kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1348 entries)

en: Could not modify the ownership of file %1
zh_CN: 无法修改文件 %1 的所有者

en: Could not modify the ownership of file <filename>%1</filename>. You have insufficient access to the file to perform the change.
zh_CN: 无法修改文件 <filename>%1</filename> 的所有者。您没有足够的权限执行此操作。

en: Unable to create KIO worker: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建 KIO 工作程序：%1

[ctx: The first arg is the path to the symlink that couldn't be created, the secondarg is the filesystem type (e.g. vfat, exfat)]
en: Could not create symlink "%1".
    The destination filesystem (%2) doesn't support symlinks.
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接“%1”。
    目标文件系统 (%2) 不支持符号链接。

en: Could not create "%1".
    The destination filesystem (%2) disallows the following characters in folder names: %3
    Selecting Replace will replace any invalid characters (in the destination folder name) with an underscore "_".
zh_CN: 无法创建“%1”。
    目标文件系统 (%2) 不允许文件夹名称包含以下字符：%3
    选择“替换”将把目标文件夹名称中的所有无效字符替换为下划线“_”。

en: Could not create "%1".
    The destination filesystem (%2) disallows the following characters in file names: %3
    Selecting Replace will replace any invalid characters (in the destination file name) with an underscore "_".
zh_CN: 无法创建“%1”。
    目标文件系统 (%2) 不允许文件名称包含以下字符：%3
    选择“替换”将把目标文件名称中的所有无效字符替换为下划线“_”。

en: Folder Already Exists
zh_CN: 文件夹已存在

en: File Already Exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: Already Exists as Folder
zh_CN: 已存在同名文件夹

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: No Exec field in %1
zh_CN: %1 没有 Exec 字段

en: Could not find the program '%1'
zh_CN: 无法找到程序“%1”

en: The program '%1' was found at '%2' but it is missing executable permissions.
zh_CN: 程序“%1”已在“%2”中找到，但它缺少可执行权限。

en: The program '%1' is missing executable permissions.
zh_CN: 程序“%1”缺少可执行权限。

en: Syntax error in command %1 coming from %2
zh_CN: %2 的命令 %1 有语法错误

en: Terminal %1 not found while trying to run %2
zh_CN: 尝试运行 %2 时找不到终端 %1

en: Syntax error in command %1 while trying to run %2
zh_CN: 尝试运行 %2 时在命令 %1 中遇到语法错误

en: 1 day %2 | %1 days %2
zh_CN[0]: %1 天 %2

en: %1 Item | %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: %1 个项目

en: 1 Folder | %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件夹

en: 1 File | %1 Files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件

[ctx: folders, files (size)]
en: %1, %2 (%3)
zh_CN: %1，%2 (%3)

[ctx: folders, files]
en: %1, %2
zh_CN: %1，%2

[ctx: items: folders, files (size)]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

[ctx: @title job]
en: Moving
zh_CN: 正在移动

[ctx: The source of a file operation]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: The destination of a file operation]
en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

[ctx: @title job]
en: Renaming
zh_CN: 正在重命名

[ctx: @title job]
en: Copying
zh_CN: 正在复制

[ctx: @title job]
en: Creating directory
zh_CN: 正在创建目录

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

[ctx: @title job]
en: Deleting
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @title job]
en: Examining
zh_CN: 正在测试

[ctx: @title job]
en: Transferring
zh_CN: 正在传输

[ctx: @title job]
en: Mounting
zh_CN: 正在挂载

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Mountpoint
zh_CN: 挂载点

[ctx: @title job]
en: Unmounting
zh_CN: 正在卸载

en: Change Attribute
zh_CN: 更改属性

en: Root privileges are required to change file attributes. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 更改文件属性需要 Root 权限。您想要继续吗？

en: Copy Files
zh_CN: 复制文件

en: Root privileges are required to complete the copy operation. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 完成复制操作需要 Root 权限。您想要继续吗？

en: Delete Files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Root privileges are required to complete the delete operation. However, doing so may damage your system. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 完成删除操作需要 Root 权限。请注意，继续此操作可能会损坏您的系统。您想要继续吗？

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Root privileges are required to create this folder. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 创建此文件夹需要 Root 权限。您想要继续吗？

en: Move Items
zh_CN: 移动项目

en: Root privileges are required to complete the move operation. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 完成移动操作需要 Root 权限。您想要继续吗？

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Root privileges are required to complete renaming. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 完成重命名需要 Root 权限。您想要继续吗？

en: Create Symlink
zh_CN: 创建符号链接

en: Root privileges are required to create a symlink. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 创建符号链接需要 Root 权限。您想要继续吗？

en: Transfer data
zh_CN: 传输数据

en: Root privileges are required to complete transferring data. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 完成传输数据需要 Root 权限。您想要继续吗？

en: Could not read %1.
zh_CN: 无法读取 %1。

en: Could not write to %1.
zh_CN: 无法写入 %1。

en: Could not start process %1.
zh_CN: 无法启动进程 %1。

en: Internal Error
    Please send a full bug report at https://bugs.kde.org
    %1
zh_CN: 内部错误
    请到 https://bugs.kde.org 网站提交一个完整的错误报告
    %1

en: Malformed URL %1.
zh_CN: 格式错误的 URL %1。

en: The protocol %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持协议 %1。

en: The protocol %1 is only a filter protocol.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 只是一个过滤协议。

en: %1 is a folder, but a file was expected.
zh_CN: %1 是一个文件夹，但程序需要的是一个文件。

en: %1 is a file, but a folder was expected.
zh_CN: %1 是一个文件，但程序需要的是一个文件夹。

en: The file or folder %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件或者文件夹 %1 不存在。

en: A file named %1 already exists.
zh_CN: 名为 %1 的文件已存在。

en: A folder named %1 already exists.
zh_CN: 名为 %1 的文件夹已存在。

en: No hostname specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定主机名。

en: Unknown host %1
zh_CN: 未知的主机 %1

en: Access denied to %1.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问 %1。

en: Access denied.
    Could not write to %1.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问。
    无法写入 %1。

en: Could not enter folder %1.
zh_CN: 无法进入文件夹 %1。

en: The protocol %1 does not implement a folder service.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 尚未实现文件夹服务。

en: Found a cyclic link in %1.
zh_CN: 在 %1 中发现一个循环链接。

en: Found a cyclic link while copying %1.
zh_CN: 在复制 %1 时发现一个循环链接。

en: Could not create socket for accessing %1.
zh_CN: 无法为访问 %1 创建套接字。

en: Could not connect to host %1.
zh_CN: 无法连接到主机 %1。

en: Connection to host %1 is broken.
zh_CN: 与主机 %1 的连接中断。

en: The protocol %1 is not a filter protocol.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不是一个过滤协议。

en: Could not mount device.
    The reported error was:
    %1
zh_CN: 无法挂载设备。
    报告的错误为：
    %1

en: Could not unmount device.
    The reported error was:
    %1
zh_CN: 无法卸载设备。
    报告的错误为：
    %1

en: Could not read file %1.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 %1。

en: Could not write to file %1.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %1。

en: Could not bind %1.
zh_CN: 无法绑定 %1。

en: Could not listen %1.
zh_CN: 无法监听 %1。

en: Could not accept %1.
zh_CN: 无法接受 %1。

en: Could not access %1.
zh_CN: 无法访问 %1。

en: Could not terminate listing %1.
zh_CN: 无法中止列出 %1 的内容。

en: Could not make folder %1.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹 %1。

en: Could not remove folder %1.
zh_CN: 无法移除文件夹 %1。

en: Could not resume file %1.
zh_CN: 无法续传文件 %1。

en: Could not rename file %1.
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件 %1。

en: Could not change permissions for %1.
zh_CN: 无法更改 %1 的权限。

en: Could not change ownership for %1.
zh_CN: 无法更改 %1 的所有者。

en: Could not delete file %1.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 %1。

en: The process for the %1 protocol died unexpectedly.
zh_CN: %1 协议的程序进程意外退出。

en: Error. Out of memory.
    %1
zh_CN: 错误。内存不足。
    %1

en: Unknown proxy host
    %1
zh_CN: 未知的代理服务器主机
    %1

en: Authorization failed, %1 authentication not supported
zh_CN: 授权失败，不支持 %1 身份验证方式

en: User canceled action
    %1
zh_CN: 用户取消了操作
    %1

en: Internal error in server
    %1
zh_CN: 服务器内部错误
    %1

en: Timeout on server
    %1
zh_CN: 服务器超时
    %1

en: Unknown error
    %1
zh_CN: 未知错误
    %1

en: Unknown interrupt
    %1
zh_CN: 未知中断
    %1

en: Could not delete original file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_CN: 无法删除原始文件 %1。
    请检查权限。

en: Could not delete partial file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_CN: 无法删除部分传输的文件 %1。
    请检查权限。

en: Could not rename original file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_CN: 无法重命名原始文件 %1。
    请检查权限。

en: Could not rename partial file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_CN: 无法重命名部分传输的文件 %1。
    请检查权限。

en: Could not create symlink %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接 %1。
    请检查权限。

en: Cannot create symlinks at %1.
    The destination filesystem doesn't support symlinks.
zh_CN: 无法在 %1 创建符号链接。
    目标文件系统不支持符号链接。

en: There is not enough space on the disk to write %1.
zh_CN: 磁盘上没有足够的空间写入 %1。

en: The source and destination are the same file.
    %1
zh_CN: 来源文件和目标文件是同一文件。
    %1

en: %1 is required by the server, but is not available.
zh_CN: 服务器需要 %1，但是它不可用。

en: Access to restricted port in POST denied.
zh_CN: POST 操作中对受限端口的访问已被拒绝。

en: The required content size information was not provided for a POST operation.
zh_CN: 未提供 POST 操作所需的内容大小信息。

en: A file or folder cannot be dropped onto itself
zh_CN: 文件或者文件夹不能被拖放到自身

en: A folder cannot be moved into itself
zh_CN: 文件夹不能被移动到自身

en: Communication with the local password server failed
zh_CN: 与本地密码服务器通信失败

en: Unable to create KIO worker. %1
zh_CN: 无法创建 KIO 工作程序。%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot transfer <filename>%1</filename> because it is too large. The destination filesystem only supports files up to 4GiB
zh_CN: 无法传输文件 <filename>%1</filename>，因为它的体积太大。目标文件系统仅支持不超过 4GiB 大小的文件。

en: Privilege escalation is not necessary because 
    '%1' is owned by the current user.
    Please retry after changing permissions.
zh_CN: 并不需要提升权限，
    因为“%1”的所有者是当前用户。
    请在更改权限后重试。

en: File is too large to be trashed.
zh_CN: 文件太大，无法移动到回收站。

en: Unknown error code %1
    %2
    Please send a full bug report at https://bugs.kde.org.
zh_CN: 未知的错误代码 %1
    %2
    请到 https://bugs.kde.org 网站提交一个完整的错误报告

[ctx: @info url]
en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: <b>Technical reason</b>:
zh_CN: <b>技术原因</b>：

en: <b>Details of the request</b>:
zh_CN: <b>请求详情</b>：

en: <li>URL: %1</li>
zh_CN: <li>URL：%1</li>

en: <li>Protocol: %1</li>
zh_CN: <li>协议：%1</li>

en: <li>Date and time: %1</li>
zh_CN: <li>日期和时间：%1</li>

en: <li>Additional information: %1</li>
zh_CN: <li>额外信息：%1</li>

en: <b>Possible causes</b>:
zh_CN: <b>可能的原因</b>：

en: <b>Possible solutions</b>:
zh_CN: <b>可能的解决方案</b>：

[ctx: @info protocol]
en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: Contact your appropriate computer support system, whether the system administrator, or technical support group for further assistance.
zh_CN: 请联系合适的计算机支持服务来获得更多帮助，例如您的系统管理员或者技术支持小组。

en: Contact the administrator of the server for further assistance.
zh_CN: 请联系服务器的管理员以获得更多帮助。

en: Check your access permissions on this resource.
zh_CN: 请检查您对此资源的访问权限。

en: Your access permissions may be inadequate to perform the requested operation on this resource.
zh_CN: 您可能没有足够权限来对此资源进行请求的操作。

en: The file may be in use (and thus locked) by another user or application.
zh_CN: 文件可能正在被其他用户或程序使用 (它因此已被锁定)。

en: Check to make sure that no other application or user is using the file or has locked the file.
zh_CN: 请检查并确保没有其他用户或者程序正在使用或者锁定了该文件。

en: Although unlikely, a hardware error may have occurred.
zh_CN: 可能发生了硬件故障，尽管这种可能性很低。

en: You may have encountered a bug in the program.
zh_CN: 您可能触发了程序中的代码缺陷。

en: This is most likely to be caused by a bug in the program. Please consider submitting a full bug report as detailed below.
zh_CN: 这很可能是由程序中的代码缺陷导致。请考虑提交一个详细的程序缺陷报告。

en: Update your software to the latest version. Your distribution should provide tools to update your software.
zh_CN: 请将您的软件更新至最新版本。您使用的发行版应该包含了更新软件所需的工具程序。

en: When all else fails, please consider helping the KDE team or the third party maintainer of this software by submitting a high quality bug report. If the software is provided by a third party, please contact them directly. Otherwise, first look to see if the same bug has been submitted by someone else by searching at the <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/">KDE bug reporting website</a>. If not, take note of the details given above, and include them in your bug report, along with as many other details as you think might help.
zh_CN: 如果所有的尝试均已失败，请提交一份高质量的程序缺陷报告来协助 KDE 团队或此软件的第三方维护人员解决问题。如果该软件是由第三方提供的，请直接联系他们。如果该软件并非由第三方提供，请先在 <a href="http://bugs.kde.org/">KDE 程序缺陷报告网站</a>检查其他人是否已经提交了相同的程序缺陷报告。如果该程序缺陷尚未有人报告，请复制上面显示的信息并粘贴到程序缺陷报告中，并尽可能提供更多您认为与此程序缺陷有关的其他详情。

en: There may have been a problem with your network connection.
zh_CN: 您的网络连接可能存在问题。

en: There may have been a problem with your network configuration. If you have been accessing the Internet with no problems recently, this is unlikely.
zh_CN: 您的网络配置可能存在问题。但如果您在最近访问网络时没有遇到问题，则网络配置导致问题的可能性很低。

en: There may have been a problem at some point along the network path between the server and this computer.
zh_CN: 本机与服务器之间的路径中的某个环节可能存在问题。

en: Try again, either now or at a later time.
zh_CN: 您可以立即重试，也可以稍后重试。

en: A protocol error or incompatibility may have occurred.
zh_CN: 可能发生了协议错误，或者协议不兼容。

en: Ensure that the resource exists, and try again.
zh_CN: 请确保该资源存在，然后重试。

en: The specified resource may not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的资源可能不存在。

en: Double-check that you have entered the correct location and try again.
zh_CN: 请仔细检查并确保您输入的是正确的位置，然后重试。

en: Check your network connection status.
zh_CN: 检查您的网络连接状态。

en: Cannot Open Resource For Reading
zh_CN: 无法打开资源进行读取

en: This means that the contents of the requested file or folder <strong>%1</strong> could not be retrieved, as read access could not be obtained.
zh_CN: 因为无法获取读权限，所以无法获取请求的文件或者文件夹 <strong>%1</strong> 的内容。

en: You may not have permissions to read the file or open the folder.
zh_CN: 您可能没有读取该文件或者打开该文件夹的权限。

en: Cannot Open Resource For Writing
zh_CN: 无法打开要写入的资源

en: This means that the file, <strong>%1</strong>, could not be written to as requested, because access with permission to write could not be obtained.
zh_CN: 因为无法获得写入权限，所以无法按照请求写入文件 <strong>%1</strong>。

en: Cannot Launch Process required by the %1 Protocol
zh_CN: 无法启动 %1 协议所需的进程

en: Unable to Launch Process
zh_CN: 无法启动进程

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol could not be found or started. This is usually due to technical reasons.
zh_CN: 本机系统中用于提供 <strong>%1</strong> 协议访问的程序无法找到或者无法启动。这通常是技术原因导致的。

en: The program which provides compatibility with this protocol may not have been updated with your last update of KDE. This can cause the program to be incompatible with the current version and thus not start.
zh_CN: 用于为此协议提供兼容功能的程序可能在上次 KDE 系统更新时没有一起更新。这可能会导致该程序与当前版本的系统不兼容，因此无法启动。

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an internal error.
zh_CN: 本机系统中用于提供 <strong>%1</strong> 协议访问的程序报告了一个内部错误。

en: Improperly Formatted URL
zh_CN: URL 格式错误

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered was not properly formatted. The format of a URL is generally as follows:<blockquote><strong>protocol://user:password@www.example.org:port/folder/filename.extension?query=value</strong></blockquote>
zh_CN: 您输入的统一资源定位符 (<strong>URL</strong>) 格式错误。URL 的正确格式应该是：<blockquote><strong>协议://用户名:密码@www.example.org:端口/文件夹/文件名.扩展名?查询=值</strong></blockquote>

en: Unsupported Protocol %1
zh_CN: 不支持的协议 %1

en: The protocol <strong>%1</strong> is not supported by the KDE programs currently installed on this computer.
zh_CN: 本机安装的 KDE 程序不支持协议 <strong>%1</strong>。

en: The requested protocol may not be supported.
zh_CN: 请求的协议可能不被支持。

en: The versions of the %1 protocol supported by this computer and the server may be incompatible.
zh_CN: 本机和服务器所支持的 %1 协议的版本可能不兼容。

en: You may perform a search on the Internet for a software plugin (called a "KIO worker") which supports this protocol. Places to search include <a href="https://store.kde.org/">https://store.kde.org</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以在互联网上搜索支持此协议的软件插件 (它们被称作“KIO 工作程序 (KIO Worker)”)。推荐的搜索网站是 <a href="https://store.kde.org/">https://store.kde.org</a>。

en: URL Does Not Refer to a Resource.
zh_CN: URL 没有指向资源。

en: Protocol is a Filter Protocol
zh_CN: 协议是一个过滤协议

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered did not refer to a specific resource.
zh_CN: 您输入的统一资源定位符 (<strong>URL</strong>) 没有指向特定的资源。

en: KDE is able to communicate through a protocol within a protocol; the protocol specified is only for use in such situations, however this is not one of these situations. This is a rare event, and is likely to indicate a programming error.
zh_CN: KDE 可以通过协议中的协议进行通讯；此处指定的协议只适用于某些场合，但它不适用于当前场合。这种情况并不常见，意味着程序中可能存在代码缺陷。

en: Unsupported Action: %1
zh_CN: 不支持的操作：%1

en: The requested action is not supported by the KDE program which is implementing the <strong>%1</strong> protocol.
zh_CN: 实现 <strong>%1</strong> 协议的 KDE 程序不支持所请求的操作。

en: This error is very much dependent on the KDE program. The additional information should give you more information than is available to the KDE input/output architecture.
zh_CN: 此错误与 KDE 程序密切相关。这些额外信息能够为您提供比 KDE 输入输出程序架构更多的信息。

en: Attempt to find another way to accomplish the same outcome.
zh_CN: 试图查找获得相同结果的另一种方式。

en: File Expected
zh_CN: 需要文件

en: The request expected a file, however the folder <strong>%1</strong> was found instead.
zh_CN: 此请求需要一个文件，然而找到的 <strong>%1</strong> 是一个文件夹。

en: This may be an error on the server side.
zh_CN: 这可能是服务器端的错误。

en: Folder Expected
zh_CN: 需要文件夹

en: The request expected a folder, however the file <strong>%1</strong> was found instead.
zh_CN: 此请求需要一个文件夹，然而找到的 <strong>%1</strong> 是一个文件。

en: File or Folder Does Not Exist
zh_CN: 文件或者文件夹不存在

en: The specified file or folder <strong>%1</strong> does not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的文件或者文件夹 <strong>%1</strong> 不存在。

