kcmkio - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1345 entries)

en: Could not modify the ownership of file %1
zh_TW: 無法變更檔案 %1 的擁有者

en: Could not modify the ownership of file <filename>%1</filename>. You have insufficient access to the file to perform the change.
zh_TW: 無法變更檔案 <filename>%1</filename> 的擁有者。您沒有足夠的檔案存取權來進行這個變更。

en: Unable to create KIO worker: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立 KIO worker： %1

[ctx: The first arg is the path to the symlink that couldn't be created, the secondarg is the filesystem type (e.g. vfat, exfat)]
en: Could not create symlink "%1".
    The destination filesystem (%2) doesn't support symlinks.
zh_TW: 無法建立符號連結「%1」。
    目標檔案系統 (%2) 不支援符號連結。

en: Could not create "%1".
    The destination filesystem (%2) disallows the following characters in folder names: %3
    Selecting Replace will replace any invalid characters (in the destination folder name) with an underscore "_".
zh_TW: 無法建立「%1」。
    目標檔案系統 (%2) 不允許資料夾名稱使用以下字元：%3
    選取「取代」將會把目的資料夾名稱中所有無效字元取代為底線 "_"。

en: Could not create "%1".
    The destination filesystem (%2) disallows the following characters in file names: %3
    Selecting Replace will replace any invalid characters (in the destination file name) with an underscore "_".
zh_TW: 無法建立「%1」。
    目標檔案系統 (%2) 不允許檔案名稱使用以下字元：%3
    選取「取代」將會把目的檔案名稱中所有無效字元取代為底線 "_"。

en: Folder Already Exists
zh_TW: 資料夾已存在

en: File Already Exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

en: Already Exists as Folder
zh_TW: 已存在以此為名的資料夾

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: No Exec field in %1
zh_TW: %1 沒有 Exec 欄位

en: Could not find the program '%1'
zh_TW: 找不到程式「%1」

en: The program '%1' was found at '%2' but it is missing executable permissions.
zh_TW: 在「%2」找到「%1」程式，但缺少執行權限。

en: The program '%1' is missing executable permissions.
zh_TW: 程式「%1」缺少執行權限。

en: Syntax error in command %1 coming from %2
zh_TW: 來自 %2 的命令 %1 內有語法錯誤

en: Terminal %1 not found while trying to run %2
zh_TW: 嘗試執行 %2 時找不到終端機 %1

en: Syntax error in command %1 while trying to run %2
zh_TW: 嘗試執行 %2 時在命令 %1 內有語法錯誤

en: 1 day %2 | %1 days %2
zh_TW[0]: %1 天 %2

en: %1 Item | %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目

en: 1 Folder | %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: %1 個資料夾

en: 1 File | %1 Files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案

[ctx: folders, files (size)]
en: %1, %2 (%3)
zh_TW: %1，%2（%3）

[ctx: folders, files]
en: %1, %2
zh_TW: %1，%2

[ctx: files (size)]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1（%2）

[ctx: items: folders, files (size)]
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

[ctx: @title job]
en: Moving
zh_TW: 移動中

[ctx: The source of a file operation]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: The destination of a file operation]
en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

[ctx: @title job]
en: Renaming
zh_TW: 重新命名中

[ctx: @title job]
en: Copying
zh_TW: 複製中

[ctx: @title job]
en: Creating directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

[ctx: @title job]
en: Deleting
zh_TW: 刪除中

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: @title job]
en: Examining
zh_TW: 檢視中

[ctx: @title job]
en: Transferring
zh_TW: 傳輸中

[ctx: @title job]
en: Mounting
zh_TW: 掛載中

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Mountpoint
zh_TW: 掛載點

[ctx: @title job]
en: Unmounting
zh_TW: 卸載中

en: Change Attribute
zh_TW: 變更屬性

en: Root privileges are required to change file attributes. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 變更檔案屬性需要 root 權限。您想要繼續嗎？

en: Copy Files
zh_TW: 複製檔案

en: Root privileges are required to complete the copy operation. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 完成複製操作需要 root 權限。您想要繼續嗎？

en: Delete Files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Root privileges are required to complete the delete operation. However, doing so may damage your system. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 完成刪除操作需要 root 權限。不過，這可能會毀損您的系統。您想要繼續嗎？

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Root privileges are required to create this folder. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 建立此資料夾需要 root 權限。您想要繼續嗎？

en: Move Items
zh_TW: 移動項目

en: Root privileges are required to complete the move operation. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 完成移動操作需要 root 權限。您想要繼續嗎？

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Root privileges are required to complete renaming. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 完成重新命名需要 root 權限。您想要繼續嗎？

en: Create Symlink
zh_TW: 建立符號連結

en: Root privileges are required to create a symlink. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 建立符號連結需要 root 權限。您想要繼續嗎？

en: Transfer data
zh_TW: 傳輸資料

en: Root privileges are required to complete transferring data. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 完成傳輸資料需要 root 權限。您想要繼續嗎？

en: Could not read %1.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %1。

en: Could not write to %1.
zh_TW: 無法寫入至 %1。

en: Could not start process %1.
zh_TW: 無法啟動程序 %1。

en: Internal Error
    Please send a full bug report at https://bugs.kde.org
    %1
zh_TW: 內部錯誤
    請將完整的問題報告傳送到 https://bugs.kde.org
    %1

en: Malformed URL %1.
zh_TW: 不正確的 URL %1。

en: The protocol %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援 %1 通訊協定。

en: The protocol %1 is only a filter protocol.
zh_TW: %1 只是一個過濾協定。

en: %1 is a folder, but a file was expected.
zh_TW: %1 是一個資料夾，但現在需要的是檔案。

en: %1 is a file, but a folder was expected.
zh_TW: %1 是一個檔案，但現在需要的是資料夾。

en: The file or folder %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案或資料夾 %1 不存在。

en: A file named %1 already exists.
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的檔案已經存在。

en: A folder named %1 already exists.
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的資料夾已經存在。

en: No hostname specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定主機名稱。

en: Unknown host %1
zh_TW: 不明的主機 %1

en: Access denied to %1.
zh_TW: 拒絕存取 %1。

en: Access denied.
    Could not write to %1.
zh_TW: 拒絕存取。
    無法寫入至 %1。

en: Could not enter folder %1.
zh_TW: 無法進入資料夾 %1。

en: The protocol %1 does not implement a folder service.
zh_TW: 協定 %1 並未實作資料夾服務。

en: Found a cyclic link in %1.
zh_TW: 在 %1 中發現一個循環連結。

en: Found a cyclic link while copying %1.
zh_TW: 在複製 %1 時發現一個循環連結。

en: Could not create socket for accessing %1.
zh_TW: 無法建立 socket 以存取 %1。

en: Could not connect to host %1.
zh_TW: 無法連線到主機 %1。

en: Connection to host %1 is broken.
zh_TW: 連線到主機 %1 失敗。

en: The protocol %1 is not a filter protocol.
zh_TW: 協定 %1 不是一個過濾協定。

en: Could not mount device.
    The reported error was:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法裝載裝置。
    回應的錯誤為：
    %1

en: Could not unmount device.
    The reported error was:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法卸載裝置。
    回應的錯誤為：
    %1

en: Could not read file %1.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 %1。

en: Could not write to file %1.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %1。

en: Could not bind %1.
zh_TW: 無法 bind %1。

en: Could not listen %1.
zh_TW: 無法聽候 (listen) %1。

en: Could not accept %1.
zh_TW: 無法接受 (accept) %1。

en: Could not access %1.
zh_TW: 無法存取 %1。

en: Could not terminate listing %1.
zh_TW: 無法終結 %1 主機的 listen 呼叫。

en: Could not make folder %1.
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 %1。

en: Could not remove folder %1.
zh_TW: 無法移除資料夾 %1。

en: Could not resume file %1.
zh_TW: 無法恢復檔案 %1。

en: Could not rename file %1.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名檔案 %1。

en: Could not change permissions for %1.
zh_TW: 無法變更 %1 的權限。

en: Could not change ownership for %1.
zh_TW: 無法變更 %1 的權限。

en: Could not delete file %1.
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案 %1。

en: The process for the %1 protocol died unexpectedly.
zh_TW: %1 協定程式不預期的結束。

en: Error. Out of memory.
    %1
zh_TW: 錯誤。記憶體不足。
    %1

en: Unknown proxy host
    %1
zh_TW: 不明的代理伺服器主機
    %1

en: Authorization failed, %1 authentication not supported
zh_TW: 授權失敗，%1 認證不支援

en: User canceled action
    %1
zh_TW: 使用者取消的動作
    %1

en: Internal error in server
    %1
zh_TW: 伺服器 %1 發生內部錯誤

en: Timeout on server
    %1
zh_TW: 伺服器 %1 發生逾時

en: Unknown error
    %1
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤
    %1

en: Unknown interrupt
    %1
zh_TW: 不明的中斷
    %1

en: Could not delete original file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_TW: 無法刪除原始檔 %1。
    請確定權限。

en: Could not delete partial file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_TW: 無法刪除部分檔案 %1。
    請確定權限。

en: Could not rename original file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名原始檔 %1。
    請確定權限。

en: Could not rename partial file %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名部分檔案 %1。
    請確定權限。

en: Could not create symlink %1.
    Please check permissions.
zh_TW: 無法建立符號連結 %1。
    請確定權限。

en: Cannot create symlinks at %1.
    The destination filesystem doesn't support symlinks.
zh_TW: 無法在 %1 建立符號連結。
    目標檔案系統不支援符號連結。

en: There is not enough space on the disk to write %1.
zh_TW: 硬碟上沒有足夠能用來寫入 %1 的空間。

en: The source and destination are the same file.
    %1
zh_TW: 來源跟目標都是同一個檔案。
    %1

en: %1 is required by the server, but is not available.
zh_TW: 此伺服器要求 %1，但卻無法使用。

en: Access to restricted port in POST denied.
zh_TW: 對 POST 中限制的通訊埠存取被拒。

en: The required content size information was not provided for a POST operation.
zh_TW: 未提供 POST 操作所需要的內容大小資訊。

en: A file or folder cannot be dropped onto itself
zh_TW: 資料夾無法放到它自己裡面

en: A folder cannot be moved into itself
zh_TW: 資料夾無法移動到它自己裡面

en: Communication with the local password server failed
zh_TW: 與本機密碼伺服器聯繫失敗

en: Unable to create KIO worker. %1
zh_TW: 無法建立 KIO worker。%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot transfer <filename>%1</filename> because it is too large. The destination filesystem only supports files up to 4GiB
zh_TW: 因檔案過大導致無法傳輸 <filename>%1</filename>。目標檔案系統僅支援最大 4GiB 的檔案

en: Privilege escalation is not necessary because 
    '%1' is owned by the current user.
    Please retry after changing permissions.
zh_TW: 因為目前使用者擁有「%1」，
    所以不必「提升權限」。
    請在變更權限後重試。

en: File is too large to be trashed.
zh_TW: 檔案太大而無法移至垃圾桶。

en: Unknown error code %1
    %2
    Please send a full bug report at https://bugs.kde.org.
zh_TW: 未知錯誤代碼 %1
    %2
    請將完整的問題報告傳送到 https://bugs.kde.org。

[ctx: @info url]
en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (不明)

en: <b>Technical reason</b>:
zh_TW: <b>技術原因</b>：

en: <b>Details of the request</b>:
zh_TW: <b>要求的細節</b>：

en: <li>URL: %1</li>
zh_TW: <li>URL：%1</li>

en: <li>Protocol: %1</li>
zh_TW: <li>協定：%1</li>

en: <li>Date and time: %1</li>
zh_TW: <li>日期和時刻：%1</li>

en: <li>Additional information: %1</li>
zh_TW: <li>額外資訊：%1</li>

en: <b>Possible causes</b>:
zh_TW: <b>可能原因</b>：

en: <b>Possible solutions</b>:
zh_TW: <b>可能的解決方法</b>：

[ctx: @info protocol]
en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (不明)

en: Contact your appropriate computer support system, whether the system administrator, or technical support group for further assistance.
zh_TW: 請聯絡適合的電腦支援組織，例如系統管理員或技術支援小組，以取得進一步的協助。

en: Contact the administrator of the server for further assistance.
zh_TW: 請聯繫伺服器的管理員，以取得進一步的協助。

en: Check your access permissions on this resource.
zh_TW: 請檢查您對該資源的存取權限。

en: Your access permissions may be inadequate to perform the requested operation on this resource.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有足夠權限來執行所要求的對該資源的作業。

en: The file may be in use (and thus locked) by another user or application.
zh_TW: 該檔案可能正在被其他使用者或應用程式使用 (所以被鎖定)。

en: Check to make sure that no other application or user is using the file or has locked the file.
zh_TW: 請檢查並確定沒有其他應用程式或使用者正在使用或鎖定該檔案。

en: Although unlikely, a hardware error may have occurred.
zh_TW: 雖然不太可能，但似乎出現了硬體錯誤。

en: You may have encountered a bug in the program.
zh_TW: 您可能遇到了程式中的錯誤。

en: This is most likely to be caused by a bug in the program. Please consider submitting a full bug report as detailed below.
zh_TW: 這最有可能是程式中的錯誤所導致。請考慮提交一份完整的錯誤報告，詳情如下。

en: Update your software to the latest version. Your distribution should provide tools to update your software.
zh_TW: 請將您的軟體更新至最新版本。您使用的散布版應該提供更新軟體的工具。

en: When all else fails, please consider helping the KDE team or the third party maintainer of this software by submitting a high quality bug report. If the software is provided by a third party, please contact them directly. Otherwise, first look to see if the same bug has been submitted by someone else by searching at the <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/">KDE bug reporting website</a>. If not, take note of the details given above, and include them in your bug report, along with as many other details as you think might help.
zh_TW: 如果您多番嘗試後仍然無法解決問題，請考慮幫助 KDE 團隊或該軟體的第三方維護者，並提交一份高品質的錯誤報告。如果該軟體是由第三方提供的，請直接與他們聯繫。如果該軟體是 KDE 團隊提供的，請先在 <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/">KDE 錯誤報告網站</a> 搜尋，看看是否已經有人報告了相同的錯誤。如果沒有，請把上面的詳細資訊，以及任何您認為有幫助的細節，附入您的錯誤報告中。

en: There may have been a problem with your network connection.
zh_TW: 您的網路連線可能有問題。

en: There may have been a problem with your network configuration. If you have been accessing the Internet with no problems recently, this is unlikely.
zh_TW: 您的網路設定可能有問題。如果您最近存取網際網路沒有問題，這就不太可能了。

en: There may have been a problem at some point along the network path between the server and this computer.
zh_TW: 在網路中這部電腦和對方伺服器之間的路徑可能有問題。

en: Try again, either now or at a later time.
zh_TW: 請現在或稍後重試。

en: A protocol error or incompatibility may have occurred.
zh_TW: 可能出現了通訊協定錯誤或不相容。

en: Ensure that the resource exists, and try again.
zh_TW: 請確實該資源存在，然後再重試。

en: The specified resource may not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的資源並不存在。

en: Double-check that you have entered the correct location and try again.
zh_TW: 請再三檢查您輸入的位置正確，然後再重試。

en: Check your network connection status.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的網路連線狀態。

en: Cannot Open Resource For Reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟資源進行讀取

en: This means that the contents of the requested file or folder <strong>%1</strong> could not be retrieved, as read access could not be obtained.
zh_TW: 這就是說，請求的檔案或資料夾 <strong>%1</strong> 的內容無法接收，因為無法取得讀入權限。

en: You may not have permissions to read the file or open the folder.
zh_TW: 您也許沒有讀取檔案或者是開啟資料夾。

en: Cannot Open Resource For Writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟資源進行寫入

en: This means that the file, <strong>%1</strong>, could not be written to as requested, because access with permission to write could not be obtained.
zh_TW: 這就是說，該檔案 <strong>%1</strong> 無法按請求寫入，因為無法取得寫入權限。

en: Cannot Launch Process required by the %1 Protocol
zh_TW: 無法啟動 %1 通訊協定所需的行程

en: Unable to Launch Process
zh_TW: 無法啟動行程

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol could not be found or started. This is usually due to technical reasons.
zh_TW: 在您的電腦上提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定存取的程式找不到或無法啟動。這通常是由某些技術原因所致。

en: The program which provides compatibility with this protocol may not have been updated with your last update of KDE. This can cause the program to be incompatible with the current version and thus not start.
zh_TW: 提供此通訊協定的相容性的程式，可能並未與您的最新版 KDE 更新。這會造成該程式與目前版本不相容而無法啟動。

en: Internal Error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an internal error.
zh_TW: 在您的電腦上提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定存取的程式報告了一個內部錯誤。

en: Improperly Formatted URL
zh_TW: 未正確格式化的 URL

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered was not properly formatted. The format of a URL is generally as follows:<blockquote><strong>protocol://user:password@www.example.org:port/folder/filename.extension?query=value</strong></blockquote>
zh_TW: 您所輸入的 URL (<strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator, 統一資源定位符) 格式有誤。一般 URL 的正確格式應該是：<blockquote><strong>protocol://使用者:密碼@www.example.org:埠號/資料夾/檔名.副檔名?查詢=值</strong></blockquote>

en: Unsupported Protocol %1
zh_TW: 不支援的協定 %1

en: The protocol <strong>%1</strong> is not supported by the KDE programs currently installed on this computer.
zh_TW: 目前安裝在此電腦上的 KDE 程式不支援 <strong>%1</strong> 通訊協定。

en: The requested protocol may not be supported.
zh_TW: 不支援要求的通訊協定。

en: The versions of the %1 protocol supported by this computer and the server may be incompatible.
zh_TW: 此電腦支援的 %1 通訊協定的版本可能和伺服器的版本不相容。

en: You may perform a search on the Internet for a software plugin (called a "KIO worker") which supports this protocol. Places to search include <a href="https://store.kde.org/">https://store.kde.org</a>.
zh_TW: 您可以在網際網路上搜尋一個支援此通訊協定的外掛程式 (叫做 KIO worker)。建議搜尋 <a href="https://store.kde.org/">https://store.kde.org</a>。

en: URL Does Not Refer to a Resource.
zh_TW: URL 不是一個資源。

en: Protocol is a Filter Protocol
zh_TW: 該協定是一個過濾協定

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered did not refer to a specific resource.
zh_TW: 您輸入的 URL (<strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator, 統一資源定位符) 並不指向特定的資源。

en: KDE is able to communicate through a protocol within a protocol; the protocol specified is only for use in such situations, however this is not one of these situations. This is a rare event, and is likely to indicate a programming error.
zh_TW: KDE 能夠在一個協定裡透過另一個協定進行通訊；指定的協定只適用於那種場合，現在卻不是那種場合。這個錯誤比較罕見，大概是編程出錯了。

en: Unsupported Action: %1
zh_TW: 不支援的動作: %1

en: The requested action is not supported by the KDE program which is implementing the <strong>%1</strong> protocol.
zh_TW: 實作 <strong>%1</strong> 協定的 KDE 程式不支援要求的動作。

en: This error is very much dependent on the KDE program. The additional information should give you more information than is available to the KDE input/output architecture.
zh_TW: 這個錯誤非常關乎於個別的 KDE 程式。[額外資訊] 應該可以比 KDE 的輸入/輸出架構給您更多的資訊。

en: Attempt to find another way to accomplish the same outcome.
zh_TW: 請嘗試以其他的方法來達成相同的結果。

en: File Expected
zh_TW: 需要檔案。

en: The request expected a file, however the folder <strong>%1</strong> was found instead.
zh_TW: 該要求需要一個檔案，然而找到的 <strong>%1</strong> 是一個資料夾。

en: This may be an error on the server side.
zh_TW: 這個可能是伺服器端的錯誤。

en: Folder Expected
zh_TW: 需要資料夾

en: The request expected a folder, however the file <strong>%1</strong> was found instead.
zh_TW: 該要求需要一個資料夾，然而找到的 <strong>%1</strong> 是一個檔案。

en: File or Folder Does Not Exist
zh_TW: 檔案或資料夾不存在

en: The specified file or folder <strong>%1</strong> does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的檔案或資料夾 <strong>%1</strong> 不存在。

en: The requested file could not be created because a file with the same name already exists.
zh_TW: 無法建立要求的檔案，因為已經有另一個同名的檔案存在了。

