en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Target location:
ko: 대상 위치:

en: Sets the target address to upload the images to. This can be any address as used in Dolphin or Konqueror, e.g. ftp://my.server.org/sub/folder.
ko: 사진을 업로드할 대상 주소를 설정합니다. Dolphin이나 Konqueror에서 사용할 수 있는 주소를 입력할 수 있습니다. 예: ftp://my.server.org/sub/folder

en: Select target location...
ko: 대상 위치 선택...

en: This is the list of images to upload to the specified target.
ko: 지정한 대상 위치로 업로드할 사진 목록입니다.

en: Select target...
ko: 대상 선택...

en: All Files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: <not selected>
ko: <선택하지 않음>

en: Export to Remote Storage
ko: 원격 저장소로 내보내기

en: Start export
ko: 내보내기 시작

en: Start export to the specified target
ko: 지정한 대상 위치로 내보내기 시작

en: Export to remote storage
ko: 원격 저장소로 내보내기

en: A tool to export images over network using KIO-Slave
ko: KIO 슬레이브를 사용하여 네트워크로 사진을 내보내는 도구

en: Developer and maintainer
ko: 개발자와 관리자

en: Upload not completed
ko: 업로드 완료되지 않음

en: Some of the images have not been transferred and are still in the list. You can retry to export these images now.
ko: 일부 사진이 전송되지 않았으며 전송되지 않은 사진은 목록에 남아 있습니다. 해당하는 사진을 내보내려면 다시 내보내기를 시도하십시오.

en: This is the list of images to import into the current album.
ko: 현재 앨범으로 가져올 수 있는 사진 목록입니다.

en: Import from Remote Storage
ko: 원격 저장소에서 가져오기

en: Start import
ko: 가져오기 시작

en: Start importing the specified images into the currently selected album.
ko: 현재 선택한 앨범으로 선택한 사진을 가져옵니다.

en: Import from remote storage
ko: 원격 저장소에서 가져오기

en: A tool to import images over network
ko: 네트워크에서 사진을 가져오는 도구

en: Import not completed
ko: 가져오기 완료되지 않음

en: Some of the images have not been transferred and are still in the list. You can retry to import these images now.
ko: 일부 사진이 전송되지 않았으며 전송되지 않은 사진은 목록에 남아 있습니다. 해당하는 사진을 가져오려면 다시 내보내기를 시도하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Import)
en: &Import
ko: 가져오기(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
ko: 내보내기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Export to remote storage...
ko: 원격 저장소로 내보내기...

en: Import from remote storage...
ko: 원격 저장소에서 가져오기...