en: The requested file could not be created because a file with the same name already exists.
zh_CN: 无法创建请求的文件，因为已存在同名文件。

en: Try moving the current file out of the way first, and then try again.
zh_CN: 请尝试将当前文件移动到其他位置，然后重试。

en: Delete the current file and try again.
zh_CN: 请删除当前文件，然后重试。

en: Choose an alternate filename for the new file.
zh_CN: 请为新文件选择另一个文件名。

en: The requested folder could not be created because a folder with the same name already exists.
zh_CN: 无法创建请求的文件夹，因为已存在同名文件夹。

en: Try moving the current folder out of the way first, and then try again.
zh_CN: 请尝试将当前文件夹移动到其他位置，然后重试。

en: Delete the current folder and try again.
zh_CN: 请删除当前文件夹，然后重试。

en: Choose an alternate name for the new folder.
zh_CN: 请为新文件夹选择另一个名称。

en: Unknown Host
zh_CN: 未知主机

en: An unknown host error indicates that the server with the requested name, <strong>%1</strong>, could not be located on the Internet.
zh_CN: 发生未知主机错误。这意味着无法在互联网上找到名为 <strong>%1</strong> 的服务器。

en: The name that you typed, %1, may not exist: it may be incorrectly typed.
zh_CN: 您输入的名称 %1 可能不存在：您的输入可能有误。

en: Access Denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Access was denied to the specified resource, <strong>%1</strong>.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问指定的资源，<strong>%1</strong>。

en: You may have supplied incorrect authentication details or none at all.
zh_CN: 您提供的身份认证信息可能有误，或者没有提供身份验证信息。

en: Your account may not have permission to access the specified resource.
zh_CN: 您的账户可能没有访问指定资源的权限。

en: Retry the request and ensure your authentication details are entered correctly.
zh_CN: 请重试请求，并确保您输入的是正确的身份验证信息。

en: Write Access Denied
zh_CN: 拒绝写入

en: This means that an attempt to write to the file <strong>%1</strong> was rejected.
zh_CN: 这意味着写入文件 <strong>%1</strong> 的尝试已被拒绝。

en: Unable to Enter Folder
zh_CN: 无法进入文件夹

en: This means that an attempt to enter (in other words, to open) the requested folder <strong>%1</strong> was rejected.
zh_CN: 这意味着进入 (打开) 请求的文件夹 <strong>%1</strong> 的尝试已被拒绝。

en: Folder Listing Unavailable
zh_CN: 文件夹列出操作不可用

en: Protocol %1 is not a Filesystem
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不是一个文件系统

en: This means that a request was made which requires determining the contents of the folder, and the KDE program supporting this protocol is unable to do so.
zh_CN: 这意味着产生了一个需要确定文件夹内容的请求，但支持此协议的 KDE 程序无法执行此功能。

en: Cyclic Link Detected
zh_CN: 检测到循环链接

en: UNIX environments are commonly able to link a file or folder to a separate name and/or location. KDE detected a link or series of links that results in an infinite loop - i.e. the file was (perhaps in a roundabout way) linked to itself.
zh_CN: UNIX 环境通常允许将文件或文件夹链接到其他名称或位置。KDE 检测到有一个或者一系列链接的结果是无穷循环。例如某个文件 (可能通过间接方式) 链接到了它自己。

en: Delete one part of the loop in order that it does not cause an infinite loop, and try again.
zh_CN: 请删除该循环中的一个环节，使其不再构成无穷循环，然后重试。

en: Request Aborted By User
zh_CN: 用户中止了请求

en: The request was not completed because it was aborted.
zh_CN: 请求未完成，因为它已被中止。

en: Retry the request.
zh_CN: 重试请求。

en: Cyclic Link Detected During Copy
zh_CN: 复制时检测到了循环链接

en: UNIX environments are commonly able to link a file or folder to a separate name and/or location. During the requested copy operation, KDE detected a link or series of links that results in an infinite loop - i.e. the file was (perhaps in a roundabout way) linked to itself.
zh_CN: UNIX 环境通常允许将文件或文件夹链接到其他名称或位置。KDE 在请求的复制操作中检测到了一个或者一系列链接的结果是无穷循环。例如某个文件 (可能通过间接方式) 链接到了它自己。

en: Could Not Create Network Connection
zh_CN: 无法创建网络连接

en: Could Not Create Socket
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字

en: This is a fairly technical error in which a required device for network communications (a socket) could not be created.
zh_CN: 这是一个技术错误。无法创建网络通讯所需的设备 (套接字)。

en: The network connection may be incorrectly configured, or the network interface may not be enabled.
zh_CN: 网络连接可能配置不正确，或者网络接口没有启用。

en: Connection to Server Refused
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝了连接

en: The server <strong>%1</strong> refused to allow this computer to make a connection.
zh_CN: 服务器 <strong>%1</strong> 拒绝了与此计算机建立连接。

en: The server, while currently connected to the Internet, may not be configured to allow requests.
zh_CN: 虽然该服务器当前已连接到互联网，但它可能并未被配置为允许连接请求。

en: The server, while currently connected to the Internet, may not be running the requested service (%1).
zh_CN: 虽然该服务器当前已连接到互联网，但它可能并没有在运行所请求的服务 (%1)。

en: A network firewall (a device which restricts Internet requests), either protecting your network or the network of the server, may have intervened, preventing this request.
zh_CN: 网络防火墙 (用于限制互联网请求的设备) 为了保护您所在的网络或者服务器所在的网络，可能介入并阻止了此次请求。

en: Connection to Server Closed Unexpectedly
zh_CN: 与服务器的连接意外关闭

en: Although a connection was established to <strong>%1</strong>, the connection was closed at an unexpected point in the communication.
zh_CN: 虽然与 <strong>%1</strong> 建立了连接，但该连接在通讯的过程中意外关闭。

en: A protocol error may have occurred, causing the server to close the connection as a response to the error.
zh_CN: 可能发生了协议错误，导致服务器为了应对错误而关闭了连接。

en: URL Resource Invalid
zh_CN: URL 资源无效

en: Protocol %1 is not a Filter Protocol
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不是一个过滤协议

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered did not refer to a valid mechanism of accessing the specific resource, <strong>%1%2</strong>.
zh_CN: 您输入的统一资源定位符 (<strong>URL</strong>) 并未指向用于访问指定资源的有效机制，<strong>%1%2</strong>。

en: KDE is able to communicate through a protocol within a protocol. This request specified a protocol be used as such, however this protocol is not capable of such an action. This is a rare event, and is likely to indicate a programming error.
zh_CN: KDE 可以通过协议中的协议进行通讯。此请求指定了一个协议来进行这种通讯，但该协议无法执行这一操作。这种情况并不常见，意味着程序中可能存在代码缺陷。

en: Unable to Initialize Input/Output Device
zh_CN: 无法初始化输入/输出设备

en: Could Not Mount Device
zh_CN: 无法挂载设备

en: The requested device could not be initialized ("mounted"). The reported error was: <strong>%1</strong>
zh_CN: 请求的设备无法被初始化 (挂载)。程序报告的错误是：<strong>%1</strong>

en: The device may not be ready, for example there may be no media in a removable media device (i.e. no CD-ROM in a CD drive), or in the case of a peripheral/portable device, the device may not be correctly connected.
zh_CN: 设备可能没有准备就绪。这可能是因为可移动媒体驱动器中没有放入媒体 (例如光驱中没有光盘)，或者是便携设备没有正确连接。

en: You may not have permissions to initialize ("mount") the device. On UNIX systems, often system administrator privileges are required to initialize a device.
zh_CN: 您可能没有初始化 (挂载) 该设备的权限。在 UNIX 系统中，初始化设备通常需要系统管理员权限。

en: Check that the device is ready; removable drives must contain media, and portable devices must be connected and powered on.; and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查设备是否已经准备就绪：可移动驱动器中必须放入了媒体、便携设备必须正确连接并打开电源，然后重试。

en: Unable to Uninitialize Input/Output Device
zh_CN: 无法撤销初始化输入/输出设备

en: Could Not Unmount Device
zh_CN: 无法卸载设备

en: The requested device could not be uninitialized ("unmounted"). The reported error was: <strong>%1</strong>
zh_CN: 请求的设备无法撤销初始化 (卸载)。程序报告的错误是：<strong>%1</strong>

en: The device may be busy, that is, still in use by another application or user. Even such things as having an open browser window on a location on this device may cause the device to remain in use.
zh_CN: 该设备可能正忙，意味着它仍在被其他用户或者程序使用。如果打开的文件浏览器窗口中显示了此设备中的位置，也可能会导致该设备处于被使用状态。

en: You may not have permissions to uninitialize ("unmount") the device. On UNIX systems, system administrator privileges are often required to uninitialize a device.
zh_CN: 您没有撤销初始化 (卸载) 设备的权限。在 UNIX 系统中，撤销初始化设备通常需要系统管理员权限。

en: Check that no applications are accessing the device, and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查并确保没有应用程序正在访问该设备，然后重试。

en: Cannot Read From Resource
zh_CN: 无法读取资源

en: This means that although the resource, <strong>%1</strong>, was able to be opened, an error occurred while reading the contents of the resource.
zh_CN: 这意味着资源 <strong>%1</strong> 虽然可以打开，但是在读取它的内容时发生了错误。

en: You may not have permissions to read from the resource.
zh_CN: 您可能没有此资源的读取权限。

en: Cannot Write to Resource
zh_CN: 无法写入资源

en: This means that although the resource, <strong>%1</strong>, was able to be opened, an error occurred while writing to the resource.
zh_CN: 这意味着资源 <strong>%1</strong> 虽然可以打开，但是在写入资源时发生了错误。

en: You may not have permissions to write to the resource.
zh_CN: 您可能没有此资源的写入权限。

en: Could Not Listen for Network Connections
zh_CN: 无法监听网络连接

en: Could Not Bind
zh_CN: 无法绑定

en: This is a fairly technical error in which a required device for network communications (a socket) could not be established to listen for incoming network connections.
zh_CN: 这是一个技术错误。无法建立网络通讯请求的设备 (套接字) 来监听传入的网络连接。

en: Could Not Listen
zh_CN: 无法监听

en: Could Not Accept Network Connection
zh_CN: 无法接受网络连接

en: This is a fairly technical error in which an error occurred while attempting to accept an incoming network connection.
zh_CN: 这是一个技术错误。尝试接受一个传入的网络连接时发生了错误。

en: You may not have permissions to accept the connection.
zh_CN: 您可能没有接受此连接的权限。

en: Could Not Login: %1
zh_CN: 无法登录：%1

en: An attempt to login to perform the requested operation was unsuccessful.
zh_CN: 尝试登录来执行请求的操作没有成功。

en: Could Not Determine Resource Status
zh_CN: 无法确定资源状态

en: Could Not Stat Resource
zh_CN: 无法查询资源状态

en: An attempt to determine information about the status of the resource <strong>%1</strong>, such as the resource name, type, size, etc., was unsuccessful.
zh_CN: 尝试确定资源 <strong>%1</strong> 的状态信息，例如资源名称、类型、大小等信息的操作没有成功。

en: The specified resource may not have existed or may not be accessible.
zh_CN: 指定的资源可能不存在或者不可访问。

note: i18n( "Could not terminate listing %1" ).arg( errorText );
en: Could Not Cancel Listing
zh_CN: 无法取消列出内容

en: FIXME: Document this
zh_CN: 日后修复：这里要写文档

en: Could Not Create Folder
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹

en: An attempt to create the requested folder failed.
zh_CN: 尝试创建请求的文件夹失败。

en: The location where the folder was to be created may not exist.
zh_CN: 要创建文件夹的位置可能不存在。

en: Could Not Remove Folder
zh_CN: 无法移除文件夹

en: An attempt to remove the specified folder, <strong>%1</strong>, failed.
zh_CN: 尝试移除指定的文件夹 <strong>%1</strong> 失败。

en: The specified folder may not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的文件夹可能不存在。

en: The specified folder may not be empty.
zh_CN: 指定的文件夹可能包含内容。

en: Ensure that the folder exists and is empty, and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查并确保文件夹存在且为空，然后重试。

en: Could Not Resume File Transfer
zh_CN: 无法继续文件传输

en: The specified request asked that the transfer of file <strong>%1</strong> be resumed at a certain point of the transfer. This was not possible.
zh_CN: 指定的请求要求文件 <strong>%1</strong> 从某个特定的位置继续传输。此操作不能实现。

en: The protocol, or the server, may not support file resuming.
zh_CN: 此协议或者服务器不支持文件续传。

en: Retry the request without attempting to resume transfer.
zh_CN: 请放弃续传，然后重试请求。

en: Could Not Rename Resource
zh_CN: 无法重命名资源

en: An attempt to rename the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_CN: 尝试重命名指定资源 <strong>%1</strong> 失败。

en: Could Not Alter Permissions of Resource
zh_CN: 无法更改资源的权限

en: An attempt to alter the permissions on the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_CN: 尝试更改指定资源 <strong>%1</strong> 的权限失败。

en: Could Not Change Ownership of Resource
zh_CN: 无法更改资源的所有者

en: An attempt to change the ownership of the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_CN: 尝试更改指定资源 <strong>%1</strong> 的所有者失败。

en: Could Not Delete Resource
zh_CN: 无法删除资源

en: An attempt to delete the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_CN: 尝试删除指定资源 <strong>%1</strong> 失败。

en: Unexpected Program Termination
zh_CN: 程序意外终止

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has unexpectedly terminated.
zh_CN: 本机系统中用于提供 <strong>%1</strong> 协议访问的程序已意外终止。

en: Out of Memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol could not obtain the memory required to continue.
zh_CN: 本机系统中用于提供 <strong>%1</strong> 协议访问的程序无法获得继续运行所需的内存。

en: Unknown Proxy Host
zh_CN: 未知代理服务器主机

en: While retrieving information about the specified proxy host, <strong>%1</strong>, an Unknown Host error was encountered. An unknown host error indicates that the requested name could not be located on the Internet.
zh_CN: 在获取关于指定代理服务器主机 <strong>%1</strong> 的信息时发生“未知主机”错误。未知主机错误意味着在互联网上找不到所请求的主机名称。

en: There may have been a problem with your network configuration, specifically your proxy's hostname. If you have been accessing the Internet with no problems recently, this is unlikely.
zh_CN: 您的网络配置中的代理服务器主机名可能存在问题。如果您在最近访问互联网时没有遇到问题，则网络配置导致问题的可能性很低。

en: Double-check your proxy settings and try again.
zh_CN: 请仔细检查您的代理服务器设置，然后重试。

en: Authentication Failed: Method %1 Not Supported
zh_CN: 身份验证失败：不支持 %1 方式

en: Although you may have supplied the correct authentication details, the authentication failed because the method that the server is using is not supported by the KDE program implementing the protocol %1.
zh_CN: 虽然您可能提供了正确的身份验证信息，但是用于实现 %1 协议的 KDE 程序尚不支持该服务器使用的身份验证方法，因此身份验证失败。

en: Please file a bug at <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/">https://bugs.kde.org/</a> to inform the KDE team of the unsupported authentication method.
zh_CN: 请在 <a href="http://bugs.kde.org/">http://bugs.kde.org/</a> 网站提交错误报告，让 KDE 团队知晓这一尚未支持的身份验证方法。

en: Request Aborted
zh_CN: 请求已中止

en: Internal Error in Server
zh_CN: 服务器内部错误

en: The program on the server which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an internal error: %2.
zh_CN: 服务器中用于提供 <strong>%1</strong> 协议访问的程序报告了一个内部错误：%2。

en: This is most likely to be caused by a bug in the server program. Please consider submitting a full bug report as detailed below.
zh_CN: 这很可能是由服务器程序中的代码缺陷导致。请考虑提交一个详细的程序缺陷报告。

en: Contact the administrator of the server to advise them of the problem.
zh_CN: 请联系服务器的管理员，让他们知晓这一问题。

en: If you know who the authors of the server software are, submit the bug report directly to them.
zh_CN: 如果您知道该服务器程序的作者是谁，请直接向他们提交程序缺陷报告。

en: Timeout Error
zh_CN: 超时错误

en: Although contact was made with the server, a response was not received within the amount of time allocated for the request as follows:<ul><li>Timeout for establishing a connection: %1 seconds</li><li>Timeout for receiving a response: %2 seconds</li><li>Timeout for accessing proxy servers: %3 seconds</li></ul>Please note that you can alter these timeout settings in the KDE System Settings, by selecting Network Settings -> Connection Preferences.
zh_CN: 虽然与服务器建立了联系，但在该请求所规定的时间内没有收到响应：<ul><li>建立连接的超时时间：%1 秒</li><li>接收响应的超时时间：%2 秒</li><li>访问代理服务器的超时时间：%3 秒</li></ul>请注意，您可以在 KDE 系统设置中通过选择“网络”->“首选项”来更改上述超时设置。

en: The server was too busy responding to other requests to respond.
zh_CN: 服务器正忙于响应其他请求，无法对该请求做出响应。

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an unknown error: %2.
zh_CN: 本机系统中用于提供 <strong>%1</strong> 协议访问的程序报告了一个未知错误：%2。

en: Unknown Interruption
zh_CN: 未知中断

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an interruption of an unknown type: %2.
zh_CN: 本机系统中用于提供 <strong>%1</strong> 协议访问的程序报告了一个未知中断：%2。

en: Could Not Delete Original File
zh_CN: 无法删除原始文件

en: The requested operation required the deleting of the original file, most likely at the end of a file move operation. The original file <strong>%1</strong> could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 请求的操作需要删除原始文件，这很有可能是文件移动操作的最后步骤。原始文件 <strong>%1</strong> 无法被删除。

en: Could Not Delete Temporary File
zh_CN: 无法删除临时文件

en: The requested operation required the creation of a temporary file in which to save the new file while being downloaded. This temporary file <strong>%1</strong> could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 请求的操作需要创建一个临时文件来保存正在下载的新文件。临时文件 <strong>%1</strong> 无法被删除。

en: Could Not Rename Original File
zh_CN: 无法重命名原始文件

en: The requested operation required the renaming of the original file <strong>%1</strong>, however it could not be renamed.
zh_CN: 请求的操作需要重命名原始文件 <strong>%1</strong>，但是它无法被重命名。

en: Could Not Rename Temporary File
zh_CN: 无法重命名临时文件

en: The requested operation required the creation of a temporary file <strong>%1</strong>, however it could not be created.
zh_CN: 请求的操作需要创建临时文件 <strong>%1</strong>，但是该文件无法创建。

en: Could Not Create Link
zh_CN: 无法创建链接

en: Could Not Create Symbolic Link
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接

en: The requested symbolic link %1 could not be created.
zh_CN: 请求的符号链接 %1 无法创建。

en: No Content
zh_CN: 无内容

en: Disk Full
zh_CN: 磁盘已满

en: The requested file <strong>%1</strong> could not be written to as there is inadequate disk space.
zh_CN: 请求的文件 <strong>%1</strong> 无法写入，因为磁盘空间不足。

en: Free up enough disk space by 1) deleting unwanted and temporary files; 2) archiving files to removable media storage such as CD-Recordable discs; or 3) obtain more storage capacity.
zh_CN: 请释放足够的磁盘空间，方法包括：1) 删除不需要文件和临时文件；2) 把文件转移到 CD-R 之类的可移动媒体上；3) 获取更大的存储空间。

en: Source and Destination Files Identical
zh_CN: 来源文件和目标文件是同一文件

en: The operation could not be completed because the source and destination files are the same file.
zh_CN: 由于来源文件和目标文件是同一文件，操作无法完成。

en: Choose a different filename for the destination file.
zh_CN: 请为目标文件选择另一个文件名。

en: File or Folder dropped onto itself
zh_CN: 文件或者文件夹被拖放到了到自身

en: The operation could not be completed because the source and destination file or folder are the same.
zh_CN: 由于来源和目标文件或者文件夹相同，操作无法完成。