en: Try moving the current file out of the way first, and then try again.
zh_TW: 請先把現有的檔案移開，再重試。

en: Delete the current file and try again.
zh_TW: 請先刪除現有的檔案，再重試。

en: Choose an alternate filename for the new file.
zh_TW: 請為新檔案選擇另一個檔名。

en: The requested folder could not be created because a folder with the same name already exists.
zh_TW: 無法建立要求的資料夾，因為已經有另一個同名的資料夾存在了。

en: Try moving the current folder out of the way first, and then try again.
zh_TW: 請先把現有的資料夾移開，再重試。

en: Delete the current folder and try again.
zh_TW: 請先刪除現有的資料夾，再重試。

en: Choose an alternate name for the new folder.
zh_TW: 請為新資料夾選擇另一個名稱。

en: Unknown Host
zh_TW: 不明的主機

en: An unknown host error indicates that the server with the requested name, <strong>%1</strong>, could not be located on the Internet.
zh_TW: 「不明的主機」這個錯誤，表示在網際網路上找不到所要求的、名為 <strong>%1</strong> 的伺服器。

en: The name that you typed, %1, may not exist: it may be incorrectly typed.
zh_TW: 您鍵入的名稱「%1」可能不存在：可能打錯字了。

en: Access Denied
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

en: Access was denied to the specified resource, <strong>%1</strong>.
zh_TW: 指定的資源 <strong>%1</strong> 拒絕存取。

en: You may have supplied incorrect authentication details or none at all.
zh_TW: 您可能提供了不正確的，或完全沒有提供認證細節。

en: Your account may not have permission to access the specified resource.
zh_TW: 您的帳號可能沒有權限存取指定的資源。

en: Retry the request and ensure your authentication details are entered correctly.
zh_TW: 請確定輸入正確的認證細節，再重試要求。

en: Write Access Denied
zh_TW: 拒絕寫入存取

en: This means that an attempt to write to the file <strong>%1</strong> was rejected.
zh_TW: 這就是說，試圖寫入檔案 <strong>%1</strong> 時被拒絕了。

en: Unable to Enter Folder
zh_TW: 無法進入資料夾

en: This means that an attempt to enter (in other words, to open) the requested folder <strong>%1</strong> was rejected.
zh_TW: 這就是說，試圖進入 (即開啟) 要求的資料夾 <strong>%1</strong> 時被拒絕了。

en: Folder Listing Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法取得資料夾列表

en: Protocol %1 is not a Filesystem
zh_TW: 該協定 %1 不是一個檔案系統

en: This means that a request was made which requires determining the contents of the folder, and the KDE program supporting this protocol is unable to do so.
zh_TW: 這就是說，有個要求需要辨識該資料夾的內容，而支援這個協定的 KDE 程式卻無法這樣做。

en: Cyclic Link Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到循環連結

en: UNIX environments are commonly able to link a file or folder to a separate name and/or location. KDE detected a link or series of links that results in an infinite loop - i.e. the file was (perhaps in a roundabout way) linked to itself.
zh_TW: 在 UNIX 環境下，通常可以把檔案或資料夾連結至其他的名稱或位置。 KDE 偵測到一個或一系列的連結，形成無限循環──也就是說， 該檔案直接或間接地連結回自己。

en: Delete one part of the loop in order that it does not cause an infinite loop, and try again.
zh_TW: 請刪除該循環的一部份，以斷開這個無限循環，再重試。

en: Request Aborted By User
zh_TW: 要求已被使用者中止了

en: The request was not completed because it was aborted.
zh_TW: 該要求尚未完成，因為已被中止了。

en: Retry the request.
zh_TW: 重試要求。

en: Cyclic Link Detected During Copy
zh_TW: 複製時偵測到循環連結

en: UNIX environments are commonly able to link a file or folder to a separate name and/or location. During the requested copy operation, KDE detected a link or series of links that results in an infinite loop - i.e. the file was (perhaps in a roundabout way) linked to itself.
zh_TW: 在 UNIX 環境下，通常可以把檔案或資料夾連結至其他的名稱或位置。 正當進行要求的複製動作時，KDE 偵測到一個或一系列的連結， 形成無限循環──也就是說，該檔案直接或間接地連結回自己。

en: Could Not Create Network Connection
zh_TW: 無法建立網路連線

en: Could Not Create Socket
zh_TW: 無法建立 Socket

en: This is a fairly technical error in which a required device for network communications (a socket) could not be created.
zh_TW: 這是一個相當技術性的錯誤，無法建立所需的網路通訊裝置 (socket, 承接口)。

en: The network connection may be incorrectly configured, or the network interface may not be enabled.
zh_TW: 可能是網路連線設定不正確，或是網路介面未啟動。

en: Connection to Server Refused
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器被拒絕

en: The server <strong>%1</strong> refused to allow this computer to make a connection.
zh_TW: 伺服器 <strong>%1</strong> 拒絕了這部電腦的連線請求。

en: The server, while currently connected to the Internet, may not be configured to allow requests.
zh_TW: 該伺服器雖然在網際網路上，但可能設定為不允許外來的連線請求。

en: The server, while currently connected to the Internet, may not be running the requested service (%1).
zh_TW: 該伺服器雖然在網際網路上，但是可能沒有執行所需的服務 (%1)。

en: A network firewall (a device which restricts Internet requests), either protecting your network or the network of the server, may have intervened, preventing this request.
zh_TW: 可能有個保護您的網路或伺服器的網路的防火牆 (限制網際網路請求的裝置) 干預，妨礙了這個要求。

en: Connection to Server Closed Unexpectedly
zh_TW: 往伺服器的連線意外地關閉了

en: Although a connection was established to <strong>%1</strong>, the connection was closed at an unexpected point in the communication.
zh_TW: 雖然往 <strong>%1</strong> 的連線已經設立了，但通訊其間這個連線意外地中斷了。

en: A protocol error may have occurred, causing the server to close the connection as a response to the error.
zh_TW: 可能發生了一個協定錯誤，導致伺服器回應錯誤而關閉連線。

en: URL Resource Invalid
zh_TW: 無效的 URL 資源

en: Protocol %1 is not a Filter Protocol
zh_TW: 該協定 %1 不是一個過濾協定

en: The <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) that you entered did not refer to a valid mechanism of accessing the specific resource, <strong>%1%2</strong>.
zh_TW: 您輸入的 <strong>U</strong>niform <strong>R</strong>esource <strong>L</strong>ocator (URL) 並不指向有效的機制，無法存取特定的資源 <strong>%1%2</strong>。

en: KDE is able to communicate through a protocol within a protocol. This request specified a protocol be used as such, however this protocol is not capable of such an action. This is a rare event, and is likely to indicate a programming error.
zh_TW: KDE 能夠在一個協定裡透過另一個協定進行通訊。現在要求指定該協定用作這種過濾用途，但該協定不能用作過濾用途。這個錯誤比較罕見，大概是編程出錯了。

en: Unable to Initialize Input/Output Device
zh_TW: 無法初始化輸入/輸出裝置

en: Could Not Mount Device
zh_TW: 無法裝載裝置

en: The requested device could not be initialized ("mounted"). The reported error was: <strong>%1</strong>
zh_TW: 無法初始化 (掛載) 您所要求的裝置。報告的錯誤是：<strong>%1</strong>

en: The device may not be ready, for example there may be no media in a removable media device (i.e. no CD-ROM in a CD drive), or in the case of a peripheral/portable device, the device may not be correctly connected.
zh_TW: 該裝置可能未就緒，例如某抽取式媒體裝置裡可能沒有媒體 (光碟機裡沒有光碟)，或者，對週邊/可攜式裝置而言，可能該裝置的連線不正確。

en: You may not have permissions to initialize ("mount") the device. On UNIX systems, often system administrator privileges are required to initialize a device.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限初始化 (裝載, mount) 該裝置。在 UNIX 系統上，通常需要系統管理員的權限，才能初始化裝置。

en: Check that the device is ready; removable drives must contain media, and portable devices must be connected and powered on.; and try again.
zh_TW: 請檢查該裝置是否就緒：抽取式磁碟機或光碟機裡必須有媒體，而可攜式裝置必須已連接和打開電源；再重試。

en: Unable to Uninitialize Input/Output Device
zh_TW: 無法反初始化輸入/輸出裝置

en: Could Not Unmount Device
zh_TW: 無法卸載裝置

en: The requested device could not be uninitialized ("unmounted"). The reported error was: <strong>%1</strong>
zh_TW: 無法反初始化 (卸載, ummount) 您所要求的裝置。報告的錯誤是：<strong>%1</strong>

en: The device may be busy, that is, still in use by another application or user. Even such things as having an open browser window on a location on this device may cause the device to remain in use.
zh_TW: 該裝置可能正在忙碌中，也就是說，可能有使用者或應用程式仍然在使用它。儘管只是有個開啟了的瀏覽器視窗在該裝置的某個位置上，也足以使該裝置停留在使用中狀態。

en: You may not have permissions to uninitialize ("unmount") the device. On UNIX systems, system administrator privileges are often required to uninitialize a device.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限反初始化 (卸載, ummount) 該裝置。在 UNIX 系統上，通常需要系統管理員的權限，才能初始化裝置。

en: Check that no applications are accessing the device, and try again.
zh_TW: 檢查沒有應用程式正在存取該裝置，再重試。

en: Cannot Read From Resource
zh_TW: 無法讀入資源

en: This means that although the resource, <strong>%1</strong>, was able to be opened, an error occurred while reading the contents of the resource.
zh_TW: 這就是說，雖然 <strong>%1</strong> 這個資源可以開啟，但讀入這個資源的內容時發生錯誤。

en: You may not have permissions to read from the resource.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限讀入該資源。

en: Cannot Write to Resource
zh_TW: 無法寫入資源

en: This means that although the resource, <strong>%1</strong>, was able to be opened, an error occurred while writing to the resource.
zh_TW: 這就是說，雖然 <strong>%1</strong> 這個資源可以開啟，但寫入這個資源時發生錯誤。

en: You may not have permissions to write to the resource.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限寫入該資源。

en: Could Not Listen for Network Connections
zh_TW: 無法聽候網路連線

en: Could Not Bind
zh_TW: 無法 Bind

en: This is a fairly technical error in which a required device for network communications (a socket) could not be established to listen for incoming network connections.
zh_TW: 這是一個相當技術性的錯誤，無法設立所需的網路通訊裝置 (socket, 承接口) 以聽候 (listen) 內進的網路連線。

en: Could Not Listen
zh_TW: 無法聽候

en: Could Not Accept Network Connection
zh_TW: 無法接受網路連線

en: This is a fairly technical error in which an error occurred while attempting to accept an incoming network connection.
zh_TW: 這是一個相當技術性的錯誤，試圖接受 (accept) 內進的網路連線時發生錯誤。

en: You may not have permissions to accept the connection.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限接受該連線。

en: Could Not Login: %1
zh_TW: 無法登入：%1

en: An attempt to login to perform the requested operation was unsuccessful.
zh_TW: 剛試圖登入以執行要求的作業，但不成功。

en: Could Not Determine Resource Status
zh_TW: 無法查詢資源狀態

en: Could Not Stat Resource
zh_TW: 無法查詢資源狀態

en: An attempt to determine information about the status of the resource <strong>%1</strong>, such as the resource name, type, size, etc., was unsuccessful.
zh_TW: 剛試圖查詢關於資源 <strong>%1</strong> 狀態的資訊，例如資源名稱、類型、大小等等，但不成功。

en: The specified resource may not have existed or may not be accessible.
zh_TW: 指定的資源可能不存在或無法存取。

note: i18n( "Could not terminate listing %1" ).arg( errorText );
en: Could Not Cancel Listing
zh_TW: 無法取消內容列表

en: FIXME: Document this
zh_TW: FIXME: Document this, 尚未為此項目寫說明文件

en: Could Not Create Folder
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾

en: An attempt to create the requested folder failed.
zh_TW: 剛試圖建立要求的資料夾，但失敢了。

en: The location where the folder was to be created may not exist.
zh_TW: 要建立資料夾的位置可能不存在。

en: Could Not Remove Folder
zh_TW: 無法移除資料夾

en: An attempt to remove the specified folder, <strong>%1</strong>, failed.
zh_TW: 剛試圖移除指定的資料夾， <strong>%1</strong>，但失敢了。

en: The specified folder may not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的資料夾可能不存在。

en: The specified folder may not be empty.
zh_TW: 指定的資料夾可能不是空的。

en: Ensure that the folder exists and is empty, and try again.
zh_TW: 請確定該資料夾存在，而且是空的，再重試。

en: Could Not Resume File Transfer
zh_TW: 無法恢復檔案傳送

en: The specified request asked that the transfer of file <strong>%1</strong> be resumed at a certain point of the transfer. This was not possible.
zh_TW: 在傳送檔案 <strong>%1</strong> 中途時，指定要求重新繼續傳送的請求。這是不可能的。

en: The protocol, or the server, may not support file resuming.
zh_TW: 此通訊協定或伺服器可能不支援檔案續傳。

en: Retry the request without attempting to resume transfer.
zh_TW: 重新連線而不重複使用之前的連線。

en: Could Not Rename Resource
zh_TW: 無法重新命名資源

en: An attempt to rename the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_TW: 剛試圖重新命名指定的資源 <strong>%1</strong>，但失敗了。

en: Could Not Alter Permissions of Resource
zh_TW: 無法變更資源的權限

en: An attempt to alter the permissions on the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_TW: 剛試圖變更指定的資源 <strong>%1</strong> 的權限，但失敗了。

en: Could Not Change Ownership of Resource
zh_TW: 無法變更資源的權限

en: An attempt to change the ownership of the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_TW: 剛試圖變更指定的資源 <strong>%1</strong> 的權限，但失敗了。

en: Could Not Delete Resource
zh_TW: 無法刪除資源

en: An attempt to delete the specified resource <strong>%1</strong> failed.
zh_TW: 剛試圖刪除指定的資源 <strong>%1</strong>，但失敗了。

en: Unexpected Program Termination
zh_TW: 非預期的程式終止。

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has unexpectedly terminated.
zh_TW: 在您的電腦上提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定存取的程式意外地突然終止了。

en: Out of Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol could not obtain the memory required to continue.
zh_TW: 在您的電腦上提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定存取的程式未能取得所需的記憶體，無法繼續。

en: Unknown Proxy Host
zh_TW: 不明的代理伺服器主機

en: While retrieving information about the specified proxy host, <strong>%1</strong>, an Unknown Host error was encountered. An unknown host error indicates that the requested name could not be located on the Internet.
zh_TW: 當抓取特定的 proxy 主機 <strong>%1</strong> 時，發生找不到主機的錯誤。該錯誤通常代表該主機名稱在網際網路上找不到。

en: There may have been a problem with your network configuration, specifically your proxy's hostname. If you have been accessing the Internet with no problems recently, this is unlikely.
zh_TW: 您的網路設定可能有問題，特別是您的 proxy 主機名稱。如果您最近曾經很正常的使用網路，那一定有問題。

en: Double-check your proxy settings and try again.
zh_TW: 請再三檢查您的代理伺服器設定，然後再重試。

en: Authentication Failed: Method %1 Not Supported
zh_TW: 授權失敗：不支援 %1 認證方式

en: Although you may have supplied the correct authentication details, the authentication failed because the method that the server is using is not supported by the KDE program implementing the protocol %1.
zh_TW: 隨然您或許還沒有提供正確的授權方式，這次授權動作已經失敗了。這樣因為伺服器所提供的授權方式，KDE 程式所實做的 %1 協定中並不支援。

en: Please file a bug at <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/">https://bugs.kde.org/</a> to inform the KDE team of the unsupported authentication method.
zh_TW: 請在 <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/">https://bugs.kde.org/</a> 做一個錯誤登記，以便告知 KDE 團隊這個不被支援的驗證方式。

en: Request Aborted
zh_TW: 要求中止

en: Internal Error in Server
zh_TW: 伺服器內部錯誤

en: The program on the server which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an internal error: %2.
zh_TW: 伺服器上提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定的存取的程式報告內部錯誤：%2。

en: This is most likely to be caused by a bug in the server program. Please consider submitting a full bug report as detailed below.
zh_TW: 這大概是因為該伺服器程式內部有錯誤。請考慮依照下列指示提交完整的錯誤報告。

en: Contact the administrator of the server to advise them of the problem.
zh_TW: 請聯繫伺服器的管理員，報告這個問題。

en: If you know who the authors of the server software are, submit the bug report directly to them.
zh_TW: 如果您知道誰是該伺服器軟體的作者，請直接把錯誤報告提交給他們。

en: Timeout Error
zh_TW: 逾時錯誤

en: Although contact was made with the server, a response was not received within the amount of time allocated for the request as follows:<ul><li>Timeout for establishing a connection: %1 seconds</li><li>Timeout for receiving a response: %2 seconds</li><li>Timeout for accessing proxy servers: %3 seconds</li></ul>Please note that you can alter these timeout settings in the KDE System Settings, by selecting Network Settings -> Connection Preferences.
zh_TW: 雖然已經與伺服器聯繫，但在配置給該要求的限定時間內，未收到伺服器的回應，細節如下：<ul><li>設立連線逾時時限：%1 秒</li><li>接收回應逾時時限：%2 秒</li><li>存取代理伺服器逾時時限：%3 秒</li></ul>註：您可以在 KDE 系統設定中，選擇 「網路設定」─「連線偏好設定」，以變更這些逾時時限設定。

en: The server was too busy responding to other requests to respond.
zh_TW: 伺服器太忙碌回應其他請求，所以暫時未能回應您的請求。

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an unknown error: %2.
zh_TW: 您的電腦上，提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定的存取的程式，報告了一個不明的錯誤：%2。

en: Unknown Interruption
zh_TW: 不明的中斷

en: The program on your computer which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol has reported an interruption of an unknown type: %2.
zh_TW: 您的電腦上，提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定的存取的程式，報告了一種類型不明的中斷：%2。

en: Could Not Delete Original File
zh_TW: 無法刪除原本的檔案

en: The requested operation required the deleting of the original file, most likely at the end of a file move operation. The original file <strong>%1</strong> could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 要求的作業需要刪除原本的檔案，多數是移動檔案時最後一個動作。可是，現在無法刪除原本的檔案 <strong>%1</strong>。

en: Could Not Delete Temporary File
zh_TW: 無法刪除暫存檔案

en: The requested operation required the creation of a temporary file in which to save the new file while being downloaded. This temporary file <strong>%1</strong> could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 要求的作業需要建立一個暫存檔案，以儲存下載中的新檔案。可是，現在無法刪除該暫存檔案 <strong>%1</strong>。

en: Could Not Rename Original File
zh_TW: 無法重新命名原本檔案

en: The requested operation required the renaming of the original file <strong>%1</strong>, however it could not be renamed.
zh_TW: 要求的作業需要重新命名原本的檔案 <strong>%1</strong>，然而現在卻無法為它重新命名。

en: Could Not Rename Temporary File
zh_TW: 無法重新命名暫存檔案

en: The requested operation required the creation of a temporary file <strong>%1</strong>, however it could not be created.
zh_TW: 要求的作業需要建立一個暫存檔案 <strong>%1</strong>，然而現在無法建立該暫存檔案。

en: Could Not Create Link
zh_TW: 無法建立連結

en: Could Not Create Symbolic Link
zh_TW: 無法建立符號連結

en: The requested symbolic link %1 could not be created.
zh_TW: 要求的符號連結 %1 無法建立。

en: No Content
zh_TW: 無內容

en: Disk Full
zh_TW: 磁碟已滿

en: The requested file <strong>%1</strong> could not be written to as there is inadequate disk space.
zh_TW: 要求的檔案 <strong>%1</strong> 無法寫入，因為磁碟空間不足。

en: Free up enough disk space by 1) deleting unwanted and temporary files; 2) archiving files to removable media storage such as CD-Recordable discs; or 3) obtain more storage capacity.
zh_TW: 請以下列方法釋放足夠的磁碟空間： 1) 刪除不需的或暫存的檔案； 2) 把檔案歸檔至抽取式媒體存儲，例如 CD-R 可燒錄光碟； 3) 取得更多存儲容量。

en: Source and Destination Files Identical
zh_TW: 來源跟目的都是同一個檔案

en: The operation could not be completed because the source and destination files are the same file.
zh_TW: 無法完成作業，因為來源跟目的都是同一個檔案。

en: Choose a different filename for the destination file.
zh_TW: 請為目的檔案選擇另一個檔名。

en: File or Folder dropped onto itself
zh_TW: 檔案資料夾放到它自己裡面

en: The operation could not be completed because the source and destination file or folder are the same.
zh_TW: 無法完成作業，因為來源跟目的都是同一個檔案或資料夾。

en: Drop the item into a different file or folder.
zh_TW: 請放到不同的檔案或資料夾。

en: Folder moved into itself
zh_TW: 資料夾已經移動到它自己裡面

en: The operation could not be completed because the source can not be moved into itself.
zh_TW: 作業無法完成，因為來源無法移動到 它自己裡面。

en: Move the item into a different folder.
zh_TW: 請移動到不同的資料夾中。

en: Could not communicate with password server
zh_TW: 無法與密碼伺服器聯繫

en: The operation could not be completed because the service for requesting passwords (kpasswdserver) couldn't be contacted
zh_TW: 作業無法完成，因為要求密碼的服務(kpasswdserver) 無法聯繫

en: Try restarting your session, or look in the logs for errors from kiod.
zh_TW: 嘗試重新啟動您的工作階段，或是看看從 kiod 而來的紀錄中有沒有錯誤。

en: Cannot Initiate the %1 Protocol
zh_TW: 無法開動 %1 通訊協定

en: Unable to Create KIO Worker
zh_TW: 無法建立 KIO Worker

en: The KIO worker which provides access to the <strong>%1</strong> protocol could not be started. This is usually due to technical reasons.
zh_TW: 提供 <strong>%1</strong> 協定存取的 KIO worker 無法啟動。這通常是由某些技術原因所致。

en: klauncher could not find or start the plugin which provides the protocol. This means you may have an outdated version of the plugin.
zh_TW: klauncher 找不到或無法啟動提供通訊協定的外掛。這代表了您的外掛程式太舊了。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot transfer <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 無法傳輸 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info]
en: The file <filename>%1</filename> cannot be transferred, because the destination filesystem does not support files that large
zh_TW: 無法傳輸檔案 <filename>%1</filename>，因為目標檔案系統不支援這麼大的檔案

en: Reformat the destination drive to use a filesystem that supports files that large.
zh_TW: 重新格式化目標硬碟的檔案系統到支援大檔案的檔案系統。

en: Undocumented Error
zh_TW: 未說明的錯誤

en: (Symbolic Link to %1)
zh_TW: （符號連結到 %1）

en: (%1, Link to %2)
zh_TW: （%1，連結到 %2）

en:  (Points to %1)
zh_TW: （指向 %1）

en: Malformed URL
    %1
zh_TW: 不正確的 URL
    %1

en: Unable to determine the type of file for %1
zh_TW: 無法決定 %1 的檔案類型

en: Unknown protocol '%1'.
zh_TW: 不明的協定「%1」。

en: Can not find a KIO worker for protocol '%1'.
zh_TW: 找不到「%1」協定的 KIO worker。

en: Can not create a socket for launching a KIO worker for protocol '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法建立 socket 來開啟「%1」協定的 KIO worker。

en: Can not find 'kioslave5' executable at '%1'
zh_TW: 在 %1 找不到 kioslave5 執行檔

en: Opening connections is not supported with the protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援開啟連線。

en: Closing connections is not supported with the protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援關閉連線。

en: Accessing files is not supported with the protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援存取檔案。

en: Writing to %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援寫入 %1。

en: There are no special actions available for protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定沒有可用的特殊的動作。

en: Listing folders is not supported for protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援列出資料夾內容。

en: Retrieving data from %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援從 %1 取回資料。

en: Retrieving mime type information from %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援從 %1 取回 mime 類型資訊。

en: Renaming or moving files within %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援在 %1 裡重新命名或移動檔案。

en: Creating symlinks is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援建立符號連結。

en: Copying files within %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援在 %1 裡複製檔案。

en: Deleting files from %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援由 %1 刪除檔案。

en: Creating folders is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援建立資料夾。

en: Changing the attributes of files is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援變更檔案屬性。

en: Changing the ownership of files is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援變更檔案屬性。

en: Using sub-URLs with %1 is not supported.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援子 URL 的使用。

en: Multiple get is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援多重擷取。

en: Opening files is not supported with protocol %1.
zh_TW: %1 通訊協定不支援開啟檔案。

en: Protocol %1 does not support action %2.
zh_TW: 通訊協定 %1 不支援動作 %2。

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: &Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料(&D)

en: &Forever
zh_TW: 永遠(&F)

en: C&ontinue Loading
zh_TW: 繼續載入(&O)

en: Co&ntinue
zh_TW: 繼續(&N)

en: &Current Session only
zh_TW: 只用於目前的工作階段(&C)

en: You are about to leave secure mode. Transmissions will no longer be encrypted.
    This means that a third party could observe your data in transit.
zh_TW: 您即將離開安全模式，資料傳輸將不再被加密。
    這意味著第三方有可能查看到您傳輸的資料。

en: Security Information
zh_TW: 安全性資訊

[ctx: %1 is a host name]
en: %1: SSL negotiation failed
zh_TW: %1：SSL 協商失敗。

en: You are about to enter secure mode. All transmissions will be encrypted unless otherwise noted.
    This means that no third party will be able to easily observe your data in transit.
zh_TW: 您即將進入安全模式。所有的傳輸將被加密除非有其他通知。
    這代表沒有其他軟體可以輕易得到您傳輸的資料。

en: Display SSL &Information
zh_TW: 顯示 SSL 資訊(&I)

en: C&onnect
zh_TW: 連線(&O)

en: The server failed the authenticity check (%1).
zh_TW: 此伺服器憑證未能通過認證測試 (%1)。

en: Server Authentication
zh_TW: 伺服端認證

en: Would you like to accept this certificate forever without being prompted?
zh_TW: 您希望以後不提示就接受該憑證嗎？

en: A file or folder named %1 already exists.
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的檔案或資料夾已經存在。

en: You do not have permission to create that folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限建立該資料夾。

en: You did not select a file to delete.
zh_TW: 您尚未選擇要刪除的檔案。

en: Nothing to Delete
zh_TW: 沒有任何要刪除的東西

en: You did not select a file to trash.
zh_TW: 您尚未選擇要丟到垃圾桶的檔案。

en: Nothing to Trash
zh_TW: 沒有要丟到垃圾桶的東西

en: The specified folder does not exist or was not readable.
zh_TW: 指定的資料夾不存在或無法讀取。

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Parent Folder
zh_TW: 上層資料夾

[ctx: @info]
en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: @info]
en: Go forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Home Folder
zh_TW: 家資料夾

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: New Folder...
zh_TW: 新增資料夾...

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序中

en: Sort by Name
zh_TW: 依名稱排序

en: Sort by Size
zh_TW: 依大小排序

en: Sort by Date
zh_TW: 依日期排序

en: Sort by Type
zh_TW: 依類型排序

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升序排列

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Folders First
zh_TW: 目錄在前

en: Hidden Files Last
zh_TW: 隱藏檔案在最後

en: Icons View
zh_TW: 圖示檢視

en: Compact View
zh_TW: 精簡檢視

en: Details View
zh_TW: 詳細檢視

en: Icon Position
zh_TW: 圖示位置

en: Next to File Name
zh_TW: 在檔名之後

en: Above File Name
zh_TW: 在檔名之上

en: Short View
zh_TW: 簡短檢視

en: Detailed View
zh_TW: 詳細檢視

en: Tree View
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視

en: Detailed Tree View
zh_TW: 詳細樹狀檢視

en: Allow Expansion in Details View
zh_TW: 允許在詳細檢視中展開

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Show Preview Panel
zh_TW: 顯示預覽面板

en: Show Preview
zh_TW: 顯示預覽

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含資料夾

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: &View Mode
zh_TW: 檢視模式(&V)

[ctx: Sort descending]
en: Newest First
zh_TW: 由新至舊

[ctx: Sort ascending]
en: Oldest First
zh_TW: 由舊至新

[ctx: Sort descending]
en: Largest First
zh_TW: 由大至小

[ctx: Sort ascending]
en: Smallest First
zh_TW: 由小至大

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Copy To
zh_TW: 複製到

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Move To
zh_TW: 移動到

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Home Folder
zh_TW: 家目錄

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Root Folder
zh_TW: 根目錄

[ctx: @title:menu in Copy To or Move To submenu]
en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Copy Here
zh_TW: 複製到這裡

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Move Here
zh_TW: 移動到這裡

[ctx: Default mime type filter that shows all file types]
en: *|All Files
zh_TW: *|所有檔案

en: All Supported Files
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Add Places Entry
zh_TW: 新增快速存取清單項目

en: Edit Places Entry
zh_TW: 編輯快速存取清單項目

en: <qt>This is the text that will appear in the Places panel.<br /><br />The label should consist of one or two words that will help you remember what this entry refers to. If you do not enter a label, it will be derived from the location's URL.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這是會顯示在快速存取面板中的文字。<br /><br />此描述應該是一或兩個字的組合以協助您記得這個項目參考到何處。若您未輸入標籤，它會從此位置的網址取得。</qt>

en: L&abel:
zh_TW: 名稱(&A)：

en: Enter descriptive label here
zh_TW: 請輸入描述標籤

en: <qt>This is the location associated with the entry. Any valid URL may be used. For example:<br /><br />%1<br />http://www.kde.org<br />ftp://ftp.kde.org/pub/kde/stable<br /><br />By clicking on the button next to the text edit box you can browse to an appropriate URL.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這是此項目所關聯的位置。可以使用任何有效的網址。例如<br /><br />%1<br />http://www.kde.org<br /> ftp://ftp.kde.org/pub/kde/stable<br /><br /> 按下文字編輯方塊旁邊的按鈕可以讓您瀏覽合適的網址。</qt>

en: &Location:
zh_TW: 位置(&L)：

en: <qt>This is the icon that will appear in the Places panel.<br /><br />Click on the button to select a different icon.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這是會顯示在快速存取面板中的圖示。<br /><br />按下按鈕以選擇不同的圖示。</qt>

en: Choose an &icon:
zh_TW: 選擇圖示(&I)：

en: &Only show when using this application (%1)
zh_TW: 只在使用這個應用程式 (%1) 時顯示(&O)

en: <qt>Select this setting if you want this entry to show only when using the current application (%1).<br /><br />If this setting is not selected, the entry will be available in all applications.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>如果您希望這個項目只在使用目前的應用程式 (%1) 時顯示，請選擇此設定。
    <br /><br />如果沒有選取這項設定，該項目將在所有應用程式中顯示。</qt>

[ctx: @item]
en: Places
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: @item]
en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

[ctx: @item The place group section name for recent dynamic lists]
en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近項目

[ctx: @item]
en: Search For
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: @item]
en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: @item]
en: Removable Devices
zh_TW: 可移除裝置

[ctx: @item]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: All tags
zh_TW: 所有標籤

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
note: i18nc calls has to be "KFile System Bookmarks". The real i18nc call is made later, with this context, so the two must match.
en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近檔案

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Recent Locations
zh_TW: 最近位置

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Modified Today
zh_TW: 今天修改

[ctx: KFile System Bookmarks]
en: Modified Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天修改

[ctx: Placeholder is error message]
en: Could not add to the Places panel: %1
zh_TW: 無法加入至快速存取面板：%1

en: Only folders can be added to the Places panel.
zh_TW: 只有資料夾才能被加入至快速存取面板。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Releasing…
zh_TW: 釋出中…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Release
zh_TW: 釋出(&R)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Safely Removing…
zh_TW: 正在安全地移除…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Safely Remove
zh_TW: 安全地移除(&S)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Unmounting…
zh_TW: 卸載中…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載(&U)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Eject
zh_TW: 退出(&E)

en: The device '%1' is not a disk and cannot be ejected.
zh_TW: 裝置 %1 不是光碟機，無法跳出。

en: An error occurred while accessing '%1', the system responded: %2
zh_TW: 存取 %1 時發生錯誤，系統訊息：%2

en: An error occurred while accessing '%1'
zh_TW: 存取 %1 時發生錯誤

en: One or more files on this device are open within an application.
zh_TW: 裝置上的一或多個檔案正被應用程式開啟。

en: One or more files on this device are opened in application <application>"%2"</application>. | One or more files on this device are opened in following applications: <application>%2</application>.
zh_TW[0]: 裝置上的一或多個檔案正被以下應用程式開啟：<application>%2</application>。

[ctx: separator in list of apps blocking device unmount]
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: %1 (hidden)
zh_TW: %1（隱藏）

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Mount
zh_TW: 掛載

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Open in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add Entry…
zh_TW: 新增項目…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(&H)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Hide Section '%1'
zh_TW: 隱藏區段「%1」

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Hide Section
zh_TW: 隱藏區段

en: &Show All Entries
zh_TW: 顯示所有項目(&S)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

[ctx: @item:inmenu Auto set icon size based on available space inthe Places side-panel]
en: Auto Resize
zh_TW: 自動調整大小

[ctx: Small icon size]
en: Small (%1x%1)
zh_TW: 小 (%1x%1)

[ctx: Medium icon size]
en: Medium (%1x%1)
zh_TW: 中 (%1x%1)

[ctx: Large icon size]
en: Large (%1x%1)
zh_TW: 大 (%1x%1)

[ctx: Huge icon size]
en: Huge (%1x%1)
zh_TW: 巨大 (%1x%1)

en: You can only select one file
zh_TW: 您只能選取一個檔案。

en: More than one file provided
zh_TW: 選擇了多個檔案

en: You can only select local files
zh_TW: 您只能選取本地檔案。

en: Remote files not accepted
zh_TW: 不接受遠端檔案

en: The selected URL uses an unsupported scheme. Please use the following scheme: %2 | The selected URL uses an unsupported scheme. Please use one of the following schemes: %2
zh_TW[0]: 選定的 URL 使用了不支援的機制。請使用下列其中一種機制：%2

en: Unsupported URL scheme
zh_TW: 不支援的 URL 機制

en: More than one folder has been selected and this dialog does not accept folders, so it is not possible to decide which one to enter. Please select only one folder to list it.
zh_TW: 您選取了一個以上的資料夾，此對話框不接受多個資料夾，所以無法決定要用哪一個。請只選擇一個資料夾即可。

en: More than one folder provided
zh_TW: 提供了多個資料夾

en: At least one folder and one file has been selected. Selected files will be ignored and the selected folder will be listed
zh_TW: 您至少選擇了一個資料夾與一個檔案。選取的檔案會被忽略，而選取的資料夾會被列出

en: Files and folders selected
zh_TW: 選取了檔案與資料夾

en: The file "%1" could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 %1

en: Cannot open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: <qt>Click this button to enter the parent folder.<br /><br />For instance, if the current location is file:/home/konqi clicking this button will take you to file:/home.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>按這個按鈕來進入上一層目錄。<br /><br />例如，如果目前位置是 file:/home/konqi，按這個按鈕將把您帶到  file:/home。</qt>

en: Click this button to move backwards one step in the browsing history.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕在瀏覽歷史中向後移動一步。

en: Click this button to move forward one step in the browsing history.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕在瀏覽歷史中向前移動一步。

en: Click this button to reload the contents of the current location.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕來重新載入目前位置的內容。

en: Click this button to create a new folder.
zh_TW: 按這個按鈕來建立新資料夾。

en: Show Places Panel
zh_TW: 顯示快速存取面板

en: Show Bookmarks Button
zh_TW: 顯示書籤按鈕

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: <qt>This is the preferences menu for the file dialog. Various options can be accessed from this menu including: <ul><li>how files are sorted in the list</li><li>types of view, including icon and list</li><li>showing of hidden files</li><li>the Places panel</li><li>file previews</li><li>separating folders from files</li></ul></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這是檔案對話方塊的組態設定選單。此選單中可存取的各種選項包括：<ul><li>清單中的檔案如何排序</li><li>檢視類型，包括圖示和列表</li><li>隱藏檔案的顯示</li><li>快速存取面板</li><li>檔案預覽</li><li>區分檔案和目錄</li></ul></qt>

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: <qt>This button allows you to bookmark specific locations. Click on this button to open the bookmark menu where you may add, edit or select a bookmark.<br /><br />These bookmarks are specific to the file dialog, but otherwise operate like bookmarks elsewhere in KDE.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這個按鈕可以讓您將指定位置加入書籤。按這個按鈕將打開書籤選單，其中您可以添加、編輯或選擇書籤。<br /><br />這些書籤專用於檔案對話方塊，但是可以像 KDE 其他地方的書籤一樣操作。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N):

en: <qt>While typing in the text area, you may be presented with possible matches. This feature can be controlled by clicking with the right mouse button and selecting a preferred mode from the <b>Text Completion</b> menu.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>在文字區輸入時，您會看到可能的相符項目。這項功能可以按滑鼠右鍵從<b>文字補齊</b>選單選擇您所偏好的模式來控制。</qt>

en: This is the name to save the file as.
zh_TW: 這是儲存檔案時所用的名稱。

en: This is the list of files to open. More than one file can be specified by listing several files, separated by spaces.
zh_TW: 這是要開啟的檔案清單。如果想要指定多個檔案，可以用空格分隔。

en: This is the name of the file to open.
zh_TW: 這是要開啟的檔案的名稱。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Places
zh_TW: 書籤

en: The file "%1" already exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在。您希望覆寫它嗎？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_TW: 要覆寫檔案嗎？

en: You can only select local files.
zh_TW: 您只能選取本地檔案。

en: Remote Files Not Accepted
zh_TW: 不接受遠端檔案

en: *|All Folders
zh_TW: *|所有資料夾

en: *|All Files
zh_TW: *|所有檔案

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: Icon size: %1 pixels
zh_TW: 圖示大小：%1 像素

en: Automatically select filename e&xtension (%1)
zh_TW: 自動選擇檔案名稱延伸檔名(&X)[%1]

en: the extension <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 延伸檔名 <b>%1</b>

en: Automatically select filename e&xtension
zh_TW: 自動選擇檔案名稱延伸檔名(&X)

en: a suitable extension
zh_TW: 合適的延伸檔名

en: This option enables some convenient features for saving files with extensions:<br /><ol><li>Any extension specified in the <b>%1</b> text area will be updated if you change the file type to save in.<br /><br /></li><li>If no extension is specified in the <b>%2</b> text area when you click <b>Save</b>, %3 will be added to the end of the filename (if the filename does not already exist). This extension is based on the file type that you have chosen to save in.<br /><br />If you do not want KDE to supply an extension for the filename, you can either turn this option off or you can suppress it by adding a period (.) to the end of the filename (the period will be automatically removed).</li></ol>If unsure, keep this option enabled as it makes your files more manageable.
zh_TW: 這個選項啟用了一些儲存檔案名稱與延伸檔名的便利功能：<br /><ol><li>如果您改變了要儲存的檔案類型，任何在 <b>%1</b> 文字區域指定的延伸檔名都會被更新。<br /><br /></li><li>當您按下<b>儲存</b>時，如果在 <b>%2</b> 文字區域中沒有指定延伸檔名，%3 會被加到檔案名稱的結尾（如果檔案名稱尚未存在）。這個延伸檔名是根據您選擇儲存的檔案類型而定。<br /><br />如果你不想要 KDE 提供任何延伸檔名，您可以將此選項關閉或者您可以在檔案名稱的結尾加上句點(.)來限制它（這個句點會自動被移除）。</li></ol>如果不確定，保持啟用此選項，因為它會讓您的檔案更容易管理。

en: &File type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型(&F)：

en: <qt>This is the file type selector. It is used to select the format that the file will be saved as.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此為檔案類型選取器，用來選取儲存檔案的格式。</qt>

en: &Filter:
zh_TW: 篩選器(&F)：

en: <qt>This is the filter to apply to the file list. File names that do not match the filter will not be shown.<p>You may select from one of the preset filters in the drop down menu, or you may enter a custom filter directly into the text area.</p><p>Wildcards such as * and ? are allowed.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這是應用到檔案清單的篩選器。不符合該篩選器的檔案名稱將不會被顯示。<p>您可以從下拉選單中選擇預設的篩選器，或者直接在文字區域中輸入自訂的篩選器。</p><p>允許使用 * 和 ? 萬用字元。</p></qt>

en: Sorry
zh_TW: 抱歉

en: <qt>The template file <b>%1</b> does not exist.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>樣本檔 <b>%1</b> 不存在。</qt>

en: Name for new link:
zh_TW: 新連結名稱：

en: Create link to URL
zh_TW: 建立網址連結

[ctx: @info]
en: The name <filename>%1</filename> cannot be used because it is reserved for use by the operating system.
zh_TW: 無法使用 <filename>%1</filename> 名稱，<nl/>因為這個檔案名稱被作業系統作為保留用途。

