kio5_gdrive - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: New Online Account
zh_TW: 新增線上帳號

[ctx: @info]
en: You can now manage the Google Drive files of your <emphasis strong='true'>%1</emphasis> account.
zh_TW: 您現在可以管理 <emphasis strong='true'>%1</emphasis> 帳號的 Google 雲端硬碟檔案。

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Select an account:
zh_TW: 選取帳號：

en: No account configured
zh_TW: 未設定帳號

en: Configure Accounts
zh_TW: 設定帳號

en: Upload to folder:
zh_TW: 上傳到資料夾：

en: Google Drive
zh_TW: Google 雲端硬碟

en: Copy URL to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製連結到剪貼簿

en: Open in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟

en: G&oogle Drive
zh_TW: Google 雲端硬碟(&O)

[ctx: login in a new google account]
en: New account
zh_TW: 新增帳戶

[ctx: folder containing gdrive files shared with me]
en: Shared With Me
zh_TW: 與我分享

en: There are no Google Drive accounts enabled. Please add at least one.
zh_TW: 未啟用 Google 雲端硬碟的帳號。請至少新增一個。

en: Shared Drives
zh_TW: 分享的磁碟

en: %1 isn't a known GDrive account
zh_TW: %1 不是一個已知的 GDrive 帳號

en: Expired or missing access tokens for account %1
zh_TW: 帳號 %1 的存取 token 已過期或缺失

en: Can't delete Shared Drives root.
zh_TW: 無法刪除「分享的磁碟」根目錄。
