extragear-libs - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Error opening input file
ko: 입력 파일을 여는 중 오류 발생

en: Error opening temporary folder
ko: 임시 폴더를 여는 중 오류 발생

en: Cannot resize image. Aborting.
ko: 그림 크기를 조절할 수 없습니다. 중단합니다.

en: Cannot save resized image (JPEG). Aborting.
ko: 크기 조정된 그림(JPEG)을 저장할 수 없습니다. 중단합니다.

en: Cannot save resized image (PNG). Aborting.
ko: 크기 조정된 그림(PNG)을 저장할 수 없습니다. 중단합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
ko: 내보내기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Email Images...
ko: 이메일로 그림 보내기...

en: Email images
ko: 이메일로 그림 보내기

en: Operation canceled by user
ko: 사용자가 작업을 취소함

en: Resizing %1
ko: %1 크기 조정 중

en: %1 resized successfully
ko: %1 크기 조정 완료

en: Failed to resize %1: %2
ko: %1의 크기를 조정하는 데 실패함: %2

en: There are no files to send
ko: 보낼 파일이 없습니다

en: Build images properties file
ko: 그림 속성 파일 만들기

en: no caption
ko: 캡션 없음

en: no keywords
ko: 키워드 없음

en: file "%1":
    Original images: %2
ko: 파일 "%1":
    원본 그림: %2

en: Comments: %1
ko: 설명: %1

en: Tags: %1
ko: 태그: %1

en: Rating: %1
ko: 별점: %1

en: Image properties file cannot be opened
ko: 그림 속성 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Image properties file done
ko: 그림 속성 파일 완료됨

en: Processing Failed
ko: 처리 실패

en: Some images cannot be resized.
    Do you want them to be added as attachments without resizing?
ko: 일부 그림의 크기를 조정할 수 없습니다.
    크기 조정 없이 첨부 파일로 추가하시겠습니까?

en: The file "%1" is too big to be sent, please reduce its size or change your settings
ko: 파일 "%1"을(를) 보내기에 너무 큽니다. 크기를 조정하거나 설정을 변경하십시오

en: Starting default desktop email program...
ko: 기본 데스크톱 이메일 프로그램 시작하는 중...

en: Failed to start "%1" program. Check your system.
ko: 프로그램 "%1"을(를) 시작할 수 없습니다. 시스템을 확인하십시오.

en: Starting "%1" program...
ko: 프로그램 "%1" 시작하는 중...

en: After having sent your images by email...
ko: 그림을 이메일로 보낸 후...

en: Press 'Close' button to clean up temporary files
ko: 임시 파일을 삭제하려면 닫기 단추를 누르십시오

en: Email Images Options
ko: 그림 보내기 옵션

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Send
ko: 보내기(&S)

en: Send Images
ko: 그림 보내기

en: A tool to e-mail items
ko: 항목을 이메일로 보내는 도구

en: Author and Maintainer
ko: 작성자와 관리자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Mail program:
ko: 이메일 프로그램:

[ctx: default desktop mail agent]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Select your preferred external email program here. <b>Default</b> is the current email program set in desktop system settings.
ko: 선호하는 외부 이메일 프로그램을 선택하십시오. <b>기본값</b>은 데스크톱 시스템 설정에서 설정한 이메일 프로그램입니다.

en: Attach a file with image properties from %1
ko: %1에 있는 그림 속성을 사용하여 파일 첨부하기

en: If you enable this option, all image properties set by %1 as Comments, Rating, or Tags, will be added as an attached file.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 %1에서 설정한 설명, 태그, 별점과 같은 모든 그림 속성이 첨부 파일로 추가됩니다.

en: Maximum email size limit:
ko: 최대 이메일 크기 제한:

en: Adjust image properties
ko: 그림 속성 조정

en: If you enable this option, all images to be sent can be resized and recompressed.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 모든 그림을 보내기 전에 크기를 조정하고 압축합니다.