[ctx: @info]
en: The name <filename>%1</filename> starts with a dot, so it will be hidden by default.
zh_TW: <filename>%1</filename> 名稱是以點 (.) 開頭的，因此預設會被隱藏起來。

[ctx: @info]
en: The name <filename>%1</filename> starts with a space, which will result in it being shown before other items when sorting alphabetically, among other potential oddities.
zh_TW: 此名稱 <filename>%1</filename> 以空白字元開頭，會造成它在依名稱排序時出現在其他項目前，以及其他可能發生的怪現象。

en: Using slashes in folder names will create sub-folders, like so:
zh_TW: 在資料夾名稱中使用斜槓 (/) 會建立子資料夾，類似：

en: Using slashes in folder names will create sub-folders.
zh_TW: 在資料夾名稱中使用斜槓 (/) 會建立子資料夾。

en: Slashes cannot be used in file and folder names.
zh_TW: 斜槓 (/) 不能用在檔案及資料夾名稱中。

en: Backslashes cannot be used in file and folder names.
zh_TW: 反斜槓 (\) 不能用在檔案及資料夾名稱中。

en: Starting a file or folder name with a tilde is not recommended because it may be confusing or dangerous when using the terminal to delete things.
zh_TW: 不建議使用波浪號 (~) 作為檔案或資料夾名稱的開頭，因為波浪號可能會在使用終端機刪除東西時產生誤解及危險。

[ctx: @info]
en: A directory with name <filename>%1</filename> already exists.
zh_TW: 名為 <filename>%1</filename> 的資料夾已經存在。

[ctx: @info]
en: A file with name <filename>%1</filename> already exists.
zh_TW: 名為 <filename>%1</filename> 的檔案已經存在。

en: Create New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Link to Device
zh_TW: 連結到裝置

[ctx: Default name for a new folder]
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Create new folder in %1:
zh_TW: 在 %1 建立新資料夾：

en: The desktop is offline
zh_TW: 桌面已離線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, md5CopyButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sha1CopyButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sha256CopyButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sha512CopyButton)
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pasteButton)
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Open "%1" in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟「%1」

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Open "%1" in New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟「%1」

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Navigate
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Show Full Path
zh_TW: 顯示完整路徑

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: More
zh_TW: 更多

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Edit mode
zh_TW: 編輯模式

en: Click for Location Navigation
zh_TW: 點選位置導覽

en: Click to Edit Location
zh_TW: 點選以編輯位置

en: You are not authorized to execute this file.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權去執行此檔案。

[ctx: Launching application]
en: Launching %1
zh_TW: 正在啟動 %1

en: Unable to make the service %1 executable, aborting execution.
    %2.
zh_TW: 無法使 %1 服務可被執行，取消執行。
    %2。

en: You are not authorized to select an application to open this file.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權去選取應用程式以開啟此檔案。

en: Internal error: could not prompt the user for which application to start
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：無法向使用者詢問要啟動哪個應用程式

en: No favicon found for %1
zh_TW: 找不到 %1 的 favicon

en: Error saving image to %1
zh_TW: 儲存圖片到 %1 時發生錯誤。

en: Icon file too big, download aborted
zh_TW: 圖示檔案太大了，放棄下載

en: No mail client found
zh_TW: 找不到電子郵件軟體

en: The desktop entry file
    %1
    is not valid.
zh_TW: 桌面項目檔
    %1
    不合法。

en: Launching %1
zh_TW: 正在啟動 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: The command <command>%1</command> could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到命令 <command>%1</command>。

en: No terminal emulator found
zh_TW: 找不到終端機模擬程式

en: Failed to open %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1

en: The desktop entry file
    %1
    is of type Link but has no URL=... entry.
zh_TW: 桌面項目檔案
    %1
    為 Link 類型，但沒有 URL=... 項目。

en: The executable file "%1" is located on a remote filesystem. For safety reasons it will not be started.
zh_TW: 可執行檔「%1」位於遠端檔案系統。因安全性考量，將不啟動。

en: For security reasons, launching executables is not allowed in this context.
zh_TW: 為了安全，這個環境下不允許啟動執行檔。

en: The program "%1" needs to have executable permission before it can be launched.
zh_TW: 「%1」程式需要有執行權限才可執行。

en: Unable to make file "%1" executable.
    %2.
zh_TW: 無法使「%1」檔案能夠執行。
    %2。

en: The desktop entry file %1 has no Type=... entry.
zh_TW: 桌面項目檔案 %1 中沒有 Type=... 項目。

en: This file is incomplete and should not be opened.
    Check your open applications and the notification area for any pending tasks or downloads.
zh_TW: 此檔案不完全而不應被開啟。
    請檢查開啟的應用程式與通知區域是否有進行中的工作或下載。

en: Failed to open the file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案。

en: The program "%1" could not be launched.
zh_TW: 程式「%1」無法啟動。

en: Setting ACL for %1
zh_TW: 設定 %1 的權限控制列表

en: Could not change permissions for
    %1
zh_TW: 無法變更該權限
    %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not change owner and group for
    %1
zh_TW: 無法為以下變更擁有者與群組
    %1

en: mounting is not supported by Windows CE.
zh_TW: Windows CE 不支援掛載。

en: Could not find program "mount"
zh_TW: 找不到 mount 程式

en: unmounting is not supported by Windows CE.
zh_TW: Windows CE 不支援卸載。

en: Could not find program "umount"
zh_TW: 找不到 umount 程式

en: Change File Permissions
zh_TW: 變更檔案權限

en: New Permissions: %1
zh_TW: 新權限：%1

en: Change File Owner
zh_TW: 變更檔案擁有者

en: New Owner: UID=%1, GID=%2
zh_TW: 新擁有者：UID=%1，GID=%2

en: Remove File
zh_TW: 移除檔案

en: Remove Directory
zh_TW: 移除目錄

en: Create Directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Directory Permissions: %1
zh_TW: 目錄權限：%1

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open Directory
zh_TW: 開啟目錄

en: New Filename: %1
zh_TW: 新檔名：%1

en: Target: %1
zh_TW: 目標：%1

en: Change Timestamp
zh_TW: 變更時間戳

en: From: %1, To: %2
zh_TW: 從：%1，到：%2

en: Unknown Action
zh_TW: 未知動作

en: Action: %1
    Source: %2
    %3
zh_TW: 動作：%1
    來源：%2
    %3

en: Cannot copy file from %1 to %2. (Errno: %3)
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案從 %1 到 %2（錯誤代碼：%3）

en: No media in device for %1
zh_TW: 沒有 %1 的媒體於裝置中

en: Could not get user id for given user name %1
zh_TW: 無法取得使用者 %1 的代碼。

en: Could not get group id for given group name %1
zh_TW: 無法取得群組 %1 的代碼。

en:  days
zh_TW:  天

en: <para>KDE's wastebin is configured to use the <b>Finder</b>'s Trash.<br></para>
zh_TW: <para>KDE 的垃圾桶被設定為使用 <b>Finder</b> 的垃圾桶。<br/></para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Emptying KDE's wastebin will remove only KDE's trash items, while<br>emptying the Trash through the Finder will delete everything.</para><para>KDE's trash items will show up in a folder called KDE.trash, in the Trash can.</para>
zh_TW: <para>清空 KDE 的垃圾桶將只會移除 KDE 的垃圾桶項目， 而<br/>透過 Finder 清空垃圾桶將會刪除所有東西。</para><para>KDE 的垃圾桶項目將會顯示在一個稱為 KDE.trash 的資料夾中，其 在垃圾桶中。</para>

en: Delete files older than
zh_TW: 刪除超過多久的檔案

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Check this box to allow <emphasis strong='true'>automatic deletion</emphasis> of files that are older than the value specified. Leave this disabled to <emphasis strong='true'>not</emphasis> automatically delete any items after a certain timespan</para>
zh_TW: <para>勾選此選項，可以<emphasis strong='true'>自動刪除</emphasis>超過多久以上的檔案。若不勾選則<emphasis strong='true'>不會自動</emphasis>刪除。</para>

en:  day |  days
zh_TW[0]:  天

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Set the number of days that files can remain in the trash. Any files older than this will be automatically deleted.</para>
zh_TW: <para>設定垃圾桶中的檔案可以保留多久。超過此期限則自動刪除。</para>

en: Cleanup:
zh_TW: 清理：

en: Limit to
zh_TW: 限制至

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Check this box to limit the trash to the maximum amount of disk space that you specify below. Otherwise, it will be unlimited.</para>
zh_TW: <para>勾選此選項的話，則可以限制垃圾桶佔磁碟空間最大的大小。不勾選的話則不限制。</para>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sizeLabelLeft)
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the maximum percent of disk space that will be used for the trash.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這是垃圾桶佔磁碟空間大的百分比。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>This is the calculated amount of disk space that will be allowed for the trash, the maximum.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這是計算後垃圾桶最大會佔掉多少磁碟空間大小。</para>

en: Show a Warning
zh_TW: 顯示警告

en: Delete Oldest Files From Trash
zh_TW: 刪除垃圾桶裡最舊的檔案

en: Delete Biggest Files From Trash
zh_TW: 刪除垃圾桶裡最大的檔案

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>When the size limit is reached, it will prefer to delete the type of files that you specify, first. If this is set to warn you, it will do so instead of automatically deleting files.</para>
zh_TW: <para>當達到大小限制時，它會先刪掉您指定的型態的檔案。若設定成警告，則不會自動刪掉那些檔案。</para>

en: Full Trash:
zh_TW: 滿的垃圾桶：

en: Malformed URL %1
zh_TW: 不正確的 URL %1

en: The directory %1 does not exist anymore, so it is not possible to restore this item to its original location. You can either recreate that directory and use the restore operation again, or drag the item anywhere else to restore it.
zh_TW: 目錄 %1 不存在，所以無法回復這個檔案。您可以重新建立該目錄，或是把這個檔案拖曳到別處去存放。

en: Invalid combination of protocols.
zh_TW: 無效的通訊協定結合。

en: This file is already in the trash bin.
zh_TW: 檔案已經在垃圾桶內了。

en: not supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Internal error in copyOrMove, should never happen
zh_TW: copyOrMove 發生內部錯誤，不應發生此錯誤

en: Helper program to handle the KDE trash can
    Note: to move files to the trash, do not use ktrash, but "kioclient move 'url' trash:/"
zh_TW: 協助使用 KDE 垃圾桶的程式
    注意：要移動檔案到垃圾桶，不要用 ktrash，而要使用 "kioclient move 'url' trash:/"

en: Empty the contents of the trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

en: Restore a trashed file to its original location
zh_TW: 將垃圾桶內的檔案回復到原來的位置

en: The trash is full. Empty it or remove items manually.
zh_TW: 垃圾桶已滿。請將其清空或手動移除項目。

en: &Policy
zh_TW: 政策(&P)

en: &Management
zh_TW: 管理(&M)

en: <h1>Cookies</h1><p>Cookies contain information that KDE applications using the HTTP protocol (like Konqueror) store on your computer, initiated by a remote Internet server. This means that a web server can store information about you and your browsing activities on your machine for later use. You might consider this an invasion of privacy.</p><p> However, cookies are useful in certain situations. For example, they are often used by Internet shops, so you can 'put things into a shopping basket'. Some sites require you have a browser that supports cookies.</p><p> Because most people want a compromise between privacy and the benefits cookies offer, the HTTP KIO worker offers you the ability to customize the way it handles cookies. So you might want to set the default policy to ask you whenever a server wants to set a cookie, allowing you to decide. For your favorite shopping web sites that you trust, you might want to set the policy to accept, then you can access the web sites without being prompted every time a cookie is received.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>Cookies</h1><p>Cookies 包含了遠端伺服器要求使用 HTTP 協定的 KDE 應用程式（像是 Konqueror）儲存在您電腦的資訊。這讓網頁伺服器可以在您的電腦儲存關於您的資訊與瀏覽動作以備後續使用。您可能會認為這侵犯您的隱私權。</p> <p>然而，在某些狀況下 Cookies 是非常有用的。例如在網路購物時，您可以「把貨品放入您的購物車中」。有些站台要求您必須要有一個支援 Cookies 的瀏覽器。</p> <p>由於大多數的人希望在方便與隱私之間取得一個平衡點， KDE 提供您一個自訂的處理 Cookies 方式。您可能希望 KDE 在伺服器要求設定 Cookie 時，預設要先徵求您的同意，讓您有決定的機會，對於您偏好而且可信任的購物網站，您可以設定政策為接受 Cookie，如此您在使用該網站時不需要一直被詢問。</p>

en: D-Bus Communication Error
zh_TW: D-Bus 通訊錯誤

en: Unable to delete all the cookies as requested.
zh_TW: 無法刪除所有的 cookie

en: Unable to delete cookies as requested.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 cookie

en: <h1>Cookie Management Quick Help</h1>
zh_TW: <h1>Cookie 管理快速說明</h1>

en: Information Lookup Failure
zh_TW: 資訊查詢錯誤

en: Unable to retrieve information about the cookies stored on your computer.
zh_TW: 無法取得儲存在你電腦上的 cookie 的資訊

en: End of session
zh_TW: 結束工作階段

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KTreeWidgetSearchLine, searchLineEdit)
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, cookiesTreeWidget)
en: Search interactively for domains and hosts
zh_TW: 互動式搜尋網域和主機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, cookiesTreeWidget)
en: Site
zh_TW: 站台

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, cookiesTreeWidget)
en: Cookie Name
zh_TW: Cookie 名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbDelete) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: D&elete
zh_TW: 刪除(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbDeleteAll) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteAllButton)
en: Delete A&ll
zh_TW: 刪除全部(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configPolicyButton)
en: Configure &Policy...
zh_TW: 設定政策(&P)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, reloadButton)
en: &Reload List
zh_TW: 重新讀取列表(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, detailsGroupBox)
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, valueLabel)
en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, domainLabel)
en: Domain:
zh_TW: 網域:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, patchLabel)
en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, expiresLabel)
en: Expires:
zh_TW: 過期:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, secureLabel)
en: Secure:
zh_TW: 安全性:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Cookie Policy
zh_TW: 變更 Cookie 政策

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Cookie Policy
zh_TW: 新增 Cookie 政策

en: <qt>A policy already exists for<center><b>%1</b></center>Do you want to replace it?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>關於<center><b>%1</b></center>的政策已經存在，您確定要覆蓋它嗎？</qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Duplicate Policy
zh_TW: 重複的政策

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Unable to communicate with the cookie handler service.
    Any changes you made will not take effect until the service is restarted.
zh_TW: 無法和 cookie handler 服務溝通。
    這個服務重新啟動，你所做的變更才能被執行。

en: <h1>Cookies</h1><p>Cookies contain information that KDE application using the HTTP protocol (like Konqueror) stores on your computer from a remote Internet server. This means that a web server can store information about you and your browsing activities on your machine for later use. You might consider this an invasion of privacy.</p><p>However, cookies are useful in certain situations. For example, they are often used by Internet shops, so you can 'put things into a shopping basket'. Some sites require you have a browser that supports cookies.</p><p>Because most people want a compromise between privacy and the benefits cookies offer, KDE offers you the ability to customize the way it handles cookies. You might, for example want to set KDE's default policy to ask you whenever a server wants to set a cookie or simply reject or accept everything. For example, you might choose to accept all cookies from your favorite shopping web site. For this all you have to do is either browse to that particular site and when you are presented with the cookie dialog box, click on <i> This domain </i> under the 'apply to' tab and choose accept or simply specify the name of the site in the <i> Domain Specific Policy </i> tab and set it to accept. This enables you to receive cookies from trusted web sites without being asked every time KDE receives a cookie.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>Cookies</h1><p>Cookies 包含了遠端伺服器要求使用 HTTP 協定的 KDE 應用程式（像是 Konqueror）儲存在您電腦的資訊。這讓網頁伺服器可以在您的電腦儲存關於您的資訊與瀏覽動作以備後續使用。您可能會認為這侵犯您的隱私權。</p> <p>然而，在某些狀況下 Cookies 是非常有用的。例如在網路購物時，您可以「把貨品放入您的購物車中」。有些站台要求您必須要有一個支援 Cookies 的瀏覽器。</p> <p>由於大多數的人希望在方便與隱私之間取得一個平衡點，KDE 提供您一個自訂的處理 Cookies 方式。例如您可能想要設定 KDE 的預設政策為每次有伺服器要設定cookie 或單純地拒絕或接受任何事都要詢問您。您也可能選擇接受所有來自您喜愛的購物網站的 cookies 。要做這些事您可以瀏覽該特定網站，在出現 cookie 對話方塊時單擊「套用到」標籤下的<i>此網域</i>並選擇接受，或者也可以在<i>特定網域政策</i>標籤中指定網站的名稱並設定為接受。這樣使您可以接收來自信任網站的 cookies 而不會在每次 KDE 收到 cookie 的時候都來問您。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbEnableCookies)
en: <qt>
    <p>Enable cookie support. Normally you will want to have cookie support enabled and customize it to suit your privacy needs.</p><p>
    Please note that disabling cookie support might make many web sites unbrowsable.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>這個選項將啟動 cookie 支援。一般您會希望啟用 cookie 支援並調整 它以符合您的隱私需求。</p>
    <p>請注意停用 cookie 支援可能造成許多網站無法瀏覽。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbEnableCookies)
en: Enable coo&kies
zh_TW: 啟用 Cookies(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbRejectCrossDomainCookies)
en: <qt>
    Reject the so called third-party cookies. These are cookies that originate from a site other than the one you are currently browsing. For example, if you visit <b>www.foobar.com</b> while this option is on, only cookies that originate from www.foobar.com will be processed per your settings. Cookies from any other site will be rejected. This reduces the chances of site operators compiling a profile about your daily browsing habits.
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    拒絕所謂的第三方 cookies。這些 cookies 是由您正在瀏覽的網站以外的網站所產生的。比方說當您參觀 <b>www.foobar.com</b> 時選取了這個選項，只有來自 www.foobar.com 的 cookies 才會被處理。所有其他的 cookies 會被自動拒絕。這減少了網站管理者收集您每日瀏覽習慣的機會。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbRejectCrossDomainCookies)
en: Only acce&pt cookies from originating server
zh_TW: 只接受來自原伺服器的 cookies(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbAutoAcceptSessionCookies)
en: <p>
    Automatically accept temporary cookies meant to expire at the end of the current session. Such cookies will not be stored in your computer's hard drive or storage device. Instead, they are deleted when you close all applications (e.g. your browser) that use them.</p><p><u>NOTE</u> Checking this option overrides your default as well as site specific cookie policies for session cookies.</p>
zh_TW: <p>
    自動接收暫存 cookies 代表它們會在目前的工作階段結束時過期。這類 cookies 不會儲存在您電腦的硬碟或儲存裝置裡。因為當您關閉所有使用它們的應用程式（例如您的瀏覽器）時，它們就被刪除了。</p><p><u>注意：</u>勾選此選項連帶地會覆蓋您的特定網站 cookie 政策。然而，這麼做會增進您的隱私，因為所有的 cookies 會在目前工作階段結束時移除。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAutoAcceptSessionCookies)
en: Automaticall&y accept session cookies
zh_TW: 自動接受工作階段 cookies(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, bgDefault)
en: <qt>
    Determines how cookies received from a remote machine will be handled: 
    <ul>
    <li><b>Ask</b> will cause KDE to ask for your confirmation whenever a server wants to set a cookie.</li>
    <li><b>Accept</b> will cause cookies to be accepted without prompting you.</li>
    <li><b>Accept until end of session</b> will cause cookies to be accepted but they will expire at the end of the session.</li>
    <li><b>Reject</b> will cause the cookiejar to refuse all cookies it receives.</li>
    </ul><p>
    <u>NOTE:</u> Domain specific policies, which can be set below, always take precedence over the default policy.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    決定收到來自遠端機器的 cookies 將如何處理：
    <ul>
    <li><b>詢問</b>會讓 KDE 在每次有伺服器要設定 cookie 時要求您的許可</li>
    <li><b>接受</b>會不提示您而接受 cookies</li>
    <li><b>暫時接受</b>會接受 cookies，但是在工作階段結束後就刪除。</li>
    <li><b>拒絕</b>會拒絕所有收到的 cookies</li>
    </ul><p>
    <u>注意：</u>特定網域政策可以在下面設定，它的優先權會高於預設的政策。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, bgDefault)
en: Default Policy
zh_TW: 預設政策

