kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Error opening input file
zh_CN: 打开输入文件出错

en: Error opening temporary folder
zh_CN: 打开临时文件夹出错

en: Cannot resize image. Aborting.
zh_CN: 无法调整图像尺寸。中止。

en: Cannot save resized image (JPEG). Aborting.
zh_CN: 无法保存调整后的图像(JPEG)。中止。

en: Cannot save resized image (PNG). Aborting.
zh_CN: 无法保存调整后的图像(PNG)。中止。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Email Images...
zh_CN: 发送图像...

en: Email images
zh_CN: 发送图像

en: Operation canceled by user
zh_CN: 用户已经取消发送

en: Resizing %1
zh_CN: 正在调整 %1 的尺寸

en: %1 resized successfully
zh_CN: 成功调整了 %1 的尺寸

en: Failed to resize %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法调整 %1 的尺寸：%2

en: There are no files to send
zh_CN: 没有要发送的文件

en: Build images properties file
zh_CN: 建立图像属性文件

en: no caption
zh_CN: 无标题

en: no keywords
zh_CN: 无关键字

en: file "%1":
    Original images: %2
zh_CN: 文件“%1”：
    原图像：%2

en: Comments: %1
zh_CN: 注释：%1

en: Tags: %1
zh_CN: 标签：%1

en: Rating: %1
zh_CN: 评分：%1

en: Image properties file cannot be opened
zh_CN: 无法打开图像属性文件

en: Image properties file done
zh_CN: 完成图像属性文件

en: Processing Failed
zh_CN: 处理失败

en: Some images cannot be resized.
    Do you want them to be added as attachments without resizing?
zh_CN: 以下列出的图像无法调整尺寸。
    您想要将它们作为附件添加吗(不调整大小)？

en: The file "%1" is too big to be sent, please reduce its size or change your settings
zh_CN: 文件“%1”太大，无法发送，请减小其大小或更改您的设置

en: Starting default desktop email program...
zh_CN: 正在启动默认桌面电子邮件程序...

en: Failed to start "%1" program. Check your system.
zh_CN: 启动程序“%1”失败。请检查您的系统。

en: Starting "%1" program...
zh_CN: 正在启动程序“%1”...

en: After having sent your images by email...
zh_CN: 以后通过电子邮件发送您的图像...

en: Press 'Close' button to clean up temporary files
zh_CN: 按“关闭”按钮来清理临时文件

en: Email Images Options
zh_CN: 发送图像选项

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Send
zh_CN: 发送(&S)

en: Send Images
zh_CN: 发送图像

en: A tool to e-mail items
zh_CN: 一个发送项目邮件的工具

en: Author and Maintainer
zh_CN: 作者和维护者

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Mail program:
zh_CN: 邮件程序：

[ctx: default desktop mail agent]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Select your preferred external email program here. <b>Default</b> is the current email program set in desktop system settings.
zh_CN: 在此选择您首选的外部电子邮件程序。<b>默认</b>采取当前 KDE 控制中心的设定。

en: Attach a file with image properties from %1
zh_CN: 从 %1 附加带图像属性的文件

en: If you enable this option, all image properties set by %1 as Comments, Rating, or Tags, will be added as an attached file.
zh_CN: 如果您启用此选项，所有由 %1 设定为注释、评分或标记的图像属性都会以附件形式添加。

en: Maximum email size limit:
zh_CN: 电子邮件大小限制：

en: Adjust image properties
zh_CN: 调整图像属性

en: If you enable this option, all images to be sent can be resized and recompressed.
zh_CN: 如果您启用此选项，所有发送的图像都会重新调整大小并再压缩。

en: Image Properties
zh_CN: 图像属性

en: Very Small (320 pixels)
zh_CN: 非常小(320 像素)

en: Small (640 pixels)
zh_CN: 小(640 像素)

en: Medium (800 pixels)
zh_CN: 中(800 像素)

en: Big (1024 pixels)
zh_CN: 大(1024 像素)

en: Very Big (1280 pixels)
zh_CN: 非常大(1280 像素)

