kipiplugin_printimages - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (101 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Image)
en: &Image
zh_TW: 影像(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Print images
zh_TW: 列印影像

en: Print Assistant...
zh_TW: 列印助理...

en: Print Images
zh_TW: 列印影像

en: Please select one or more photos to print.
zh_TW: 請選擇要列印的一張或多張照片。

en: Print Assistant
zh_TW: 列印助理

en: Unable to create a temporary folder. Please make sure you have proper permissions to this folder and try again.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存資料夾。請確認您對這個資料夾有足夠的權限並重試一次。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_disableCrop)
en: Do not crop photos, just scale them.
zh_TW: 不要裁剪照片，只縮放大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_disableCrop)
en: Do not crop
zh_TW: 不要裁剪

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateLeft) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateLeft)
en: Rotate photo to the left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateLeft)
en: Rotate &left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateRight) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateRight)
en: Rotate photo to the right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropRotateRight)
en: Rotate &right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropPrev) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropPrev) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, BtnPreviewPageDown) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, BtnPreviewPageDown)
en: Previous photo
zh_TW: 上一張照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropPrev)
en: << Pr&evious
zh_TW: << 上一張(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropNext) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropNext)
en: Next photo
zh_TW: 下一張照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnCropNext)
en: Ne&xt >>
zh_TW: 下一張(&X) >>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblCropPhoto)
en: Photo 0 of 0
zh_TW: 照片共 0 張，第 0 張

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIPIPrintImagesPlugin::CropFrame, cropFrame)
en: Move the box in order to crop photos so that they fit inside the photo sizes you have given.  
    You can crop each image differently, or just click the 'Next' button to use the default crop 
    setting for each photo.
    Enable "Do not crop" to avoid cropping all of the photos.
zh_TW: 移動方框來裁剪照片以便填入您給定的照片大小中。
    您可以個別裁剪每一張影像，或者就點擊「下一步」按鈕讓每張照片使用預設裁剪設定值。
    啟用「不裁剪」以避免裁剪所有照片。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, BtnSaveAs)
en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CustomLayout)
en: Custom layout
zh_TW: 自訂佈局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_photoGridCheck)
en: Photo grid
zh_TW: 照片格線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_fitAsManyCheck)
en: Fit as many as possible
zh_TW: 盡可能符合

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_photosXPageCheck)
en: Photos per page
zh_TW: 每頁的照片數量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Photo size
zh_TW: 相片大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_photoUnits)
en: cm
zh_TW: 公分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_photoUnits)
en: mm
zh_TW: 公釐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_photoUnits)
en: inches
zh_TW: 英吋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintAutoRotate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autorotate)
en: Auto rotate
zh_TW: 自動旋轉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_doneButton)
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2)
en: Photos:
zh_TW: 照片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Sheets:
zh_TW: 頁數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Empty slots:
zh_TW: 空時槽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_printer_choice)
en: Print to PDF
zh_TW: 列印至 PDF

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_printer_choice)
en: Print to JPG
zh_TW: 列印至 JPG

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_printer_choice)
en: Print to gimp
zh_TW: 列印至 gimp

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pagesetup)
en: Page settings
zh_TW: 頁面設定值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblPreview)
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, BtnPreviewPageUp) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, BtnPreviewPageUp)
en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Captions:
zh_TW: 標題：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_captions)
en: No captions
zh_TW: 無標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_captions)
en: Image file names
zh_TW: 影像檔案名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_captions)
en: Exif date-time
zh_TW: Exif 日期-時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_captions)
en: Comments
zh_TW: 註解

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_captions)
en: Free
zh_TW: 自由

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_free_label)
en: %f  filename, %t exposure time, %c comment, %i ISO, %d date-time, %r resolution, %a aperture, %l focal length, \n newline
zh_TW: %f  檔名, %t 曝光時間, %c 註解, %i ISO, %d 日期-時間, %r 解析度, %a 光圈, %l 焦距, \n 換行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_sameCaption)
en: same to all
zh_TW: 全部相同

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mSaveSettings) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_setDefault)
en: Use as default
zh_TW: 作為預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Family:
zh_TW: 家族：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrintOptionsPage)
en: Image Settings
zh_TW: 影像設定值

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mGroupImage)
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mGroupScaling)
en: Scaling
zh_TW: 縮放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mNoScale)
en: &No scaling
zh_TW: 不縮放(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mScaleToPage)
en: &Fit image to page
zh_TW: 影像符合頁面(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintEnlargeSmallerImages)
en: Enlarge smaller images
zh_TW: 放大較小的影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mScaleTo)
en: &Scale to:
zh_TW: 縮放為(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Millimeters
zh_TW: 公釐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Centimeters
zh_TW: 公分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_PrintUnit)
en: Inches
zh_TW: 英寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintKeepRatio)
en: Keep ratio
zh_TW: 維持比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mSaveSettings)
en: Use these scaling options as default.
zh_TW: 將這些縮放選項作為預設。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Photos per page:
zh_TW: 每頁的照片數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Multiple pages:
zh_TW: 多頁：

en: Choose your grid size
zh_TW: 選擇您的格線尺寸

en: Number of rows
zh_TW: 列數

en: Insert number of rows
zh_TW: 插入列數

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 欄數

en: Insert number of columns
zh_TW: 插入欄數

en: Choose to have a custom photo size album
zh_TW: 選擇此項以便擁有自訂相片大小的相簿

en: Photo height
zh_TW: 照片高度

en: Insert photo height
zh_TW: 插入相片高度

en: Photo width
zh_TW: 照片寬度

en: Insert photo width
zh_TW: 插入相片寬度

en: Auto rotate photo
zh_TW: 自動旋轉相片

en: Kipi-plugins image printing
zh_TW: Kipi 外掛程式影像列印

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Select page layout
zh_TW: 選擇版面

en: Crop photos
zh_TW: 裁剪照片

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Print assistant
zh_TW: 列印助理

en: A tool to print images
zh_TW: 列印影像的工具

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Contributor
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Unsupported Paper Size
zh_TW: 不支援的紙張大小

en: Photo %1 of %2
zh_TW: 照片共 %2 張，第 %1 張

en: Page %1 of %2
zh_TW: 頁面共 %2 頁，第 %1 頁

en: Add again
zh_TW: 再新增一次

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Output Path
zh_TW: 輸出位置

en: Overwrite File
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案

en: The following file will be overwritten. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 下列檔案會被覆寫。您確定要覆寫嗎？

en: Could not save file, please check your output entry.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案，請檢查您的輸出欄目。

en: Could not remove the GIMP's temporary files.
zh_TW: 無法移除 GIMP 的暫存資料夾。

en: There was an error launching the GIMP. Please make sure it is properly installed.
zh_TW: 啟動 GIMP 時發生一個錯誤。請確認 GIMP 已正確安裝。

en: Empty output path.
zh_TW: 空的輸出路徑。
