kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: <p>This is the current processing status.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这是当前处理状态。</p>

en: <p>This is the batch job progress as a percentage.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这是批量任务的进度百分比。</p>

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: <i>unavailable</i>
zh_CN: <i>不可用</i>

en: <i>Make:</i>
zh_CN: <i>制造商：</i>

en: <i>Model:</i>
zh_CN: <i>型号：</i>

en: <i>Created:</i>
zh_CN: <i>创建时间：</i>

en: <i>Aperture:</i>
zh_CN: <i>光圈：</i>

en: <i>Focal:</i>
zh_CN: <i>焦距：</i>

en: <i>Exposure:</i>
zh_CN: <i>曝光时间：</i>

en: <i>Sensitivity:</i>
zh_CN: <i>感光度：</i>

en: 
    %1|Camera RAW files
zh_CN: 
    %1|相机 RAW 文件

en: Select an Image
zh_CN: 选择一张图像

en: Select Images
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Login:
zh_CN: 登录名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: &Login
zh_CN: &登录时

en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过（&S)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
zh_CN: 误差

en: Password cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 密码不能为空。

en: Album
zh_CN: 相册

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Time Stamp:
zh_CN: 时间戳：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: These are basic settings for the new %1 album.
zh_CN: 这是新相册 %1 的基本设置。

en: Title of the album that will be created (required).
zh_CN: 要创建相册的标题(必需)。

en: Date and Time of the album that will be created (optional).
zh_CN: 创建相册的时间和日期 (可选)。

en: Description of the album that will be created (optional).
zh_CN: 要创建相册的描述(可选)。

en: Location of the album that will be created (optional).
zh_CN: 创建相册的位置 (可选)。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Start
zh_CN: 开始(&S)

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel current operation
zh_CN: 取消当前操作

en: Handbook
zh_CN: 手册

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

en: Version: %1
zh_CN: 版本：%1

en: About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1

en: Copyright 2003-2016, KDE developers team
zh_CN: Copyright 2003-2016，KDE 开发团队

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: User1
zh_CN: 用户1

en: User2
zh_CN: 用户2

en: User3
zh_CN: 用户3

en: User4
zh_CN: 用户4

en: User5
zh_CN: 用户5

en: User6
zh_CN: 用户6

en: Add new images to the list
zh_CN: 向列表添加新图像

en: Remove selected images from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中删除选中的图像

en: Move current selected image up in the list
zh_CN: 将列表中所选的图像上移。

en: Move current selected image down in the list
zh_CN: 将列表中所选的图像下移。

en: Clear the list.
zh_CN: 清除列表。

en: Load a saved list.
zh_CN: 加载已保存的列表。

en: Save the list.
zh_CN: 保存列表。

en: Select the image file list to load
zh_CN: 选择要加载的图像文件列表

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

en: Select the image file list to save
zh_CN: 选择要保存的图像文件列表

en: Output file format:
zh_CN: 输出文件格式：

en: <p>Set the output file format to use here:</p><p><b>JPEG</b>: output the processed image in JPEG format. This format will give smaller-sized files.</p><p><b>Warning: Due to the destructive compression algorithm, JPEG is a lossy quality format.</b></p><p><b>TIFF</b>: output the processed image in TIFF format. This generates large files, without losing quality. Image is compressed.</p><p><b>PNG</b>: output the processed image in PNG format. This generates large files, without losing quality. Image is compressed.</p><p><b>PPM</b>: output the processed image in PPM format. This generates the largest files, without losing quality. Image is not compressed.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在此设定输出文件所用的格式：</p><p><b>JPEG</b>：输出 JPEG 格式处理后 的图像。这种格式能产生小尺寸的文件。</p><p><b>警告：由于是有损压缩算法， JPEG 是种有损质量的格式。</b></p><p><b>TIFF</b>：输出 TIFF 格式处理后的图像。 这将生成无损质量的大体积文件。图像经过压缩。</p><p><b>PNG</b>：输出 PNG 格式 处理后的图像。这将生成无损质量的大体积文件。图像经过压缩。</p><p><b>PPM</b>： 输出 PPM 格式处理后的图像。这将生成无损质量但体积最大的文件。图像没有经过压缩。</p>

en: If Target File Exists:
zh_CN: 如果目标文件存在：

en: Overwrite automatically
zh_CN: 自动覆盖

en: Open rename-file dialog
zh_CN: 打开重命名文件对话框

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Max Dimension
zh_CN: 最大尺寸：

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的地

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: This is the list of images to upload to your %1 account.
zh_CN: 下列图像将被上传到账号 %1 上。

en: This is a clickable link to open %1 in a browser.
zh_CN: 点击此链接可在网页浏览器中打开 %1。

en: This is the %1 account that is currently logged in.
zh_CN: 这是当前已登录的 %1 账户。

[ctx: account settings]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Change Account
zh_CN: 更改账户

en: Change %1 account for transfer
zh_CN: 更改用于传输的 %1 账户

en: This is the %1 folder to/from which selected photos will be uploaded/downloaded.
zh_CN: 这是用于上传或下载所选照片的 %1 文件夹。

en: Album:
zh_CN: 相册：

en: New Album
zh_CN: 新专辑

en: Create new %1 folder
zh_CN: 创建新的 %1 文件夹

[ctx: album list]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Reload album list
zh_CN: 重新加载相册列表

en: This is the maximum dimension of the images. Images larger than this will be scaled down.
zh_CN: 这是图像最大尺寸的限制，大于此数值的图像将被缩小。

en: Original Size
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: This is the location where %1 images will be downloaded.
zh_CN: 这是 %1 图像的下载位置。

en: These are the options that would be applied to photos before upload.
zh_CN: 这些选项将在上传前应用至照片。

en: Upload original image file
zh_CN: 上传原始图像文件

en: Resize photos before uploading
zh_CN: 上传前调整照片大小

en: Maximum Dimension:
zh_CN: 最大尺寸：

en: JPEG Quality:
zh_CN: JPEG 质量:
