kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Authenticating the user
zh_CN: 正在认证用户

en: Getting galleries from server
zh_CN: 正在从服务器上获取相册

en: Successfully retrieved galleries
zh_CN: 已成功获取相册

en: Make private
zh_CN: 设为私密

en: Tags (optional):
zh_CN: 标签 (可选)：

en: Remove information bar on thumbnails
zh_CN: 隐藏缩略图上的信息栏

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Add to root folder
zh_CN: 添加到根文件夹

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Create new gallery
zh_CN: 创建新的画廊

en: Export to Imageshack
zh_CN: 导出至 Imageshack

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Start upload to Imageshack web service
zh_CN: 开始上传至 Imageshack 网络服务

en: Imageshack Export
zh_CN: Imageshack 导出

en: A tool to export images to Imageshack web service.
zh_CN: 一个将图像导出至 Imageshack 网络服务的工具。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Image Shack Export
zh_CN: Image Shack 导出

en: Authenticating...
zh_CN: 身份验证中...

en: Login failed: %1
zh_CN: 登录失败：%1

en: Failed to get galleries list: %1
zh_CN: 无法获取相册列表：%1

en: Uploading Failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Failed to upload photo into Imageshack: %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法将照片上传至 Imageshack：%1
    您仍要继续吗？

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Export to &Imageshack...
zh_CN: 导出至 &Imageshack...
