en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

[ctx: piwigo login settings]
en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

[ctx: piwigo login settings]
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

[ctx: piwigo login settings]
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Check if %1 already exists
zh_TW: 檢查 %1 是否已存在

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Piwigo URL probably incorrect
zh_TW: Piwigo 網址可能不正確

en: Incorrect username or password specified
zh_TW: 不正確的使用者名稱或密碼錯誤

en: Upload to Piwigo version < 2.4 is no longer supported
zh_TW: 不支援上傳到 Piwigo 小於 2.4 的版本

en: Invalid response received from remote Piwigo
zh_TW: 從遠端 Piwigo 收到無效的回應

en: Failed to list albums
zh_TW: 列出相簿失敗

en: Photo '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 相片 %1 已存在。

en: Failed to upload photo
zh_TW: 上傳照片失敗

en: Photo '%1' already exists in this album.
zh_TW: 相片 %1 已存在於此相簿中。

en: Error : Cannot open photo: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法開啟圖片：%1

en: Upload the chunk %1/%2 of %3
zh_TW: 上傳區塊，進度：%3 中的 %1/%2

en: Warning : The full size photo cannot be uploaded.
zh_TW: 警告：無法上傳完整大小的相片

en: Upload the metadata of %1
zh_TW: 上傳 %1 的中繼資料

en: Invalid response received from remote Piwigo (%1)
zh_TW: 從遠端 Piwigo 收到無效的回應 (%1)

en: Visit Piwigo website
zh_TW: 前往 Piwigo 網站

en: Albums
zh_TW: 相簿

en: Change Account
zh_TW: 變更帳號

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Resize photos before uploading
zh_TW: 上傳前調整照片大小

en: Maximum width:
zh_TW: 最大寬度：

en: Maximum height:
zh_TW: 最大高度：

en: Resized JPEG quality:
zh_TW: 縮放過 JPEG 品質：

en: Piwigo Export
zh_TW: Piwigo 匯出

en: A tool to export image collections to a remote Piwigo server.
zh_TW: 將影像收藏匯出到遠端 Piwigo 伺服器的工具。

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Start Upload
zh_TW: 開始上傳

en: Login Failed
zh_TW: 登入失敗

en: Failed to login into remote piwigo.
zh_TW: 登入遠端 piwigo 失敗。

en: 
    Do you want to check your settings and try again?
zh_TW: 
    您是否要檢查您的設定值後重試一次？

en: Edit Piwigo Data
zh_TW: 編輯 Piwigo 資料

en: Album
zh_TW: 相簿

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Nothing to upload - please select photos to upload.
zh_TW: 沒有照片可上傳 - 請選擇照片進行上傳。

en: The file %1 is not a supported image or video format
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不是支援的圖片或影片格式

en: Uploading file %1
zh_TW: 上傳檔案 %1 中

en: Uploading Failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: Failed to upload media into remote Piwigo.
zh_TW: 無法上傳媒體到 Piwigo 遠端。

en: 
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 
    您要繼續嗎？

en: Export to &Piwigo...
zh_TW: 匯出到 Piwigo(&P)...
