en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Connecting to %1...
ko: %1에 연결 중...

en: %1 contacted. Retrieving data...
ko: %1에 연결됨. 데이터 가져오는 중...

en: Retrieved %1 bytes from %2...
ko: %2에서 %1바이트 가져옴...

en: Enter a search term:
ko: 검색 항목 입력:

[ctx: Text on a search button, like at a search engine]
en: Search
ko: 찾기