en: Image Properties
ko: 그림 속성

en: Very Small (320 pixels)
ko: 가장 작게(320 픽셀)

en: Small (640 pixels)
ko: 작게(640 픽셀)

en: Medium (800 pixels)
ko: 중간(800 픽셀)

en: Big (1024 pixels)
ko: 크게(1024 픽셀)

en: Very Big (1280 pixels)
ko: 아주 크게(1280 픽셀)

en: Large - for printing (1600 pixels)
ko: 매우 크게 - 인쇄용(1600 픽셀)

en: Full HD (1920 pixels)
ko: 풀 HD(1920픽셀)

en: Ultra HD (3840 pixels)
ko: 울트라 HD(3840 픽셀)

en: <p>Select the size of the images that are to be sent:</p><p><b>%1</b>: use this if you have a very slow Internet connection or the target mailbox size is very limited.</p><p><b>%2</b>: use this if you have a slow Internet connection and the target mailbox size is limited.</p><p><b>%3</b>: this is the default value for medium Internet connection speed and target mailbox size.</p><p><b>%4</b>: use this if you have a high-speed Internet connection and the target mailbox size is not limited.</p><p><b>%5</b>: use this if you have no size or speed restrictions.</p><p><b>%6</b>: use this only for printing purposes.</p><p><b>%7</b>: use this for optimal viewing on Full HD displays. Only if you have a high-speed Internet connection and the target mailbox size is not limited.</p><p><b>%8</b>: use this for optimal viewing on Ultra HD displays. Only if you have a high-speed Internet connection and the target mailbox size is not limited.</p>
ko: <p>보낼 그림 크기를 선택하십시오:</p><p><b>%1</b>: 인터넷 연결이 매우 느리거나 대상 메일 서비스 공간이 매우 작을 때 선택하십시오.</p><p><b>%2</b>: 인터넷 연결이 느리거나 대상 메일 서비스 공간이 작을 때 선택하십시오.</p><p><b>%3</b>: 중간 인터넷 연결 속도 및 대상 메일 서비스 공간 기본값입니다.</p><p><b>%4</b>: 인터넷 연결 속도가 충분하고 대상 메일 서비스 공간 제한이 없을 때 사용하십시오.</p><p><b>%5</b>: 속도나 공간 제한이 없을 때 사용하십시오.</p><p><b>%6</b>: 인쇄 목적으로 사용하십시오.</p><p><b>%7</b>: 풀 HD 디스플레이로 표시하려면 사용하십시오. 인터넷 연결 속도가 충분하고 대상 메일 서비스 공간 제한이 없을 때 사용하십시오.</p><p><b>%8</b>: 울트라 HD 디스플레이로 표시하려면 사용하십시오. 인터넷 연결 속도가 충분하고 대상 메일 서비스 공간 제한이 없을 때 사용하십시오.</p>

en: Image size:
ko: 그림 크기:

en: <p>Select the file format of the image files to be sent.</p>
ko: <p>보낼 그림의 형식을 선택하십시오.</p>

en: <p><b>JPEG</b>: The Joint Photographic Experts Group file format is a good web file format but it uses lossy compression.</p><p><b>PNG</b>: the Portable Network Graphics format is an extensible file format for the lossless, portable, well-compressed storage of raster images. PNG provides a patent-free replacement for GIF and can also replace many common uses of TIFF. PNG is designed to work well in online viewing applications, such as the World Wide Web, so it is fully streamable with a progressive display option. Also, PNG can store gamma and chromaticity data for improved color-matching on heterogeneous platforms.</p>
ko: <p><b>JPEG</b>: 파일 크기는 작지만 손실 압축을 수행합니다.</p> <p><b>PNG</b>: 무손실, 이식 가능, 압축된 래스터 그림을 저장하는 형식입니다. PNG는 특허로 제약받지 않는 GIF의 대안이며 TIFF 사용 상황을 대체할 수 있습니다. PNG는 웹과 같은 온라인 환경에 최적화되어 설계되었으며, 순차 표시 옵션을 사용하여 스트리밍 가능합니다. PNG는 다중 플랫폼에서 색을 일치시키려고 감마와 크로마 데이터를 저장할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Image format:
ko: 그림 형식:

en: <p>The new compression value of JPEG images to be sent:</p>
ko: <p>보낼 JPEG 그림의 새 압축률 설정:</p>

en: <p><b>1</b>: very high compression<br/><b>25</b>: high compression<br/><b>50</b>: medium compression<br/><b>75</b>: low compression (default value)<br/><b>100</b>: no compression</p>
ko: <p><b>1</b>: 매우 높은 압축<br/><b>25</b>: 높은 압축<br/><b>50</b>: 중간 압축<br/><b>75</b>: 낮은 압축(기본값)<br/><b>100</b>: 압축하지 않음</p>

en: Image quality:
ko: 그림 품질:
