en to zh_TW translation catalogue (31 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見性

en: Set the visibility of the album
zh_TW: 設定相簿是否可見

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Export to &Rajce.net...
zh_TW: 匯出到 Rajce.net(&R)...

en: Not logged in
zh_TW: 未登入

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Invalid command
zh_TW: 不合法的指令

en: Invalid login name or password
zh_TW: 不正確的使用者名稱或密碼

en: Session expired
zh_TW: 工作階段已逾時

en: Unknown album
zh_TW: 未知專輯

en: Failed to open album
zh_TW: 開啟相簿失敗

en: The album name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 相簿名稱不能是空的

en: Failed to create album
zh_TW: 建立相簿失敗

en: Album does not exist
zh_TW: 相簿不存在

en: File upload failed
zh_TW: 檔案上傳失敗

en: Unsupported file extension
zh_TW: 不支援的副檔名

en: Logging in %v%
zh_TW: 登入 %v% 中

en: Logging out %v%
zh_TW: 登出 %v% 中

en: Loading albums %v%
zh_TW: 載入相簿 %v% 中

en: Creating album %v%
zh_TW: 建立相簿 %v% 中

en: Opening album %v%
zh_TW: 開啟相簿 %v% 中

en: Closing album %v%
zh_TW: 關閉相簿 %v% 中

en: Adding photos %v%
zh_TW: 新增相片 %v% 中

en: Export to Rajce.net
zh_TW: 匯出到 Rajce.net

en: Start Upload
zh_TW: 開始上傳

en: Start upload to Rajce.net
zh_TW: 開始上傳到 Rajce.net

en: Rajce.net Export
zh_TW: 匯出到 Rajce.net

en: A tool to export image collections to Rajce.net.
zh_TW: 用來將影像收藏匯出到 Rajce.net 的工具。

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者
