en to zh_TW translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Generating KML file...
zh_TW: 產生 KML 檔中...

en: Could not read image '%1'
zh_TW: 無法讀取 影像 %1

en: Format of image '%1' is unknown
zh_TW: 影像 %1 的格式未知

en: Error loading image '%1'
zh_TW: 載入影像 %1 時發生錯誤

en: Could not save image '%1' to '%2'
zh_TW: 無法儲存影像 %1 到 %2

en: Creation of placemark '%1'
zh_TW: 建立地標 %1

en: Could not save icon for image '%1' to '%2'
zh_TW: 無法儲存影像 %1 的圖示到 %2

en: No GPX file chosen.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇 GPX 檔。

en: Cannot parse %1 GPX file.
zh_TW: 無法剖析 %1 GPX 檔。

en: The %1 GPX file do not have a date-time track to use.
zh_TW: %1 GPX 檔裡沒有日期-時間軌可使用。

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 軌跡

en: No position data for '%1'
zh_TW: 沒有 %1 的位置資料

en: Missing position
zh_TW: 遺失位置

en: No position data for 1 picture | No position data for %1 pictures
zh_TW[0]: 找不到 %1 張圖片的位置資料

en: Cannot open file for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟供寫入檔案

en: Move to final directory
zh_TW: 移到最終目錄

en: Cannot move data to destination directory
zh_TW: 無法移動資料到目標目錄

en: Track
zh_TW: 軌跡

en: Points
zh_TW: 點

en: Point
zh_TW: 點

en: KML Export
zh_TW: KML 匯出

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

en: Target Preferences
zh_TW: 目標偏好設定

en: Target Type
zh_TW: 目標型態

en: &Local or web target used by GoogleEarth
zh_TW: GoogleEarth 使用的本地端或網頁目標(&L)

en: Web target used by GoogleMaps
zh_TW: GoogleMaps 使用的網頁目標

en: When using GoogleMaps, all images must have complete URLs, icons are squared, and when drawing a track, only line track is exported.
zh_TW: 使用 GoogleMaps 時，所有影像都必須有完整的網址，圖示必須是方形，並且在繪製軌跡時，只會匯出線性軌跡（無高度）。

en: Picture Altitude:
zh_TW: 圖片高度：

en: clamp to ground
zh_TW: 忽略高度

en: relative to ground
zh_TW: 對地相對高度

en: absolute
zh_TW: 絕對高度

en: <p>Specifies how pictures are displayed<dl><dt>clamp to ground (default)</dt><dd>Indicates to ignore an altitude specification</dd><dt>relative to ground</dt><dd>Sets the altitude of the element relative to the actual ground elevation of a particular location.</dd><dt>absolute</dt><dd>Sets the altitude of the coordinate relative to sea level, regardless of the actual elevation of the terrain beneath the element.</dd></dl>
zh_TW: <p>指定如何顯示圖片<dl><dt>忽略高度（預設）</dt><dd>表示不用管指定的高度</dd><dt>對地相對高度</dt><dd>將高度設為相對於特定位置的實際地面高度。</dd><dt>絕對高度</dt><dd>將高度設為該位置的絕對高度（海拔高度），不管實際地面的海拔有多高。</dd></dl>

en: Destination Directory:
zh_TW: 目標目錄：

en: Select a directory in which to save the kml file and pictures
zh_TW: 選擇要將 kml 檔與圖片儲存在哪個目錄

en: Destination Path:
zh_TW: 目標位置：

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Sizes
zh_TW: 大小

en: Icon Size:
zh_TW: 圖示大小：

en: Image Size:
zh_TW: 影像大小：

en: GPX Tracks
zh_TW: GPX 軌跡

en: Draw GPX Track
zh_TW: 繪製 GPX 軌跡

en: GPX file:
zh_TW: GPX 檔：

en: %1|GPS Exchange Format
zh_TW: %1|GPS 交換格式

en: Select GPX File to Load
zh_TW: 請選擇要載入的 GPX 檔

en: Time Zone:
zh_TW: 時區：

en: Sets the time zone of the camera during picture shooting, so that the time stamps of the GPS can be converted to match the local time
zh_TW: 設定拍此圖片時所在的時區，如此 GPS 上的時間可以轉換為本地時間

en: Track Width:
zh_TW: 軌跡寬度：

en: Track Color:
zh_TW: 軌跡顏色：

en: Opacity (%):
zh_TW: 不透明度 (%)：

en: Track Altitude:
zh_TW: 軌跡高度：

en: <p>Specifies how the points are displayed<dl><dt>clamp to ground (default)</dt><dd>Indicates to ignore an altitude specification</dd><dt>relative to ground</dt><dd>Sets the altitude of the element relative to the actual ground elevation of a particular location.</dd><dt>absolute</dt><dd>Sets the altitude of the coordinate relative to sea level, regardless of the actual elevation of the terrain beneath the element.</dd></dl>
zh_TW: <p>指定如何顯示點<dl><dt>忽略高度（預設）</dt><dd>表示不用管指定的高度</dd><dt>對地相對高度</dt><dd>將高度設為相對於特定位置的實際地面高度。</dd><dt>絕對高度</dt><dd>將高度設為該位置的絕對高度（海拔高度），不管實際地面的海拔有多高。</dd></dl>

en: A tool to export to KML
zh_TW: 匯出到 KML 檔案的工具

en: Developer and maintainer
zh_TW: 開發者和維護者

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Export to KML...
zh_TW: 匯出為 KML 檔...
