en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
ko: 내보내기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Export to &Yandex.Fotki...
ko: Yandex.Fotki로 내보내기(&Y)...

en: Password for the album (optional).
ko: 앨범 암호입니다(선택).

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Title cannot be empty.
ko: 제목을 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Update policy:
ko: 업데이트 정책:

en: Update metadata
ko: 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Update metadata of remote file and merge remote tags with local
ko: 원격 파일의 메타데이터를 업데이트하고 원격 태그와 로컬 태그 합치기

en: Skip photo
ko: 사진 건너뛰기

en: Simple skip photo
ko: 간단히 사진 건너뛰기

en: Upload as new
ko: 새로 업로드하기

en: Add photo as new
ko: 새로 사진 추가하기

en: Privacy settings:
ko: 정보 보호 설정:

en: Public access
ko: 공개 접근

en: Friends access
ko: 친구만 접근

en: Private access
ko: 비밀 접근

en: Hide original photo
ko: 원본 사진 숨기기

en: Disable comments
ko: 댓글 비활성화

en: Adult content
ko: 성인물로 표시

en: Yandex.Fotki Plugin
ko: Yandex.Fotki 플러그인

en: A tool to export image collections to Yandex.Fotki web service.
ko: Yandex.Fotki 웹 서비스로 사진을 가져오고 내보내는 도구입니다.

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Unauthorized
ko: 인증되지 않음

en: Processing Failed
ko: 처리 실패

en: Failed to prepare image %1
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 사진 %1을(를) 준비할 수 없습니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Images have been uploaded
ko: 사진 업로드함

en: Please select album first
ko: 앨범을 먼저 선택하십시오

en: Session error
ko: 세션 오류

en: Token error
ko: 토큰 오류

en: Invalid credentials
ko: 잘못된 인증 정보

en: Cannot get service document
ko: 서비스 문서를 가져올 수 없음

en: Cannot list albums
ko: 앨범 목록을 가져올 수 없음

en: Cannot list photos
ko: 사진 목록을 가져올 수 없음

en: Cannot update album info
ko: 앨범 정보를 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Uploading Failed
ko: 업로드 실패

en: Failed to upload image %1
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 사진 %1을(를) 업로드할 수 없습니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류