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPolicyAccept)
en: Accep&t all cookies
zh_TW: 接受所有 cookies(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPolicyAcceptForSession)
en: Accept &until end of session
zh_TW: 暫時接受到工作階段結束為止(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPolicyAsk)
en: Ask &for confirmation
zh_TW: 詢問以獲得確認(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbPolicyReject)
en: Re&ject all cookies
zh_TW: 拒絕所有 cookies(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, gbDomainSpecific)
en: <qt>
    To add a new policy, simply click on the <b>Add...</b> button and supply the necessary information. To change an existing policy, use the <b>Change...</b> button and choose the new policy from the policy dialog box. Clicking on the <b>Delete</b> button will remove the currently selected policy causing the default policy setting to be used for that domain, whereas <b>Delete All</b> will remove all the site specific policies.
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    要增加新的政策。只要單擊 <b>新增...</b>按鈕，並提供對話窗中必須的資訊。要變更一個現存的政策，單擊 <b>變更...</b>按鈕，並在對話窗中選擇新的政策。單擊 <b>刪除</b> 將會移除您所選擇的項目，並以預設的政策取代該網域的政策。<b>刪除全部</b> 會移除所有的特定網站政策。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbDomainSpecific)
en: Site Policy
zh_TW: 網站政策

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KTreeWidgetSearchLine, kListViewSearchLine)
en: Search interactively for domains
zh_TW: 互動式搜尋網域

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KTreeWidgetSearchLine, kListViewSearchLine)
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, policyTreeWidget)
en: <qt>
    List of sites for which you have set a specific cookie policy. Specific policies override the default policy setting for these sites.
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    你所設定使用不同的 cookie 處理方式的網站列表。 對這些網站，系統會使用自訂的 cookie 處理方式，原不是預設的處理方式。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, policyTreeWidget)
en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, policyTreeWidget)
en: Policy
zh_TW: 政策

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbNew)
en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbChange)
en: Chan&ge...
zh_TW: 變更(&H)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPolicy)
en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Accept For Session
zh_TW: 在此工作階段接受

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPolicy)
en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPolicy)
en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Do Not Know
zh_TW: 不知道

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbDomain)
en: <qt>
    Enter the host or domain to which this policy applies, e.g. <b>www.kde.org</b> or <b>.kde.org</b>.
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    請輸入此要套用此政策的主機或網域。例如 <i>www.kde.org</i> 或 <i>.kde.org</i>。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbDomain)
en: Site name:
zh_TW: 站台名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, leDomain)
en: Enter the host or domain name, e.g. .kde.org, this policy applies to.
zh_TW: 輸入此政策要套用到的主機或網域名稱，例如 kde.org。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbPolicy) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, cbPolicy)
en: <qt>
    Select the desired policy:
    <ul>
    <li><b>Accept</b> - Allows this site to set cookies</li>
    <li><b>Accept until end of session</b> - Allows this site to set cookies but they will expire at the end of the session.</li>
    <li><b>Reject</b> - Refuse all cookies sent from this site</li>
    <li><b>Ask</b> - Prompt when cookies are received from this site</li>
    </ul>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    選擇欲使用的政策：
    <ul>
    <li><b>接受</b> - 允許此網址設定 cookie</li>
    <li><b>暫時接受</b> - 接受 cookie 但是在工作階段結束後即失效。</li>
    <li><b>拒絕</b> - 拒絕所有網址送來的 cookie</li>
    <li><b>詢問</b> - 詢問使用者是否接受cookie</li>
    </ul>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbPolicy)
en: Policy:
zh_TW: 政策：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPolicy)
en: Accept until end of session
zh_TW: 暫時接受

en: You have to restart the running applications for these changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 您必須重新啟動執行中的程式才能讓這些改變生效。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Update Failed
zh_TW: 更新失敗

en: You have to restart KDE for these changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 您必須重新啟動 KDE 才能讓這些改變生效。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DisablePassiveMode), group (DesktopIcons)
en: Disable Passive FTP
zh_TW: 停用被動 FTP

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DisablePassiveMode), group (DesktopIcons)
en: When FTP connections are passive the client connects to the server, instead of the other way round, so firewalls do not block the connection; old FTP servers may not support Passive FTP though.
zh_TW: 當 FTP 連線是用戶端以被動連線到伺服器，而非其他方式，防火牆將不會阻擋該連線；舊式 FTP 伺服器可能不支援被動 FTP 通行。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MarkPartial), group (DesktopIcons) i18n: ectx: label, entry (MarkPartial), group (Global Options)
en: Mark partially uploaded files
zh_TW: 標記部分上傳的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MarkPartial), group (DesktopIcons) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MarkPartial), group (Global Options)
en: While a file is being uploaded its extension is ".part". When fully uploaded it is renamed to its real name.
zh_TW: 當檔案開始上傳時為它加上延伸檔名「.part」。當檔案完整的上傳時將它的名稱改變為真實名稱。

en: Timeout Values
zh_TW: 逾時設定

en: Here you can set timeout values. You might want to tweak them if your connection is very slow. The maximum allowed value is 1 second. | Here you can set timeout values. You might want to tweak them if your connection is very slow. The maximum allowed value is %1 seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 您可以在此設定逾時時間。當連線速度很慢時，您可能會想調整它。 最大的允許值是 %1 秒。

en:  second |  seconds
zh_TW[0]:  秒

en: Soc&ket read:
zh_TW: 讀取 Socket(&K):

en: Pro&xy connect:
zh_TW: 連結代理伺服器(&X):

en: Server co&nnect:
zh_TW: 連結伺服器(&N):

en: &Server response:
zh_TW: 伺服器回應(&S):

en: Global Options
zh_TW: 全域選項

en: Mark &partially uploaded files
zh_TW: 標記部分上傳的檔案(&P)

en: <p>Marks partially uploaded files through SMB, SFTP and other protocols.</p><p>When this option is enabled, partially uploaded files will have a ".part" extension. This extension will be removed once the transfer is complete.</p>
zh_TW: <p>標記已經透過 SMB、SFTP 與其他協定部分上傳的檔案。</p><p>當此啟用選項時，只上傳部分的檔案會加上「.part」的延伸檔名。這個延伸檔名會在傳輸全部完成後移除。</p>

en:  byte |  bytes
zh_TW[0]:  位元組

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: If cancelled, automatically delete partially uploaded files smaller than:
zh_TW: 若被取消，將部分上傳的檔案中小於以下大小的進行自動刪除：

en: FTP Options
zh_TW: FTP 選項

en: Enable passive &mode (PASV)
zh_TW: 啟用被動模式(PASV)(&M)

en: Enables FTP's "passive" mode. This is required to allow FTP to work from behind firewalls.
zh_TW: 啟用 FTP 的「被動」模式。要讓 FTP 在防火牆下運作的話這是必要的。

en: <p>Marks partially uploaded FTP files.</p><p>When this option is enabled, partially uploaded files will have a ".part" extension. This extension will be removed once the transfer is complete.</p>
zh_TW: <p>標記已經部分上傳的 FTP 檔案。</p><p>當此啟用選項時，只上傳部分的檔案會加上「.part」的延伸檔名。這個延伸檔名會在傳輸全部完成後移除。</p>

en: <h1>Network Preferences</h1>Here you can define the behavior of KDE programs when using Internet and network connections. If you experience timeouts or use a modem to connect to the Internet, you might want to adjust these settings.
zh_TW: <h1>網路設定</h1>您可以在這裡設定KDE程式使用網際網路及區域網路的行為。若您有逾時問題或使用數據機，您或許會想調整這些設定。

[ctx: @info]
en: Not all applications will use this proxy setting. In particular, <application>Firefox</application> and <application>Chromium</application> or anything derived from them, or anything using <application>QtWebEngine</application>&nbsp;- which includes <application>Konqueror</application> using the <application>WebEnginePart</application>, <application>Akregator</application> and <application>Falkon</application>&nbsp;- will not use these settings. Some applications may allow the proxy to be configured in their own settings.
zh_TW: 不是所有應用程式都會使用這裡的代理伺服器設定。具體來說，<application>Firefox</application>、<application>Chromium</application> 和任何基於它們的應用程式，以及任何基於 <application>QtWebEngine</application> 的應用程式&nbsp;—— 這包含了使用 <application>WebEnginePart</application> 的 <application>Konqueror</application>、<application>Akregator</application> 及 <application>Falkon</application>&nbsp;——都不會使用這裡的設定。某些應用程式可能有在它們自己的設定裡提供代理伺服器的選項。

en: <h1>Proxy</h1><p>A proxy server is an intermediate program that sits between your machine and the Internet and provides services such as web page caching and/or filtering.</p><p>Caching proxy servers give you faster access to sites you have already visited by locally storing or caching the content of those pages; filtering proxy servers, on the other hand, provide the ability to block out requests for ads, spam, or anything else you want to block.</p><p><u>Note:</u> Some proxy servers provide both services.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>代理伺服器</h1><p>代理伺服器是位於您的電腦和網際網路的中介程式，提供網頁快取和/或過濾的服務。</p><p>快取式代理伺服器會將您曾經參訪過的網站內容儲存起來，以加速加速網際網路資料讀取速度；過濾式快取伺服器，則提供阻擋廣告、垃圾以及其他任何你想要阻擋的東西的能力。</p><p><u>注意：</u>有些代理伺服器同時提供這兩種服務。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ProxyDialogUI)
en: <qt>
    Setup proxy configuration.
    <p>
    A proxy server is an intermediate machine that sits between your computer and the Internet and provides services such as web page caching and filtering. Caching proxy servers give you faster access to web sites you have already visited by locally storing or caching those pages; filtering proxy servers usually provide the ability to block out requests for ads, spam, or anything else you want to block.
    <p>
    If you are uncertain whether or not you need to use a proxy server to connect to the Internet, consult your Internet service provider's setup guide or your system administrator.
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    設定代理伺服器組態。
    <p>
    代理伺服器是位於您的電腦和網際網路的中介程式，提供網頁快取和/或過濾的服務。</p><p>快取式代理伺服器會將您曾經參訪過的網站內容儲存起來，以加速加速網際網路資料讀取速度；過濾式快取伺服器，則提供阻擋廣告、垃圾以及其他任何你想要阻擋的東西的能力。
    <p>
    若您不知道是否需要設定代理伺服器，請先參考您的網路服務供應商的設定指南，或詢問系統管理員。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, noProxyRadioButton)
en: Connect to the Internet directly.
zh_TW: 直接連線到網際網路。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noProxyRadioButton)
en: No Proxy
zh_TW: 沒有代理伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, autoDiscoverProxyRadioButton)
en: <qt>
    Automatically detect and configure the proxy settings.<p>
    Automatic detection is performed using the <b>Web Proxy Auto-Discovery Protocol (WPAD)</b>.<p>
    <b>NOTE:</b> This option might not work properly or not work at all in some UNIX/Linux distributions.
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    自動偵測並設定代理伺服器設定值。<p>
    自動偵測是使用 <b>網頁代理伺服器自動發現協定 (WPAD)</b> 進行的。<p>
    <b>注意：</b>這個選項在某些 UNIX/Linux 發行版可能無法正常運作或者完全無法運作。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, autoDiscoverProxyRadioButton)
en: Detect proxy configuration automatically
zh_TW: 自動偵測代理伺服器設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, autoScriptProxyRadioButton)
en: Use the specified proxy script to configure the proxy settings.
zh_TW: 使用指定的代理伺服器命令稿來設定代理伺服器設定值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, autoScriptProxyRadioButton)
en: Use proxy auto configuration URL:
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器自動設定網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, proxyScriptUrlRequester)
en: Enter the address for the proxy configuration script.
zh_TW: 請輸入代理伺服器組態命令稿位址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, systemProxyRadioButton)
en: <qt><p>Use proxy settings defined on the system.</p>
    <p>Some platforms offer system wide proxy configuration information and selecting this option allows you to use those settings.</p>
    <p>On Mac platforms</p>
    <p>On Windows platforms</p>
    <p>On Unix and Linux platforms, such system proxy settings are usually defined through environment variables. The following environment variables are detected and used when present: <b>HTTP_PROXY</b>, <b>HTTPS_PROXY</b>, <b>FTP_PROXY</b>, <b>NO_PROXY</b>.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>使用系統上定義的代理伺服器設定。</p>
    <p>有些平台會提供系統的代理伺服器資訊。選擇此選項讓您可以直接使用這些設定。</p>
    <p>在 Mac 平台上</p>
    <p>在 Windows 平台上</p>
    <p>在 Unix and Linux 平台上，這些系統端的代理伺服器設定通常是透過環境變數指定。以下的環境變數若有偵測到就會使用： <b>HTTP_PROXY</b>，<b>HTTPS_PROXY</b>，<b>FTP_PROXY</b> 以及 <b>NO_PROXY</b>。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, systemProxyRadioButton)
en: Use system proxy configuration:
zh_TW: 使用系統代理伺服器設定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, autoDetectButton)
en: <qt>Attempt automatic discovery of the environment variables used for setting system wide proxy information.<p> This feature works by searching for commonly used variable names such as HTTP_PROXY, FTP_PROXY and NO_PROXY.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>自動尋找系統中可能是用來設定 proxy 的環境變數。<p>尋找方法是搜尋一些可能的變數名稱，像是 HTTP_PROXY, FTP_PROXY 和 NO_PROXY.</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, autoDetectButton)
en: Auto D&etect
zh_TW: 自動偵測(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, systemProxyHttpLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, systemProxyHttpEdit)
en: <qt>
    Enter the name of the environment variable, e.g. <b>HTTP_PROXY</b>, used to store the address of the HTTP proxy server.<p>
    Alternatively, you can click on the <b>"Auto Detect"</b> button to attempt automatic discovery of this variable.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    請輸入環境變數名稱，例如 <tt>HTTP_PROXY</tt>，這是用來儲存 HTTP 代理伺服器的位址。<p>
    或者，您也可以單擊 <b>「自動偵測」</b> 按鈕試著自動取得此變數。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, systemProxyHttpLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualProxyHttpEditLabel)
en: HTTP Proxy:
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, systemProxyHttpsLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, systemProxyHttpsEdit)
en: <qt>
    Enter the name of the environment variable, e.g. <b>HTTPS_PROXY</b>, used to store the address of the HTTPS proxy server.<p>
    Alternatively, you can click on the <b>"Auto Detect"</b> button to attempt an automatic discovery of this variable.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    請輸入環境變數名稱，例如 <tt>HTTPS_PROXY</tt>，這是用來儲存 HTTPS 代理伺服器的位址。<p>
    或者，您也可以單擊 <b>「自動偵測」</b> 按鈕試著自動取得此變數。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, systemProxyHttpsLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualProxyHttpsEditLabel)
en: SSL Proxy:
zh_TW: SSL 代理伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, systemProxyFtpLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, systemProxyFtpEdit)
en: <qt>
    Enter the name of the environment variable, e.g. <b>FTP_PROXY</b>, used to store the address of the FTP proxy server.<p>
    Alternatively, you can click on the <b>"Auto Detect"</b> button to attempt an automatic discovery of this variable.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    請輸入環境變數名稱，例如 <tt>FTP_PROXY</tt>，這是用來儲存 FTP 代理伺服器的位址。<p>
    或者，您也可以單擊 <b>「自動偵測」</b> 按鈕試著自動取得此變數。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, systemProxyFtpLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualProxyFtpEditLabel)
en: FTP Proxy:
zh_TW: FTP 代理伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, systemProxySocksLabel)
en: <qt>
    Enter the name of the environment variable, e.g. <b>SOCKS_PROXY</b>, used to store the address of the SOCKS proxy server.<p>
    Alternatively, you can click on the <b>"Auto Detect"</b> button to attempt an automatic discovery of this variable.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    請輸入環境變數名稱，例如 <tt>SOCKS_PROXY</tt>，這是用來儲存 SOCKS 代理伺服器的位址。<p>
    或者，您也可以單擊 <b>「自動偵測」</b> 按鈕試著自動取得此變數。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, systemProxySocksLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualProxySocksEditLabel)
en: SOCKS Proxy:
zh_TW: SOCKS 代理伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, systemProxySocksEdit)
en: <qt>Enter the name of the environment variable, e.g. <b>SOCKS_PROXY</b>, used to store the address of the SOCKS proxy server.<p>Alternatively, you can click on the <b>&quot;Auto Detect&quot;</b> button to attempt an automatic discovery of this variable.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    請輸入環境變數名稱，例如 <tt>SOCKS_PROXY</tt>，這是用來儲存 SOCKS 代理伺服器的位址。<p>
    或者，您也可以單擊 <b>「自動偵測」</b> 按鈕試著自動取得此變數。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, sysNoProxyLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, manNoProxyLabel)
en: <qt>
    Enter the environment variable, e.g. <b>NO_PROXY</b>, used to store the addresses of sites for which the proxy server should not be used.<p>
    Alternatively, you can click on the <b>"Auto Detect"</b> button to attempt an automatic discovery of this variable.
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    請輸入環境變數名稱，例如 <tt>FTP_PROXY</tt>，這是用來儲存 FTP 代理伺服器的位址。<p>
    或者，您也可以單擊 <b>「自動偵測」</b> 按鈕試著自動取得此變數。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sysNoProxyLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manNoProxyLabel)
en: Exceptions:
zh_TW: 例外：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, systemNoProxyEdit)
en: <qt>Enter the environment variable, e.g. <b>NO_PROXY</b>, used to store the addresses of sites for which the above proxy settings should not be used.<p>Alternatively, you can click on the <b>&quot;Auto Detect&quot;</b> button to attempt an automatic discovery of this variable.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>請輸入用於排除使用代理伺服器的位址的環境變數，如 <b>NO_PROXY</b>。
    <p>或者，您也可以點擊<b>「自動偵測」</b>來自動找出變數。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showEnvValueCheckBox)
en: Show the &value of the environment variables
zh_TW: 顯示環境變數(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, manualProxyRadioButton)
en: Manually enter proxy server configuration information.
zh_TW: 手動輸入代理伺服器的設定資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, manualProxyRadioButton)
en: Use manually specified proxy configuration:
zh_TW: 手動輸入代理伺服器設定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, manualProxyHttpEdit)
en: Enter the address of the HTTP proxy server.
zh_TW: 請輸入 HTTP 代理伺服器位址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualProxyHttpSpinBoxLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualProxyHttpsSpinBoxLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualProxyFtpSpinBoxLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualProxySocksSpinBoxLabel)
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, manualProxyHttpSpinBox)
en: Enter the port number of the HTTP proxy server.
zh_TW: 請輸入 HTTP 代理伺服器位址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useSameProxyCheckBox)
en: Use this proxy server for a&ll protocols
zh_TW: 所有通訊協定都使用此代理伺服器(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, manualProxyHttpsEdit)
en: Enter the address of the HTTPS proxy server.
zh_TW: 請輸入 HTTPS 代理伺服器位址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, manualProxyHttpsSpinBox)
en: Enter the port number of the HTTPS proxy server.
zh_TW: 請輸入 HTTPS 代理伺服器位址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, manualProxyFtpEdit)
en: Enter the address of the FTP proxy server.
zh_TW: 請輸入 FTP 代理伺服器位址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, manualProxyFtpSpinBox)
en: Enter the port number of the FTP proxy server.
zh_TW: 請輸入 FTP 代理伺服器位址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, manualProxySocksEdit)
en: Enter the address of the SOCKS proxy server.
zh_TW: 請輸入 SOCKS 代理伺服器位址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, manualProxySocksSpinBox)
en: Enter the port number of the SOCKS proxy server.
zh_TW: 請輸入 SOCKS 代理伺服器位址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, manualNoProxyEdit)
en: <qt>
    <p>Enter a comma separated list of hostnames or ip addresses that should be excluded from using the above proxy settings.</p>
    <p>If you want to exclude all hosts for a given domain, then simply enter the domain name preceded by a dot. For example, to exclude all hostnames for <i>kde.org</i>, enter <i>.kde.org</i>. Wildcard characters such as '*' or '?' are not supported and will have no effect.</p>
    <p>Additionally, you can also enter IP addresses, e.g. 127.0.0.1 and IP addresses with a subnet, e.g. 192.168.0.1/24.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>輸入要排除適用於上面所列的代理伺服器的主機名稱或 IP 位址，以逗號分隔。</p>
    <p>若您要排除某個網域裡所有的主機，那麼只要輸入該網域名稱，前面加個點 (.)。例如，要排除所有 <i>kde.org</i> 的主機，您只要輸入 <i>.kde.org</i>。注意，萬用字元如 '*' 或 '?' 在此不適用。</p>
    <p>此外，您也可以輸入 IP 位址，如 127.0.0.1，或是同時加上子網域遮罩，如 192.168.0.1/24。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, useReverseProxyCheckBox)
en: <qt>
    Check this box if you want the above proxy settings to apply only to the addresses listed in the <i>Exceptions</i> list.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    勾選此選項，將只有在「例外」清單中的主機與 IP 才使用代理伺服器。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useReverseProxyCheckBox)
en: Use proxy settings only for addresses in the Exceptions list
zh_TW: 只有在例外清單中的主機與 IP 才使用代理伺服器

en: These settings apply to network browsing only.
zh_TW: 這些設定只會套用到網路瀏覽。

en: Default user name:
zh_TW: 預設使用者名稱:

en: Default password:
zh_TW: 預設密碼:

en: <h1>Windows Shares</h1><p>Applications using the SMB KIO worker (like Konqueror) are able to access shared Microsoft Windows file systems, if properly configured.</p><p>You can specify here the credentials used to access the shared resources. Passwords will be stored locally, and scrambled so as to render them unreadable to the human eye. For security reasons, you may not want to do that, as entries with passwords are clearly indicated as such.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>Windows 分享</h1><p>使用 SMB KIO worker 的應用程式 （如 Konqueror）可以存取共享的 Microsoft Windows 檔案系統，前提是如果有正確設定的話。</p><p>您可以在此指定要用於存取共享資源的憑證。密碼將會儲存在本機，並加一點干擾用的東西，讓肉眼無法直接讀出它們。出於安全性的理由，您可能不會想這樣做，因為密碼被明確的指出來了。</p>

en: Web Search Keywords
zh_TW: 網路搜尋關鍵字

en: Configure enhanced browsing features
zh_TW: 設定增強式瀏覽功能

en: <h1>Enhanced Browsing</h1> In this module you can configure some enhanced browsing features of KDE. <h2>Web Search Keywords</h2>Web Search Keywords are a quick way of using Web search engines. For example, type "duckduckgo:frobozz" or "dd:frobozz" and your web browser will do a search on DuckDuckGo for "frobozz". Even easier: just press Alt+F2 (if you have not changed this keyboard shortcut) and enter the shortcut in the Run Command dialog.
zh_TW: <h1>強化瀏覽</h1>此模組中您可以設定 KDE 的強化瀏覽功能。<h2>網路搜尋關鍵字</h2>網路搜尋關鍵字讓您能夠快速使用網路上的搜尋引擎。例如，輸入 "duckduckgo:frobozz" 或 "dd:frobozz" 就會在您的瀏覽器中進入 DuckDuckGo 來搜尋 frobozz。更簡單的方式：您也可以按下 Alt+F2（如果您沒有變更這個鍵盤快捷鍵的話）並在出現的「執行指令」對話框中直接輸入網路搜尋關鍵字。

en: The file %1
    has been modified. Do you want to upload the changes?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1
    已經被變更。您是否要上傳改變？

en: File Changed
zh_TW: 檔案已變更

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Do Not Upload
zh_TW: 不要上傳

en: Invalid URL: %1
zh_TW: 不正確的 URL：%1

en: File not found: %1
zh_TW: 找不到檔案：%1

en: The URL %1
    is malformed
zh_TW: URL %1
    是錯誤的

en: Remote URL %1
    not allowed with --tempfiles switch
zh_TW: 遠端 URL %1
    不能使用 --tempfiles 參數

en: The supposedly temporary file
    %1
    has been modified.
    Do you still want to delete it?
zh_TW: 暫存檔案
    %1
    已經被變更.
    您是否還是要刪除?

en: Do Not Delete
zh_TW: 不要刪除

en: The file
    %1
    has been modified.
    Do you want to upload the changes?
zh_TW: 檔案
    %1
    已經被變更.
    您是否要上傳改變?

en: KIO Exec - Opens remote files, watches modifications, asks for upload
zh_TW: KIO Exec - 開啟遠端檔案, 檢查變更, 並提示上傳。

en: (c) 1998-2000,2003 The KFM/Konqueror Developers
zh_TW: (c) 1998-2000,2003 KFM/Konqueror 開發團隊

en: Treat URLs as local files and delete them afterwards
zh_TW: 將 URL 視為本地端檔案，並稍後刪除它們

en: Suggested file name for the downloaded file
zh_TW: 下載檔案的建議檔名

en: Command to execute
zh_TW: 要執行的指令.

en: URL(s) or local file(s) used for 'command'
zh_TW: 給 '命令' 用的 URL 或本地端檔案.

en: Opening connection to host %1
zh_TW: 開啟連線到主機 %1

en: Connected to host %1
zh_TW: 連線到主機 %1

en: %1 (Error %2)
zh_TW: %1 (錯誤 %2)

en: Sending login information
zh_TW: 送出登入資訊

en: Message sent:
    Login using username=%1 and password=[hidden]
    
    Server replied:
    %2
zh_TW: 送出的訊息：
    以使用者名稱=%1 和密碼=[hidden] 登入
    
    伺服器回應：
    %2

en: You need to supply a username and a password to access this site.
zh_TW: 您必須提供一組使用者名稱和密碼來存取這個網站。

en: Site:
zh_TW: 網站:

en: Login OK
zh_TW: 登入成功

en: Could not login to %1.
zh_TW: 無法登入 %1。

en: 
    The server said: "%1"
zh_TW: 
    伺服器回傳：「%1」

en: You need to supply a username and a password for the proxy server listed below before you are allowed to access any sites.
zh_TW: 您必須為下列的代理伺服器提供一組使用者名稱和密碼，才能夠取得存取網站的權限。

en: Proxy:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器:

en: Proxy Authentication Failed.
zh_TW: 代理伺服器認證失敗。

en: There is no documentation available for %1.
zh_TW: 沒有 %1 的說明文件

en: Looking up correct file
zh_TW: 尋找正確檔案

en: Preparing document
zh_TW: 正在準備文件

en: The requested help file could not be parsed:<br />%1
zh_TW: 要求的說明檔案無法解讀：<br />%1

en: Saving to cache
zh_TW: 存到快取中

en: Using cached version
zh_TW: 使用快取版本的檔案

en: Looking up section
zh_TW: 正在找尋段落

en: Could not find filename %1 in %2.
zh_TW: 在%2當中找不到名稱為 %1 的檔案。

en: No host specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定主機。

en: Otherwise, the request would have succeeded.
zh_TW: 否則，該請求就已經成功了。

[ctx: request type]
en: retrieve property values
zh_TW: 接收屬性數值

[ctx: request type]
en: set property values
zh_TW: 設定屬性數值

[ctx: request type]
en: create the requested folder
zh_TW: 建立所請求的資料夾

[ctx: request type]
en: copy the specified file or folder
zh_TW: 複製指定的檔案或資料夾

[ctx: request type]
en: move the specified file or folder
zh_TW: 搬移指定的檔案或資料夾

[ctx: request type]
en: search in the specified folder
zh_TW: 在指定的資料夾搜尋

[ctx: request type]
en: lock the specified file or folder
zh_TW: 鎖住指定的檔案或資料夾

[ctx: request type]
en: unlock the specified file or folder
zh_TW: 解除鎖定指定的檔案或資料夾

[ctx: request type]
en: delete the specified file or folder
zh_TW: 刪除指定的檔案或資料夾

[ctx: request type]
en: query the server's capabilities
zh_TW: 查詢伺服器的性能

[ctx: request type]
en: retrieve the contents of the specified file or folder
zh_TW: 接收所指定的檔案或資料夾的內容

[ctx: request type]
en: run a report in the specified folder
zh_TW: 在指定的資料夾執行報告

[ctx: %1: code, %2: request type]
en: An unexpected error (%1) occurred while attempting to %2.
zh_TW: 在連線到 %2 發生了非預期的錯誤 (%1)。

en: The server does not support the WebDAV protocol.
zh_TW: 對方伺服器並不支援 WebDAV 通訊協定。

[ctx: %1: request type, %2: url]
en: An error occurred while attempting to %1, %2. A summary of the reasons is below.
zh_TW: 在連線到 %2 要求 %1 時發生錯誤。錯誤原因如下。

[ctx: %1: request type]
en: Access was denied while attempting to %1.
zh_TW: 連線到 %1 被拒絕，存取失敗。

en: A resource cannot be created at the destination until one or more intermediate collections (folders) have been created.
zh_TW: 資源無法在目標被建立，直到一個或多個中間集合(資料夾)已經被建立之後。

en: The server was unable to maintain the liveness of the
    properties listed in the propertybehavior XML element
    or you attempted to overwrite a file while requesting
    that files are not overwritten.
     %1
zh_TW: 伺服器無法維護在 propertybehavior（屬性行為）XML 元素
    中列舉的屬性的活性狀態，或是您要求檔案不被覆寫的同時
    仍然試圖覆寫檔案。
     %1

en: The requested lock could not be granted. %1
zh_TW: 發出的鎖定請求無法被許可。%1

en: The server does not support the request type of the body.
zh_TW: 伺服器並不支援請求內容的類型。

[ctx: %1: request type]
en: Unable to %1 because the resource is locked.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 %1，因為資源被鎖定，所以無法進行。

en: This action was prevented by another error.
zh_TW: 該動作被另外一個錯誤所阻止。

[ctx: %1: request type]
en: Unable to %1 because the destination server refuses to accept the file or folder.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 %1，因為對方伺服器拒絕接收該檔案或資料夾。

en: The destination resource does not have sufficient space to record the state of the resource after the execution of this method.
zh_TW: 目標資源需的空間並不足以紀錄在執行這個方式之後的資源狀態

en: The resource cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 資源無法被刪除。

[ctx: request type]
en: upload %1
zh_TW: 上傳 %1

[ctx: %1: response code, %2: request type]
en: An unexpected error (%1) occurred while attempting to %2.
zh_TW: 在連線到 %2 發生了無預期的錯誤 (%1)。

en: %1 contacted. Waiting for reply...
zh_TW: %1 已聯繫上。等待回應中...

[ctx: @info Security check on url being accessed]
en: <p>You are about to log in to the site "%1" with the username "%2", but the website does not require authentication. This may be an attempt to trick you.</p><p>Is "%1" the site you want to visit?</p>
zh_TW: <p>您準備使用帳號 %2 登入站台 %1，但是該站台不需要認證。這可能是騙人的網站。</p><p>您確定您要造訪的站台是 %1 嗎？</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Website Access
zh_TW: 確認網站存取

en: Server processing request, please wait...
zh_TW: 伺服器產生請求中，請稍後...

en: Sending data to %1
zh_TW: 送出資料至 %1

en: Retrieving %1 from %2...
zh_TW: 從 %2 接收 %1 資料...

en: <b>%1</b> at <b>%2</b>
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 在 <b>%2</b>

en: Authentication Failed.
zh_TW: 認證失敗。

en: Authorization failed.
zh_TW: 授權失敗。

en: Unknown Authorization method.
zh_TW: 未知的授權方法。

en: Receiving corrupt data.
zh_TW: 正在接收毀損的資料。

en: Cannot Save Cookies
zh_TW: 無法儲存 Cookies

en: Could not remove %1, check permissions
zh_TW: 無法移除 %1，請檢查權限

en: Could not create directory %1
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %1。

en: Cookie Alert
zh_TW: Cookie 警告

[ctx: %2 hostname, %3 optional cross domain suffix (translated below)]
en: <p>You received a cookie from<br/><b>%2%3</b><br/>Do you want to accept or reject this cookie?</p> | <p>You received %1 cookies from<br/><b>%2%3</b><br/>Do you want to accept or reject these cookies?</p>
zh_TW[0]: <p>您收到了來自<br/><b>%2%3</b><br/>的 %1 個 cookies。要接受還是拒絕？</p>

[ctx: @item:intext cross domain cookie]
en:  [Cross Domain]
zh_TW: [跨網域]

en: See or modify the cookie information
zh_TW: 顯示或修改 cookie 資訊

en: Accept for this &session
zh_TW: 在此工作階段接受(&S)

en: Accept cookie(s) until the end of the current session
zh_TW: 接受 cookie，直到工作階段結束

en: &Accept
zh_TW: 接受(&A)

en: &Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕(&R)

en: Apply Choice To
zh_TW: 套用選擇到

en: &Only this cookie
zh_TW: 只接受這個 cookie(&O)

en: &Only these cookies
zh_TW: 只接受這些 cookies(&O)

en: Select this option to only accept or reject this cookie. You will be prompted again if you receive another cookie.
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項來接受或拒絕這個 cookie。在收到另外一個 cookie 時，您會被再次提示。

en: All cookies from this do&main
zh_TW: 所有從這個網域傳來的 cookie(&M)

en: Select this option to accept or reject all cookies from this site. Choosing this option will add a new policy for the site this cookie originated from. This policy will be permanent until you manually change it from the System Settings.
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項來接受或拒絕所有從這個站來的 cookies。選擇這個選項將會新增原則到這個 cookie 的來源站台。這個原則將會固定直到您自己手動從控制中心改變它。

en: All &cookies
zh_TW: 所有的 cookie(&C)

en: Select this option to accept/reject all cookies from anywhere. Choosing this option will change the global cookie policy for all cookies until you manually change it from the System Settings.
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項來接受/拒絕所有來源的 cookies。 選擇這個選項會改變全域的 cookie 政策，除非您手動在系統設定中變更。

en: Cookie Details
zh_TW: Cookie 詳細資料

[ctx: @label a description string of how 'accessible' the cookie is (e.g. see exposure string in this file)]
en: Exposure:
zh_TW: 曝露:

[ctx: Next cookie]
en: &Next >>
zh_TW: 下一個(&N) >>

en: Show details of the next cookie
zh_TW: 顯示下一個 cookie 的詳細資料

[ctx: @label cookie has no explicit 'Domain' value specified]
en: Not specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定

[ctx: @label the cookie expires when the browser session ends]
en: End of Session
zh_TW: 工作階段結束

[ctx: @label exposure string - the cookie may only be used by https servers]
en: Secure servers only
zh_TW: 只使用安全伺服器

[ctx: @label exposure string - the cookie may be used by https servers AND client-side javascripts]
en: Secure servers, page scripts
zh_TW: 安全伺服器，頁面文稿

[ctx: @label exposure string - the cookie may only be used by http servers]
en: Servers
zh_TW: 伺服器

[ctx: @label exposure string - the cookie may be used by http servers AND client-side javascripts]
en: Servers, page scripts
zh_TW: 伺服器，頁面文稿

[ctx: @action:button show details about a cookie that needs approval. This string gets >> and << appended, to visualize if the dialog expands or compacts!]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Could not find a usable proxy configuration script
zh_TW: 無法找到可用的代理伺服器組態命令稿

en: Could not download the proxy configuration script:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法下載代理伺服器組態命令稿：
    %1

en: Could not download the proxy configuration script
zh_TW: 無法下載代理伺服器組態命令稿

en: The proxy configuration script is invalid:
    %1
zh_TW: 代理伺服器組態命令稿無效：
    %1

en: The proxy configuration script returned an error:
    %1
zh_TW: 代理伺服器組態命令稿傳回一個錯誤：
    %1

en: Could not find 'FindProxyForURL' or 'FindProxyForURLEx'
zh_TW: 找不到 'FindProxyForURL' 或 'FindProxyForURLEx'

en: Got an invalid reply when calling %1 -> %2
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1 -> %2 時得到不合法的回覆

en: Do you want to retry?
zh_TW: 您要重新嘗試嗎？

en: Retry Authentication
zh_TW: 重試認證

[ctx: @action:button filter-continue]
en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Authentication Dialog
zh_TW: 認證對話框

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 存取被拒

en: You do not have permission to access the %1 protocol.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限存取 %1 通訊協定。

[ctx: @title:column Name label from web search keyword column]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Preferred
zh_TW: 偏好

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check this box to select the highlighted web search keyword as preferred.<nl/>Preferred web search keywords are used in places where only a few select keywords can be shown at one time.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項來將突顯的網路搜尋關鍵字設為預設。<nl/>預設的網路搜尋關鍵字會在只能顯示少量的關鍵字的地方使用。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox No default web search keyword]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Search F&ilters
zh_TW: 搜尋過濾器(&I)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>In this module you can configure the web search keywords feature. Web search keywords allow you to quickly search or lookup words on the Internet. For example, to search for information about the KDE project using the Google engine, you simply type <emphasis>gg:KDE</emphasis> or <emphasis>google:KDE</emphasis>.</para><para>If you select a default search engine, then you can search for normal words or phrases by simply typing them into the input widget of applications that have built-in support for such a feature, e.g Konqueror.</para>
zh_TW: <para>在此模組中您可以設定網路搜尋關鍵字功能。網路搜尋關鍵字讓您可以快速地在網路上搜尋或是查詢單字。例如，要在 Google 上查詢 KDE 專案的資訊，您只要輸入 <emphasis>gg:KDE</emphasis> 或 <emphasis>google:KDE</emphasis> 即可。</para><para>如果您選擇了預設的搜尋引擎，只要在像 Konqueror 這類內建該功能的應用程式輸入一般的單字或片語，就會直接在該搜尋引擎上查詢。</para>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbEnableShortcuts)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enable or disable web search keywords. </p><p>Web search keywords allow you to quickly access or search for information located online or on your hard drive. </p><p>KDE comes with many predefined keywords. One such keyword can be used to perform a the Google (TM) search; to use it, you simply type the keyword 'gg' followed by the keyword delimiter and the search term, e.g. <span style=" font-weight:600;">gg:KDE</span>.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>啟用或停用網路搜尋關鍵字。</p><p>網路搜尋關鍵字讓您可以快速存取或搜尋線上或硬碟中的資訊。</p><p>KDE 內建許多事先定義的關鍵字，如 Google (TM) 搜尋：您只要輸入 'gg' 加上關鍵字分隔符和您要搜尋的字串，如 <span style=" font-weight:600;">gg:KDE</span> 即可在 Google 搜尋 KDE。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbEnableShortcuts)
en: &Enable Web search keywords
zh_TW: 啟用網路搜尋關鍵字(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbUseSelectedShortcutsOnly)
en: &Use preferred keywords only
zh_TW: 只使用預設的關鍵字(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, searchLineEdit)
en: Search for web search keywords
zh_TW: 在網路搜尋關鍵字中進行搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pbNew)
en: Add a new Web search keyword
zh_TW: 新增網路搜尋關鍵字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pbChange)
en: Modify the highlighted Web search keyword
zh_TW: 修改選取的網路搜尋關鍵字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pbDelete)
en: Delete the highlighted Web search keyword
zh_TW: 刪除選取的網路搜尋關鍵字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbDelete)
en: De&lete
zh_TW: 刪除(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbDefaultEngine)
en: <qt>
    Select the search engine to use for input boxes that provide automatic lookup services when you type in normal words and phrases instead of a URL. To disable this feature select <b>None</b> from the list.
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選擇預設要使用的搜尋引擎，當您在網址列直接輸入單字或片語時，會直接使用該引擎查詢。要關閉此功能，請在清單上選擇「無」。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbDefaultEngine)
en: Default Web &search keyword:
zh_TW: 預設網路搜尋關鍵字(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, cmbDefaultEngine)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select a default web search keyword. </p><p>This allows applications to automatically convert the typed word or phrase to web search keyword queries when they cannot be filtered into a proper URL. </p><p>To disable this functionality select <span style=" font-weight:600;">None</span> from the list. </p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>選取預設的網路搜尋關鍵字。</p><p>這讓應用程式在沒辦法從輸入的詞彙或詞組產生正確的網址時，可以自動將其轉換為網路搜尋關鍵字查詢。</p><p>要關閉此功能，請在清單中選擇「<span style=" font-weight:600;">無</span>」。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbDelimiter)
en: Choose the delimiter that separates the keyword from the phrase or word to be searched.
zh_TW: 選擇把關鍵字和要搜尋的詞彙或詞組分開的分隔符。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbDelimiter)
en: &Keyword delimiter:
zh_TW: 關鍵字分隔符(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbDelimiter)
en: Choose a delimiter to mark the Web search keyword.
zh_TW: 選擇標記網路搜尋關鍵字用的分隔符。

[ctx: Colon as keyword delimiter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbDelimiter)
en: Colon
zh_TW: 冒號

[ctx: Space as keyword delimiter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbDelimiter)
en: Space
zh_TW: 空白

en: No preferred search providers were found.
zh_TW: 找不到想要的搜尋提供者。

en: No search providers were found.
zh_TW: 找不到搜尋提供者。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The default character set]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Modify Web Shortcut
zh_TW: 變更網頁捷徑

en: New Web Shortcut
zh_TW: 新增網頁捷徑

en: The shortcut "%1" is already assigned to "%2". Please choose a different one.
zh_TW: 捷徑 %1 已指定給 %2。請選擇不同的捷徑。

en: The following shortcuts are already assigned. Please choose different ones.
    %1
zh_TW: 以下的捷徑已經被指定。請選擇其它的捷徑。
    %1

en: The Shortcut URL does not contain a \{...} placeholder for the user query.
    This means that the same page is always going to be visited, regardless of the text typed in with the shortcut.
zh_TW: 此捷徑網址不包含 \{...} 符號。這表示不管輸入什麼文字，都會跑到同一個網址。

en: Keep It
zh_TW: 保留

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbName)
en: Enter the human-readable name of the search provider here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入搜尋引擎的名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbName)
en: Shortcut &name:
zh_TW: 捷徑名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbQuery) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leQuery) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, leQuery)
en: <qt>
    Enter the URI that is used to perform a search on the search engine here.<br/>The whole text to be searched for can be specified as \{@} or \{0}.<br/>
    Recommended is \{@}, since it removes all query variables (name=value) from the resulting string, whereas \{0} will be substituted with the unmodified query string.<br/>You can use \{1} ... \{n} to specify certain words from the query and \{name} to specify a value given by 'name=value' in the user query.<br/>In addition it is possible to specify multiple references (names, numbers and strings) at once (\{name1,name2,...,"string"}).<br/>The first matching value (from the left) will be used as the substitution value for the resulting URI.<br/>A quoted string can be used as the default value if nothing matches from the left of the reference list.
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>在此輸入搜尋引擎的網址。<br />要搜尋的文字可以用 \{@} 或 \{0} 來表示。<br />
    建議使用 \{@}，因為它會將所有查詢變數（name=value）從結果字串中移除，而 \{0} 則是會被替換為整個查詢字串。<br /> 您可以用 \{1} ... \{n} 來指定查詢中的特定單字，\{name} 則是指定 name=value 中的值。<br /> 此外也可以一次指定多個參考（名稱、數字與字串），如 \{name1,name2,...,"string"}。<br /> 這種狀況下會替換為第一個符合的值。<br /> 如果 name1 name2 等都不符合，則以 "string" 為預設值。
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbQuery)
en: Shortcut &URL:
zh_TW: 捷徑網址(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, cbCharset)
en: Select the character set that will be used to encode your search query.
zh_TW: 選擇您的查詢字串所使用的字元集。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leShortcut) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, leShortcut) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbShortcut)
en: <qt>
    The shortcuts entered here can be used as a pseudo-URI scheme in KDE. For example, the shortcut <b>av</b> can be used as in <b>av</b>:<b>my search</b>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>在此輸入的捷徑可以做為 KDE 中的虛擬網址。例如，<b>av</b> 這個捷徑可以表示 <b>av</b>:<b>my search</b>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leName) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, leName)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enter the human-readable name of the web shortcut here.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>輸入易於辨識的網頁捷徑名稱。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbShortcut)
en: &Shortcuts:
zh_TW: 捷徑(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbCharset)
en: Select the character set that will be used to encode your search query
zh_TW: 選擇您的查詢字串所使用的字元集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbCharset)
en: &Charset:
zh_TW: 字元集(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pbPaste)
en: Insert query placeholder
zh_TW: 插入查詢佔位符

en: <qt><b>%1</b> does not have a home folder.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>%1</b> 沒有家目錄。</qt>

en: <qt>There is no user called <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>沒有叫做 <b>%1</b> 的使用者。</qt>

en: Blocked request.
zh_TW: 以封鎖的要求。

en: Unknown HTTP verb.
zh_TW: 不明的 HTTP 動作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commonNameTag)
en: Common name:
zh_TW: 一般名稱:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, organizationTag)
en: Organization:
zh_TW: 組織:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, organizationalUnitTag)
en: Organizational unit:
zh_TW: 組織單位:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, countryTag)
en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, country)
en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stateTag)
en: State:
zh_TW: 省/州：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, state)
en: Quebec
zh_TW: 魁北克

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cityTag)
en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Copy and paste a checksum in the field below.<br/>A checksum is usually provided by the website you downloaded this file from.
zh_TW: 在下面的欄位中複製並貼上總和檢查碼。<br/>檢查碼通常會在您下載該檔案的網頁中提供。

note: i18n: MD5, SHA1, SHA256 and SHA512 are hashing algorithms i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit)
en: Expected checksum (MD5, SHA1, SHA256 or SHA512)...
zh_TW: 預期的總和檢查碼 (MD5、SHA1、SHA256 或 SHA512)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pasteButton)
en: Click to paste the checksum from the clipboard to the input field.
zh_TW: 點選以從剪貼簿貼上檢查碼到輸入區。

note: i18n: MD5 is the hashing algorithm i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, md5Label)
en: MD5:
zh_TW: MD5：

note: i18n: SHA1 is the hashing algorithm i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sha1Label)
en: SHA1:
zh_TW: SHA1：

note: i18n: SHA256 is the hashing algorithm i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sha256Label)
en: SHA256:
zh_TW: SHA256：

note: i18n: SHA512 is the hashing algorithm i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sha512Label)
en: SHA512:
zh_TW: SHA512：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, md5Button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sha1Button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sha256Button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sha512Button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton,
en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, md5CopyButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, sha1CopyButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, sha256CopyButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, sha512CopyButton)
en: Click to copy the checksum to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 點選以複製檢查碼到剪貼簿中。

en: C&ancel
zh_TW: 取消(&A)

en: &Move Here
zh_TW: 移動到這裡(&M)

en: &Copy Here
zh_TW: 複製到這裡(&C)

en: &Link Here
zh_TW: 連結到這裡(&L)

en: What do you wish to do with this file?
zh_TW: 您打算怎麼處理此這個檔案？

en: Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不要再詢問

en: &Execute
zh_TW: 執行(&E)

en: Undo Changes
zh_TW: 復原變更

en: Undoing this operation requires root privileges. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 復原這次操作需要 root 權限。您想要繼續嗎？

en: Creating directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Moving
zh_TW: 移動中

en: Renaming
zh_TW: 重新命名中

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 刪除中

en: Und&o
zh_TW: 復原(&O)

en: Und&o: Copy
zh_TW: 復原：複製(&O)

en: Und&o: Link
zh_TW: 復原：連結(&O)

en: Und&o: Move
zh_TW: 復原：移動(&O)

en: Und&o: Rename
zh_TW: 復原：重新命名(&O)

en: Und&o: Trash
zh_TW: 復原：丟到垃圾桶(&O)

en: Und&o: Create Folder
zh_TW: 復原：建立資料夾(&O)

en: Und&o: Create Folder(s)
zh_TW: 復原：建立資料夾(&O)

en: Und&o: Create File
zh_TW: 復原：建立檔案(&O)

en: Und&o: Batch Rename
zh_TW: 復原：批次重新命名(&O)

en: The file %1 was copied from %2, but since then it has apparently been modified at %3.
    Undoing the copy will delete the file, and all modifications will be lost.
    Are you sure you want to delete %4?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 是從 %2 複製而來，但是之後於 %3 被變更過。
    復原此複製動作會將變更後的檔案刪除，所以所有變更都會遺失。
    您確定您要刪除 %4 嗎？

en: Undo File Copy Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認復原檔案複製動作

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to permanently delete this item?<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis>
zh_TW: 您真的要從垃圾桶中永久刪除這個項目嗎？<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>此動作無法復原。</emphasis>

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to permanently delete this item?<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis> | Do you really want to permanently delete these %1 items?<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis>
zh_TW[0]: 您要從垃圾桶中永久刪除 %1 個項目嗎？<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>此動作無法復原。</emphasis>

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to permanently delete all items from the Trash?<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis>
zh_TW: 您要從垃圾桶中永久刪除所有的項目嗎？<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>此動作無法復原。</emphasis>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to move this item to the Trash?<nl/><filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 您真的要將這個項目移到垃圾桶嗎？<nl/><filename>%1</filename>

en: Do you really want to move this item to the Trash? | Do you really want to move these %1 items to the Trash?
zh_TW[0]: 是否將這 %1 個項目移至垃圾桶？

en: The peer SSL certificate chain appears to be corrupt.
zh_TW: 對等的 SSL 憑證鍊可能損壞了。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add...
zh_TW: 加入…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: Unix permissions]
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

[ctx: UNIX permissions]
en: Owning Group
zh_TW: 擁有群組

[ctx: UNIX permissions]
en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: UNIX permissions]
en: Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

[ctx: UNIX permissions]
en: Named User
zh_TW: 已命名使用者

en: Owner (Default)
zh_TW: 擁有者 (預設)

en: Edit ACL Entry
zh_TW: 編輯存取控制清單項目

en: Entry Type
zh_TW: 項目型態

en: Default for new files in this folder
zh_TW: 此資料夾新檔案的預設值

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Owning Group
zh_TW: 擁有群組

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: Named user
zh_TW: 已命名使用者

en: Named group
zh_TW: 已命名群組

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Effective
zh_TW: 有效

en: Updating System Configuration
zh_TW: 更新系統組態

en: Updating system configuration.
zh_TW: 更新系統組態。

en: The desktop entry of type
    %1
    is unknown.
zh_TW: 類型 %1 中的桌面
    項目
    無法辨識。

en: The desktop entry file
    %1
    is of type FSDevice but has no Dev=... entry.
zh_TW: 桌面項目檔案
    %1
    為 FSDevice 類型，但沒有 Dev=... 項目。

en: Mount
zh_TW: 裝載

en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Open &with %1
zh_TW: 用 %1 開啟(&W)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Actions
zh_TW: 動作(&A)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open Folder With...
zh_TW: 資料夾開啟方式(&O)…

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟方式(&O)...

en: &Open folder with %1
zh_TW: 用 %1 開啟資料夾(&O)

en: &Open with %1
zh_TW: 用 %1 開啟(&O)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open Folder With
zh_TW: 資料夾開啟方式(&O)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With
zh_TW: 開啟方式(&O)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open With]
en: &Other Application...
zh_TW: 其他應用程式(&O)...

[ctx: Items in a folder]
en: 1 item | %1 items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目

[ctx: @info mimetype]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stopCalculateSizeBtn)
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, sizeDetailsBtn)
en: Explore in Filelight
zh_TW: 在 Filelight 瀏覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mountSrcLabel_Left)
en: Mounted From:
zh_TW: 掛載來源：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, freespaceLabel)
en: Free Space:
zh_TW: 剩餘空間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, typeLabel)
en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel_Left)
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureMimeBtn)
en: Change...
zh_TW: 變更…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contentLabel)
en: Content:
zh_TW: 內容：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, symlinkTargetLabel)
en: Points to:
zh_TW: 指向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modifiedTimeLabel_Left)
en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, createdTimeLabel_Left)
en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fsLabel_Left)
en: File System:
zh_TW: 檔案系統：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KCapacityBar, capacityBar)
en: Unknown size
zh_TW: 未知的大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mountPointLabel_Left)
en: Mounted On:
zh_TW: 掛載點：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accessTimeLabel_Left)
en: Accessed:
zh_TW: 存取時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, defaultHandlerLabel_Left)
en: Open With:
zh_TW: 開啟方式：

en: Known Applications
zh_TW: 已知的應用程式

en: Open With
zh_TW: 開啟用

en: <qt>Select the program that should be used to open <b>%1</b>. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選取用來開啟 <b>%1</b> 的程式。如果程式不在清單中，請輸入程式名稱或按一下瀏覽按鈕。</qt>

en: Choose the name of the program with which to open the selected files.
zh_TW: 選擇用來開啟選定檔案的程式名稱。

en: <qt>Select the program you want to use to open the file<br/>%1</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選取您想要用於開啟檔案的程式<br/>%1</qt>

en: <qt>Select the program you want to use to open the file.</qt> | <qt>Select the program you want to use to open the %1 files.</qt>
zh_TW[0]: <qt>選取您想要用於開啟檔案 %1 的程式。</qt>

en: Choose Application
zh_TW: 選擇應用程式

en: Choose Application for %1
zh_TW: 為 %1 選擇應用程式

en: <qt>Select the program for the file type: <b>%1</b>. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選取開啟檔案類型 <b>%1</b> 使用的程式。如果要使用的程式不在清單中，請輸入程式名稱或按一下瀏覽按鈕。</qt>

en: <qt>Select a program. If the program is not listed, enter the name or click the browse button.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>請選擇程式。如果所需程式不在清單中，請輸入程式名稱或按一下[瀏覽]按鈕。</qt>

en: Type to filter the applications below, or specify the name of a command.
    Press down arrow to navigate the results.
zh_TW: 輸入以過濾以在下方過濾應用程式，或是指定指令名稱。
    按方向鍵下以查看結果。

en: Following the command, you can have several place holders which will be replaced with the actual values when the actual program is run:
    %f - a single file name
    %F - a list of files; use for applications that can open several local files at once
    %u - a single URL
    %U - a list of URLs
    %d - the directory of the file to open
    %D - a list of directories
    %i - the icon
    %m - the mini-icon
    %c - the comment
zh_TW: 下列指令，你需要在實際程式執行時換上真實的數值：
    %f - 單一的檔案名稱
    %F - 檔案的清單；用在可以一次開啟多個本地檔案的應用程式
    %u - 單一的網址
    %U - 網址的清單
    %d - 要開啟的檔案的目錄
    %D - 目錄的清單
    %i - 圖示
    %m - 小型圖示
    %c - 註解

en: &Remember application association for all files of type
    "%1" (%2)
zh_TW: 記住所有檔案類型為「%1」 (%2)應用程式
    關聯(&R)

en: &Remember application association for all files of type
    "%1"
zh_TW: 為所有以下類型的檔案記住應用程式關聯(&R)"%1"

en: Terminal options
zh_TW: 終端機選項

en: Run in &terminal
zh_TW: 於終端機執行(&T)

en: &Do not close when command exits
zh_TW: 當指令存在時不要關閉(&D)

en: Get more Apps from Discover
zh_TW: 從 Discover 取得更多應用程式

en: Could not extract executable name from '%1', please type a valid program name.
zh_TW: 無法從 %1 解開執行檔名撐，請輸入合法的程式名稱

[ctx: @info]
en: <filename>%1</filename> does not appear to be an executable program.
zh_TW: <filename>%1</filename> 看起來不是一個可執行的程式。

[ctx: @info]
en: <filename>%1</filename> was not found; please enter a valid path to an executable program.
zh_TW: <filename>%1</filename> 找不到；請輸入指向一個可執行程式的有效路徑。

[ctx: @title:group Title of a group that lets the user choose options about the terminal when launching a program]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, terminalCheck)
en: Check this option if the application you want to run is a text mode application or if you want the information that is provided by the terminal emulator window.
zh_TW: 如果你想要執行的應用程式是文字模式應用程式或者您所要的資訊是由終端機模擬視窗提供的，請核取這個選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, terminalCheck)
en: Run in terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機執行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, terminalEditLabel)
en: Terminal options:
zh_TW: 終端機選項：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, terminalCloseCheck)
en: Check this option if the text mode application offers relevant information on exit. Keeping the terminal emulator open allows you to retrieve this information.
zh_TW: 如果文字模式應用程式在結束時提供相關資訊，請核取這個選項。保持終端機模擬視窗開啟以便您取得這個資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, terminalCloseCheck)
en: Do not close when command exits
zh_TW: 當指令存在時不要關閉

[ctx: @title:group Title of a group that lets the user choose which user to use when launching a program]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2_2)
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, suidCheck)
en: Check this option if you want to run this application with a different user id. Every process has a different user id associated with it. This id code determines file access and other permissions. The password of the user is required to use this option.
zh_TW: 如果你想要以不同的使用者 id 來執行這個應用程式，請核取這個選項。每個程序都跟不同的使用者 id 相關聯。這個 id 代碼決定了檔案存取與其他的權限。使用這個選項需要該使用者的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, suidCheck)
en: Run as a different user
zh_TW: 以不同使用者身份執行

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, suidEditLabel)
en: Enter the user name you want to run the application as.
zh_TW: 輸入你想要在這個應用程式使用的使用者名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, suidEditLabel)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, suidEdit)
en: Enter the user name you want to run the application as here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入你想要在這個應用程式使用的使用者名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, discreteGpuGroupBox)
en: Discrete GPU
zh_TW: 獨立顯示卡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, discreteGpuCheck)
en: Run using dedicated graphics card
zh_TW: 使用專用的顯示卡執行

[ctx: @title:group Title of a group that lets the user choose options regarding program startup]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup4)
en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, startupInfoCheck)
en: Check this option if you want to make clear that your application has started. This visual feedback may appear as a busy cursor or in the taskbar.
zh_TW: 如果你想要清楚您的應用程式是否已啟動，請核取這個選項。這個虛擬回饋可能顯示為忙碌的游標或者顯示在工作列中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, startupInfoCheck)
en: Enable launch feedback
zh_TW: 啟用執行回饋

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, nameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, nameEdit)
en: Type the name you want to give to this application here. This application will appear under this name in the applications menu and in the panel.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入您想要給這個應用程式的名稱。這個應用程式在應用程式選單以及面板中會以此名稱出現。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, genNameEdit)
en: Type the description of this application, based on its use, here. Examples: a dial up application (KPPP) would be "Dial up tool".
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入這個應用程式的描述，可根據它的用途。例如：一個撥號應用程式 (KPPP) 應該是「撥號工具」。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Description:
zh_TW: 描述(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, commentEdit)
en: Type any comment you think is useful here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入任何您認為有幫助的註解。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Comm&ent:
zh_TW: 備註(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelenvvars)
en: Environment Variables:
zh_TW: 環境變數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, programEdit)
en: Type the command to start this application here.
    
    Following the command, you can have several placeholders which will be replaced with the actual values when the actual program is run:
    
    %f - a single filename
    %F - a list of files (for apps that can open several files at once)
    %u - a single URL
    %U - a list of URLs
    %i - the icon of the .desktop file
    %c - the name of the .desktop file
    %k - the location of the .desktop file
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入啟動這個應用程式的命令。
    
    在命令後方您可以使用一些換位符，它們會在實際程式執行時換成實際的數值：
    
    %f - 一個檔案名稱
    %F - 檔案的清單（用在可以一次開啟多個檔案的應用程式）
    %u - 一個網址
    %U - 網址的清單
    %i - .desktop 檔的圖示
    %c - .desktop 檔的名稱
    %k - .desktop 檔的位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Program:
zh_TW: 程式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, browseButton)
en: Click here to browse your file system in order to find the desired executable.
zh_TW: 按這裡瀏覽您的檔案系統以找出想要的可執行檔。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, browseButton)
en: &Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, pathEdit)
en: Sets the working directory for your application.
zh_TW: 設定您的應用程式的工作目錄。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Work path:
zh_TW: 工作路徑(&W):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 引數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel7) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, filetypeList)
en: <qt><p>This list should show the types of file that your application can handle. This list is organized by <u>mimetypes</u>.</p>
    <p>MIME, Multipurpose Internet (e)Mail Extension, is a standard protocol for identifying the type of data based on filename extensions and correspondent <u>mimetypes</u>. Example: the "bmp" part that comes after the dot in flower.bmp indicates that it is a specific kind of image, <u>image/x-bmp</u>. To know which application should open each type of file, the system should be informed about the abilities of each application to handle these extensions and mimetypes.</p>
    <p>If you want to associate this application with one or more mimetypes that are not in this list, click on the button <b>Add</b> below. If there are one or more filetypes that this application cannot handle, you may want to remove them from the list clicking on the button <b>Remove</b> below.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>這個清單應該顯示您的應用程式可以處理的檔案類型。這個列表是依照 <u>mime 類型</u> 排列的。</p>
    <p>MIME，多用途網路郵件延伸功能，是一個以延伸檔名來辨識資料類型與對應的 <u>mime 類型</u> 的標準協定。 例如：在 flower.bmp 句點後面的「bmp」部份表示他是一種特定種類的圖片， <u>image/x-bmp</u>。要了解哪一個應用程式用來開啟哪種類型的檔案，系統需要了解每個應用程式可以處理這些延伸檔名以及 mime 類型的能力。</p>
    <p>如果你想要把這個應用程式關聯到一或多個列表中沒有的 mime 類型，請按下面的按鈕 <b>加入</b>。如果有一或多個此應用程式無法處理的檔案類型，您可能會想要按下面的 <b>移除</b> 按鈕來把它們從列表中移除。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: &Supported file types:
zh_TW: 支援的檔案類型(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, filetypeList)
en: Mimetype
zh_TW: Mime 類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, filetypeList)
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, addFiletypeButton)
en: Click on this button if you want to add a type of file (mimetype) that your application can handle.
zh_TW: 如果你想要加入您的應用程式可以處理的檔案類型（mime 類型），請按這個按鈕。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addFiletypeButton)
en: Add...
zh_TW: 加入...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, delFiletypeButton)
en: If you want to remove a type of file (mimetype) that your application cannot handle, select the mimetype in the list above and click on this button.
zh_TW: 如果你想要移除您的應用程式不能處理的檔案類型（mime 類型），請在上面列表中選擇 mime 類型並且按這個按鈕。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delFiletypeButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, advancedButton)
en: Click here to modify the way this application will run, launch feedback, D-Bus options or to run it as a different user.
zh_TW: 按這裡修改執行這個應用程式的方式，啟動回饋、D-BUS 選項或者以不同的使用者執行它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, advancedButton)
en: Ad&vanced Options
zh_TW: 進階的選項(&V)

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not save properties due to insufficient write access to:<nl/><filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法儲存屬性。沒有足夠的存取權來寫入檔案：<nl/><filename>%1</filename>。

en: Properties for %1
zh_TW: %1 的內容

en: Properties for 1 item | Properties for %1 Selected Items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個已選取項目的屬性

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

[ctx: @title:tab File properties]
en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Explore in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 瀏覽

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新

en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

[ctx: Available space out of total partition size (percent used)]
en: %1 free of %2 (%3% used)
zh_TW: 剩餘 %1，共 %2 (%3% 已使用)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unknown size
zh_TW: 未知的大小

en: Calculating... %1 (%2)
    %3, %4
zh_TW: 計算中... %1 (%2)
    %3, %4

en: 1 file | %1 files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案

en: 1 sub-folder | %1 sub-folders
zh_TW[0]: %1 個子資料夾

en: Calculating...
zh_TW: 計算中…

en: At least %1
zh_TW: 至少 %1

en: The new file name is empty.
zh_TW: 新的檔案名稱是空的。

en: No registered file type
zh_TW: 沒有定義檔案類型

en: No associated application
zh_TW: 沒有相關的應用程式

[ctx: @action:button Create new file type]
en: Create…
zh_TW: 建立…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change…
zh_TW: 變更…

en: No Access
zh_TW: 無法存取

en: Can Only View
zh_TW: 只能檢視

en: Can View & Modify
zh_TW: 可以檢視與修改

en: Can Only View Content
zh_TW: 只能檢視內容

en: Can View & Modify Content
zh_TW: 可以檢視 & 修改內容

en: Can Only View/Read Content
zh_TW: 只能檢視 / 讀取內容

en: Can View/Read & Modify/Write
zh_TW: 可以檢視/讀取 & 修改/寫入

en: &Permissions
zh_TW: 權限(&P)

en: Access Permissions
zh_TW: 存取權限

en: This file is a link and does not have permissions. | All files are links and do not have permissions.
zh_TW[0]: 所有的檔案都是連結而沒有權限。

en: Only the owner can change permissions.
zh_TW: 只有擁有者可以變更權限。

en: O&wner:
zh_TW: 擁有者(&W):

en: Specifies the actions that the owner is allowed to do.
zh_TW: 指定擁有者被允許進行的動作。

en: Gro&up:
zh_TW: 群組(&U):

en: Specifies the actions that the members of the group are allowed to do.
zh_TW: 指定群組的成員被允許進行的動作。

en: O&thers:
zh_TW: 其他(&T):

en: Specifies the actions that all users, who are neither owner nor in the group, are allowed to do.
zh_TW: 指定所有既非擁有者也不在群組中的使用者被允許進行的動作。

en: Only own&er can rename and delete folder content
zh_TW: 只有擁有者可以重新命名與刪除資料夾內容(&E)

en: Is &executable
zh_TW: 是可執行檔(&E)

en: Enable this option to allow only the folder's owner to delete or rename the contained files and folders. Other users can only add new files, which requires the 'Modify Content' permission.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項將指允許資料夾的擁有者可以刪除或重新命名包含的檔案與資料夾。其他的使用者只能加入新的檔案，但必須具有「編輯內容」的權限。

en: Enable this option to mark the file as executable. This only makes sense for programs and scripts. It is required when you want to execute them.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項會將檔案標示為可執行。這只對程式與命令稿有意義。當您要執行它們的時候，這是必須的。

en: A&dvanced Permissions
zh_TW: 進階權限(&D)

en: Ownership
zh_TW: 擁有權

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: Apply changes to all subfolders and their contents
zh_TW: 套用改變到所有的子資料夾和它們的內容

en: Advanced Permissions
zh_TW: 進階權限

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Show
    Entries
zh_TW: 顯示
    項目

en: This flag allows viewing the content of the folder.
zh_TW: 這個旗標允許檢視此資料夾的內容。

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: The Read flag allows viewing the content of the file.
zh_TW: 讀取旗標允許檢視這個檔案的內容。

en: Write
    Entries
zh_TW: 寫入
    項目

en: This flag allows adding, renaming and deleting of files. Note that deleting and renaming can be limited using the Sticky flag.
zh_TW: 這個旗標允許加入、重新命名與刪除檔案。注意刪除與重新命名可以使用相黏旗標來限制。

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: The Write flag allows modifying the content of the file.
zh_TW: 寫入旗標允許修改這個檔案的內容。

[ctx: Enter folder]
en: Enter
zh_TW: 進入

en: Enable this flag to allow entering the folder.
zh_TW: 啟用這個旗標已允許進入此資料夾。

en: Exec
zh_TW: 執行

en: Enable this flag to allow executing the file as a program.
zh_TW: 啟用這個旗標將允許這檔案像程式一樣執行。

en: Special
zh_TW: 特殊屬性

en: Special flag. Valid for the whole folder, the exact meaning of the flag can be seen in the right hand column.
zh_TW: 特殊的旗標。對整個資料夾都有效，這個旗標精確的意思可以在右手邊的欄位看到。

en: Special flag. The exact meaning of the flag can be seen in the right hand column.
zh_TW: 特殊的旗標。這個旗標精確的意思可以在右手邊的欄位看到。

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: If this flag is set, the owner of this folder will be the owner of all new files.
zh_TW: 如果設定這個旗標，此資料夾的擁有者將會成為所有新檔案的擁有者。

en: If this file is an executable and the flag is set, it will be executed with the permissions of the owner.
zh_TW: 如果這個檔案是可執行檔並且設定這個旗標，它將會以擁有者的權限執行。

en: If this flag is set, the group of this folder will be set for all new files.
zh_TW: 如果設定這個旗標，此資料夾的群組將會設定到所有新檔案。

en: If this file is an executable and the flag is set, it will be executed with the permissions of the group.
zh_TW: 如果這個檔案是可執行檔並且設定這個旗標，它將會以群組的權限執行。

en: If the Sticky flag is set on a folder, only the owner and root can delete or rename files. Otherwise everybody with write permissions can do this.
zh_TW: 如果在資料夾上設定相黏旗標，只有擁有者和 root 可以刪除或重新命名檔案。否則任何具有寫入權限的人都可以進行此項動作。

en: The Sticky flag on a file is ignored on Linux, but may be used on some systems
zh_TW: 在檔案上的相黏旗標會被 Linux 忽略，但是可能會被某些系統使用

en: Set UID
zh_TW: SUID

en: Set GID
zh_TW: SGID

[ctx: File permission]
en: Sticky
zh_TW: 相黏

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Varying (No Change)
zh_TW: 變化（沒有改變）

en: This file uses advanced permissions | These files use advanced permissions.
zh_TW[0]: 這些檔案使用進階權限。

en: This folder uses advanced permissions. | These folders use advanced permissions.
zh_TW[0]: 這些資料夾使用進階權限。

en: These files use advanced permissions.
zh_TW: 這些檔案使用進階權限。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: C&hecksums
zh_TW: 總和檢查碼(&H)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Calculating...
zh_TW: 計算中...

en: Invalid checksum.
zh_TW: 無效的總和檢查碼。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The given input is not a valid MD5, SHA1 or SHA256 checksum.
zh_TW: 給定的輸入不是有效的 MD5、SHA1 或 SHA256 總和檢查碼。

en: Checksums match.
zh_TW: 總和檢查碼符合。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The computed checksum and the expected checksum match.
zh_TW: 計算出來的總和檢查碼與預期中的符合。

en: <p>Checksums do not match.</p>This may be due to a faulty download. Try re-downloading the file.<br/>If the verification still fails, contact the source of the file.
zh_TW: <p>總和檢查碼不符合。</p>這可能是中間有失誤的下載所導致。請試著重新下載檔案。<br/>若驗證持續失敗，請連絡 原始檔案的提供者。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The computed checksum and the expected checksum differ.
zh_TW: 計算出來的總和檢查碼與預期中的不同。

[ctx: notify the user about a computation in the background]
en: Verifying checksum...
zh_TW: 正在檢查總和碼...

en: U&RL
zh_TW: URL(&R)

en: URL:
zh_TW: URL：

en: Could not save properties. Only entries on local file systems are supported.
zh_TW: 無法儲存屬性。只支援本地檔案系統的項目。

en: &Application
zh_TW: 應用程式(&A)

en: Add File Type for %1
zh_TW: 加入 %1 的檔案類型

en: Select one or more file types to add:
zh_TW: 選擇一個或多個要加入的檔案類型：

en: Only executables on local file systems are supported.
zh_TW: 只支援本地檔案系統的執行檔。

en: Advanced Options for %1
zh_TW: %1 的進階選項

en: <qt>Unable to run the command specified. The file or folder <b>%1</b> does not exist.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法執行指定的命令。這個檔案或資料夾 <b>%1</b> 不存在。</qt>

en: Could not find any application or handler for %1
zh_TW: 找不到任何 %1 的應用程式或操作器

en: KDE SSL Information
zh_TW: KDE SSL 資訊

[ctx: The receiver of the SSL certificate]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

[ctx: The authority that issued the SSL certificate]
en: Issuer
zh_TW: 配發者

en: Current connection is secured with SSL.
zh_TW: 目前連線使用 SSL 安全機制。

en: The main part of this document is secured with SSL, but some parts are not.
zh_TW: 該文件內的主要部份是使用 SSL 連線，但是有些部份則不是。

en: Some of this document is secured with SSL, but the main part is not.
zh_TW: 該文件內的一部份有是使用 SSL 保護，但是主要部份都不是。

en: Current connection is not secured with SSL.
zh_TW: 目前連線沒有使用 SSL 安全機制。

[ctx: %1, using %2 bits of a %3 bit key]
en: %1, %2 %3
zh_TW: %1，%2 %3

[ctx: Part of: %1, using %2 bits of a %3 bit key]
en: using %1 bit | using %1 bits
zh_TW[0]: 使用 %1 位元，

[ctx: Part of: %1, using %2 bits of a %3 bit key]
en: of a %1 bit key | of a %1 bit key
zh_TW[0]: 於 %1 位元金鑰中

[ctx: The certificate is not trusted]
en: NO, there were errors:
zh_TW: 否，有一些錯誤：

[ctx: The certificate is trusted]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: %1 is the effective date of the certificate, %2 is the expiry date]
en: %1 to %2
zh_TW: %1 到 %2

en: Search for '%1' with
zh_TW: 搜尋 %1 於？

en: Configure Web Shortcuts...
zh_TW: 設定網頁捷徑...

en: Open file dialog
zh_TW: 開啟檔案對話方塊

en: Filename for clipboard content:
zh_TW: 剪貼簿內容的檔名：

en: The clipboard has changed since you used 'paste': the chosen data format is no longer applicable. Please copy again what you wanted to paste.
zh_TW: 當您使用「貼上」時剪貼簿已經改變了：所選擇的資料格式已經不適用了。請再次複製您所想要貼上的項目。

en: &Paste File | &Paste %1 Files
zh_TW[0]: 貼上 %1 個檔案(&P)

en: &Paste URL | &Paste %1 URLs
zh_TW[0]: 貼上 %1 個網址(&P)

en: &Paste Clipboard Contents
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿內容(&P)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Paste One Folder
zh_TW: 貼上 1 個資料夾

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Paste One File
zh_TW: 貼上 1 個檔案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Paste One Item | Paste %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: 貼上 %1 個項目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Paste Clipboard Contents...
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿內容...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Data format:
zh_TW: 資料格式:

en: Filename for dropped contents:
zh_TW: 放入內容的檔名：

en: Date: %1
zh_TW: 日期：%1

en: Size: %1
zh_TW: 大小：%1

en: Appl&y to All
zh_TW: 全部套用(&Y)

en: When this is checked the button pressed will be applied to all subsequent folder conflicts for the remainder of the current job.
    Unless you press Skip you will still be prompted in case of a conflict with an existing file in the directory.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，此按鍵按下後會套用到目前工作剩餘的，所有的衝突資料夾。
    除非您按下「跳過」，否則您還是會接到目錄中現有檔案的衝突。

en: When this is checked the button pressed will be applied to all subsequent conflicts for the remainder of the current job.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，按下按鍵會套用到目前工作剩餘的所有衝突。

en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

en: Suggest New &Name
zh_TW: 建議的新名稱(&N)

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 略過(&S)

en: Do not copy or move this folder, skip to the next item instead
zh_TW: 不要複製或移動此資料夾，而跳到下一個項目

en: Do not copy or move this file, skip to the next item instead
zh_TW: 不要複製或移動此檔案，而跳到下一個項目

[ctx: Write files into an existing folder]
en: &Write Into
zh_TW: 寫入(&W)

en: Files and folders will be copied into the existing directory, alongside its existing contents.
    You will be prompted again in case of a conflict with an existing file in the directory.
zh_TW: 檔案與資料夾會複製到現有的目錄，與現有的內容並存。
    
    若是與現有的檔案衝突，您會收到一個提示。

[ctx: Overwrite files into an existing folder when files are older]
en: &Overwrite older files
zh_TW: 覆寫舊檔案(&O)

en: Destination files which have older modification times will be overwritten by the source, skipped otherwise.
zh_TW: 修改時間比較舊的目的檔案會被來源覆蓋，沒有比較舊的則會略過。

en: &Resume
zh_TW: 恢復(&R)

en: This action would overwrite '%1' with itself.
    Please enter a new file name:
zh_TW: 此動作將覆寫「%1」它自己。
    請輸入新的檔案名稱：

en: C&ontinue
zh_TW: 繼續(&O)

en: This action will overwrite the destination.
zh_TW: 此動作將覆寫目的地。

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Differences
zh_TW: 差異

en: The destination is <b>smaller by %1</b>
zh_TW: 目的地<b>小了 %1</b>

en: The destination is <b>bigger by %1</b>
zh_TW: 目的地<b>大了 %1</b>

en: The files are identical.
zh_TW: 檔案相同。

en: The files seem identical.
zh_TW: 檔案看起來相同。

en: The files are different.
zh_TW: 檔案不同。

en: The files are likely to be identical: they have the same size and their contents are the same at the beginning, middle and end.
zh_TW: 檔案很可能相同：它們有一樣的大小，而且它們的內容開頭、中間一部分和結尾也相同。

en: An older item named '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 舊項目中已經有一個叫做「%1」存在了。

en: A similar file named '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 另一個名為 %1 的同類檔案已經存在。

en: A more recent item named '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 已經有一個更新的，叫做「%1」的項目存在了。

en: Rename:
zh_TW: 重新命名：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Item
zh_TW: 重新命名項目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Items
zh_TW: 重新命名項目

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Rename the item <filename>%1</filename> to:
zh_TW: 重新命名「%1」項目至：

[ctx: This a template for new filenames, # is replaced by a number later, must be the end character]
en: New name #
zh_TW: 新名稱 #

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Rename the %1 selected item to: | Rename the %1 selected items to:
zh_TW[0]: 重新命名 %1 個選取項目至：

[ctx: @info]
en: # will be replaced by ascending numbers starting with:
zh_TW: # 會取代成從下述數字往上數的數字：

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Replace All
zh_TW: 全部取代

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Skip All
zh_TW: 全部略過

[ctx: Web page address]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addressTag)
en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ipTag)
en: IP address:
zh_TW: IP 位址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, encryptionTag)
en: Encryption:
zh_TW: 加密：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, detailsTag)
en: Details:
zh_TW: 詳細資料：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sslVersionTag)
en: SSL version:
zh_TW: SSL 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, certSelectorTag)
en: Certificate chain:
zh_TW: 憑證鍊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trustedTag)
en: Trusted:
zh_TW: 信任：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, validityPeriodTag)
en: Validity period:
zh_TW: 有效期間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serialTag)
en: Serial number:
zh_TW: 序號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, digestTag)
en: MD5 digest:
zh_TW: MD5 摘要：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sha1DigestTag)
en: SHA1 digest:
zh_TW: SHA1 摘要：

en: The remote host did not send any SSL certificates.
    Aborting because the identity of the host cannot be established.
zh_TW: 遠端主機並未送出任何 SSL 憑證。
    因為無法建立主機身份，因此將中止。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to permanently delete this item?<nl/><nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis>
zh_TW: 您真的要從垃圾桶中永久刪除這個項目嗎？<nl/><nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>此動作無法復原。</emphasis>

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to permanently delete this %1 item?<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis> | Do you really want to permanently delete these %1 items?<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis>
zh_TW[0]: 您要從垃圾桶中永久刪除這 %1 個項目嗎？<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>此動作無法復原。</emphasis>

[ctx: @info]
en: Moving this item to Trash failed as it is too large. Permanently delete it instead?<nl/><nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis>
zh_TW: 由於此項目太大，無法將它移動至垃圾桶。要改成永久刪除它嗎？<nl/><nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>此動作無法復原。</emphasis>

[ctx: @info]
en: Moving this %1 item to Trash failed as it is too large. Permanently delete it instead?<nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis> | Moving these %1 items to Trash failed as they are too large. Permanently delete them instead?<nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>This action cannot be undone.</emphasis>
zh_TW[0]: 由於這 %1 個項目太大，無法將它們移動至垃圾桶。要改成永久刪除它們嗎？<nl/><nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/><nl/><emphasis strong='true'>此動作無法復原。</emphasis>

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to move this %1 item to the Trash? | Do you really want to move these %1 items to the Trash?
zh_TW[0]: 是否將這 %1 個項目移至垃圾桶？

[ctx: @option:checkbox]
en: Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不要再詢問

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不要再詢問

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not show this message again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示此訊息

[ctx: Warning about executing unknown program]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: program name follows in a line edit below]
en: This will start the program:
zh_TW: 這會啟動此程式：

en: If you do not trust this program, click Cancel
zh_TW: 若您不信任此程式，請點擊「取消」
