kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (101 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Image)
en: &Image
zh_CN: 图像(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Print images
zh_CN: 打印图像

en: Print Assistant...
zh_CN: 打印助手...

en: Print Images
zh_CN: 打印图像

en: Please select one or more photos to print.
zh_CN: 请选择一张或多张照片以打印。

en: Print Assistant
zh_CN: 打印助手

en: Unable to create a temporary folder. Please make sure you have proper permissions to this folder and try again.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件夹。请确认您拥有此文件夹的相应权限并重试。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_disableCrop)
en: Do not crop photos, just scale them.
zh_CN: 不裁剪照片，仅缩放它们。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_disableCrop)
en: Do not crop
zh_CN: 不裁剪

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateLeft) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateLeft)
en: Rotate photo to the left
zh_CN: 向左旋转照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateLeft)
en: Rotate &left
zh_CN: 向左旋转(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateRight) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateRight)
en: Rotate photo to the right
zh_CN: 向右旋转照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateRight)
en: Rotate &right
zh_CN: 向右旋转(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropPrev) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropPrev) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, BtnPreviewPageDown) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, BtnPreviewPageDown)
en: Previous photo
zh_CN: 上一张照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropPrev)
en: << Pr&evious
zh_CN: << 上一张(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropNext) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropNext)
en: Next photo
zh_CN: 下一张照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropNext)
en: Ne&xt >>
zh_CN: 下一张(&X) >>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblCropPhoto)
en: Photo 0 of 0
zh_CN: 第 0 张照片，共 0 张

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIPIPrintImagesPlugin::CropFrame, cropFrame)
en: Move the box in order to crop photos so that they fit inside the photo sizes you have given.  
    You can crop each image differently, or just click the 'Next' button to use the default crop 
    setting for each photo.
    Enable "Do not crop" to avoid cropping all of the photos.
zh_CN: 移动方框以将照片裁剪为适合您所给出的照片尺寸。
    您可以对每张图像不同地裁剪，或只是点击“下一步”按钮
    为每张照片使用默认裁剪设置。
    启用“不裁剪”以避免裁剪全部照片。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnSaveAs)
en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CustomLayout)
en: Custom layout
zh_CN: 自定义布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_photoGridCheck)
en: Photo grid
zh_CN: 照片网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_fitAsManyCheck)
en: Fit as many as possible
zh_CN: 尽可能容纳更多

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_photosXPageCheck)
en: Photos per page
zh_CN: 每页照片数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Photo size
zh_CN: 照片大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_photoUnits)
en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_photoUnits)
en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_photoUnits)
en: inches
zh_CN: 英寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintAutoRotate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autorotate)
en: Auto rotate
zh_CN: 自动旋转

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_doneButton)
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2)
en: Photos:
zh_CN: 照片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Sheets:
zh_CN: 工作表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Empty slots:
zh_CN: 空槽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_printer_choice)
en: Print to PDF
zh_CN: 打印到 PDF

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_printer_choice)
en: Print to JPG
zh_CN: 打印到 JPG

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_printer_choice)
en: Print to gimp
zh_CN: 打印到 gimp

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pagesetup)
en: Page settings
zh_CN: 页面设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblPreview)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, BtnPreviewPageUp) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, BtnPreviewPageUp)
en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Captions:
zh_CN: 标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_captions)
en: No captions
zh_CN: 无标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_captions)
en: Image file names
zh_CN: 图像文件名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_captions)
en: Exif date-time
zh_CN: Exif 日期-时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_captions)
en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_captions)
en: Free
zh_CN: 自由

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_free_label)
en: %f  filename, %t exposure time, %c comment, %i ISO, %d date-time, %r resolution, %a aperture, %l focal length, \n newline
zh_CN: %f  文件名、%t 曝光时长、%c 注释、%i 感光度(ISO)、%d 日期-时间、%r 分辨率、%a 孔径、%l 焦距、\n 换行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_sameCaption)
en: same to all
zh_CN: 全部相同

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mSaveSettings) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_setDefault)
en: Use as default
zh_CN: 设为默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Family:
zh_CN: 家庭:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrintOptionsPage)
en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mGroupImage)
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mGroupScaling)
en: Scaling
zh_CN: 缩放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mNoScale)
en: &No scaling
zh_CN: 不缩放(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mScaleToPage)
en: &Fit image to page
zh_CN: 图像适应页面(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintEnlargeSmallerImages)
en: Enlarge smaller images
zh_CN: 放大小型图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mScaleTo)
en: &Scale to:
zh_CN: 缩放至(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Centimeters
zh_CN: 厘米

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintKeepRatio)
en: Keep ratio
zh_CN: 保持比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mSaveSettings)
en: Use these scaling options as default.
zh_CN: 将这些缩放选项设为默认。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Photos per page:
zh_CN: 每页照片数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Multiple pages:
zh_CN: 多页：

en: Choose your grid size
zh_CN: 选择您的网格大小

en: Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Insert number of rows
zh_CN: 插入行数

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Insert number of columns
zh_CN: 插入列数

en: Choose to have a custom photo size album
zh_CN: 选择自定义照片大小的相册

en: Photo height
zh_CN: 照片高度

en: Insert photo height
zh_CN: 插入照片高度

en: Photo width
zh_CN: 照片宽度

en: Insert photo width
zh_CN: 插入照片宽度

en: Auto rotate photo
zh_CN: 自动旋转照片

en: Kipi-plugins image printing
zh_CN: Kipi-plugins 图像打印

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Select page layout
zh_CN: 选择页面布局

en: Crop photos
zh_CN: 裁剪照片

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Print assistant
zh_CN: 打印助手

en: A tool to print images
zh_CN: 一个打印图像的工具

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发商

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Unsupported Paper Size
zh_CN: 不支持的分页大小

en: Photo %1 of %2
zh_CN: 第 %1 张，共 %2 张

en: Page %1 of %2
zh_CN: 第 %1 页，共 %2 页

en: Add again
zh_CN: 再次添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Output Path
zh_CN: 输出路径

en: Overwrite File
zh_CN: 覆盖文件

en: The following file will be overwritten. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 以下文件将被覆盖。您想要覆盖这些文件吗？

en: Could not save file, please check your output entry.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件，请检查您的输出条目。

en: Could not remove the GIMP's temporary files.
zh_CN: 无法删除 GIMP 的临时文件。

en: There was an error launching the GIMP. Please make sure it is properly installed.
zh_CN: 启动 GIMP 出错。请确保它已正确安装。

en: Empty output path.
zh_CN: 空输出路径。
