kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Target location:
zh_CN: 目标位置：

en: Sets the target address to upload the images to. This can be any address as used in Dolphin or Konqueror, e.g. ftp://my.server.org/sub/folder.
zh_CN: 设定图像要上传到的目标地址。此地址可以是 Dolphin 或 Konqueror 中所使用的 任何地址，例如 ftp://my.server.org/sub/folder。

en: Select target location...
zh_CN: 选择目标位置...

en: This is the list of images to upload to the specified target.
zh_CN: 这是要上传到指定目标的图像列表。

en: Select target...
zh_CN: 选择目标...

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

en: <not selected>
zh_CN: <未选择>

en: Export to Remote Storage
zh_CN: 导出到远程存储

en: Start export
zh_CN: 开始导出

en: Start export to the specified target
zh_CN: 开始导出至指定目标

en: Export to remote storage
zh_CN: 导出到远程存储

en: A tool to export images over network using KIO-Slave
zh_CN: 一个使用 KIO-Slave 在网络上导出图像的工具

en: Developer and maintainer
zh_CN: 开发者和维护者

en: Upload not completed
zh_CN: 上传未完成

en: Some of the images have not been transferred and are still in the list. You can retry to export these images now.
zh_CN: 某些图像未能传输并仍处在列表中。您现在可以重新尝试导出这些图像。

en: This is the list of images to import into the current album.
zh_CN: 这是要导入至当前相册的图像列表。

en: Import from Remote Storage
zh_CN: 从远程存储中导入

en: Start import
zh_CN: 开始导入

en: Start importing the specified images into the currently selected album.
zh_CN: 开始将指定的图像导入至当前所选的相册。

en: Import from remote storage
zh_CN: 从远程存储中导入

en: A tool to import images over network
zh_CN: 一个通过网络导入图像的工具

en: Import not completed
zh_CN: 导入未完成

en: Some of the images have not been transferred and are still in the list. You can retry to import these images now.
zh_CN: 某些图像未能传输并仍处在列表中。您现在可以重新尝试导入这些图像。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Import)
en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Export to remote storage...
zh_CN: 导出到远程存储...

en: Import from remote storage...
zh_CN: 从远程存储中导入...
