en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Authenticating the user
zh_TW: 正在驗證使用者

en: Getting galleries from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器取得相簿中

en: Successfully retrieved galleries
zh_TW: 成功取得相簿

en: Make private
zh_TW: 變為私密

en: Tags (optional):
zh_TW: 標籤（選擇性）：

en: Remove information bar on thumbnails
zh_TW: 移除縮圖上的資訊列

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Add to root folder
zh_TW: 加到根資料夾

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Create new gallery
zh_TW: 建立新相簿

en: Export to Imageshack
zh_TW: 匯出到 Imageshack

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Start upload to Imageshack web service
zh_TW: 開始上傳到 Imageshack 網頁服務

en: Imageshack Export
zh_TW: Imageshack 匯出

en: A tool to export images to Imageshack web service.
zh_TW: 匯出影像到遠端 Imageshack 網頁服務的工具。

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Image Shack Export
zh_TW: Image Shack 匯出

en: Authenticating...
zh_TW: 正在驗證...

en: Login failed: %1
zh_TW: 登入失敗：%1

en: Failed to get galleries list: %1
zh_TW: 取得相簿清單失敗：%1

en: Uploading Failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: Failed to upload photo into Imageshack: %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 上傳相片到 Imageshack 失敗：%1
    您要繼續嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Export to &Imageshack...
zh_TW: 匯出到 Imageshack(&I)...