en: Drop the item into a different file or folder.
zh_CN: 请将项目拖放到其他文件或者文件夹。

en: Folder moved into itself
zh_CN: 文件夹被移动到自身

en: The operation could not be completed because the source can not be moved into itself.
zh_CN: 由于来源不能被移动到自身，操作无法完成。

en: Move the item into a different folder.
zh_CN: 请将项目项目移动到其他文件夹。

en: Could not communicate with password server
zh_CN: 无法与密码服务器通信

en: The operation could not be completed because the service for requesting passwords (kpasswdserver) couldn't be contacted
zh_CN: 无法与请求密码服务 (kpasswdserver) 建立联系，操作无法完成。

en: Try restarting your session, or look in the logs for errors from kiod.
zh_CN: 请尝试重新启动当前会话，或者检查 kiod 的日志是否记录了错误。

en: Cannot Initiate the %1 Protocol
zh_CN: 无法初始化 %1 协议

en: Unable to Create KIO Worker
zh_CN: 无法创建 KIO 工作程序

en: The KIO worker which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol could not be started. This is usually due to technical reasons.
zh_CN: 本机系统中用于提供 <strong>%1</strong> 协议访问的 KIO 工作程序无法启动。这通常是由技术原因导致的。

en: klauncher could not find or start the plugin which provides the protocol. This means you may have an outdated version of the plugin.
zh_CN: klauncher 无法找到或者启动提供此协议的插件。您可能正在使用该插件的已过时版本。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot transfer <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法传输文件 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> cannot be transferred, because the destination filesystem does not support files that large
zh_CN: 文件 <filename>%1</filename> 无法传输，因为目标文件系统不支持如此大的文件

en: Reformat the destination drive to use a filesystem that supports files that large.
zh_CN: 请将目标驱动器重新格式化为支持此大小文件的文件系统。

en: Undocumented Error
zh_CN: 程序文档中没有提及的错误

en: (Symbolic Link to %1)
zh_CN: (指向 %1 的符号链接)

en: (%1, Link to %2)
zh_CN: (%1，链接到 %2)

en:  (Points to %1)
zh_CN:  (指向 %1)

en: Malformed URL
    %1
zh_CN: 格式错误的 URL
    %1

en: Unable to determine the type of file for %1
zh_CN: 无法确定 %1 的文件类型

en: Unknown protocol '%1'.
zh_CN: 未知的协议“%1”。

en: Can not find a KIO worker for protocol '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法找到协议“%1”的 KIO 工作程序。

en: Can not create a socket for launching a KIO worker for protocol '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法创建用于为协议“%1”启动 KIO 工作程序的套接字。

en: Can not find 'kioslave5' executable at '%1'
zh_CN: 无法在“%1”中找到“kioslave5”可执行程序

en: Opening connections is not supported with the protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持打开连接。

en: Closing connections is not supported with the protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持关闭连接。

en: Accessing files is not supported with the protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持访问文件。

en: Writing to %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持写入 %1。

en: There are no special actions available for protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 没有可用的特殊操作。

en: Listing folders is not supported for protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持列出文件夹内容。

en: Retrieving data from %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持从 %1 获取数据。

en: Retrieving mime type information from %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 对不起，程序不支持从 %1 获取 MIME 类型信息。

en: Renaming or moving files within %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持在 %1 中重命名或者移动文件。

en: Creating symlinks is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持创建符号链接。

en: Copying files within %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持在 %1 中复制文件。

en: Deleting files from %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持从 %1 删除文件。

en: Creating folders is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持创建文件夹。

en: Changing the attributes of files is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持更改文件属性。

en: Changing the ownership of files is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持更改文件所有者。

en: Using sub-URLs with %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持在 %1 使用子 URL。

en: Multiple get is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持多重 get 操作。

en: Opening files is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持打开文件。

en: Protocol %1 does not support action %2.
zh_CN: 协议 %1 不支持操作 %2。

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: &Details
zh_CN: 详情(&D)

en: &Forever
zh_CN: 总是(&F)

en: C&ontinue Loading
zh_CN: 继续加载(&O)

en: Co&ntinue
zh_CN: 继续(&N)

en: &Current Session only
zh_CN: 仅当前会话(&C)

en: You are about to leave secure mode. Transmissions will no longer be encrypted.
    This means that a third party could observe your data in transit.
zh_CN: 您即将离开安全模式，数据传输将不再加密。
    这意味着第三者可以监视您传输的数据。

en: Security Information
zh_CN: 安全信息

[ctx: %1 is a host name]
en: %1: SSL negotiation failed
zh_CN: %1：SSL 协商失败

en: You are about to enter secure mode. All transmissions will be encrypted unless otherwise noted.
    This means that no third party will be able to easily observe your data in transit.
zh_CN: 您即将进入安全模式。所有的传输将被加密，除非另有说明。
    这意味着第三者将难以监视您传输的数据。

en: Display SSL &Information
zh_CN: 显示 SSL 信息(&I)

en: C&onnect
zh_CN: 连接(&O)

en: The server failed the authenticity check (%1).
zh_CN: 服务器真实性验证失败 (%1)。

en: Server Authentication
zh_CN: 服务器真实性验证

en: Would you like to accept this certificate forever without being prompted?
zh_CN: 您想要总是接受此证书而不进行提示吗？

en: A file or folder named %1 already exists.
zh_CN: 名称为 %1 的文件或者文件夹已存在。

en: You do not have permission to create that folder.
zh_CN: 您没有创建该文件夹的权限。

en: You did not select a file to delete.
zh_CN: 您没有选择要删除的文件。

en: Nothing to Delete
zh_CN: 没有要删除的文件

en: You did not select a file to trash.
zh_CN: 您没有选择要移动到回收站的文件。

en: Nothing to Trash
zh_CN: 没有要移动到回收站的文件

en: The specified folder does not exist or was not readable.
zh_CN: 指定的文件夹不存在或者无法读取。

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Parent Folder
zh_CN: 上级文件夹

[ctx: @info]
en: Go back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: @info]
en: Go forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: New Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹...

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort by Name
zh_CN: 按名称排序

en: Sort by Size
zh_CN: 按大小排序

en: Sort by Date
zh_CN: 按时间排序

en: Sort by Type
zh_CN: 按类型排序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Folders First
zh_CN: 文件夹靠前

en: Hidden Files Last
zh_CN: 隐藏文件靠后

en: Icons View
zh_CN: 图标视图

en: Compact View
zh_CN: 紧凑视图

en: Details View
zh_CN: 详情视图

en: Icon Position
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Next to File Name
zh_CN: 在文件名一侧

en: Above File Name
zh_CN: 在文件名上方

en: Short View
zh_CN: 图标视图

en: Detailed View
zh_CN: 详情视图

en: Tree View
zh_CN: 树状视图

en: Detailed Tree View
zh_CN: 树状详情视图

en: Allow Expansion in Details View
zh_CN: 允许在详情视图中展开

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show Preview Panel
zh_CN: 显示预览面板

en: Show Preview
zh_CN: 显示预览

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: &View Mode
zh_CN: 视图模式(&V)

[ctx: Sort descending]
en: Z-A
zh_CN: 降序排列

[ctx: Sort ascending]
en: A-Z
zh_CN: 升序排列

[ctx: Sort descending]
en: Newest First
zh_CN: 最新在前

[ctx: Sort ascending]
en: Oldest First
zh_CN: 最旧在前

[ctx: Sort descending]
en: Largest First
zh_CN: 最大在前

[ctx: Sort ascending]
en: Smallest First
zh_CN: 最小在前

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Copy To
zh_CN: 复制到

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Move To
zh_CN: 移动到

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Root Folder
zh_CN: 根文件夹

[ctx: @title:menu in Copy To or Move To submenu]
en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Copy Here
zh_CN: 复制到此位置

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Move Here
zh_CN: 移动到此位置

[ctx: Default mime type filter that shows all file types]
en: *|All Files
zh_CN: *|所有文件

en: All Supported Files
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Add Places Entry
zh_CN: 添加常用位置项

en: Edit Places Entry
zh_CN: 编辑常用位置项

en: <qt>This is the text that will appear in the Places panel.<br /><br />The label should consist of one or two words that will help you remember what this entry refers to. If you do not enter a label, it will be derived from the location's URL.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此段文字将在常用位置面板中显示。<br /><br />请使用言简意赅的文字描述此位置项的作用。如果没有输入文字标签，程序将从此位置的 URL 自动获取。</qt>

en: L&abel:
zh_CN: 文字标签(&A)：

en: Enter descriptive label here
zh_CN: 在此输入文字标签

en: <qt>This is the location associated with the entry. Any valid URL may be used. For example:<br /><br />%1<br />http://www.kde.org<br />ftp://ftp.kde.org/pub/kde/stable<br /><br />By clicking on the button next to the text edit box you can browse to an appropriate URL.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这是与该项关联的位置，可以输入任意一个有效的 URL。例如：<br /><br />%1<br />http://www.kde.org<br />ftp://ftp.kde.org/pub/kde/stable<br /><br />点击文本编辑框右侧的按钮可以通过浏览文件夹选取 URL。</qt>

en: &Location:
zh_CN: 位置(&L)：

en: <qt>This is the icon that will appear in the Places panel.<br /><br />Click on the button to select a different icon.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此图标将在常用位置面板中显示。<br /><br />单击按钮可以选择不同的图标。</qt>

en: Choose an &icon:
zh_CN: 选择图标(&I)：

en: &Only show when using this application (%1)
zh_CN: 仅在使用此程序 (%1) 时显示(&O)

en: <qt>Select this setting if you want this entry to show only when using the current application (%1).<br /><br />If this setting is not selected, the entry will be available in all applications.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>如果您希望此项仅在当前应用程序 (%1) 中显示，请勾选此项。<br /><br />如果不勾选此项，它将在所有应用程序中显示。</qt>

[ctx: @item]
en: Places
zh_CN: 常用位置

[ctx: @item]
en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程位置

[ctx: @item The place group section name for recent dynamic lists]
en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近使用

[ctx: @item]
en: Search For
zh_CN: 搜索文件

[ctx: @item]
en: Devices
zh_CN: 存储设备

[ctx: @item]
en: Removable Devices
zh_CN: 可移动设备

[ctx: @item]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: All tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
note: i18nc calls has to be "KFile System Bookmarks". The real i18nc call is made later, with this context, so the two must match.
en: Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近文件

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Recent Locations
zh_CN: 最近位置

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Modified Today
zh_CN: 修改于今天

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Modified Yesterday
zh_CN: 修改于昨天

[ctx: Placeholder is error message]
en: Could not add to the Places panel: %1
zh_CN: 无法添加到常用位置面板：%1

en: Only folders can be added to the Places panel.
zh_CN: 只能将文件夹添加到常用位置面板。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Releasing…
zh_CN: 正在释放…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Release
zh_CN: 释放(&R)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Safely Removing…
zh_CN: 正在安全移除…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Safely Remove
zh_CN: 安全移除(&S)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Unmounting…
zh_CN: 正在卸载…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(&U)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Eject
zh_CN: 弹出(&E)

en: The device '%1' is not a disk and cannot be ejected.
zh_CN: 设备“%1”不是光盘，无法弹出。

en: An error occurred while accessing '%1', the system responded: %2
zh_CN: 访问“%1”时发生错误，系统返回信息：%2

en: An error occurred while accessing '%1'
zh_CN: 访问“%1”时发生错误

en: One or more files on this device are open within an application.
zh_CN: 此设备中有文件正被其他应用程序打开。

en: One or more files on this device are opened in application <application>"%2"</application>. | One or more files on this device are opened in following applications: <application>%2</application>.
zh_CN[0]: 此设备中有文件正被以下应用程序打开：<application>%2</application>。

en: %1 (hidden)
zh_CN: %1 (隐藏)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Open in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add Entry…
zh_CN: 添加项目…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Edit…
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(&H)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Hide Section '%1'
zh_CN: 隐藏“%1”分段

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Hide Section
zh_CN: 隐藏分段

en: &Show All Entries
zh_CN: 显示所有项目(&S)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

[ctx: @item:inmenu Auto set icon size based on available space inthe Places side-panel]
en: Auto Resize
zh_CN: 自动调整大小

[ctx: Small icon size]
en: Small (%1x%1)
zh_CN: 小 (%1x%1)

[ctx: Medium icon size]
en: Medium (%1x%1)
zh_CN: 中 (%1x%1)

[ctx: Large icon size]
en: Large (%1x%1)
zh_CN: 大 (%1x%1)

[ctx: Huge icon size]
en: Huge (%1x%1)
zh_CN: 超大 (%1x%1)

en: You can only select one file
zh_CN: 您只能选择一个文件

en: More than one file provided
zh_CN: 您提供了多个文件

en: You can only select local files
zh_CN: 您只能选择本地文件

en: Remote files not accepted
zh_CN: 无法处理远程文件

en: The selected URL uses an unsupported scheme. Please use the following scheme: %2 | The selected URL uses an unsupported scheme. Please use one of the following schemes: %2
zh_CN[0]: 您选择的 URL 使用了不支持的方案。请从下列方案中选择一种：%2

en: Unsupported URL scheme
zh_CN: 不支持的 URL 方案

en: More than one folder has been selected and this dialog does not accept folders, so it is not possible to decide which one to enter. Please select only one folder to list it.
zh_CN: 您选择了多个文件夹，但此对话框无法处理多个文件夹，因此无法从中选出一个进行输入。请只选择一个要列出的文件夹。

en: More than one folder provided
zh_CN: 您提供了多个文件夹

en: At least one folder and one file has been selected. Selected files will be ignored and the selected folder will be listed
zh_CN: 您已经选中了至少一个文件夹和一个文件。选中的文件将被忽略，只有选中的文件夹会被列出

en: Files and folders selected
zh_CN: 同时选中了文件和文件夹

en: The file "%1" could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到文件“%1”

en: Cannot open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: <qt>Click this button to enter the parent folder.<br /><br />For instance, if the current location is file:/home/konqi clicking this button will take you to file:/home.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>点击此按钮可进入上级文件夹。<br /><br />例如：如果当前位置是：file:/home/konqi，点击此按钮将切换到 file:/home。</qt>

en: Click this button to move backwards one step in the browsing history.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可在浏览历史中后退一步。

en: Click this button to move forward one step in the browsing history.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可在浏览历史中前进一步。

en: Click this button to reload the contents of the current location.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可重新加载当前位置的内容。

en: Click this button to create a new folder.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可创建新文件夹。

en: Show Places Panel
zh_CN: 显示位置面板

en: Show Bookmarks Button
zh_CN: 显示书签按钮

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: <qt>This is the preferences menu for the file dialog. Various options can be accessed from this menu including: <ul><li>how files are sorted in the list</li><li>types of view, including icon and list</li><li>showing of hidden files</li><li>the Places panel</li><li>file previews</li><li>separating folders from files</li></ul></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这是文件对话框的配置菜单。此菜单包含以下选项：<ul><li>列表中文件的排序方式</li><li>视图类型，包括图标和列表</li><li>是否显示隐藏文件</li><li>常用位置面板</li><li>文件预览</li><li>区分文件和文件夹</li></ul></qt>

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: <qt>This button allows you to bookmark specific locations. Click on this button to open the bookmark menu where you may add, edit or select a bookmark.<br /><br />These bookmarks are specific to the file dialog, but otherwise operate like bookmarks elsewhere in KDE.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此按钮用于将指定位置加入书签。点击此按钮将打开书签菜单，您可以在该菜单中添加、编辑或选择书签。<br /><br />这些书签是文件对话框的专用书签，但它们的工作方式与 KDE 其他位置的书签相同。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

en: <qt>While typing in the text area, you may be presented with possible matches. This feature can be controlled by clicking with the right mouse button and selecting a preferred mode from the <b>Text Completion</b> menu.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>在文本框中输入时，程序将显示可能的匹配项。如果需要控制此功能，请单击鼠标右键，然后从<b>文本补全</b>菜单中选择想要的模式。</qt>

en: This is the name to save the file as.
zh_CN: 这是文件要保存为的名称。

en: This is the list of files to open. More than one file can be specified by listing several files, separated by spaces.
zh_CN: 这是要打开的文件列表。如果想要指定多个文件，可以用空格分隔。

en: This is the name of the file to open.
zh_CN: 这是要打开的文件名。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Places
zh_CN: 常用位置

en: The file "%1" already exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件“%1”已存在。您想要覆盖它吗？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 您想要覆盖文件吗？

en: You can only select local files.
zh_CN: 您只能选择本地文件。

en: Remote Files Not Accepted
zh_CN: 无法处理远程文件

en: *|All Folders
zh_CN: *|所有文件夹

en: *|All Files
zh_CN: *|所有文件

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: Icon size: %1 pixels
zh_CN: 图标大小：%1 像素

en: Automatically select filename e&xtension (%1)
zh_CN: 自动选择文件扩展名 (%1)(&X)

en: the extension <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 扩展名 <b>%1</b>

en: Automatically select filename e&xtension
zh_CN: 自动选择文件扩展名(&X)

en: a suitable extension
zh_CN: 适合的扩展名

en: This option enables some convenient features for saving files with extensions:<br /><ol><li>Any extension specified in the <b>%1</b> text area will be updated if you change the file type to save in.<br /><br /></li><li>If no extension is specified in the <b>%2</b> text area when you click <b>Save</b>, %3 will be added to the end of the filename (if the filename does not already exist). This extension is based on the file type that you have chosen to save in.<br /><br />If you do not want KDE to supply an extension for the filename, you can either turn this option off or you can suppress it by adding a period (.) to the end of the filename (the period will be automatically removed).</li></ol>If unsure, keep this option enabled as it makes your files more manageable.
zh_CN: 此选项将在保存带有扩展名的文件时启用某些便捷特性：<br /><ol><li>如果您更改了保存的文件类型，<b>%1</b> 文本框中的扩展名也会更新。<br/><br/></li><li>如果您在点击<b>保存</b>时没有在 <b>%2</b> 文本框中指定扩展名，%3 会被添加到文件名的末尾 (如果文件名不存在)。扩展名由您选择保存的文件类型决定。<br/><br/>如果您不想让 KDE 为文件名提供扩展名，您可以关闭此选项，或者在文件名末尾添加半角句点 (.) 来阻止此功能 (该句点会在保存后自动去除)。</li></ol>如果您不确定，请保持此选项为启用，这样将使得文件管理更加方便。

en: &File type:
zh_CN: 文件类型(&F)：

en: <qt>This is the file type selector. It is used to select the format that the file will be saved as.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这是文件类型选择器。它用于选择文件要保存为的格式。</qt>

en: &Filter:
zh_CN: 筛选(&F)：

en: <qt>This is the filter to apply to the file list. File names that do not match the filter will not be shown.<p>You may select from one of the preset filters in the drop down menu, or you may enter a custom filter directly into the text area.</p><p>Wildcards such as * and ? are allowed.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这是应用到文件列表的筛选条件。不符合此筛选条件的文件名将不会显示。<p>您可以从下拉菜单中选择预设的筛选条件，或者直接在文本框中输入自定义筛选条件。</p><p>允许使用 * 和 ? 等通配符。</p></qt>

en: Sorry
zh_CN: 对不起

en: <qt>The template file <b>%1</b> does not exist.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>模板文件 <b>%1</b> 不存在。</qt>

en: Name for new link:
zh_CN: 新链接名称：

en: Create link to URL
zh_CN: 创建到 URL 的链接

[ctx: @info]
en: The name <filename>%1</filename> cannot be used because it is reserved for use by the operating system.
zh_CN: 名称 <filename>%1</filename> 不能使用，因为它是操作系统的保留名称。

[ctx: @info]
en: The name <filename>%1</filename> starts with a dot, so it will be hidden by default.
zh_CN: 名称 <filename>%1</filename> 以半角句点开始，在默认情况下该文件将被隐藏。

