kipi-plugins - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Select Albums Location
ko: 앨범 위치 선택

en: Select jAlbum jar File Location
ko: jAlbum JAR 파일 위치 선택

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Select jar File Location
ko: JAR 파일 위치 선택

en: Not a directory
ko: 디렉터리가 아님

en: Chosen path is not a directory
ko: 선택한 경로가 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: Missing directory
ko: 없어진 디렉터리

en: Directory %1 does not exist, do you wish to create it?
ko: %1 디렉터리가 없습니다. 만드시겠습니까?

en: Failed to create directory
ko: 디렉터리 생성 실패

en: jAlbum Album name to export to:
ko: 내보낼 jAlbum 앨범 이름:

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: jAlbum Export
ko: jAlbum 내보내기

en: A Kipi plugin to launch jAlbum using selected images.
ko: 선택된 이미지를 사용하여 jAlbum을 실행하는 Kipi 플러그인입니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Overwrite?
ko: 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Album %1 already exists, do you wish to overwrite it?
ko: %1 앨범이 이미 있습니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Create dir Failed
ko: 디렉터리 생성 실패

en: Failed to create album directory
ko: 앨범 디렉터리를 만들 수 없음

en: Writing Failed
ko: 쓰기 실패

en: Could not open 'albumfiles.txt' for writing
ko: 'albumfiles.txt'에 쓰려고 열 수 없음

en: Could not open 'jalbum-settings.jap' for writing
ko: 'jalbum-settings.jap'에 쓰려고 열 수 없음

en: Edit jAlbum Data
ko: jAlboard 데이터 편집

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
ko: 내보내기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Export to &jAlbum
ko: jAlbum으로 내보내기(&J)
