kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Various
zh_CN: 各种

en: Check if photo should be publicly visible or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
zh_CN: 勾选后，照片将被设为公开可见，您也可以使用“上传选项”选项卡添加标签到所有图像。

en: Check if photo should be visible to family or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
zh_CN: 勾选后，照片将被设为家庭成员可见，您也可以使用“上传选项”选项卡添加标签到所有图像。

en: Check if photo should be visible to friends or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
zh_CN: 勾选后，照片将被设为朋友可见，您也可以使用“上传选项”选项卡添加标签到所有图像。

en: Indicate the safety level for the photo or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
zh_CN: 指定照片的安全级别，您也可以使用“上传选项”选项卡添加标签到所有图像。

en: Indicate what kind of image this is or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
zh_CN: 指定图像的类型，您也可以使用“上传选项”选项卡添加标签到所有图像。

en: Add extra tags per image or use Upload Options tab to add tags for all images
zh_CN: 您可以逐张添加额外标签到图像，也可以使用“上传选项”选项卡添加标签到所有图像

en: Enter extra tags, separated by commas.
zh_CN: 输入其他标记，以逗号分割。

en: Getting the maximum allowed file size.
zh_CN: 正在获取文件大小限制信息

en: File Size exceeds maximum allowed file size.
zh_CN: 文件大小超出了最大限制。

en: No photo specified
zh_CN: 未指定照片

en: General upload failure
zh_CN: 常规上传失败

en: Filesize was zero
zh_CN: 文件大小为零

en: Filetype was not recognized
zh_CN: 文件类型不可识别

en: User exceeded upload limit
zh_CN: 用户超出上传限制

en: Invalid signature
zh_CN: 无效的签名

en: Missing signature
zh_CN: 缺失的签名

en: Login Failed / Invalid auth token
zh_CN: 登录失败 / 无效的验证令牌

en: Invalid API Key
zh_CN: 无效的 API 密钥

en: Service currently unavailable
zh_CN: 服务当前不可用

en: Invalid Frob
zh_CN: 无效的 Frob(临时密钥)

en: Format "xxx" not found
zh_CN: 没有找到格式“xxx”

en: Method "xxx" not found
zh_CN: 没有找到方法“xxx”

en: Invalid SOAP envelope
zh_CN: 无效的 SOAP 信封

en: Invalid XML-RPC Method Call
zh_CN: 无效的 XML-PRC 方法调用

en: The POST method is now required for all setters
zh_CN: POST 方法现在对所有设置者都需要

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Occurred: %1
    Cannot proceed any further.
zh_CN: 发生错误：%1
    无法进一步处理。

en: PhotoSet creation failed:
zh_CN: 照片专辑创建失败：

en: Failed to fetch list of photo sets.
zh_CN: 获取照片专辑列表失败。

en: Failed to upload photo
zh_CN: 上传照片失败

en: Failed to query photo information
zh_CN: 查询照片信息失败

en: Remove Account
zh_CN: 删除账户

[ctx: photo permissions]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: This is the list of images to upload to your Flickr account.
zh_CN: 这是一份要上传到您 Flickr 账户的图像清单。

en: Extra tags
zh_CN: 额外标签

[ctx: photo permissions]
en: Family
zh_CN: 家庭

[ctx: photo permissions]
en: Friends
zh_CN: 朋友

en: Safety level
zh_CN: 安全等级

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

[ctx: photo safety level]
en: Safe
zh_CN: 安全

[ctx: photo safety level]
en: Moderate
zh_CN: 适度

[ctx: photo safety level]
en: Restricted
zh_CN: 限制

[ctx: photo content type]
en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

[ctx: photo content type]
en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

[ctx: photo content type]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Tag options
zh_CN: 标记选项

en: Use Host Application Tags
zh_CN: 使用主应用程序标记

en: More tag options
zh_CN: 更多标记选项

en: Added Tags:
zh_CN: 添加的标记：

en: Enter new tags here, separated by commas.
zh_CN: 在此输入新的标记，以逗号分割。

en: Add tags per image
zh_CN: 为每张图像添加标记

en: If checked, you can set extra tags for each image in the File List tab
zh_CN: 如果选中，您可以为文件列表标签中的每张图像设定额外的标记

en: Strip Spaces From Tags
zh_CN: 从标记中去除空格

en: Publication Options
zh_CN: 发布选项

[ctx: As in accessible for people]
en: Public (anyone can see them)
zh_CN: 公开(任何人可以看到它们)

en: Visible to Family
zh_CN: 对家人可见

en: Visible to Friends
zh_CN: 对朋友可见

en: More publication options
zh_CN: 更多发布选项

en: Safety level:
zh_CN: 安全等级：

en: Safe
zh_CN: 安全

en: Moderate
zh_CN: 适度

en: Restricted
zh_CN: 限制

en: Content type:
zh_CN: 内容类型：

en: <b><h2><a href='http://www.23hq.com'><font color="#7CD164">23</font></a> Export</h2></b>
zh_CN: <b><h2><a href='http://www.23hq.com'><font color="#7CD164">23</font></a> 导出</h2></b>

en: <b><h2><a href='http://www.flickr.com'><font color="#0065DE">flick</font><font color="#FF0084">r</font></a> Export</h2></b>
zh_CN: <b><h2><a href='http://www.flickr.com'><font color="#0065DE">flick</font><font color="#FF0084">r</font></a> 导出</h2></b>

en: Fewer publication options
zh_CN: 更少发布选项

en: Fewer tag options
zh_CN: 更少的标签选项

en: Export to %1 Web Service
zh_CN: 导出至 %1 网络服务

en: Start Uploading
zh_CN: 开始上传

en: Flickr/23 Export
zh_CN: Flickr/23 导出

en: A tool to export an image collection to a Flickr / 23 web service.
zh_CN: 一个将图片集合导出至 Flickr / 23 网络服务的工具。

en: Author and maintainer
zh_CN: 作者和维护者

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Photostream Only
zh_CN: 仅照片数据流

en: Flickr Export
zh_CN: Flickr 导出

en: Failed to Fetch Photoset information from %1. %2
zh_CN: 从 %1 获取照片专辑信息失败。%2

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Failed to upload photo into %1. %2
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 上传照片到 %1 失败。%2
    您想要继续吗？

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Export to Flick&r...
zh_CN: 导出至 Flick&r...

en: Flickr Account Selector
zh_CN: Flickr 账户选择器

en: Add another account
zh_CN: 添加其他账户

en: Choose the %1 account to use for exporting images:
zh_CN: 选择用于导出图像的 %1 账户：
