kipi-plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Various
ko: 다양함

en: Check if photo should be publicly visible or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
ko: 사진을 공개적으로 표시하려면 선택하십시오. 모든 이미지에 적용하려면 업로드 옵션 탭을 사용하십시오

en: Check if photo should be visible to family or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
ko: 사진을 가족에게만 표시하려면 선택하십시오. 모든 이미지에 적용하려면 업로드 옵션 탭을 사용하십시오

en: Check if photo should be visible to friends or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
ko: 사진을 친구에게만 표시하려면 선택하십시오. 모든 이미지에 적용하려면 업로드 옵션 탭을 사용하십시오

en: Indicate the safety level for the photo or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
ko: 사진의 안전 수준을 지정하십시오. 모든 이미지에 적용하려면 업로드 옵션 탭을 사용하십시오

en: Indicate what kind of image this is or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
ko: 이미지의 종류를 지정하십시오. 모든 이미지에 적용하려면 업로드 옵션 탭을 사용하십시오

en: Add extra tags per image or use Upload Options tab to add tags for all images
ko: 이미지에 추가 태그를 추가하십시오. 모든 이미지에 적용하려면 업로드 옵션 탭을 사용하십시오

en: Enter extra tags, separated by commas.
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 추가 태그를 입력하십시오.

en: Getting the maximum allowed file size.
ko: 허용되는 최대 파일 크기를 가져옵니다.

en: File Size exceeds maximum allowed file size.
ko: 파일 크기가 허용된 최대 파일 크기를 초과합니다.

en: No photo specified
ko: 사진이 지정되지 않음

en: General upload failure
ko: 일반 업로드 오류

en: Filesize was zero
ko: 파일 크기가 0입니다

en: Filetype was not recognized
ko: 파일 형식이 인식되지 않았습니다

en: User exceeded upload limit
ko: 사용자가 업로드 제한을 초과했습니다

en: Invalid signature
ko: 서명이 잘못되었습니다

en: Missing signature
ko: 서명이 없습니다

en: Login Failed / Invalid auth token
ko: 로그인 실패/잘못된 인증 토큰

en: Invalid API Key
ko: 잘못된 API 키

en: Service currently unavailable
ko: 서비스를 사용할 수 없음

en: Invalid Frob
ko: 잘못된 Frob

en: Format "xxx" not found
ko: 형식 "xxx"를 찾을 수 없음

en: Method "xxx" not found
ko: 메서드 "xxx"를 찾을 수 없음

en: Invalid SOAP envelope
ko: 잘못된 SOAP Envelope

en: Invalid XML-RPC Method Call
ko: 잘못된 XML-RPC 메서드 호출

en: The POST method is now required for all setters
ko: POST 메서드가 모든 Setter에게 필요함

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Occurred: %1
    Cannot proceed any further.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다: %1
    더 이상 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: PhotoSet creation failed:
ko: PhotoSet 만들기 실패:

en: Failed to fetch list of photo sets.
ko: 사진 세트 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to upload photo
ko: 사진을 업로드할 수 없음

en: Failed to query photo information
ko: 사진 정보를 질의할 수 없음

en: Remove Account
ko: 계정 삭제

[ctx: photo permissions]
en: Public
ko: 공개

en: This is the list of images to upload to your Flickr account.
ko: Flickr 계정에 업로드할 이미지 목록입니다.

en: Extra tags
ko: 추가 태그

[ctx: photo permissions]
en: Family
ko: 가족

[ctx: photo permissions]
en: Friends
ko: 친구

en: Safety level
ko: 안전 수준

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 형식

[ctx: photo safety level]
en: Safe
ko: 안전

[ctx: photo safety level]
en: Moderate
ko: 보통

[ctx: photo safety level]
en: Restricted
ko: 제한

[ctx: photo content type]
en: Photo
ko: 사진

[ctx: photo content type]
en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

[ctx: photo content type]
en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Tag options
ko: 태그 옵션

en: Use Host Application Tags
ko: 호스트 프로그램 태그 사용

en: More tag options
ko: 추가 태그 옵션

en: Added Tags:
ko: 추가된 태그:

en: Enter new tags here, separated by commas.
ko: 여기에 쉼표로 구분된 새 태그를 입력하십시오.

en: Add tags per image
ko: 이미지마다 태그 추가

en: If checked, you can set extra tags for each image in the File List tab
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 파일 목록 탭에서 각 이미지에 대한 추가 태그를 설정할 수 있음

en: Strip Spaces From Tags
ko: 태그에서 공백 제거

en: Publication Options
ko: 게시 옵션

[ctx: As in accessible for people]
en: Public (anyone can see them)
ko: 공개(누구나 볼 수 있음)

en: Visible to Family
ko: 가족에게 공개

en: Visible to Friends
ko: 친구에게 공개

en: More publication options
ko: 추가 게시 옵션

en: Safety level:
ko: 안전 수준:

en: Safe
ko: 안전

en: Moderate
ko: 보통

en: Restricted
ko: 제한

en: Content type:
ko: 콘텐츠 형식:

en: <b><h2><a href='http://www.23hq.com'><font color="#7CD164">23</font></a> Export</h2></b>
ko: <b><h2><a href='http://www.23hq.com'><font color="#7CD164">23</font></a>으로 내보내기</h2></b>

en: <b><h2><a href='http://www.flickr.com'><font color="#0065DE">flick</font><font color="#FF0084">r</font></a> Export</h2></b>
ko: <b><h2><a href='http://www.flickr.com'><font color="#0065DE">flick</font><font color="#FF0084">r</font></a>로 내보내기</h2></b>

en: Fewer publication options
ko: 몇몇 게시 옵션

en: Fewer tag options
ko: 몇몇 태그 옵션

en: Export to %1 Web Service
ko: %1 웹 서비스로 내보내기

en: Start Uploading
ko: 업로드 시작

en: Flickr/23 Export
ko: Flickr/23 내보내기

en: A tool to export an image collection to a Flickr / 23 web service.
ko: 이미지 모음집을 Flickr/23 웹 서비스로 내보내는 도구입니다.

en: Author and maintainer
ko: 작성자 및 관리자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Photostream Only
ko: 포토스트림 전용

en: Flickr Export
ko: Flickr 내보내기

en: Failed to Fetch Photoset information from %1. %2
ko: %1에서 사진 세트 정보를 가져오지 못했습니다. %2

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Failed to upload photo into %1. %2
    Do you want to continue?
ko: %1에 사진을 업로드하지 못했습니다. %2
    계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
ko: 내보내기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Export to Flick&r...
ko: Flickr로 내보내기(&R)...

en: Flickr Account Selector
ko: Flickr 계정 선택 도구

en: Add another account
ko: 다른 계정 추가

en: Choose the %1 account to use for exporting images:
ko: 이미지 내보내기에 사용할 %1 계정 선택:
