kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Generating KML file...
zh_CN: 正在生成 KML 文件...

en: Could not read image '%1'
zh_CN: 无法读取图像“%1”

en: Format of image '%1' is unknown
zh_CN: 图像“%1”的格式未知

en: Error loading image '%1'
zh_CN: 加载图像“%1”出错

en: Could not save image '%1' to '%2'
zh_CN: 无法将图像“%1”保存至“%2”

en: Creation of placemark '%1'
zh_CN: 地点标记“%1”的创建过程

en: Could not save icon for image '%1' to '%2'
zh_CN: 无法将图像“%1”的图标保存至“%2”

en: No GPX file chosen.
zh_CN: 未选择 GPX 文件。

en: Cannot parse %1 GPX file.
zh_CN: 无法解析 GPX 文件 %1。

en: The %1 GPX file do not have a date-time track to use.
zh_CN: GPX 文件 %1 中没有可用的日期时间轨迹。

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 轨迹

en: No position data for '%1'
zh_CN: “%1”中没有位置数据

en: Missing position
zh_CN: 缺少位置信息

en: No position data for 1 picture | No position data for %1 pictures
zh_CN[0]: %1 张图片中没有位置数据

en: Cannot open file for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行写入

en: Move to final directory
zh_CN: 移动至最终目录

en: Cannot move data to destination directory
zh_CN: 无法将数据移动至目标目录

en: Track
zh_CN: 轨迹

en: Points
zh_CN: 点

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: KML Export
zh_CN: KML 导出

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

en: Target Preferences
zh_CN: 目标首选项

en: Target Type
zh_CN: 目标类型

en: &Local or web target used by GoogleEarth
zh_CN: Google 地球使用的本地或网络目标

en: Web target used by GoogleMaps
zh_CN: Google 地图使用的网络目标

en: When using GoogleMaps, all images must have complete URLs, icons are squared, and when drawing a track, only line track is exported.
zh_CN: 使用 Google 地图时，所有图像必须具有完整 URL，图标将被转换为方形，绘制轨迹时只能导出折线轨迹。

en: Picture Altitude:
zh_CN: 图片海拔：

en: clamp to ground
zh_CN: 夹具接地

en: relative to ground
zh_CN: 相对于地面

en: absolute
zh_CN: 绝对值

en: <p>Specifies how pictures are displayed<dl><dt>clamp to ground (default)</dt><dd>Indicates to ignore an altitude specification</dd><dt>relative to ground</dt><dd>Sets the altitude of the element relative to the actual ground elevation of a particular location.</dd><dt>absolute</dt><dd>Sets the altitude of the coordinate relative to sea level, regardless of the actual elevation of the terrain beneath the element.</dd></dl>
zh_CN: <p>选择图片的显示方式<dl><dt>固定于地面 (默认)</dt><dd>忽略给定的海拔高度</dd><dt>相对于地面</dt><dd>相对于地点的实际地面海拔高度来设置其海拔高度。</dd><dt>绝对值</dt><dd>不考虑其下方地形，相对于海平面来设置海拔高度。</dd></dl>

en: Destination Directory:
zh_CN: 目标目录：

en: Select a directory in which to save the kml file and pictures
zh_CN: 选择用于保存 kml 文件和图片的目录

en: Destination Path:
zh_CN: 目标路径：

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Sizes
zh_CN: 大小

en: Icon Size:
zh_CN: 图标大小：

en: Image Size:
zh_CN: 图像大小：

en: GPX Tracks
zh_CN: GPX 跟踪

en: Draw GPX Track
zh_CN: 绘制 GPX 轨迹

en: GPX file:
zh_CN: GPX 文件：

en: %1|GPS Exchange Format
zh_CN: %1|GPS 交换格式

en: Select GPX File to Load
zh_CN: 选择要加载的 GPX 文件

en: Time Zone:
zh_CN: 时区：

en: Sets the time zone of the camera during picture shooting, so that the time stamps of the GPS can be converted to match the local time
zh_CN: 设定相机拍摄图片时的时区，此项可将 GPS 的时间戳转换为系统本地时间。

en: Track Width:
zh_CN: 轨迹宽度：

en: Track Color:
zh_CN: 轨迹颜色：

en: Opacity (%):
zh_CN: 不透明度 (%):

en: Track Altitude:
zh_CN: 跟踪海拔高度：

en: <p>Specifies how the points are displayed<dl><dt>clamp to ground (default)</dt><dd>Indicates to ignore an altitude specification</dd><dt>relative to ground</dt><dd>Sets the altitude of the element relative to the actual ground elevation of a particular location.</dd><dt>absolute</dt><dd>Sets the altitude of the coordinate relative to sea level, regardless of the actual elevation of the terrain beneath the element.</dd></dl>
zh_CN: <p>选择轨迹点的显示方式<dl><dt>固定于地面 (默认)</dt><dd>忽略给定的海拔高度</dd><dt>相对于地面</dt><dd>相对于地点的实际地面海拔高度来设置其海拔高度。</dd><dt>绝对值</dt><dd>不考虑其下方地形，相对于海平面来设置海拔高度。</dd></dl>

en: A tool to export to KML
zh_CN: 一个用于导出为 KML 的工具

en: Developer and maintainer
zh_CN: 开发者和维护者

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Export to KML...
zh_CN: 导出为 KML...