[ctx: @info]
en: The name <filename>%1</filename> starts with a space, which will result in it being shown before other items when sorting alphabetically, among other potential oddities.
zh_CN: 名称 <filename>%1</filename> 以空格开头，这将导致它在按字母顺序排序时显示在其他项目之前，还有可能导致其他意外状况。

en: Using slashes in folder names will create sub-folders, like so:
zh_CN: 在文件夹名中使用斜线将创建子文件夹，例如：

en: Using slashes in folder names will create sub-folders.
zh_CN: 在文件夹名中使用斜线将创建子文件夹。

en: Slashes cannot be used in file and folder names.
zh_CN: 文件和文件夹的名称不能包含斜线。

en: Backslashes cannot be used in file and folder names.
zh_CN: 文件和文件夹的名称不能包含反斜线。

en: Starting a file or folder name with a tilde is not recommended because it may be confusing or dangerous when using the terminal to delete things.
zh_CN: 不建议在文件或文件夹的名称开头使用波浪线，因为在终端中删除内容时，它可能会导致混淆或危险。

[ctx: @info]
en: A directory with name <filename>%1</filename> already exists.
zh_CN: 名为 <filename>%1</filename> 的目录已经存在。

[ctx: @info]
en: A file with name <filename>%1</filename> already exists.
zh_CN: 名为 <filename>%1</filename> 的文件已经存在。

en: Create New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Link to Device
zh_CN: 链接到设备

[ctx: Default name for a new folder]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Create new folder in %1:
zh_CN: 新建文件夹到 %1：

en: The desktop is offline
zh_CN: 桌面已离线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, md5CopyButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sha1CopyButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sha256CopyButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sha512CopyButton)
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pasteButton)
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Open "%1" in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开“%1”

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Open "%1" in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开“%1”

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑模式

en: Navigate
zh_CN: 导航模式

en: Show Full Path
zh_CN: 显示完整路径

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Edit mode
zh_CN: 编辑模式

en: Click for Location Navigation
zh_CN: 点击以切换到位置导航模式

en: Click to Edit Location
zh_CN: 点击以编辑位置

en: You are not authorized to execute this file.
zh_CN: 您没有此文件的执行权限。

[ctx: Launching application]
en: Launching %1
zh_CN: 正在启动 %1

en: Unable to make the service %1 executable, aborting execution.
    %2.
zh_CN: 无法将 %1 服务设置为可执行，放弃执行操作。
    %2。

en: You are not authorized to select an application to open this file.
zh_CN: 您没有选择此文件的打开程序的权限。

en: Internal error: could not prompt the user for which application to start
zh_CN: 内部错误：无法提示用户启动哪一个应用程序

en: No favicon found for %1
zh_CN: 找不到 %1 的图标

en: Error saving image to %1
zh_CN: 保存图像到 %1 时出错

en: Icon file too big, download aborted
zh_CN: 图标文件太大，下载已中止

en: No mail client found
zh_CN: 找不到电子邮件客户端

en: The desktop entry file
    %1
    is not valid.
zh_CN: 桌面项目文件
    %1
    是无效文件。

en: Launching %1
zh_CN: 正在启动 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: The command <command>%1</command> could not be found.
zh_CN: 命令 <command>%1</command> 无法找到。

en: No terminal emulator found
zh_CN: 找不到终端模拟器

en: Failed to open %1
zh_CN: 打开 %1 失败

en: The desktop entry file
    %1
    is of type Link but has no URL=... entry.
zh_CN: 桌面项目文件
    %1
    的类型是链接，但它没有包含 URL=... 项。

en: The executable file "%1" is located on a remote filesystem. For safety reasons it will not be started.
zh_CN: 可执行文件“%1”位于远程文件系统中。出于安全考虑，它将不会启动。

en: For security reasons, launching executables is not allowed in this context.
zh_CN: 出于安全考虑，在这种情况下不允许启动可执行程序。

en: The program "%1" needs to have executable permission before it can be launched.
zh_CN: 程序“%1”需要有可执行权限才能启动。

en: Unable to make file "%1" executable.
    %2.
zh_CN: 无法赋予文件“%1”可执行权限。
    %2。

en: The desktop entry file %1 has no Type=... entry.
zh_CN: 桌面项目文件 %1 没有 Type=... 项。

en: This file is incomplete and should not be opened.
    Check your open applications and the notification area for any pending tasks or downloads.
zh_CN: 此文件不完整，不应打开。
    请检查您打开的应用程序和通知区域是否存在未完成的任务或下载进程。

en: Failed to open the file.
zh_CN: 打开文件失败。

en: The program "%1" could not be launched.
zh_CN: 程序“%1”无法启动。

en: Setting ACL for %1
zh_CN: 正在为 %1 设置 ACL

en: Could not change permissions for
    %1
zh_CN: 无法为 %1
    更改权限

en: mounting is not supported by Windows CE.
zh_CN: Windows CE 不支持挂载功能。

en: Could not find program "mount"
zh_CN: 找不到程序“mount”

en: unmounting is not supported by Windows CE.
zh_CN: Windows CE 不支持卸载功能。

en: Could not find program "umount"
zh_CN: 找不到程序“umount”

en: Change File Permissions
zh_CN: 更改文件权限

en: New Permissions: %1
zh_CN: 新权限：%1

en: Change File Owner
zh_CN: 更改文件所有者

en: New Owner: UID=%1, GID=%2
zh_CN: 新所有者：UID=%1, GID=%2

en: Remove File
zh_CN: 移除文件

en: Remove Directory
zh_CN: 移除目录

en: Create Directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Directory Permissions: %1
zh_CN: 目录权限：%1

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open Directory
zh_CN: 打开目录

en: New Filename: %1
zh_CN: 新文件名：%1

en: Target: %1
zh_CN: 目标：%1

en: Change Timestamp
zh_CN: 更改时间戳

en: From: %1, To: %2
zh_CN: 来源：%1，目标：%2

en: Unknown Action
zh_CN: 未知操作

en: Action: %1
    Source: %2
    %3
zh_CN: 操作：%1
    来源：%2
    %3

en: Cannot copy file from %1 to %2. (Errno: %3)
zh_CN: 无法将文件从 %1 复制到 %2。(错误号码：%3)

en: No media in device for %1
zh_CN: %1 设备中没有媒体

en: Could not get user id for given user name %1
zh_CN: 无法获取给定的用户名 %1 的用户 ID

en: Could not get group id for given group name %1
zh_CN: 无法获取给定的用户组名 %1 的用户组 ID

en:  days
zh_CN:  天

en: <para>KDE's wastebin is configured to use the <b>Finder</b>'s Trash.<br></para>
zh_CN: <para>KDE 的回收站已被配置为使用<b>访达</b>的回收站。<br></para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Emptying KDE's wastebin will remove only KDE's trash items, while<br>emptying the Trash through the Finder will delete everything.</para><para>KDE's trash items will show up in a folder called KDE.trash, in the Trash can.</para>
zh_CN: <para>清空 KDE 的回收站将仅移除 KDE 回收站中的项目，而<br>清空访达的回收站将删除所有回收站项目。</para><para>KDE 的回收站项目显示在回收站文件夹的 KDE.trash 目录中。</para>

en: Delete files older than
zh_CN: 超过一定天数后删除

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Check this box to allow <emphasis strong='true'>automatic deletion</emphasis> of files that are older than the value specified. Leave this disabled to <emphasis strong='true'>not</emphasis> automatically delete any items after a certain timespan</para>
zh_CN: <para>勾选此项后，回收站将<emphasis strong='true'>自动删除</emphasis>比指定天数更旧的文件。不勾选此项时，回收站将<emphasis strong='true'>不会</emphasis>自动删除任何文件</para>

en:  day |  days
zh_CN[0]:  天

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Set the number of days that files can remain in the trash. Any files older than this will be automatically deleted.</para>
zh_CN: <para>设定回收站保留文件的天数。所有比这个时间更旧的文件将被自动删除。</para>

en: Cleanup:
zh_CN: 自动清理：

en: Limit to
zh_CN: 回收站磁盘占用上限

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Check this box to limit the trash to the maximum amount of disk space that you specify below. Otherwise, it will be unlimited.</para>
zh_CN: <para>勾选此项以限制回收站可使用的最大磁盘空间，不勾选此项则不作限制。</para>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sizeLabelLeft)
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the maximum percent of disk space that will be used for the trash.</para>
zh_CN: <para>回收站能够使用的最大硬盘空间比例。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the calculated amount of disk space that will be allowed for the trash, the maximum.</para>
zh_CN: <para>回收站能够使用的最大硬盘空间。</para>

en: Show a Warning
zh_CN: 显示警告

en: Delete Oldest Files From Trash
zh_CN: 删除回收站中的最旧文件

en: Delete Biggest Files From Trash
zh_CN: 删除回收站中的最大文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>When the size limit is reached, it will prefer to delete the type of files that you specify, first. If this is set to warn you, it will do so instead of automatically deleting files.</para>
zh_CN: <para>您可以设置在回收站到达容量上限时，首先自动删除哪些文件。如果此选项被设为显示警告，那么回收站将显示警告而不会自动删除文件。</para>

en: Full Trash:
zh_CN: 回收站已满时：

en: Malformed URL %1
zh_CN: URL %1 格式错误

en: The directory %1 does not exist anymore, so it is not possible to restore this item to its original location. You can either recreate that directory and use the restore operation again, or drag the item anywhere else to restore it.
zh_CN: 目录 %1 已经不存在，所以无法将此项目恢复到原始位置。您可以重新创建该目录，然后重新进行恢复；也可以将项目拖放到其他位置进行恢复。

en: Invalid combination of protocols.
zh_CN: 无效协议组合。

en: This file is already in the trash bin.
zh_CN: 此文件已经位于回收站。

en: not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Internal error in copyOrMove, should never happen
zh_CN: 复制或移动时发生内部错误，正常情况下不会发生此错误

en: Helper program to handle the KDE trash can
    Note: to move files to the trash, do not use ktrash, but "kioclient move 'url' trash:/"
zh_CN: 处理 KDE 回收站功能的辅助工具程序
    注意：要将文件移动到回收站，不应使用 ktrash，而应使用“kioclient move 'url' trash:/”

en: Empty the contents of the trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站内容

en: Restore a trashed file to its original location
zh_CN: 将回收站中的文件恢复到原始位置

en: The trash is full. Empty it or remove items manually.
zh_CN: 回收站已满。请手动移除其中项目或清空回收站。

en: &Policy
zh_CN: 策略(&P)

en: &Management
zh_CN: 管理(&M)

en: <h1>Cookies</h1><p>Cookies contain information that KDE applications using the HTTP protocol (like Konqueror) store on your computer, initiated by a remote Internet server. This means that a web server can store information about you and your browsing activities on your machine for later use. You might consider this an invasion of privacy.</p><p> However, cookies are useful in certain situations. For example, they are often used by Internet shops, so you can 'put things into a shopping basket'. Some sites require you have a browser that supports cookies.</p><p> Because most people want a compromise between privacy and the benefits cookies offer, the HTTP KIO worker offers you the ability to customize the way it handles cookies. So you might want to set the default policy to ask you whenever a server wants to set a cookie, allowing you to decide. For your favorite shopping web sites that you trust, you might want to set the policy to accept, then you can access the web sites without being prompted every time a cookie is received.</p>
zh_CN: <h1>Cookies</h1> <p>Cookies 记录了使用 HTTP 协议的 KDE 应用程序 (例如 Konqueror) 保存在计算机上的、由远程 Internet 服务器发起的信息。这意味着网页服务器可以通过 Cookies 在您的计算机上保存关于您的身份和您的浏览活动的信息，以便日后使用。这种行为可能会构成对您的隐私的侵害。</p><p>尽管如此，Cookies 在某些情况下能够发挥重要功能。例如某些购物网站会使用 Cookies 来实现“将商品放入购物车”的功能。某些网站甚至会要求您必须使用支持 Cookies 的浏览器才能正常访问。</p><p>因为大多数人会选择在隐私保护和 Cookies 的便利之间寻求一个平衡点，所以 HTTP KIO 工作程序支持用户自定义 Cookies 的处理方式。您可以将 KDE 的默认策略设置为在服务器请求使用 Cookies 时进行提示，让您选择是否接受。对于您经常访问且信任的购物网站，您可以将策略设置为接受，这样在访问该网站时，KDE 就不会在每次收到 Cookies 时询问您。</p>

en: D-Bus Communication Error
zh_CN: D-Bus 通信错误

en: Unable to delete all the cookies as requested.
zh_CN: 无法按照请求删除所有 Cookies。

en: Unable to delete cookies as requested.
zh_CN: 无法按照请求删除 Cookies。

en: <h1>Cookie Management Quick Help</h1>
zh_CN: <h1>Cookies 管理快速帮助</h1>

en: Information Lookup Failure
zh_CN: 信息查询失败

en: Unable to retrieve information about the cookies stored on your computer.
zh_CN: 无法获取存储在本机系统中的 Cookies 的信息。

en: End of session
zh_CN: 会话结束

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KTreeWidgetSearchLine, searchLineEdit)
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, cookiesTreeWidget)
en: Search interactively for domains and hosts
zh_CN: 搜索域名和主机 (交互式)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, cookiesTreeWidget)
en: Site
zh_CN: 网站

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, cookiesTreeWidget)
en: Cookie Name
zh_CN: Cookie 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbDelete) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: D&elete
zh_CN: 删除(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbDeleteAll) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteAllButton)
en: Delete A&ll
zh_CN: 删除所有(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configPolicyButton)
en: Configure &Policy...
zh_CN: 配置策略(&P)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, reloadButton)
en: &Reload List
zh_CN: 刷新列表(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, detailsGroupBox)
en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, valueLabel)
en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, domainLabel)
en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, patchLabel)
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, expiresLabel)
en: Expires:
zh_CN: 过期时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, secureLabel)
en: Secure:
zh_CN: 安全：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Cookie Policy
zh_CN: 更改 Cookie 策略

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Cookie Policy
zh_CN: 新建 Cookie 策略

en: <qt>A policy already exists for<center><b>%1</b></center>Do you want to replace it?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><center><b>%1</b></center> 已存在一个策略，您想要替换它吗？</qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Duplicate Policy
zh_CN: 重复策略

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Unable to communicate with the cookie handler service.
    Any changes you made will not take effect until the service is restarted.
zh_CN: 无法与 Cookie 处理服务通信。
    您所作的更改只有在该服务重新启动之后才能生效。

en: <h1>Cookies</h1><p>Cookies contain information that KDE application using the HTTP protocol (like Konqueror) stores on your computer from a remote Internet server. This means that a web server can store information about you and your browsing activities on your machine for later use. You might consider this an invasion of privacy.</p><p>However, cookies are useful in certain situations. For example, they are often used by Internet shops, so you can 'put things into a shopping basket'. Some sites require you have a browser that supports cookies.</p><p>Because most people want a compromise between privacy and the benefits cookies offer, KDE offers you the ability to customize the way it handles cookies. You might, for example want to set KDE's default policy to ask you whenever a server wants to set a cookie or simply reject or accept everything. For example, you might choose to accept all cookies from your favorite shopping web site. For this all you have to do is either browse to that particular site and when you are presented with the cookie dialog box, click on <i> This domain </i> under the 'apply to' tab and choose accept or simply specify the name of the site in the <i> Domain Specific Policy </i> tab and set it to accept. This enables you to receive cookies from trusted web sites without being asked every time KDE receives a cookie.</p>
zh_CN: <h1>Cookies</h1><p>Cookies 记录了使用 HTTP 协议的 KDE 应用程序 (例如 Konqueror) 保存在计算机上的、由远程 Internet 服务器发起的信息。这意味着网页服务器可以通过 Cookies 在您的计算机上保存关于您的身份和您的浏览活动的信息，以便日后使用。这种行为可能会构成对您的隐私的侵害。</p><p>尽管如此，Cookies 在某些情况下能够发挥重要功能。例如某些购物网站会使用 Cookies 来实现“将商品放入购物车”的功能。某些网站甚至会要求您必须使用支持 Cookies 的浏览器才能正常访问。</p><p>因为大多数人会选择在隐私保护和 Cookies 的便利之间寻求一个平衡点，所以 HTTP KIO 工作程序支持用户自定义 Cookies 的处理方式。您可以将 KDE 的默认策略设置为在服务器请求使用 Cookies 时进行提示，让您选择是否接受；也可以将默认策略设置为接受或者拒绝所有 Cookies。例如对于您经常访问且信任的购物网站，您可以将策略设置为接受。要设置此策略，您要么直接打开该网站，在 Cookie 对话框弹出时点击“应用到”标签页下的 <i> 此域名 </i>，并选择接受；您还可以在 <i> 特定域名策略 </i> 标签页中指定网站的域名，然后将其设置为接受。这样在访问您信任的网站时，KDE 就不会在每次收到 Cookies 时询问您。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbEnableCookies)
en: <qt>
    <p>Enable cookie support. Normally you will want to have cookie support enabled and customize it to suit your privacy needs.</p><p>
    Please note that disabling cookie support might make many web sites unbrowsable.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>启用 Cookie 支持。在正常情况下您可以启用 Cookie 支持，并按照您对隐私的要求来自定义相关策略。</p><p>
    请注意，禁用 Cookie 支持可能会导致很多网站无法浏览。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbEnableCookies)
en: Enable coo&kies
zh_CN: 启用 Coo&kies

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbRejectCrossDomainCookies)
en: <qt>
    Reject the so called third-party cookies. These are cookies that originate from a site other than the one you are currently browsing. For example, if you visit <b>www.foobar.com</b> while this option is on, only cookies that originate from www.foobar.com will be processed per your settings. Cookies from any other site will be rejected. This reduces the chances of site operators compiling a profile about your daily browsing habits.
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    拒绝第三方 Cookies。第三方 Cookies 来自您当前浏览网站之外的网站。例如：您在勾选此项后访问了 <b>www.foobar.com</b>，那么按照此选项的设置，只有来自 www.foobar.com 网站的 Cookies 才会被接受。来自其他网站的所有 Cookies 会被自动拒绝。此功能可以妨碍网站对您的日常浏览习惯进行收集和汇总。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbRejectCrossDomainCookies)
en: Only acce&pt cookies from originating server
zh_CN: 仅接受始发服务器的 Cookie(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbAutoAcceptSessionCookies)
en: <p>
    Automatically accept temporary cookies meant to expire at the end of the current session. Such cookies will not be stored in your computer's hard drive or storage device. Instead, they are deleted when you close all applications (e.g. your browser) that use them.</p><p><u>NOTE</u> Checking this option overrides your default as well as site specific cookie policies for session cookies.</p>
zh_CN: <p>
    自动接受在本次会话结束时自动过期的临时 Cookies。这种 Cookies 不会长期保存在电脑的硬盘或者其他存储设备里。在您关闭所有使用它们的程序 (例如网页浏览器) 后，它们就会被删除。</p><p><u>注意：</u>勾选此项后，它的设置将覆盖您的默认 Cookies 策略和指定网站的当次会话 Cookies 策略。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAutoAcceptSessionCookies)
en: Automaticall&y accept session cookies
zh_CN: 自动接受单次会话 Cookie(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, bgDefault)
en: <qt>
    Determines how cookies received from a remote machine will be handled: 
    <ul>
    <li><b>Ask</b> will cause KDE to ask for your confirmation whenever a server wants to set a cookie.</li>
    <li><b>Accept</b> will cause cookies to be accepted without prompting you.</li>
    <li><b>Accept until end of session</b> will cause cookies to be accepted but they will expire at the end of the session.</li>
    <li><b>Reject</b> will cause the cookiejar to refuse all cookies it receives.</li>
    </ul><p>
    <u>NOTE:</u> Domain specific policies, which can be set below, always take precedence over the default policy.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    指定从远程机器收到 Cookies 时的处理方式：
    <ul>
    <li><b>询问：</b>每当服务器请求建立 Cookies 时，KDE 都会征求您的同意。</li>
    <li><b>接受：</b> 接受 Cookiess，不提示。</li>
    <li><b>接受 (当次会话)：</b> 接受 Cookies，但在当次会话结束后过期。</li>
    <li><b>拒绝：</b>cookiejar 程序将拒绝所有收到的 Cookies。</li>
    </ul><p>
    <u>请注意：</u>您可以在下方为每个域名指定独立的策略，它们的优先权高于默认策略。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bgDefault)
en: Default Policy
zh_CN: 默认策略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPolicyAccept)
en: Accep&t all cookies
zh_CN: 接受所有 Cookies(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPolicyAcceptForSession)
en: Accept &until end of session
zh_CN: 接受 (当次会话)(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPolicyAsk)
en: Ask &for confirmation
zh_CN: 请求确认(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPolicyReject)
en: Re&ject all cookies
zh_CN: 拒绝所有 Cookies(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, gbDomainSpecific)
en: <qt>
    To add a new policy, simply click on the <b>Add...</b> button and supply the necessary information. To change an existing policy, use the <b>Change...</b> button and choose the new policy from the policy dialog box. Clicking on the <b>Delete</b> button will remove the currently selected policy causing the default policy setting to be used for that domain, whereas <b>Delete All</b> will remove all the site specific policies.
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    要添加新策略，请点击<b>添加...</b>按钮并提供所需信息。要更改已有策略，请点击<b>更改...</b>按钮并在策略对话框中选择新的策略。点击<b>删除</b>按钮将移除选中的策略，该域名将在此后使用默认策略；点击<b>删除所有</b>按钮将移除所有的域名特定策略。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbDomainSpecific)
en: Site Policy
zh_CN: 网站策略

