kipiplugin_flickrexport - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Various
zh_TW: 多個

en: Check if photo should be publicly visible or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
zh_TW: 如果照片是公開展示請勾選或使用上傳選項分頁指定全部影像。

en: Check if photo should be visible to family or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
zh_TW: 如果照片是家人可觀看請勾選或使用上傳選項分頁指全部影像。

en: Check if photo should be visible to friends or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
zh_TW: 如果照片是朋友可觀看請勾選或使用上傳選項分頁指定全部影像。

en: Indicate the safety level for the photo or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
zh_TW: 標示照片的安全等級或使用上傳選項分頁指定全部影像

en: Indicate what kind of image this is or use Upload Options tab to specify this for all images
zh_TW: 標示照片的種類或使用上傳選項分頁指定全部影像

en: Add extra tags per image or use Upload Options tab to add tags for all images
zh_TW: 每張影像加入額外標籤或使用上傳選項分頁將標籤加入全部影像

en: Enter extra tags, separated by commas.
zh_TW: 輸入額外的標籤，用逗點分隔開。

en: Getting the maximum allowed file size.
zh_TW: 取得允許的最大檔案大小。

en: File Size exceeds maximum allowed file size.
zh_TW: 檔案大小超出最大允許大小。

en: No photo specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定照片

en: General upload failure
zh_TW: 一般上傳失敗

en: Filesize was zero
zh_TW: 檔案大小為零

en: Filetype was not recognized
zh_TW: 檔案類型無法辨識

en: User exceeded upload limit
zh_TW: 使用者超過上傳限制

en: Invalid signature
zh_TW: 無效的簽章

en: Missing signature
zh_TW: 缺少的簽章

en: Login Failed / Invalid auth token
zh_TW: 登入失敗/無效的驗證碼

en: Invalid API Key
zh_TW: 無效的 API 鑰匙

en: Service currently unavailable
zh_TW: 目前無法使用服務

en: Invalid Frob
zh_TW: 無效的 Frob

en: Format "xxx" not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到格式「xxx」

en: Method "xxx" not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到方法「xxx」

en: Invalid SOAP envelope
zh_TW: 無效的 SOAP 信封

en: Invalid XML-RPC Method Call
zh_TW: 無效的 XML-RPC 方法呼叫

en: The POST method is now required for all setters
zh_TW: 此 POST 方法現在需要所有設定值函數

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Occurred: %1
    Cannot proceed any further.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：%1
    無法更進一步處理處理。

en: PhotoSet creation failed:
zh_TW: 照片集建立失敗：

en: Failed to fetch list of photo sets.
zh_TW: 取回照片集的清單失敗。

en: Failed to upload photo
zh_TW: 上傳照片失敗

en: Failed to query photo information
zh_TW: 查詢照片資訊失敗

en: Remove Account
zh_TW: 移除帳號

[ctx: photo permissions]
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: This is the list of images to upload to your Flickr account.
zh_TW: 這是要上傳到您的 Flickr 帳號的影像清單。

en: Extra tags
zh_TW: 額外標籤

[ctx: photo permissions]
en: Family
zh_TW: 家庭

[ctx: photo permissions]
en: Friends
zh_TW: 朋友

en: Safety level
zh_TW: 安全等級

en: Content type
zh_TW: 內容類型

[ctx: photo safety level]
en: Safe
zh_TW: 安全

[ctx: photo safety level]
en: Moderate
zh_TW: 適中

[ctx: photo safety level]
en: Restricted
zh_TW: 受限

[ctx: photo content type]
en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

[ctx: photo content type]
en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 畫面擷圖

[ctx: photo content type]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Tag options
zh_TW: 標籤選項

en: Use Host Application Tags
zh_TW: 使用主應用程式標籤

en: More tag options
zh_TW: 更多標籤選項

en: Added Tags:
zh_TW: 加入的標籤：

en: Enter new tags here, separated by commas.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入新的標籤，用逗號分隔開。

en: Add tags per image
zh_TW: 每張影像加入標籤

en: If checked, you can set extra tags for each image in the File List tab
zh_TW: 如果勾選，您可以設定檔案清單分頁中每一張影像的額外標籤

en: Strip Spaces From Tags
zh_TW: 移除標籤的空白字元

en: Publication Options
zh_TW: 公開選項

[ctx: As in accessible for people]
en: Public (anyone can see them)
zh_TW: 公開 (任何人都可觀看)

en: Visible to Family
zh_TW: 家庭成員可觀看

en: Visible to Friends
zh_TW: 朋友可觀看

en: More publication options
zh_TW: 更多公開選項

en: Safety level:
zh_TW: 安全等級：

en: Safe
zh_TW: 安全

en: Moderate
zh_TW: 適中

en: Restricted
zh_TW: 受限

en: Content type:
zh_TW: 內容類型：

en: <b><h2><a href='http://www.23hq.com'><font color="#7CD164">23</font></a> Export</h2></b>
zh_TW: <b><h2><a href='http://www.23hq.com'><font color="#7CD164">23</font></a> 匯出</h2></b>

en: <b><h2><a href='http://www.flickr.com'><font color="#0065DE">flick</font><font color="#FF0084">r</font></a> Export</h2></b>
zh_TW: <b><h2><a href='http://www.flickr.com'><font color="#0065DE">flick</font><font color="#FF0084">r</font></a> 匯出</h2></b>

en: Fewer publication options
zh_TW: 較少公開選項

en: Fewer tag options
zh_TW: 較少標籤選項

en: Export to %1 Web Service
zh_TW: 匯出到 %1 網頁服務

en: Start Uploading
zh_TW: 開始上傳

en: Flickr/23 Export
zh_TW: Flickr/23 匯出

en: A tool to export an image collection to a Flickr / 23 web service.
zh_TW: 匯出影像收藏到 Flickr / 23 網路服務的工具。

en: Author and maintainer
zh_TW: 作者和維護者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Photostream Only
zh_TW: 僅圖片串流

en: Flickr Export
zh_TW: Flickr 匯出

en: Failed to Fetch Photoset information from %1. %2
zh_TW: 從 %1 取回照片集資訊失敗。%2

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Failed to upload photo into %1. %2
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 上傳照片到 %1。%2
    您是否要繼續？

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Export to Flick&r...
zh_TW: 匯出到 Flick&r...

en: Flickr Account Selector
zh_TW: Flickr 帳號選擇器

en: Add another account
zh_TW: 加入其他帳號

en: Choose the %1 account to use for exporting images:
zh_TW: 選擇要用來匯出圖片的 %1 帳號：
