kio_gopher - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Connecting to %1...
zh_TW: 連線到 %1 中...

en: %1 contacted. Retrieving data...
zh_TW: %1 已連上。取得資料中...

en: Retrieved %1 bytes from %2...
zh_TW: 從 %2 取得 %1 位元組的資料...

en: Enter a search term:
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋字串：

[ctx: Text on a search button, like at a search engine]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋