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KTreeWidgetSearchLine, kListViewSearchLine)
en: Search interactively for domains
zh_CN: 搜索域名 (交互式)

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KTreeWidgetSearchLine, kListViewSearchLine)
en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, policyTreeWidget)
en: <qt>
    List of sites for which you have set a specific cookie policy. Specific policies override the default policy setting for these sites.
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    已指定了域名特定 Cookies 策略的网站列表。这些网站将使用指定给它们的策略设置覆盖默认策略。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, policyTreeWidget)
en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, policyTreeWidget)
en: Policy
zh_CN: 策略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbNew)
en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbChange)
en: Chan&ge...
zh_CN: 更改(&G)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPolicy)
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept For Session
zh_CN: 接受 (当次会话)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPolicy)
en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPolicy)
en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

en: Do Not Know
zh_CN: 我不懂

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbDomain)
en: <qt>
    Enter the host or domain to which this policy applies, e.g. <b>www.kde.org</b> or <b>.kde.org</b>.
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    输入要应用此策略的主机或者域名，例如 <b>www.kde.org</b> 或者 <b>.kde.org</b>。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbDomain)
en: Site name:
zh_CN: 网站名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, leDomain)
en: Enter the host or domain name, e.g. .kde.org, this policy applies to.
zh_CN: 输入要应用此策略的主机或者域名，例如 .kde.org。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbPolicy) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, cbPolicy)
en: <qt>
    Select the desired policy:
    <ul>
    <li><b>Accept</b> - Allows this site to set cookies</li>
    <li><b>Accept until end of session</b> - Allows this site to set cookies but they will expire at the end of the session.</li>
    <li><b>Reject</b> - Refuse all cookies sent from this site</li>
    <li><b>Ask</b> - Prompt when cookies are received from this site</li>
    </ul>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    选择想要使用的策略：
    <ul>
    <li><b>接受</b> - 允许此网站建立 Cookies</li>
    <li><b>接受 (当次会话)</b> - 允许此网站建立 Cookies，但在本次会话结束之后过期</li>
    <li><b>拒绝</b> - 拒绝此网站的所有 Cookies</li>
    <li><b>询问</b> - 收到此网站的 Cookies 时询问用户如何处理。</li>
    </ul>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbPolicy)
en: Policy:
zh_CN: 策略：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPolicy)
en: Accept until end of session
zh_CN: 接受 (当次会话)

en: You have to restart the running applications for these changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 要让这些更改生效，您必须重新启动正在运行的应用程序。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Update Failed
zh_CN: 更新失败

en: You have to restart KDE for these changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 要让这些更改生效，您必须重新启动 KDE。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DisablePassiveMode), group (DesktopIcons)
en: Disable Passive FTP
zh_CN: 禁用被动 FTP

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DisablePassiveMode), group (DesktopIcons)
en: When FTP connections are passive the client connects to the server, instead of the other way round, so firewalls do not block the connection; old FTP servers may not support Passive FTP though.
zh_CN: FTP 连接处于被动模式时，由客户端向服务器端发起连接，而不是相反，这样可以避免防火墙阻止连接；某些老旧的 FTP 服务器可能不支持被动式 FTP。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MarkPartial), group (DesktopIcons) i18n: ectx: label, entry (MarkPartial), group (Global Options)
en: Mark partially uploaded files
zh_CN: 标记部分上传的文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MarkPartial), group (DesktopIcons) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MarkPartial), group (Global Options)
en: While a file is being uploaded its extension is ".part". When fully uploaded it is renamed to its real name.
zh_CN: 文件在上传过程中的扩展名将被更改为“*.part”。文件上传完成后，它将被改回实际的扩展名。

en: Timeout Values
zh_CN: 超时时间

en: Here you can set timeout values. You might want to tweak them if your connection is very slow. The maximum allowed value is 1 second. | Here you can set timeout values. You might want to tweak them if your connection is very slow. The maximum allowed value is %1 seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 您可以在此设置超时时间。如果您的连接很慢，可以调整此值。允许设置的最大值是 %1 秒。

en:  second |  seconds
zh_CN[0]:  秒

en: Soc&ket read:
zh_CN: 套接字读取(&K)：

en: Pro&xy connect:
zh_CN: 代理服务器连接(&X)：

en: Server co&nnect:
zh_CN: 服务器连接(&N)：

en: &Server response:
zh_CN: 服务器响应(&S)：

en: Global Options
zh_CN: 全局选项

en: Mark &partially uploaded files
zh_CN: 标记部分上传的文件(&P)

en: <p>Marks partially uploaded files through SMB, SFTP and other protocols.</p><p>When this option is enabled, partially uploaded files will have a ".part" extension. This extension will be removed once the transfer is complete.</p>
zh_CN: <p>标记通过 SMB、SFTP 以及其他协议的部分上传文件。</p><p>勾选此项时，部分上传的文件将被附加“.part”扩展名。此扩展名将在传输完成后自动去除。</p>

en:  byte |  bytes
zh_CN[0]:  字节

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: If cancelled, automatically delete partially uploaded files smaller than:
zh_CN: 如果传输被取消，自动删除体积小于此值的部分上传文件：

en: FTP Options
zh_CN: FTP 选项

en: Enable passive &mode (PASV)
zh_CN: 启用被动模式(PASV)(&M)

en: Enables FTP's "passive" mode. This is required to allow FTP to work from behind firewalls.
zh_CN: 启用 FTP 的“被动模式”。这是在防火墙后面使用 FTP 的必须功能。

en: <p>Marks partially uploaded FTP files.</p><p>When this option is enabled, partially uploaded files will have a ".part" extension. This extension will be removed once the transfer is complete.</p>
zh_CN: <p>标记 FTP 的部分上传文件。</p><p>勾选此项时，部分上传的文件将被附加“.part”扩展名。此扩展名将在传输完成后自动去除。</p>

en: <h1>Network Preferences</h1>Here you can define the behavior of KDE programs when using Internet and network connections. If you experience timeouts or use a modem to connect to the Internet, you might want to adjust these settings.
zh_CN: <h1>网络首选项</h1>您可以在这里设置 KDE 程序使用互联网和网络连接时的行为。如果您遇到网络超时问题，或者需要使用调制解调器上网，则可能需要调整这些设置。

[ctx: @info]
en: Not all applications will use this proxy setting. In particular, <application>Firefox</application> and <application>Chromium</application> or anything derived from them, or anything using <application>QtWebEngine</application>&nbsp;- which includes <application>Konqueror</application> using the <application>WebEnginePart</application>, <application>Akregator</application> and <application>Falkon</application>&nbsp;- will not use these settings. Some applications may allow the proxy to be configured in their own settings.
zh_CN: 并不是所有应用程序都会使用此处指定的代理服务器设置。例如 <application>Firefox</application>、<application>Chromium</application> 以及它们的衍生应用；所有基于 <application>QtWebEngine</application> 的应用，包括使用 <application>WebEnginePart</application> 的<application>Konqueror</application>、<application>Akregator</application> 和 <application>Falkon</application> 等应用均不会使用此处指定的代理服务器设置。某些应用程序可能要在它们自己的选项中配置代理服务器。

en: <h1>Proxy</h1><p>A proxy server is an intermediate program that sits between your machine and the Internet and provides services such as web page caching and/or filtering.</p><p>Caching proxy servers give you faster access to sites you have already visited by locally storing or caching the content of those pages; filtering proxy servers, on the other hand, provide the ability to block out requests for ads, spam, or anything else you want to block.</p><p><u>Note:</u> Some proxy servers provide both services.</p>
zh_CN: <h1>代理服务器</h1><p>代理服务器是一个位于您的计算机和 Internet 之间的中间程序，它能够提供网页缓存、内容过滤等服务。</p><p>缓存代理服务器可以加快已浏览网站的访问速度；过滤代理服务器可以拦截广告、垃圾消息或者其他您想屏蔽的内容。</p><p><u>注意：</u>某些代理服务器能够同时提供上述两种服务。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ProxyDialogUI)
en: <qt>
    Setup proxy configuration.
    <p>
    A proxy server is an intermediate machine that sits between your computer and the Internet and provides services such as web page caching and filtering. Caching proxy servers give you faster access to web sites you have already visited by locally storing or caching those pages; filtering proxy servers usually provide the ability to block out requests for ads, spam, or anything else you want to block.
    <p>
    If you are uncertain whether or not you need to use a proxy server to connect to the Internet, consult your Internet service provider's setup guide or your system administrator.
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    设置代理服务器配置。
    <p>
    代理服务器是一台位于本机和其他互联网服务器之间的中介计算机，它可以提供网页缓存和内容过滤等服务。缓存代理服务器可以将已访问的页面缓存到本地，从而提高您访问这些网站时的速度；内容过滤服务器通常可以拦截诸如广告、骚扰以及其他您想要阻止的请求。
    <p>
    如果您不确定自己是否需要通过代理服务器来连接互联网，可以咨询您的互联网服务提供商或者系统管理员。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, noProxyRadioButton)
en: Connect to the Internet directly.
zh_CN: 直接连接到互联网。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noProxyRadioButton)
en: No Proxy
zh_CN: 不使用代理服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, autoDiscoverProxyRadioButton)
en: <qt>
    Automatically detect and configure the proxy settings.<p>
    Automatic detection is performed using the <b>Web Proxy Auto-Discovery Protocol (WPAD)</b>.<p>
    <b>NOTE:</b> This option might not work properly or not work at all in some UNIX/Linux distributions.
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    自动检测并配置代理服务器设置。<p>
    自动检测功能使用 <b>Web 代理自动发现协议(WPAD)</b> 来处理相关信息。<p>
    <b>注意：</b>此选项在某些 Unix/Linux 发行版中可能存在问题，甚至完全无法工作。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, autoDiscoverProxyRadioButton)
en: Detect proxy configuration automatically
zh_CN: 自动检测代理服务器配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, autoScriptProxyRadioButton)
en: Use the specified proxy script to configure the proxy settings.
zh_CN: 使用指定的代理服务器脚本配置代理服务器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, autoScriptProxyRadioButton)
en: Use proxy auto configuration URL:
zh_CN: 使用代理服务器自动配置 URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, proxyScriptUrlRequester)
en: Enter the address for the proxy configuration script.
zh_CN: 请输入代理服务器配置脚本的地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, systemProxyRadioButton)
en: <qt><p>Use proxy settings defined on the system.</p>
    <p>Some platforms offer system wide proxy configuration information and selecting this option allows you to use those settings.</p>
    <p>On Mac platforms</p>
    <p>On Windows platforms</p>
    <p>On Unix and Linux platforms, such system proxy settings are usually defined through environment variables. The following environment variables are detected and used when present: <b>HTTP_PROXY</b>, <b>HTTPS_PROXY</b>, <b>FTP_PROXY</b>, <b>NO_PROXY</b>.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>使用本机系统的全局代理服务器设置。</p>
    <p>某些系统平台提供了系统全局的代理配置信息，勾选此项时将使用这些设置。</p>
    <p>在 Mac 平台上</p>
    <p>在 Windows 平台上</p>
    <p>在 Unix 和 Linux 平台上，系统的全局代理服务器设置通常在环境变量中进行定义。程序将检测以下环境变量，如果存在则使用它们：<b>HTTP_PROXY</b>、<b>HTTPS_PROXY</b>、<b>FTP_PROXY</b>、<b>NO_PROXY</b>。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, systemProxyRadioButton)
en: Use system proxy configuration:
zh_CN: 使用系统代理服务器配置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, autoDetectButton)
en: <qt>Attempt automatic discovery of the environment variables used for setting system wide proxy information.<p> This feature works by searching for commonly used variable names such as HTTP_PROXY, FTP_PROXY and NO_PROXY.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>尝试自动检测系统全局的代理服务器环境变量。<p>此功能将搜索最常用的相关环境变量名称，如 HTTP_PROXY、FTP_PROXY 和 NO_PROXY。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, autoDetectButton)
en: Auto D&etect
zh_CN: 自动检测(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, systemProxyHttpLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, systemProxyHttpEdit)
en: <qt>
    Enter the name of the environment variable, e.g. <b>HTTP_PROXY</b>, used to store the address of the HTTP proxy server.<p>
    Alternatively, you can click on the <b>"Auto Detect"</b> button to attempt automatic discovery of this variable.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    请输入用于存储 HTTP 代理服务器地址的环境变量名称，例如 <b>HTTP_PROXY</b> 。<p>
    您也可以点击<b>“自动检测”</b>按钮，让程序尝试自动检测有关的环境变量。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, systemProxyHttpLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualProxyHttpEditLabel)
en: HTTP Proxy:
zh_CN: HTTP 代理：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, systemProxyHttpsLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, systemProxyHttpsEdit)
en: <qt>
    Enter the name of the environment variable, e.g. <b>HTTPS_PROXY</b>, used to store the address of the HTTPS proxy server.<p>
    Alternatively, you can click on the <b>"Auto Detect"</b> button to attempt an automatic discovery of this variable.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    请输入用于存储 HTTPS 代理服务器地址的环境变量名称，例如 <b>HTTPS_PROXY</b> 。<p>
    您也可以点击<b>“自动检测”</b>按钮，让程序尝试自动检测有关的环境变量。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, systemProxyHttpsLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualProxyHttpsEditLabel)
en: SSL Proxy:
zh_CN: SSL 代理：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, systemProxyFtpLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, systemProxyFtpEdit)
en: <qt>
    Enter the name of the environment variable, e.g. <b>FTP_PROXY</b>, used to store the address of the FTP proxy server.<p>
    Alternatively, you can click on the <b>"Auto Detect"</b> button to attempt an automatic discovery of this variable.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    请输入用于存储 FTP 代理服务器地址的环境变量名称，例如 <b>FTP_PROXY</b> 。<p>
    您也可以点击<b>“自动检测”</b>按钮，让程序尝试自动检测有关的环境变量。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, systemProxyFtpLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualProxyFtpEditLabel)
en: FTP Proxy:
zh_CN: FTP 代理：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, systemProxySocksLabel)
en: <qt>
    Enter the name of the environment variable, e.g. <b>SOCKS_PROXY</b>, used to store the address of the SOCKS proxy server.<p>
    Alternatively, you can click on the <b>"Auto Detect"</b> button to attempt an automatic discovery of this variable.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    请输入用于存储 SOCKS 代理服务器地址的环境变量名称，例如 <b>SOCKS_PROXY</b> 。<p>
    您也可以点击<b>“自动检测”</b>按钮，让程序尝试自动检测有关的环境变量。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, systemProxySocksLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualProxySocksEditLabel)
en: SOCKS Proxy:
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, systemProxySocksEdit)
en: <qt>Enter the name of the environment variable, e.g. <b>SOCKS_PROXY</b>, used to store the address of the SOCKS proxy server.<p>Alternatively, you can click on the <b>&quot;Auto Detect&quot;</b> button to attempt an automatic discovery of this variable.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>请输入用于存储 SOCKS 代理服务器地址的环境变量名称，例如 <b>SOCKS_PROXY</b> 。<p>您也可以点击<b>“自动检测”</b>按钮，让程序尝试自动检测有关的环境变量。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, sysNoProxyLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, manNoProxyLabel)
en: <qt>
    Enter the environment variable, e.g. <b>NO_PROXY</b>, used to store the addresses of sites for which the proxy server should not be used.<p>
    Alternatively, you can click on the <b>"Auto Detect"</b> button to attempt an automatic discovery of this variable.
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    请输入用于存储不使用代理服务器的网站的环境变量名称，例如 <b>NO_PROXY</b> 。<p>
    您也可以点击<b>“自动检测”</b>按钮，让程序尝试自动检测有关的环境变量。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sysNoProxyLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manNoProxyLabel)
en: Exceptions:
zh_CN: 例外：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, systemNoProxyEdit)
en: <qt>Enter the environment variable, e.g. <b>NO_PROXY</b>, used to store the addresses of sites for which the above proxy settings should not be used.<p>Alternatively, you can click on the <b>&quot;Auto Detect&quot;</b> button to attempt an automatic discovery of this variable.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>请输入用于存储不使用上述代理服务器设置的网站的环境变量名称，例如 <b>NO_PROXY</b> 。<p>您也可以点击<b>“自动检测”</b>按钮，让程序尝试自动检测有关的环境变量。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showEnvValueCheckBox)
en: Show the &value of the environment variables
zh_CN: 显示环境变量的值(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, manualProxyRadioButton)
en: Manually enter proxy server configuration information.
zh_CN: 手动输入代理服务器配置信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, manualProxyRadioButton)
en: Use manually specified proxy configuration:
zh_CN: 使用手动指定的代理服务器配置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, manualProxyHttpEdit)
en: Enter the address of the HTTP proxy server.
zh_CN: 请输入 HTTP 代理服务器的地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualProxyHttpSpinBoxLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualProxyHttpsSpinBoxLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualProxyFtpSpinBoxLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualProxySocksSpinBoxLabel)
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, manualProxyHttpSpinBox)
en: Enter the port number of the HTTP proxy server.
zh_CN: 请输入 HTTP 代理服务器的端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useSameProxyCheckBox)
en: Use this proxy server for a&ll protocols
zh_CN: 所有协议使用同一个代理服务器(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, manualProxyHttpsEdit)
en: Enter the address of the HTTPS proxy server.
zh_CN: 请输入 HTTPS 代理服务器的地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, manualProxyHttpsSpinBox)
en: Enter the port number of the HTTPS proxy server.
zh_CN: 请输入 HTTPS 代理服务器的端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, manualProxyFtpEdit)
en: Enter the address of the FTP proxy server.
zh_CN: 请输入 FTP 代理服务器的地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, manualProxyFtpSpinBox)
en: Enter the port number of the FTP proxy server.
zh_CN: 请输入 FTP 代理服务器的端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, manualProxySocksEdit)
en: Enter the address of the SOCKS proxy server.
zh_CN: 请输入 SOCKS 代理服务器的地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, manualProxySocksSpinBox)
en: Enter the port number of the SOCKS proxy server.
zh_CN: 请输入 SOCKS 代理服务器的端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, manualNoProxyEdit)
en: <qt>
    <p>Enter a comma separated list of hostnames or ip addresses that should be excluded from using the above proxy settings.</p>
    <p>If you want to exclude all hosts for a given domain, then simply enter the domain name preceded by a dot. For example, to exclude all hostnames for <i>kde.org</i>, enter <i>.kde.org</i>. Wildcard characters such as '*' or '?' are not supported and will have no effect.</p>
    <p>Additionally, you can also enter IP addresses, e.g. 127.0.0.1 and IP addresses with a subnet, e.g. 192.168.0.1/24.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>请输入排除使用上述代理服务器设置的主机名或者 IP 地址的列表，用半角逗号分隔项目。</p>
    <p>如需排除某个域名的所有主机，请在该域名之前输入一个半角句点。例如，要排除所有<i>kde.org</i> 的主机名，请输入 <i>.kde.org</i>。不支持“*”和“?”等通配符，它们将不会生效。</p>
    <p>您也可以输入 IP 地址，例如 127.0.0.1；还可以输入带子网掩码的 IP 地址，例如 192.168.0.1/24。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, useReverseProxyCheckBox)
en: <qt>
    Check this box if you want the above proxy settings to apply only to the addresses listed in the <i>Exceptions</i> list.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    如果您想要上面的代理服务器设置只应用到 <i>例外</i> 列表中的地址，请勾选此项。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useReverseProxyCheckBox)
en: Use proxy settings only for addresses in the Exceptions list
zh_CN: 仅对排除列表中的地址应用代理服务器设置

