh_CN: 尚未配置账号

en: Configure Accounts
zh_CN: 配置账号

en: Upload to folder:
zh_CN: 上传到文件夹：

en: Copy URL to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制 URL 到剪贴板

en: Open in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开

[ctx: login in a new google account]
en: New account
zh_CN: 新建账户

[ctx: folder containing gdrive files shared with me]
en: Shared With Me
zh_CN: 分享给我的

en: There are no Google Drive accounts enabled. Please add at least one.
zh_CN: 没有启用的 Google 云端硬盘账户。请至少添加一个。

en: Shared Drives
zh_CN: 共享驱动器

en: %1 isn't a known GDrive account
zh_CN: %1 不是已知的 GDrive 账户

en: Expired or missing access tokens for account %1
zh_CN: 账户 %1 过期或缺少访问令牌

en: Can't delete Shared Drives root.
zh_CN: 无法删除共享驱动器根目录。
