en to zh_TW translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Google Drive Authorization
zh_TW: Google 雲端硬碟認證

en: Please follow the instructions in the browser. After logging in and authorizing the application, copy the code from the browser, paste it in the textbox below, and click OK.
zh_TW: 請依循瀏覽器的指示。登入並授權應用程式後，複製瀏覽器所顯示的認證碼，貼到底下的文字列中，並按下「確定」。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Failed to list folders
zh_TW: 列出資料夾失敗

en: Failed to create folder
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾。

en: Failed to upload photo
zh_TW: 上傳照片失敗

en: No photo specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定的照片

en: General upload failure
zh_TW: 一般上傳失敗

en: File-size was zero
zh_TW: 檔案大小為零

en: File-type was not recognized
zh_TW: 無法辨識檔案類型

en: User exceeded upload limit
zh_TW: 使用者已超過上傳限制

en: Invalid signature
zh_TW: 無效的簽章

en: Missing signature
zh_TW: 缺少簽章

en: Login failed / Invalid auth token
zh_TW: 登入失敗/無效的認證碼

en: Invalid API Key
zh_TW: 無效的 API 鑰匙

en: Service currently unavailable
zh_TW: 目前無法使用服務

en: Invalid Frob
zh_TW: 無效的 Frob

en: Format "xxx" not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到格式「xxx」

en: Method "xxx" not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到方式「xxx」

en: Invalid SOAP envelope
zh_TW: 無效的 SOAP 信封

en: Invalid XML-RPC Method Call
zh_TW: 無效的 XML-RPC 方式呼叫

en: The POST method is now required for all setters.
zh_TW: 此 POST 方法現在需要所有設定值函數。

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error occurred: %1
    Unable to proceed further.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：%1
    無法更進一步繼續。

en: Failed to fetch photo-set list
zh_TW: 無法取得圖片收藏清單

en: Failed to create album
zh_TW: 無法建立相簿

en: Tag path behavior :
zh_TW: 標籤路徑行為：

en: Leaf tags only
zh_TW: 只匯出葉片標籤 (leaf tag)

en: Export only the leaf tags of tag hierarchies
zh_TW: 只匯出標籤層級的葉片標籤 (leaf tag)

en: Split tags
zh_TW: 分割標籤

en: Export the leaf tag and all ancestors as single tags.
zh_TW: 匯出葉片標籤 (leaf tag) 和所有原標籤作為單一標籤。

en: Combined String
zh_TW: 組合式字串

en: Build a combined tag string.
zh_TW: 建立組合式標籤字串。

en: Google Drive Export
zh_TW: Google 雲端硬碟匯出

en: A tool to export images to Google Drive
zh_TW: 匯出相片至 Google 雲端硬碟的工具

en: Author and maintainer
zh_TW: 作者與維護者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Export to Google Drive
zh_TW: 匯出到 Google 雲端硬碟

en: Start Upload
zh_TW: 開始上傳

en: Start upload to Google Drive
zh_TW: 開始上傳到 Google 雲端硬碟

en: Google Photos/PicasaWeb Export
zh_TW: Google Photos/PicasaWeb 匯出

en: A tool to export image collections to Google Photos/Picasa web service.
zh_TW: 匯出相片收藏到 Google Photos/Picasa 網路服務的工具。

en: Export to Google Photos/PicasaWeb Service
zh_TW: 匯出至 Google Photos/PicasaWeb 服務

en: Start upload to Google Photos/PicasaWeb Service
zh_TW: 開始上傳至 Google Photos/PicasaWeb 服務

en: Import from Google Photos/PicasaWeb Service
zh_TW: 從 Google Photos/PicasaWeb 匯入

en: Start Download
zh_TW: 開始下載

en: Start download from Google Photos/PicasaWeb service
zh_TW: 開始從 Google Photos/PicasaWeb 服務下載

en: Google Photos/PicasaWeb Call Failed: %1
zh_TW: Google Photos/PicasaWeb 呼叫失敗：%1

en: Google Photo Export
zh_TW: Google Photo 匯出

en: Google Drive Call Failed: %1
zh_TW: Google 雲端硬碟呼叫失敗：%1

en: The textbox is empty, please enter the code from the browser in the textbox. To complete the authentication click "Change Account", or "Start Upload" to authenticate again.
zh_TW: 文字為空白。請輸入瀏覽器中取得的代碼。要完成認證，請點擊「變更帳號」或「開始上傳」並重新認證。

en: No image selected. Please select which images should be uploaded.
zh_TW: 沒有選取影像。請選擇要上傳的影像。

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Authentication failed. Click "Continue" to authenticate.
zh_TW: 認證失敗。點擊「繼續」以認證。

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Google Drive export
zh_TW: Google 雲端硬碟匯出

en: Failed to save photo: %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 無法儲存圖片：%1
    確定要繼續嗎？

en: Failed to download photo: %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 無法下載相片：%1
    確定要繼續嗎？

en: Failed to save image to %1
zh_TW: 無法儲存圖片至 %1

en: Failed to upload photo to %1.
    %2
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 無法上傳圖片到 %1。
    %2
    確定要繼續嗎？

[ctx: %1 is the error string, %2 is the error code]
en: An authentication error occurred: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 發生認證錯誤：%1（%2）

en: Google Drive call failed:
    %1
zh_TW: Google 雲端硬碟呼叫失敗：
    %1

en: Google Photos/PicasaWeb call failed:
    %1
zh_TW: Google Photos/PicasaWeb 呼叫失敗：
    %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: After you have been logged out in the browser, click "Continue" to authenticate for another account
zh_TW: 您從瀏覽器登出後，點擊「繼續」來使用其他帳號認證

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Import)
en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯出(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Access Level
zh_TW: 權限等級

en: These are security and privacy settings for the new Google Photos/PicasaWeb album.
zh_TW: 此為新 Google Photos/PicasaWeb 相簿的安全性及隱私權設定。

[ctx: google photos/picasaweb album privacy]
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Public album is listed on your public Google Photos/PicasaWeb page.
zh_TW: 公開相簿會列在您的公開 Google Photos/PicasaWeb 頁面。

[ctx: google photos/picasaweb album privacy]
en: Unlisted / Private
zh_TW: 不列出 / 私人

en: Unlisted album is only accessible via URL.
zh_TW: 未列出的相簿只能經由網址存取。

[ctx: google photos/picasaweb album privacy]
en: Sign-In Required to View
zh_TW: 需要登入才能檢視

en: Unlisted album require Sign-In to View
zh_TW: 未列出的相簿需要登入才能檢視

en: Privacy:
zh_TW: 隱私：

en: Export to &Google Drive...
zh_TW: 匯出到 Google 雲端硬碟(&G)...

en: Export to &Google Photos/PicasaWeb...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &Google Photos/PicasaWeb…

en: Import from &Google Photos/PicasaWeb...
zh_TW: 從 &Google Photos/PicasaWeb 匯入…

en: Add As New
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Item will be added alongside the linked version.
zh_TW: 項目將會與連結的版本同時加入。

en: Add All
zh_TW: 全部加入

en: Items will be added alongside the linked version. You will not be prompted again.
zh_TW: 項目將會與連結的版本同時加入。將不會再次提醒您。

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Item will be replacing the linked version.
zh_TW: 項目將會取代此連結的版本。

en: Replace All
zh_TW: 全部取代

en: Items will be replacing the linked version. You will not be prompted again.
zh_TW: 項目將會取代此連結的版本。將不會再次提醒您。

en: A linked item already exists.
zh_TW: 連結的項目已經存在。

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源