en: These settings apply to network browsing only.
zh_CN: 这些设置仅在浏览网上邻居时有效。

en: Default user name:
zh_CN: 默认用户名：

en: Default password:
zh_CN: 默认密码：

en: <h1>Windows Shares</h1><p>Applications using the SMB KIO worker (like Konqueror) are able to access shared Microsoft Windows file systems, if properly configured.</p><p>You can specify here the credentials used to access the shared resources. Passwords will be stored locally, and scrambled so as to render them unreadable to the human eye. For security reasons, you may not want to do that, as entries with passwords are clearly indicated as such.</p>
zh_CN: <h1>Windows 共享</h1><p>使用 SMB KIO 工作程序的应用程序 (例如Konqueror) 在正确配置之后，可以访问 Windows 共享的文件系统。</p><p>您可以指定用于访问共享资源的身份验证信息。密码将在本地存储，并且打乱为人类难以识别的状态。出于安全考虑，您应该避免这样做，因为有密码的项目会有明确标识。</p>

en: Web Search Keywords
zh_CN: 网页搜索关键词

en: Configure enhanced browsing features
zh_CN: 配置增强浏览特性

en: <h1>Enhanced Browsing</h1> In this module you can configure some enhanced browsing features of KDE. <h2>Web Search Keywords</h2>Web Search Keywords are a quick way of using Web search engines. For example, type "duckduckgo:frobozz" or "dd:frobozz" and your web browser will do a search on DuckDuckGo for "frobozz". Even easier: just press Alt+F2 (if you have not changed this keyboard shortcut) and enter the shortcut in the Run Command dialog.
zh_CN: <h1>增强浏览</h1>在此模块中，你可以配置一些 KDE 的增强浏览功能。<h2>网页搜索关键词</h2>网页搜索关键词可以帮助您快速调用网页搜索引擎。例如输入“duckduckgo:frobozz”或者“dd:frobozz”即可命令浏览器在 DuckDuckGo 上搜索“frobozz”。您也可以按下 Alt+F2 快捷键 (假设你没有改过这个快捷键)，然后在“运行命令”对话框中输入上述搜索关键词。

en: The file %1
    has been modified. Do you want to upload the changes?
zh_CN: 文件 %1
    已被修改。您想要上传更改后的文件吗？

en: File Changed
zh_CN: 文件已更改

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Do Not Upload
zh_CN: 不上传

en: Invalid URL: %1
zh_CN: 无效的 URL：%1

en: File not found: %1
zh_CN: 找不到文件：%1

en: The URL %1
    is malformed
zh_CN: URL %1
    的格式不正确

en: Remote URL %1
    not allowed with --tempfiles switch
zh_CN: 远程 URL %1
    不能使用 --tempfiles 选项开关

en: The supposedly temporary file
    %1
    has been modified.
    Do you still want to delete it?
zh_CN: 本应是临时文件的
    %1
    已被修改。
    您确定要删除它吗？

en: Do Not Delete
zh_CN: 不删除

en: The file
    %1
    has been modified.
    Do you want to upload the changes?
zh_CN: 文件
    %1
    已被修改。
    您想要上传更改后的文件吗？

en: KIO Exec - Opens remote files, watches modifications, asks for upload
zh_CN: KIO Exec - 用于提供打开远程文件、监视文件修改情况，提示上传等功能的程序

en: Treat URLs as local files and delete them afterwards
zh_CN: 将 URL 视为本地文件，并随后删除

en: Suggested file name for the downloaded file
zh_CN: 下载文件的建议文件名

en: Command to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的命令

en: URL(s) or local file(s) used for 'command'
zh_CN: 命令使用的 URL 或者本地文件

en: Opening connection to host %1
zh_CN: 正在打开与主机 %1 的连接

en: Connected to host %1
zh_CN: 已连接到主机 %1

en: %1 (Error %2)
zh_CN: %1 (错误 %2)

en: Sending login information
zh_CN: 正在发送登录信息

en: Message sent:
    Login using username=%1 and password=[hidden]
    
    Server replied:
    %2
zh_CN: 已发送的消息：
    登录，用户名=%1，密码=[隐藏]
    
    服务器的回复：
    %2

en: You need to supply a username and a password to access this site.
zh_CN: 您需要提供用户名和密码来访问此网站。

en: Site:
zh_CN: 网站：

en: Login OK
zh_CN: 登录成功

en: Could not login to %1.
zh_CN: 无法登录到 %1。

en: 
    The server said: "%1"
zh_CN: 
    服务器消息：“%1”

en: You need to supply a username and a password for the proxy server listed below before you are allowed to access any sites.
zh_CN: 您需要为下面列出的代理服务器提供用户名和密码才能够访问网站。

en: Proxy:
zh_CN: 代理服务器：

en: Proxy Authentication Failed.
zh_CN: 代理服务器身份验证失败。

en: There is no documentation available for %1.
zh_CN: %1 没有可用的文档。

en: Looking up correct file
zh_CN: 正在查找正确的文件

en: Preparing document
zh_CN: 正在准备文档

en: The requested help file could not be parsed:<br />%1
zh_CN: 无法解析请求的帮助文件：<br />%1

en: Saving to cache
zh_CN: 正在保存到缓存

en: Using cached version
zh_CN: 正在使用已缓存版本

en: Looking up section
zh_CN: 正在查找章节

en: Could not find filename %1 in %2.
zh_CN: 无法在 %2 中找到文件名 %1。

en: No host specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定主机。

en: Otherwise, the request would have succeeded.
zh_CN: 如果不是那样的话，该请求理应能够成功执行。

[ctx: request type]
en: retrieve property values
zh_CN: 获取属性值

[ctx: request type]
en: set property values
zh_CN: 设置属性值

[ctx: request type]
en: create the requested folder
zh_CN: 创建请求的文件夹

[ctx: request type]
en: copy the specified file or folder
zh_CN: 复制指定的文件或者文件夹

[ctx: request type]
en: move the specified file or folder
zh_CN: 移动指定的文件或者文件夹

[ctx: request type]
en: search in the specified folder
zh_CN: 搜索指定文件夹中的内容

[ctx: request type]
en: lock the specified file or folder
zh_CN: 锁定指定的文件或者文件夹

[ctx: request type]
en: unlock the specified file or folder
zh_CN: 解锁指定的文件或者文件夹

[ctx: request type]
en: delete the specified file or folder
zh_CN: 删除指定的文件或者文件夹

[ctx: request type]
en: query the server's capabilities
zh_CN: 查询服务器的功能

[ctx: request type]
en: retrieve the contents of the specified file or folder
zh_CN: 获取指定的文件或者文件夹的内容

[ctx: request type]
en: run a report in the specified folder
zh_CN: 在指定的文件夹中生成报告

[ctx: %1: code, %2: request type]
en: An unexpected error (%1) occurred while attempting to %2.
zh_CN: 试图%2时发生意外错误 (%1)。

en: The server does not support the WebDAV protocol.
zh_CN: 服务器不支持 WebDAV 协议。

[ctx: %1: request type, %2: url]
en: An error occurred while attempting to %1, %2. A summary of the reasons is below.
zh_CN: 尝试%1，%2 时发生错误。原因摘要如下。

[ctx: %1: request type]
en: Access was denied while attempting to %1.
zh_CN: 尝试%1时访问被拒绝。

en: A resource cannot be created at the destination until one or more intermediate collections (folders) have been created.
zh_CN: 在目标位置创建中介集合 (文件夹) 之后才能创建资源。

en: The server was unable to maintain the liveness of the
    properties listed in the propertybehavior XML element
    or you attempted to overwrite a file while requesting
    that files are not overwritten.
     %1
zh_CN: 服务器无法保持
    propertybehavior XML 元素所列举属性的活跃性；
    也有可能是您正在尝试覆盖某个文件，
    但您却同时请求了不要覆盖该文件。
    %1

en: The requested lock could not be granted. %1
zh_CN: 请求的锁定无法实行。%1

en: The server does not support the request type of the body.
zh_CN: 服务器不支持请求的正文类型。

[ctx: %1: request type]
en: Unable to %1 because the resource is locked.
zh_CN: 无法%1，因为资源被已被锁定。

en: This action was prevented by another error.
zh_CN: 此操作被另外一个错误阻止。

[ctx: %1: request type]
en: Unable to %1 because the destination server refuses to accept the file or folder.
zh_CN: 无法%1，因为目标服务器拒绝接受该文件或者文件夹。

en: The destination resource does not have sufficient space to record the state of the resource after the execution of this method.
zh_CN: 目标资源在该方法执行后没有足够的空间来记录资源的状态。

en: The resource cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除资源。

[ctx: request type]
en: upload %1
zh_CN: 上传%1

[ctx: %1: response code, %2: request type]
en: An unexpected error (%1) occurred while attempting to %2.
zh_CN: 尝试 %2时发生意外错误 (%1)。

en: %1 contacted. Waiting for reply...
zh_CN: 已连接到 %1。正在等待响应...

[ctx: @info Security check on url being accessed]
en: <p>You are about to log in to the site "%1" with the username "%2", but the website does not require authentication. This may be an attempt to trick you.</p><p>Is "%1" the site you want to visit?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您即将使用用户名“%2”登录到“%1”网站，但是该网站并不需要进行身份验证。可能有人企图骗取您的身份验证信息。</p><p>您确定“%1”是您想要访问的网站吗？</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Website Access
zh_CN: 确认访问该网站

en: Server processing request, please wait...
zh_CN: 服务器正在处理请求，请稍候...

en: Sending data to %1
zh_CN: 正在发送数据到 %1

en: Retrieving %1 from %2...
zh_CN: 正在从 %2 获取 %1...

en: <b>%1</b> at <b>%2</b>
zh_CN: <b>%2</b> 的 <b>%1</b>

en: Authentication Failed.
zh_CN: 身份验证失败。

en: Authorization failed.
zh_CN: 授权失败。

en: Unknown Authorization method.
zh_CN: 未知的授权方法。

en: Receiving corrupt data.
zh_CN: 正在接收损坏的数据。

en: Cannot Save Cookies
zh_CN: 无法保存 Cookies

en: Could not remove %1, check permissions
zh_CN: 无法移除 %1，请检查权限是否足够

en: Could not create directory %1
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %1

en: Cookie Alert
zh_CN: Cookie 警报

[ctx: %2 hostname, %3 optional cross domain suffix (translated below)]
en: <p>You received a cookie from<br/><b>%2%3</b><br/>Do you want to accept or reject this cookie?</p> | <p>You received %1 cookies from<br/><b>%2%3</b><br/>Do you want to accept or reject these cookies?</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>您收到了 %1 个 Cookies，来自<br/><b>%2%3</b><br/>您想要接受还是拒绝这些 Cookies？</p>

[ctx: @item:intext cross domain cookie]
en:  [Cross Domain]
zh_CN: [跨域]

en: See or modify the cookie information
zh_CN: 查看或者修改 Cookie 信息

en: Accept for this &session
zh_CN: 接受 (当次会话)(&S)

en: Accept cookie(s) until the end of the current session
zh_CN: 接受 Cookies (本次会话结束后过期)

en: &Accept
zh_CN: 接受(&A)

en: &Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝(&R)

en: Apply Choice To
zh_CN: 应用此选择到

en: &Only this cookie
zh_CN: 仅这个 Cookie(&O)

en: &Only these cookies
zh_CN: 仅这些 Cookies(&O)

en: Select this option to only accept or reject this cookie. You will be prompted again if you receive another cookie.
zh_CN: 选择此项将仅接受或者拒绝这个 Cookie。收到另外一个 Cookie 时，程序将再次提示。

en: All cookies from this do&main
zh_CN: 所有来自此域名的 Cookies(&M)

en: Select this option to accept or reject all cookies from this site. Choosing this option will add a new policy for the site this cookie originated from. This policy will be permanent until you manually change it from the System Settings.
zh_CN: 选择此项将接受或者拒绝来自这个网站的所有 Cookies。程序将为这个 Cookie 的来源站点添加一个新策略。该策略将在系统中长期保持，除非您在系统设置中对它进行手动修改。

en: All &cookies
zh_CN: 所有 &Cookies

en: Select this option to accept/reject all cookies from anywhere. Choosing this option will change the global cookie policy for all cookies until you manually change it from the System Settings.
zh_CN: 选择此项将接受或者拒绝来自所有网站的 Cookies。这将修改所有 Cookies 的全局策略。该策略将在系统中长期保持，除非您在系统设置中对它进行手动修改。

en: Cookie Details
zh_CN: Cookie 详情

[ctx: @label a description string of how 'accessible' the cookie is (e.g. see exposure string in this file)]
en: Exposure:
zh_CN: 有效范围：

[ctx: Next cookie]
en: &Next >>
zh_CN: 下一个(&N) >>

en: Show details of the next cookie
zh_CN: 显示下一个 Cookie 的详情

[ctx: @label cookie has no explicit 'Domain' value specified]
en: Not specified
zh_CN: 未指定

[ctx: @label the cookie expires when the browser session ends]
en: End of Session
zh_CN: 当次会话

[ctx: @label exposure string - the cookie may only be used by https servers]
en: Secure servers only
zh_CN:  HTTPS 服务器

[ctx: @label exposure string - the cookie may be used by https servers AND client-side javascripts]
en: Secure servers, page scripts
zh_CN: HTTPS 服务器、页面脚本

[ctx: @label exposure string - the cookie may only be used by http servers]
en: Servers
zh_CN: HTTP 服务器

[ctx: @label exposure string - the cookie may be used by http servers AND client-side javascripts]
en: Servers, page scripts
zh_CN: HTTP 服务器，页面脚本

[ctx: @action:button show details about a cookie that needs approval. This string gets >> and << appended, to visualize if the dialog expands or compacts!]
en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Could not find a usable proxy configuration script
zh_CN: 无法找到可用的代理服务器配置脚本

en: Could not download the proxy configuration script:
    %1
zh_CN: 无法下载代理服务器配置脚本：
    %1

en: Could not download the proxy configuration script
zh_CN: 无法下载代理服务器配置脚本

en: The proxy configuration script is invalid:
    %1
zh_CN: 代理服务器配置脚本无效：
    %1

en: The proxy configuration script returned an error:
    %1
zh_CN: 代理服务器配置脚本返回了错误：
    %1

en: Could not find 'FindProxyForURL' or 'FindProxyForURLEx'
zh_CN: 无法找到“FindProxyForURL”或者“FindProxyForURLEx”

en: Got an invalid reply when calling %1 -> %2
zh_CN: 调用 %1 -> %2 时收到了无效回复

en: Do you want to retry?
zh_CN: 您想要重试吗？

en: Retry Authentication
zh_CN: 重新尝试身份验证

[ctx: @action:button filter-continue]
en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Authentication Dialog
zh_CN: 身份验证对话框

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: You do not have permission to access the %1 protocol.
zh_CN: 您没有访问 %1 协议的权限。

[ctx: @title:column Name label from web search keyword column]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Preferred
zh_CN: 首选

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check this box to select the highlighted web search keyword as preferred.<nl/>Preferred web search keywords are used in places where only a few select keywords can be shown at one time.
zh_CN: 勾选此项时，当前选中的网页搜索关键词将被设为首选。<nl/>
    设为首选的网页搜索关键词将在只能显示少量候选关键词的场合中优先显示。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox No default web search keyword]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Search F&ilters
zh_CN: 搜索过滤(&I)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>In this module you can configure the web search keywords feature. Web search keywords allow you to quickly search or lookup words on the Internet. For example, to search for information about the KDE project using the Google engine, you simply type <emphasis>gg:KDE</emphasis> or <emphasis>google:KDE</emphasis>.</para><para>If you select a default search engine, then you can search for normal words or phrases by simply typing them into the input widget of applications that have built-in support for such a feature, e.g Konqueror.</para>
zh_CN: <para>您可在此模块中配置网页搜索关键词功能。网页搜索关键词可以帮助您快速调用网页搜索引擎。例如在想要使用 Google 搜索引擎搜索关于 KDE 项目的信息时，您只需输入 <emphasis>gg:KDE</emphasis> 或者 <emphasis>google:KDE</emphasis> 即可。</para>
    <para>在支持本功能的应用程序中 (例如 Konqueror)，如果您已经选择了默认搜索引擎，那么只需在程序的输入框中直接输入要搜索的单词或者句子即可。</para>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbEnableShortcuts)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enable or disable web search keywords. </p><p>Web search keywords allow you to quickly access or search for information located online or on your hard drive. </p><p>KDE comes with many predefined keywords. One such keyword can be used to perform a the Google (TM) search; to use it, you simply type the keyword 'gg' followed by the keyword delimiter and the search term, e.g. <span style=" font-weight:600;">gg:KDE</span>.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>启用或者禁用网页搜索关键词功能。</p>
    <p>网页搜索关键词可以帮助您快速访问、搜索本机和互联网上的信息。</p>
    <p>KDE 已经预设了一些关键词，用于调用不同的搜索引擎。例如要使用 Google 搜索“KDE”时，只需输入关键词“gg”、分隔符 (此例子中是半角冒号) 和搜索条件即可：<span style=" font-weight:600;">gg:KDE</span>。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbEnableShortcuts)
en: &Enable Web search keywords
zh_CN: 启用网页搜索关键词(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbUseSelectedShortcutsOnly)
en: &Use preferred keywords only
zh_CN: 仅使用首选关键词(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, searchLineEdit)
en: Search for web search keywords
zh_CN: 搜索网络搜索关键词

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pbNew)
en: Add a new Web search keyword
zh_CN: 添加网页搜索关键词

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pbChange)
en: Modify the highlighted Web search keyword
zh_CN: 修改选中的网页搜索关键词

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pbDelete)
en: Delete the highlighted Web search keyword
zh_CN: 删除选中的网页搜索关键词

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbDelete)
en: De&lete
zh_CN: 删除(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbDefaultEngine)
en: <qt>
    Select the search engine to use for input boxes that provide automatic lookup services when you type in normal words and phrases instead of a URL. To disable this feature select <b>None</b> from the list.
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    选择一个默认的搜索引擎。支持自动搜索服务的输入框将使用此引擎来搜索那些无法被识别为 URL 的输入内容。如需禁用此功能，请从列表中选择<b>无</b>。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbDefaultEngine)
en: Default Web &search keyword:
zh_CN: 默认网页搜索关键词(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, cmbDefaultEngine)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select a default web search keyword. </p><p>This allows applications to automatically convert the typed word or phrase to web search keyword queries when they cannot be filtered into a proper URL. </p><p>To disable this functionality select <span style=" font-weight:600;">None</span> from the list. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择默认的网页搜索关键词。</p>
    <p>程序会把无法识别成 URL 的输入内容通过默认搜索关键词进行搜索。</p>
    <p>如需禁用此功能，请从列表中选择 <span style=" font-weight:600;">无</span>。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbDelimiter)
en: Choose the delimiter that separates the keyword from the phrase or word to be searched.
zh_CN: 选择一个分隔符，它用于分隔网页搜索关键词和搜索条件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbDelimiter)
en: &Keyword delimiter:
zh_CN: 关键词分隔符(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbDelimiter)
en: Choose a delimiter to mark the Web search keyword.
zh_CN: 选择用于标识网页搜索关键词的分隔符。