en: Large - for printing (1600 pixels)
zh_CN: 大 - 用于打印(1600 像素)

en: Full HD (1920 pixels)
zh_CN: 全高清(1920像素)

en: Ultra HD (3840 pixels)
zh_CN: 超高清(3840像素)

en: <p>Select the size of the images that are to be sent:</p><p><b>%1</b>: use this if you have a very slow Internet connection or the target mailbox size is very limited.</p><p><b>%2</b>: use this if you have a slow Internet connection and the target mailbox size is limited.</p><p><b>%3</b>: this is the default value for medium Internet connection speed and target mailbox size.</p><p><b>%4</b>: use this if you have a high-speed Internet connection and the target mailbox size is not limited.</p><p><b>%5</b>: use this if you have no size or speed restrictions.</p><p><b>%6</b>: use this only for printing purposes.</p><p><b>%7</b>: use this for optimal viewing on Full HD displays. Only if you have a high-speed Internet connection and the target mailbox size is not limited.</p><p><b>%8</b>: use this for optimal viewing on Ultra HD displays. Only if you have a high-speed Internet connection and the target mailbox size is not limited.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在此选择发送的图像尺寸：</p><p><b>%1</b>：如果您网络连接速度很慢或者目标邮箱容量十分有限，那么使用此选项。</p><p><b>%2</b>：如果您网络连接速度较慢或者目标邮箱容量有限，那么使用此选项。</p><p><b>%3</b>：这是默认值，用于中等速度的网络连接和目标邮箱容量。</p><p><b>%4</b>：如果您使用高速的网络连接或者目标邮箱容量无限，那么使用此选项。</p><p><b>%5</b>：如果没有容量或速度限制，那么使用此选项。</p><p><b>%6</b>：仅用于打印。</p><p><b>%7</b>：用于优化观看全高清显示。只有您具有告诉互联网且目标信箱尺寸不受限制才可用。</p><p><b>%8</b>：用于优化观看 UHD 显示。只有您具有告诉互联网且目标信箱尺寸不受限制才可用。</p>

en: Image size:
zh_CN: 图像尺寸：

en: <p>Select the file format of the image files to be sent.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在此选择发送的图像文件格式。</p>

en: <p><b>JPEG</b>: The Joint Photographic Experts Group file format is a good web file format but it uses lossy compression.</p><p><b>PNG</b>: the Portable Network Graphics format is an extensible file format for the lossless, portable, well-compressed storage of raster images. PNG provides a patent-free replacement for GIF and can also replace many common uses of TIFF. PNG is designed to work well in online viewing applications, such as the World Wide Web, so it is fully streamable with a progressive display option. Also, PNG can store gamma and chromaticity data for improved color-matching on heterogeneous platforms.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>JPEG</b>：Joint Photographic Experts Group(联合图像专家小组)的文件格式是一种很好的互联网文件格式，但它使用有损压缩。</p><p><b>PNG</b>：Portable Network Graphics(便携式网络图片)格式是一种可扩展的文件格式，使用无损压缩、可移植、对于光栅图像有良好的压缩存储。PNG 提供了一个 GIF 的自由专利替代方案，并且也可以替代许多一般的 TIFF 应用。PNG 被设计用于在线浏览程序，比如在万维网上它就工作得很好，所以 PNG 有先进的完整流式显示特性。同时，PNG 可以存储伽玛和色度数据以改善在各种复杂的平台环境上的颜色匹配。</p>

en: Image format:
zh_CN: 图像格式：

en: <p>The new compression value of JPEG images to be sent:</p>
zh_CN: <p>发送的 JPEG 图像的新压缩值：</p>

en: <p><b>1</b>: very high compression<br/><b>25</b>: high compression<br/><b>50</b>: medium compression<br/><b>75</b>: low compression (default value)<br/><b>100</b>: no compression</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>1</b>：非常高的压缩<br/><b>25</b>：高压缩<br/><b>50</b>：中等压缩<br/><b>75</b>：低压缩 (默认值)<br/><b>100</b>：不压缩</p>

en: Image quality:
zh_CN: 图像质量：
