kipiplugin_facebook - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Privacy setting of the album that will be created (required).
zh_TW: 將要建立的相簿之隱私設定值 (必要)。

en: Only Me
zh_TW: 只有我

en: Only Friends
zh_TW: 只有朋友

en: Friends of Friends
zh_TW: 朋友的朋友

en: My Networks and Friends
zh_TW: 我的網路與朋友

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 每一個人

en: Validate previous session...
zh_TW: 驗證上一個會話...

en: Upgrading to OAuth...
zh_TW: 更新到 OAuth...

en: Facebook Application Authorization
zh_TW: Facebook 應用程式授權

en: Please follow the instructions in the browser window. When done, copy the Internet address from your browser into the textbox below and press "OK".
zh_TW: 請跟著瀏覽器視窗的指示進行。結束後，請將網路位置複製一份到下方的文字盒中，並按下「確定」。

en: Canceled by user.
zh_TW: 已被使用者取消。

en: The service is not available at this time.
zh_TW: 服務目前無法使用。

en: The application has reached the maximum number of requests allowed.
zh_TW: 應用程式已達到允許的最多數量要求。

en: Invalid session key or session expired. Try to log in again.
zh_TW: 無效的會話鑰匙或作廢的會話。試著重新登入一次。

en: Invalid album ID.
zh_TW: 無效的相簿 ID。

en: Album is full.
zh_TW: 相簿已經滿了。

en: Missing or invalid file.
zh_TW: 遺失或無效的檔案。

en: Too many unapproved photos pending.
zh_TW: 積了太多未經確認的相片。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Export to Facebook Web Service
zh_TW: 匯出到 Facebook 網頁服務

en: Start Upload
zh_TW: 開始上傳

en: Start upload to Facebook web service
zh_TW: 開始上傳到 Facebook 網頁服務

en: Facebook Export
zh_TW: Facebook 匯出

en: A tool to export image collection to/from Facebook web service.
zh_TW: 將圖片集合匯出或匯入到 Facebook 網路服務的工具。

en: Author and maintainer
zh_TW: 作者和維護者

en: <auto create>
zh_TW: <自動建立>

en: Facebook Call Failed: %1
zh_TW: Facebook 呼叫錯誤：%1

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: After you have been logged out in the browser, click "Continue" to authenticate for another account
zh_TW: 在您從瀏覽器中登出之後，點擊「繼續」來驗證您的其他帳號

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Facebook export
zh_TW: Facebook 匯出

en: Cannot open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Uploading Failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: Failed to upload photo into Facebook: %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 上傳照片到 Facebook 失敗：%1
    您要繼續嗎？

en: Facebook Call Failed: %1
zh_TW: Facebook 呼叫錯誤：%1

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Export to &Facebook...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &Facebook...