[ctx: Colon as keyword delimiter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbDelimiter)
en: Colon
zh_CN: 半角冒号

[ctx: Space as keyword delimiter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbDelimiter)
en: Space
zh_CN: 半角空格

en: No preferred search providers were found.
zh_CN: 找不到首选的搜索服务提供商。

en: No search providers were found.
zh_CN: 找不到搜索服务提供商。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The default character set]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Modify Web Shortcut
zh_CN: 修改网页搜索缩略词

en: New Web Shortcut
zh_CN: 新建网页搜索缩略词

en: The shortcut "%1" is already assigned to "%2". Please choose a different one.
zh_CN: 缩略词“%1”已分配给了“%2”。请选择一个不同的缩略词。

[ctx: - web short cut (e.g. gg): what it refers to (e.g. Google)]
en: - %1: "%2"
zh_CN: - %1：“%2”

en: The following shortcuts are already assigned. Please choose different ones.
    %1
zh_CN: 下列网页搜索缩略词已被使用，请选择不同的缩略词。
    %1

en: The Shortcut URL does not contain a \{...} placeholder for the user query.
    This means that the same page is always going to be visited, regardless of the text typed in with the shortcut.
zh_CN: 此网页搜索缩略词的 URL 中不包含用于提交搜索条件的 \{...} 占位符。
    这意味着无论您使用此缩略词输入了什么内容，得到的都是同一个网页。

en: Keep It
zh_CN: 保留

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbName)
en: Enter the human-readable name of the search provider here.
zh_CN: 请为此搜索服务提供商输入一个易于理解的名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbName)
en: Shortcut &name:
zh_CN: 缩略词名称(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbQuery) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leQuery) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, leQuery)
en: <qt>
    Enter the URI that is used to perform a search on the search engine here.<br/>The whole text to be searched for can be specified as \{@} or \{0}.<br/>
    Recommended is \{@}, since it removes all query variables (name=value) from the resulting string, whereas \{0} will be substituted with the unmodified query string.<br/>You can use \{1} ... \{n} to specify certain words from the query and \{name} to specify a value given by 'name=value' in the user query.<br/>In addition it is possible to specify multiple references (names, numbers and strings) at once (\{name1,name2,...,"string"}).<br/>The first matching value (from the left) will be used as the substitution value for the resulting URI.<br/>A quoted string can be used as the default value if nothing matches from the left of the reference list.
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    请输入用于在该搜索引擎中进行搜索的 URI。<br/>搜索条件可以使用 \{@} 或者 \{0} 进行指定。<br/>
    推荐使用 \{@}，因为它在被替换为查询字串时会自动剔除所有查询变量 (name=value)，而 \{0} 则会原封不动地被替换为完整的查询字串。<br/>您可以使用 \{1} ... \{n} 来指定查询中的某个词语，使用 \{name} 来指定查询中通过“name=value”指定的值。<br/>您还可以使用 (\{name1,name2,...,"string"}) 来同时指定多个搜索条件 (例如名称、数字、字串等)。<br/>从左起第一个匹配的值将在生成的 URI 中用作替代值。<br/>被半角引号包围的值将被视作默认值，如果用户输入的条件中找不到匹配项，程序将使用该默认值进行查询。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbQuery)
en: Shortcut &URL:
zh_CN: 缩略词 URL(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, cbCharset)
en: Select the character set that will be used to encode your search query.
zh_CN: 请选择用于为搜索查询字串进行编码的字符集。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leShortcut) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, leShortcut) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbShortcut)
en: <qt>
    The shortcuts entered here can be used as a pseudo-URI scheme in KDE. For example, the shortcut <b>av</b> can be used as in <b>av</b>:<b>my search</b>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    在此输入的缩略词可在 KDE 中作为伪 URI 方案使用。例如缩略词 <b>av</b> 可以通过 <b>av</b>:<b>搜索条件</b> 进行调用
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, leName)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enter the human-readable name of the web shortcut here.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>请为此缩略词输入一个易于理解的名称。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbShortcut)
en: &Shortcuts:
zh_CN: 缩略词(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbCharset)
en: Select the character set that will be used to encode your search query
zh_CN: 请选择用于为搜索查询字串进行编码的字符集。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbCharset)
en: &Charset:
zh_CN: 字符集(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pbPaste)
en: Insert query placeholder
zh_CN: 插入搜索占位符

en: <qt><b>%1</b> does not have a home folder.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>%1</b> 没有主文件夹。</qt>

en: <qt>There is no user called <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>没有名为 <b>%1</b> 的用户。</qt>

en: Blocked request.
zh_CN: 请求已被阻止。

en: Unknown HTTP verb.
zh_CN: 未知 HTTP 操作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commonNameTag)
en: Common name:
zh_CN: 通用名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commonName)
en: Acme Co.
zh_CN: 江南皮革厂

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, organizationTag)
en: Organization:
zh_CN: 组织：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, organization)
en: Acme Sundry Products Company
zh_CN: 江南皮革有限公司

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, organizationalUnitTag)
en: Organizational unit:
zh_CN: 组织内部单位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, organizationalUnit)
en: Fraud Department
zh_CN: 财务部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, countryTag)
en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家/地区：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, country)
en: Canada
zh_CN: 中国

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stateTag)
en: State:
zh_CN: 州/省：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, state)
en: Quebec
zh_CN: 浙江

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cityTag)
en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, city)
en: Lakeridge Meadows
zh_CN: 温州

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Copy and paste a checksum in the field below.<br/>A checksum is usually provided by the website you downloaded this file from.
zh_CN: 请将校验和复制粘贴到下面的输入框。<br/>校验和通常由下载文件的来源网站提供。

note: i18n: MD5, SHA1, SHA256 and SHA512 are hashing algorithms i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit)
en: Expected checksum (MD5, SHA1, SHA256 or SHA512)...
zh_CN: 预期的校验和 (MD5，SHA1，SHA256 或 SHA512)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pasteButton)
en: Click to paste the checksum from the clipboard to the input field.
zh_CN: 点击以将剪贴板中的校验粘贴到输入框中。

note: i18n: MD5 is the hashing algorithm i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, md5Label)
en: MD5:
zh_CN: MD5：

note: i18n: SHA1 is the hashing algorithm i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sha1Label)
en: SHA1:
zh_CN: SHA1：

note: i18n: SHA256 is the hashing algorithm i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sha256Label)
en: SHA256:
zh_CN: SHA256：

note: i18n: SHA512 is the hashing algorithm i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sha512Label)
en: SHA512:
zh_CN: SHA512：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, md5Button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sha1Button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sha256Button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sha512Button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton,
en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, md5CopyButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, sha1CopyButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, sha256CopyButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, sha512CopyButton)
en: Click to copy the checksum to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 点击以将校验和复制到剪贴板。

en: C&ancel
zh_CN: 取消(&A)

en: &Move Here
zh_CN: 移动到此位置(&M)

en: &Copy Here
zh_CN: 复制到此位置(&C)

en: &Link Here
zh_CN: 链接到此位置(&L)

en: What do you wish to do with this file?
zh_CN: 您想要对此文件进行什么操作？

en: Do not ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: &Execute
zh_CN: 执行(&E)

en: Undo Changes
zh_CN: 撤销更改

en: Undoing this operation requires root privileges. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 撤销此操作需要 Root 权限。您想要继续吗？

en: Creating directory
zh_CN: 正在创建目录

en: Moving
zh_CN: 正在移动

en: Renaming
zh_CN: 正在重命名

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: Und&o
zh_CN: 撤销(&O)

en: Und&o: Copy
zh_CN: 撤销：复制(&O)

en: Und&o: Link
zh_CN: 撤销：链接(&O)

en: Und&o: Move
zh_CN: 撤销：移动(&O)

en: Und&o: Rename
zh_CN: 撤销：重命名(&O)

en: Und&o: Trash
zh_CN: 撤销：移动到回收站(&O)

en: Und&o: Create Folder
zh_CN: 撤销：创建文件夹(&O)

en: Und&o: Create Folder(s)
zh_CN: 撤销：创建文件夹(&O)

en: Und&o: Create File
zh_CN: 撤销：创建文件(&O)

en: Und&o: Batch Rename
zh_CN: 撤销(&O)：批量重命名

en: The file %1 was copied from %2, but since then it has apparently been modified at %3.
    Undoing the copy will delete the file, and all modifications will be lost.
    Are you sure you want to delete %4?
zh_CN: 文件 %1 是之前从 %2 复制的，但是它在复制之后已于 %3 被修改过。
    撤销该复制操作将会删除该文件，所有的修改都将丢失。
    您确定要删除 %4 吗？

en: Undo File Copy Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认撤销文件复制

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to permanently delete this item?<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis>
zh_CN: 您确定要彻底删除这个项目吗？<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>此操作无法撤销。</emphasis>

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 彻底删除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 彻底删除

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to permanently delete this item?<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis> | Do you really want to permanently delete these %1 items?<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis>
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要彻底删除这 %1 个项目吗？<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>此操作无法撤销。</emphasis>

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to permanently delete all items from the Trash?<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis>
zh_CN: 您确定要彻底删除回收站中的所有项目吗？<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>此操作无法撤销。</emphasis>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to move this item to the Trash?<nl/><filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 您确定要将这个项目移动到回收站吗？<nl/><filename>%1</filename>

en: Do you really want to move this item to the Trash? | Do you really want to move these %1 items to the Trash?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要将这 %1 个项目移动到回收站吗？

en: The peer SSL certificate chain appears to be corrupt.
zh_CN: 对端的 SSL 证书链似乎已经损坏。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: Unix permissions]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: UNIX permissions]
en: Owning Group
zh_CN: 所有组

[ctx: UNIX permissions]
en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: UNIX permissions]
en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

[ctx: UNIX permissions]
en: Named User
zh_CN: 命名用户

en: Owner (Default)
zh_CN: 所有者 (默认)

en: Edit ACL Entry
zh_CN: 编辑 ACL 项目

en: Entry Type
zh_CN: 项目类型

en: Default for new files in this folder
zh_CN: 此目录中新文件的默认值

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Owning Group
zh_CN: 所有组

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: Named user
zh_CN: 命名用户

en: Named group
zh_CN: 命名用户组

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Group:
zh_CN: 用户组：

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Effective
zh_CN: 生效

en: Updating System Configuration
zh_CN: 正在更新系统配置

en: Updating system configuration.
zh_CN: 正在更新系统配置。

en: The desktop entry of type
    %1
    is unknown.
zh_CN: 类型 %1
    的桌面项目
    未知。

en: The desktop entry file
    %1
    is of type FSDevice but has no Dev=... entry.
zh_CN: 桌面项目文件
    %1
    的类型是 FSDevice，但是它没有包含 Dev=... 项目。

en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Group
zh_CN: 所有组

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Open &with %1
zh_CN: 使用 %1 打开(&W)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Actions
zh_CN: 操作(&A)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open Folder With...
zh_CN: 打开文件夹方式(&O)...

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With...
zh_CN: 打开方式(&O)...

en: &Open folder with %1
zh_CN: 用 %1 打开文件夹(&O)

en: &Open with %1
zh_CN: 使用 %1 打开(&O)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open Folder With
zh_CN: 打开文件夹方式(&O)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式(&O)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open With]
en: &Other Application...
zh_CN: 其他应用程序(&O)...

[ctx: Items in a folder]
en: 1 item | %1 items
zh_CN[0]: %1 个项目

[ctx: @info mimetype]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stopCalculateSizeBtn)
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sizeDetailsBtn)
en: Explore in Filelight
zh_CN: 使用 Filelight 浏览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mountSrcLabel_Left)
en: Mounted From:
zh_CN: 挂载来源：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, freespaceLabel)
en: Free Space:
zh_CN: 剩余空间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, typeLabel)
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel_Left)
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureMimeBtn)
en: Change...
zh_CN: 更改...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contentLabel)
en: Content:
zh_CN: 内容：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, symlinkTargetLabel)
en: Points to:
zh_CN: 指向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modifiedTimeLabel_Left)
en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, createdTimeLabel_Left)
en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fsLabel_Left)
en: File System:
zh_CN: 文件系统：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KCapacityBar, capacityBar)
en: Unknown size
zh_CN: 未知大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mountPointLabel_Left)
en: Mounted On:
zh_CN: 挂载位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accessTimeLabel_Left)
en: Accessed:
zh_CN: 访问时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, defaultHandlerLabel_Left)
en: Open With:
zh_CN: 打开方式：

en: Known Applications
zh_CN: 已知程序

en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: <qt>Select the program that should be used to open <b>%1</b>. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>选择用来打开 <b>%1</b> 的程序。如果您想使用的程序没有列出，请输入程序名称或者点击浏览按钮。</qt>

en: Choose the name of the program with which to open the selected files.
zh_CN: 选择用来打开文件的程序名称。

en: <qt>Select the program you want to use to open the file<br/>%1</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>选择用于打开这个文件的程序<br/>%1</qt>

en: <qt>Select the program you want to use to open the file.</qt> | <qt>Select the program you want to use to open the %1 files.</qt>
zh_CN[0]: <qt>选择用于打开这 %1 个文件的程序。</qt>

en: Choose Application
zh_CN: 选择应用程序

en: Choose Application for %1
zh_CN: 选择用于打开 %1 的应用程序

en: <qt>Select the program for the file type: <b>%1</b>. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>选择用于打开 <b>%1</b> 文件类型的程序。如果您想使用的程序没有列出，请输入程序名称或者点击浏览按钮。</qt>

en: <qt>Select a program. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>选择一款程序。如果您想使用的程序没有列出，请输入程序名称或者点击浏览按钮。</qt>

en: Type to filter the applications below, or specify the name of a command.
    Press down arrow to navigate the results.
zh_CN: 在此输入内容即可筛选下面的应用程序，您也可以直接指定一个命令名称。
    按方向键可以浏览筛选结果。

en: Following the command, you can have several place holders which will be replaced with the actual values when the actual program is run:
    %f - a single file name
    %F - a list of files; use for applications that can open several local files at once
    %u - a single URL
    %U - a list of URLs
    %d - the directory of the file to open
    %D - a list of directories
    %i - the icon
    %m - the mini-icon
    %c - the comment
zh_CN: 您可以在命令后面附加一些占位符。程序运行时，这些占位符将被替换为实际的值：
    %f - 单个文件名
    %F - 文件列表；用于可同时打开多个本地文件的应用程序
    %u - 单个 URL
    %U - URL 列表
    %d - 要打开的文件的所在目录
    %D - 目录列表
    %i - 图标
    %m - 小图标
    %c - 注释

en: &Remember application association for all files of type
    "%1" (%2)
zh_CN: 记住“%1” (%2) 文件类型的应用程序关联(&R)

en: &Remember application association for all files of type
    "%1"
zh_CN: 记住“%1”文件类型的应用程序关联(&R)

en: Terminal options
zh_CN: 终端选项

en: Run in &terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行(&T)

en: &Do not close when command exits
zh_CN: 命令退出时不关闭终端(&D)

en: Get more Apps from Discover
zh_CN: 使用 Discover 获取更多应用

en: Could not extract executable name from '%1', please type a valid program name.
zh_CN: 无法从“%1”提取可执行名称，请输入一个有效的程序名称。

[ctx: @info]
en: <filename>%1</filename> does not appear to be an executable program.
zh_CN: <filename>%1</filename> 不是一个可执行程序。

[ctx: @info]
en: <filename>%1</filename> was not found; please enter a valid path to an executable program.
zh_CN: 找不到 <filename>%1</filename>；请输入一个可执行程序的有效路径。

[ctx: @title:group Title of a group that lets the user choose options about the terminal when launching a program]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, terminalCheck)
en: Check this option if the application you want to run is a text mode application or if you want the information that is provided by the terminal emulator window.
zh_CN: 如果您想要运行的是文本模式程序，或者您想要读取程序在终端模式下运行时的信息，请勾选此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, terminalCheck)
en: Run in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, terminalEditLabel)
en: Terminal options:
zh_CN: 终端选项：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, terminalCloseCheck)
en: Check this option if the text mode application offers relevant information on exit. Keeping the terminal emulator open allows you to retrieve this information.
zh_CN: 如果文本模式程序在退出时会输出相关信息，请勾选此项。这将保持终端模拟器处于打开状态，以便您获取这些信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, terminalCloseCheck)
en: Do not close when command exits
zh_CN: 命令退出时不关闭终端

[ctx: @title:group Title of a group that lets the user choose which user to use when launching a program]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2_2)
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, suidCheck)
en: Check this option if you want to run this application with a different user id. Every process has a different user id associated with it. This id code determines file access and other permissions. The password of the user is required to use this option.
zh_CN: 如果您想要以不同的用户 ID 运行此应用程序，请勾选此项。每个进程都有一个与之关联的独立用户 ID。此 ID 用于确定文件访问权限和其他权限。使用此选项时您必须提供该用户的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, suidCheck)
en: Run as a different user
zh_CN: 以其他用户身份运行

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, suidEditLabel)
en: Enter the user name you want to run the application as.
zh_CN: 输入您想要用来运行此应用程序的用户名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, suidEditLabel)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, suidEdit)
en: Enter the user name you want to run the application as here.
zh_CN: 在此输入您想要用来运行此应用程序的用户名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, discreteGpuGroupBox)
en: Discrete GPU
zh_CN: 独立显卡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, discreteGpuCheck)
en: Run using dedicated graphics card
zh_CN: 使用独立显卡运行

[ctx: @title:group Title of a group that lets the user choose options regarding program startup]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup4)
en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, startupInfoCheck)
en: Check this option if you want to make clear that your application has started. This visual feedback may appear as a busy cursor or in the taskbar.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，应用程序会在启动时显示视觉反馈。视觉反馈可以是一个等待光标，也可以是任务栏动效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, startupInfoCheck)
en: Enable launch feedback
zh_CN: 启用启动动效

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, nameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, nameEdit)
en: Type the name you want to give to this application here. This application will appear under this name in the applications menu and in the panel.
zh_CN: 在此输入此应用程序的名称。应用菜单和面板将使用此名称来显示它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, genNameEdit)
en: Type the description of this application, based on its use, here. Examples: a dial up application (KPPP) would be "Dial up tool".
zh_CN: 在此输入此应用程序的用途描述。例如一款数字绘画程序 (如 Krita) 的用途描述可以是“绘画程序”。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Description:
zh_CN: 描述(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, commentEdit)
en: Type any comment you think is useful here.
zh_CN: 在此输入您觉得有用的任意注释。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Comm&ent:
zh_CN: 注释(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelenvvars)
en: Environment Variables:
zh_CN: 环境变量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, programEdit)
en: Type the command to start this application here.
    
    Following the command, you can have several placeholders which will be replaced with the actual values when the actual program is run:
    
    %f - a single filename
    %F - a list of files (for apps that can open several files at once)
    %u - a single URL
    %U - a list of URLs
    %i - the icon of the .desktop file
    %c - the name of the .desktop file
    %k - the location of the .desktop file
zh_CN: 在此输入用于启动此应用程序的命令。
    
    您可以在命令后面附加一些占位符。程序运行时，这些占位符将被替换为实际的值：
    
    %f - 单个文件名
    %F - 文件列表；用于可同时打开多个本地文件的应用程序
    %u - 单个 URL
    %U - URL 列表
    %i - .desktop 文件的图标
    %c - .desktop 文件的名称
    %k - .desktop 文件的位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Program:
zh_CN: 程序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, browseButton)
en: Click here to browse your file system in order to find the desired executable.
zh_CN: 点击此处可在您的文件系统中浏览，以便找到您想使用的可执行程序。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, browseButton)
en: &Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, pathEdit)
en: Sets the working directory for your application.
zh_CN: 设置此应用程序的工作目录。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Work path:
zh_CN: 工作路径(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel7) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, filetypeList)
en: <qt><p>This list should show the types of file that your application can handle. This list is organized by <u>mimetypes</u>.</p>
    <p>MIME, Multipurpose Internet (e)Mail Extension, is a standard protocol for identifying the type of data based on filename extensions and correspondent <u>mimetypes</u>. Example: the "bmp" part that comes after the dot in flower.bmp indicates that it is a specific kind of image, <u>image/x-bmp</u>. To know which application should open each type of file, the system should be informed about the abilities of each application to handle these extensions and mimetypes.</p>
    <p>If you want to associate this application with one or more mimetypes that are not in this list, click on the button <b>Add</b> below. If there are one or more filetypes that this application cannot handle, you may want to remove them from the list clicking on the button <b>Remove</b> below.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>此列表显示了此应用程序能够处理的文件类型。它按照 <u>MIME 类型</u>进行排序。</p>
    <p>MIME 是 Multipurpose Internet Mail Extension (多用途互联网邮件扩展) 的缩写。它是一种根据文件扩展名及其对应的 <u>MIME 类型</u>来识别数据类型的标准协议。例如：文件名 flower.bmp 中位于半角句点之后的“bmp”表明此文件是一种图像，它的类型是 <u>image/x-bmp</u>。应用程序会向系统报告它能够处理的扩展名和 MIME 类型，以便系统将它们关联到对应的文件类型。</p>
    <p>如果您想要关联到此应用程序的 MIME 类型不在此列表中，请点击下面的<b>添加</b>按钮来添加它们。如果此应用程序无法处理此列表中的某些 MIME 类型，请点击<b>移除</b>按钮来移除它们。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: &Supported file types:
zh_CN: 支持的 MIME 类型(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, filetypeList)
en: Mimetype
zh_CN: MIME 类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, filetypeList)
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, addFiletypeButton)
en: Click on this button if you want to add a type of file (mimetype) that your application can handle.
zh_CN: 如果您想要添加此应用程序能够处理的文件类型 (MIME 类型)，请点击此按钮。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addFiletypeButton)
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, delFiletypeButton)
en: If you want to remove a type of file (mimetype) that your application cannot handle, select the mimetype in the list above and click on this button.
zh_CN: 如果您想要移除此应用程序无法处理的文件类型 (MIME 类型)，请在上面的列表中选择该 MIME 类型，然后点击此按钮。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delFiletypeButton)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, advancedButton)
en: Click here to modify the way this application will run, launch feedback, D-Bus options or to run it as a different user.
zh_CN: 点击此处修改此应用程序的运行方式、启动动效、D-Bus 选项，或者以其他用户身份运行它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, advancedButton)
en: Ad&vanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项(&V)

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not save properties due to insufficient write access to:<nl/><filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法保存属性，因为写入权限不足：<nl/><filename>%1</filename>。

en: Properties for %1
zh_CN: “%1”的属性

en: Properties for 1 item | Properties for %1 Selected Items
zh_CN[0]: %1 个选中项目的属性

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

[ctx: @title:tab File properties]
en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Explore in %1
zh_CN: 使用 %1 浏览

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

[ctx: Available space out of total partition size (percent used)]
en: %1 free of %2 (%3% used)
zh_CN: 总共 %2，剩余 %1 (已用 %3%)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unknown size
zh_CN: 未知大小

en: Calculating... %1 (%2)
    %3, %4
zh_CN: 正在计算... %1 (%2)
    %3，%4

en: 1 file | %1 files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件

en: 1 sub-folder | %1 sub-folders
zh_CN[0]: %1 个子文件夹

en: Calculating...
zh_CN: 正在计算...

en: At least %1
zh_CN: 至少 %1

en: The new file name is empty.
zh_CN: 新文件名为空。

en: No registered file type
zh_CN: 没有已注册的文件类型

en: No associated application
zh_CN: 没有已关联的应用程序

[ctx: @action:button Create new file type]
en: Create…
zh_CN: 创建…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change…
zh_CN: 更改…

en: No Access
zh_CN: 禁止访问

en: Can Only View
zh_CN: 可查看

en: Can View & Modify
zh_CN: 可查看、修改

en: Can Only View Content
zh_CN: 可查看内容

en: Can View & Modify Content
zh_CN: 可查看、修改内容

en: Can Only View/Read Content
zh_CN: 可查看/读取内容

en: Can View/Read & Modify/Write
zh_CN: 可查看/读取、修改/写入内容

en: &Permissions
zh_CN: 权限(&P)

en: Access Permissions
zh_CN: 访问权限

en: This file is a link and does not have permissions. | All files are links and do not have permissions.
zh_CN[0]: 文件为链接，且不具备所需权限。

en: Only the owner can change permissions.
zh_CN: 只有所有者可以更改权限。

en: O&wner:
zh_CN: 所有者(&W)：

en: Specifies the actions that the owner is allowed to do.
zh_CN: 指定允许所有者执行的操作。

en: Gro&up:
zh_CN: 所有组(&U)：

en: Specifies the actions that the members of the group are allowed to do.
zh_CN: 指定允许所有组用户执行的操作。

en: O&thers:
zh_CN: 其他(&T)：

en: Specifies the actions that all users, who are neither owner nor in the group, are allowed to do.
zh_CN: 指定允许其他用户 (所有者和所有组成员之外的所有用户) 执行的操作。

en: Only own&er can rename and delete folder content
zh_CN: 只允许所有者重命名、删除文件夹内容(&E)

en: Is &executable
zh_CN: 可执行(&E)

en: Enable this option to allow only the folder's owner to delete or rename the contained files and folders. Other users can only add new files, which requires the 'Modify Content' permission.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，只有文件夹的所有者才能重命名、删除此文件夹中的文件和子文件夹。具备“修改内容”权限的用户只能新增文件。

en: Enable this option to mark the file as executable. This only makes sense for programs and scripts. It is required when you want to execute them.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，此文件将被标记为可执行。程序和脚本必须勾选此项才能执行。您不应在程序和脚本之外的文件上勾选此项。

en: A&dvanced Permissions
zh_CN: 高级权限(&D)

en: Ownership
zh_CN: 所有者

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Group:
zh_CN: 用户组：

en: Apply changes to all subfolders and their contents
zh_CN: 应用更改到所有的子文件夹和其中的文件

en: Advanced Permissions
zh_CN: 高级权限

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Show
    Entries
zh_CN: 显示
    项目

en: This flag allows viewing the content of the folder.
zh_CN: 此标记允许查看文件夹的内容。

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: The Read flag allows viewing the content of the file.
zh_CN: 此标记允许查看文件的内容。

en: Write
    Entries
zh_CN: 写入
    项目

en: This flag allows adding, renaming and deleting of files. Note that deleting and renaming can be limited using the Sticky flag.
zh_CN: 此标记允许添加、重命名和删除文件。请注意，删除和重命名可以使用“粘性”标记加以限制。

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: The Write flag allows modifying the content of the file.
zh_CN: 此标记允许修改文件内容。

[ctx: Enter folder]
en: Enter
zh_CN: 进入

en: Enable this flag to allow entering the folder.
zh_CN: 此标记允许进入文件夹。

en: Exec
zh_CN: 执行

en: Enable this flag to allow executing the file as a program.
zh_CN: 此标记允许将文件作为程序执行。

en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊

en: Special flag. Valid for the whole folder, the exact meaning of the flag can be seen in the right hand column.
zh_CN: 特殊标记。对整个文件夹有效，您可以在右侧一列中查看该标记的具体含义。

en: Special flag. The exact meaning of the flag can be seen in the right hand column.
zh_CN: 特殊标记。您可以在右侧一列中查看该标记的具体含义。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Group
zh_CN: 用户组

en: If this flag is set, the owner of this folder will be the owner of all new files.
zh_CN: 勾选此标记后，此文件夹的所有者将成为所有新文件的所有者。

en: If this file is an executable and the flag is set, it will be executed with the permissions of the owner.
zh_CN: 勾选此标记后，如果此文件是可执行文件，它将以所有者的权限执行。

en: If this flag is set, the group of this folder will be set for all new files.
zh_CN: 勾选此标记后，此文件夹的所有组将成为所有新文件的所有组。

en: If this file is an executable and the flag is set, it will be executed with the permissions of the group.
zh_CN: 勾选此标记后，如果此文件是可执行文件，它将以所有组的权限执行。

en: If the Sticky flag is set on a folder, only the owner and root can delete or rename files. Otherwise everybody with write permissions can do this.
zh_CN: 勾选文件夹的“粘性”标记后，只有所有者和根用户可以删除或者重命名文件。不勾选时，拥有写入权限的所有用户均可删除或者重命名文件。

en: The Sticky flag on a file is ignored on Linux, but may be used on some systems
zh_CN: 文件的“粘性”标记在 Linux 系统中会被忽略，但是它们可能会在其他系统中生效

en: Set UID
zh_CN: 设置 UID

en: Set GID
zh_CN: 设置 GID

[ctx: File permission]
en: Sticky
zh_CN: 粘性

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Varying (No Change)
zh_CN: 多种情况 (无更改)

en: This file uses advanced permissions | These files use advanced permissions.
zh_CN[0]: 文件使用了高级权限。

en: This folder uses advanced permissions. | These folders use advanced permissions.
zh_CN[0]: 文件夹使用了高级权限。

en: These files use advanced permissions.
zh_CN: 文件使用了高级权限。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: C&hecksums
zh_CN: 校验和(&H)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Calculating...
zh_CN: 正在计算...

en: Invalid checksum.
zh_CN: 无效的校验和。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The given input is not a valid MD5, SHA1 or SHA256 checksum.
zh_CN: 输入的内容并非有效的 MD5、SHA1 或者 SHA256 校验和。

en: Checksums match.
zh_CN: 校验和一致。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The computed checksum and the expected checksum match.
zh_CN: 计算出的校验和与预期的校验和一致。

en: <p>Checksums do not match.</p>This may be due to a faulty download. Try re-downloading the file.<br/>If the verification still fails, contact the source of the file.
zh_CN: <p>校验和不一致。</p>这可能是因为文件在下载过程中发生了错误。请尝试重新下载该文件。<br/>如果仍然无法通过一致性验证，请联系该文件的提供者。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The computed checksum and the expected checksum differ.
zh_CN: 计算出的校验和与预期的校验和不一致。

[ctx: notify the user about a computation in the background]
en: Verifying checksum...
zh_CN: 正在验证校验和...

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Could not save properties. Only entries on local file systems are supported.
zh_CN: 无法保存属性。只支持本地文件系统中的项目。

en: &Application
zh_CN: 应用程序(&A)

en: Add File Type for %1
zh_CN: 添加文件类型到 %1

en: Select one or more file types to add:
zh_CN: 选择要添加的文件类型：

en: Only executables on local file systems are supported.
zh_CN: 只支持本地文件系统中的可执行文件。

en: Advanced Options for %1
zh_CN: %1 的高级选项

en: <qt>Unable to run the command specified. The file or folder <b>%1</b> does not exist.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法运行指定的命令。文件或者文件夹 <b>%1</b> 不存在。</qt>

en: Could not find any application or handler for %1
zh_CN: 无法找到可以处理 %1 的应用程序或者处理程序

en: KDE SSL Information
zh_CN: KDE SSL 信息

[ctx: The receiver of the SSL certificate]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 颁发对象

[ctx: The authority that issued the SSL certificate]
en: Issuer
zh_CN: 颁发机构

en: Current connection is secured with SSL.
zh_CN: 当前连接使用了 SSL 来确保安全。

en: The main part of this document is secured with SSL, but some parts are not.
zh_CN: 此文档的主体部分使用了 SSL 来确保安全，但是它的某些部分并未使用 SSL。

en: Some of this document is secured with SSL, but the main part is not.
zh_CN: 此文档的某些部分使用了 SSL 来确保安全，但是它的主体部分并未使用 SSL。

en: Current connection is not secured with SSL.
zh_CN: 当前连接并未使用 SSL 来确保安全。

[ctx: %1, using %2 bits of a %3 bit key]
en: %1, %2 %3
zh_CN: %1，%3 %2

[ctx: Part of: %1, using %2 bits of a %3 bit key]
en: using %1 bit | using %1 bits
zh_CN[0]: 中的 %1 位

[ctx: Part of: %1, using %2 bits of a %3 bit key]
en: of a %1 bit key | of a %1 bit key
zh_CN[0]: 使用 %1 位密钥

[ctx: The certificate is not trusted]
en: NO, there were errors:
zh_CN: 否，错误信息：

[ctx: The certificate is trusted]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: %1 is the effective date of the certificate, %2 is the expiry date]
en: %1 to %2
zh_CN: %1 至 %2

en: Search for '%1' with
zh_CN: 搜索“%1”，使用

en: Configure Web Shortcuts...
zh_CN: 配置网页搜索缩略词...

en: Open file dialog
zh_CN: 打开文件对话框

en: Filename for clipboard content:
zh_CN: 剪贴板内容的文件名：

en: The clipboard has changed since you used 'paste': the chosen data format is no longer applicable. Please copy again what you wanted to paste.
zh_CN: 剪贴板中的内容在上次“粘贴”之后已经改变：所选的数据格式不再适用。请重新复制您想要粘贴的内容。

en: &Paste File | &Paste %1 Files
zh_CN[0]: 粘贴 %1 个文件(&P)

en: &Paste URL | &Paste %1 URLs
zh_CN[0]: 粘贴 %1 个 URL(&P)

en: &Paste Clipboard Contents
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内容(&P)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Paste One Folder
zh_CN: 粘贴 1 个文件夹

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Paste One File
zh_CN: 粘贴 1 个文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Paste One Item | Paste %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: 粘贴 %1 个项目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Paste Clipboard Contents...
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内容...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Data format:
zh_CN: 数据格式：

en: Filename for dropped contents:
zh_CN: 拖放内容的文件名：

en: Date: %1
zh_CN: 日期：%1

en: Size: %1
zh_CN: 大小：%1

en: Appl&y to All
zh_CN: 应用到所有(&Y)

en: When this is checked the button pressed will be applied to all subsequent folder conflicts for the remainder of the current job.
    Unless you press Skip you will still be prompted in case of a conflict with an existing file in the directory.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，您点击的按钮将被应用到当前任务在这之后发生冲突的所有文件夹。
    除非您点击“跳过”，否则当文件与目录中的已有文件发生冲突时仍然会提示您处理。

en: When this is checked the button pressed will be applied to all subsequent conflicts for the remainder of the current job.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，您点击的按钮将被应用到当前任务在这之后发生的所有冲突。

en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

en: Suggest New &Name
zh_CN: 建议新名称(&N)

en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(&S)

en: Do not copy or move this folder, skip to the next item instead
zh_CN: 不复制或者移动此文件夹，跳过到下一项目

en: Do not copy or move this file, skip to the next item instead
zh_CN: 不复制或者移动此文件，跳过到下一项目

[ctx: Write files into an existing folder]
en: &Write Into
zh_CN: 写入(&W)

en: Files and folders will be copied into the existing directory, alongside its existing contents.
    You will be prompted again in case of a conflict with an existing file in the directory.
zh_CN: 文件和文件夹将被复制到已有目录，与该目录的已有内容并列保存。
    如果复制的内容与目录中的已有内容冲突，程序会再次提示您处理。

[ctx: Overwrite files into an existing folder when files are older]
en: &Overwrite older files
zh_CN: 覆盖旧文件(&O)

en: Destination files which have older modification times will be overwritten by the source, skipped otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果目标文件的修改时间比来源文件早，它将被覆盖，反之则会被跳过。

en: &Resume
zh_CN: 另存(&R)

en: This action would overwrite '%1' with itself.
    Please enter a new file name:
zh_CN: 此操作会造成“%1”被它自身覆盖。
    请输入新文件名：

en: C&ontinue
zh_CN: 继续(&O)

en: This action will overwrite the destination.
zh_CN: 此操作将覆盖目标项目。

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Differences
zh_CN: 差异

en: The destination is <b>smaller by %1</b>
zh_CN: 目标项目要<b>小 %1</b>

en: The destination is <b>bigger by %1</b>
zh_CN: 目标项目要<b>大 %1</b>

en: The files are identical.
zh_CN: 文件相同。

en: The files seem identical.
zh_CN: 文件可能相同。

en: The files are different.
zh_CN: 文件不同。

en: The files are likely to be identical: they have the same size and their contents are the same at the beginning, middle and end.
zh_CN: 这些文件可能是相同的：它们具有相同的文件体积，且内容的开头、中间、末尾也相同。

en: An older item named '%1' already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在名为“%1”的较旧项目。

en: A similar file named '%1' already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在名为“%1”的相似文件。

en: A more recent item named '%1' already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在名为“%1”的较新项目。

en: Rename:
zh_CN: 重命名：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Item
zh_CN: 重命名项目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Items
zh_CN: 重命名项目

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Rename the item <filename>%1</filename> to:
zh_CN: 重命名项目 <filename>%1</filename> 为：

[ctx: This a template for new filenames, # is replaced by a number later, must be the end character]
en: New name #
zh_CN: 新文件名 #

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Rename the %1 selected item to: | Rename the %1 selected items to:
zh_CN[0]: 重命名 %1 个选中项目为：

[ctx: @info]
en: # will be replaced by ascending numbers starting with:
zh_CN: # 会被替换为升序数字，起始数字为：

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 替换所有

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip All
zh_CN: 跳过所有

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, encryptionIndicator)
en: [padlock]
zh_CN: [挂锁]

[ctx: Web page address]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addressTag)
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ipTag)
en: IP address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, encryptionTag)
en: Encryption:
zh_CN: 加密：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, detailsTag)
en: Details:
zh_CN: 详情：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sslVersionTag)
en: SSL version:
zh_CN: SSL 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, certSelectorTag)
en: Certificate chain:
zh_CN: 证书链：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trustedTag)
en: Trusted:
zh_CN: 可信任：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, validityPeriodTag)
en: Validity period:
zh_CN: 有效期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serialTag)
en: Serial number:
zh_CN: 序列号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, digestTag)
en: MD5 digest:
zh_CN: MD5 摘要：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sha1DigestTag)
en: SHA1 digest:
zh_CN: SHA1 摘要：

en: The remote host did not send any SSL certificates.
    Aborting because the identity of the host cannot be established.
zh_CN: 远程主机没有发送任何 SSL 证书。
    由于无法确定主机的真实身份，操作将被取消。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to permanently delete this item?<nl/><nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis>
zh_CN: 您确定要彻底删除这个项目吗？<nl/><nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>此操作无法撤销。</emphasis>

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to permanently delete this %1 item?<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis> | Do you really want to permanently delete these %1 items?<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis>
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除这 %1 个项目吗？<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>此操作无法撤销。</emphasis>

[ctx: @info]
en: Moving this item to Trash failed as it is too large. Permanently delete it instead?<nl/><nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis>
zh_CN: 这个项目太大，无法移动到回收站。您想要彻底删除它吗？<nl/><nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>此操作无法撤销。</emphasis>

[ctx: @info]
en: Moving this %1 item to Trash failed as it is too large. Permanently delete it instead?<nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis> | Moving these %1 items to Trash failed as they are too large. Permanently delete them instead?<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis>
zh_CN[0]: 这 %1 个项目太大，无法移动到回收站。您想要彻底删除它们吗？<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>此操作无法撤销。</emphasis>

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to move this %1 item to the Trash? | Do you really want to move these %1 items to the Trash?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要将这 %1 个项目移动到回收站吗？

[ctx: @option:checkbox]
en: Do not ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此消息

[ctx: Warning about executing unknown program]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: program name follows in a line edit below]
en: This will start the program:
zh_CN: 即将启动此程序：

en: If you do not trust this program, click Cancel
zh_CN: 如果您不信任此程序，请点击“取消”
