kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (39 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Export to &Yandex.Fotki...
zh_CN: 导出到 &Yandex.Fotki...

en: Password for the album (optional).
zh_CN: 相册密码 (可选)。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Title cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 标题不能为空。

en: Update policy:
zh_CN: 更新策略：

en: Update metadata
zh_CN: 更新元数据

en: Update metadata of remote file and merge remote tags with local
zh_CN: 更新远程文件的元数据并合并远程和本地的标签

en: Skip photo
zh_CN: 跳过照片

en: Simple skip photo
zh_CN: 简单跳过照片

en: Upload as new
zh_CN: 上传为新项

en: Add photo as new
zh_CN: 将照片添加为新照片

en: Privacy settings:
zh_CN: 隐私设置：

en: Public access
zh_CN: 公开访问

en: Friends access
zh_CN: 好友访问

en: Private access
zh_CN: 私密访问

en: Hide original photo
zh_CN: 隐藏原始照片

en: Disable comments
zh_CN: 禁用评论

en: Adult content
zh_CN: 成人内容

en: Yandex.Fotki Plugin
zh_CN: Yandex.Fotki 插件

en: A tool to export image collections to Yandex.Fotki web service.
zh_CN: 一个将图像集合导出到 Yandex.Fotki 网络服务的工具。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Unauthorized
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Processing Failed
zh_CN: 处理失败

en: Failed to prepare image %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法完成图像 %1 的准备工作
    您仍要继续吗？

en: Images have been uploaded
zh_CN: 图像已被上传

en: Please select album first
zh_CN: 请先选择相册

en: Session error
zh_CN: 会话错误

en: Token error
zh_CN: 令牌错误

en: Invalid credentials
zh_CN: 无效的登录信息

en: Cannot get service document
zh_CN: 无法获取服务文档

en: Cannot list albums
zh_CN: 无法列出相册

en: Cannot list photos
zh_CN: 无法列出照片

en: Cannot update album info
zh_CN: 无法更新相册信息

en: Uploading Failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Failed to upload image %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 无法上传图像 %1
    您仍要继续吗？

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误
