kio_gopher - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Connecting to %1...
zh: 正在连接到 %1...

en: %1 contacted. Retrieving data...
zh: 已连接 %1。正在取回数据...

en: Retrieved %1 bytes from %2...
zh: 从 %2 取回 %1 字节...

en: Enter a search term:
zh: 输入搜索检索词：

[ctx: Text on a search button, like at a search engine]
en: Search
zh: 搜索
