kipiplugin_sendimages - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Target location:
zh_TW: 目標位置：

en: Sets the target address to upload the images to. This can be any address as used in Dolphin or Konqueror, e.g. ftp://my.server.org/sub/folder.
zh_TW: 設定要上傳影像到此位置的目標地址。這可以是任何 Dolphin 或 Konqueror 使用的地址，例如 ftp://my.server.org/sub/folder。

en: Select target location...
zh_TW: 選擇目標位置...

en: This is the list of images to upload to the specified target.
zh_TW: 這是要上傳到指定目標的影像清單。

en: Select target...
zh_TW: 選擇目標...

en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案(*)

en: <not selected>
zh_TW: <未選擇>

en: Export to Remote Storage
zh_TW: 匯出到遠端空間

en: Start export
zh_TW: 開始匯出

en: Start export to the specified target
zh_TW: 開始匯出到指定目標

en: Export to remote storage
zh_TW: 匯出到遠端空間

en: A tool to export images over network using KIO-Slave
zh_TW: 使用 KIO-Slave 匯出影像到網路的工具

en: Developer and maintainer
zh_TW: 開發者和維護者

en: Upload not completed
zh_TW: 上傳未完成

en: Some of the images have not been transferred and are still in the list. You can retry to export these images now.
zh_TW: 某些影像沒有傳輸仍在清單中。您可以現在重新試著匯出這些影像。

en: This is the list of images to import into the current album.
zh_TW: 這是要匯入到目前相簿的影像清單。

en: Import from Remote Storage
zh_TW: 從遠端空間匯入

en: Start import
zh_TW: 開始匯入

en: Start importing the specified images into the currently selected album.
zh_TW: 開始匯入指定的影像到目前選擇的相簿。

en: Import from remote storage
zh_TW: 從遠端空間匯入

en: A tool to import images over network
zh_TW: 從網路匯入影像的工具

en: Import not completed
zh_TW: 匯入未完成

en: Some of the images have not been transferred and are still in the list. You can retry to import these images now.
zh_TW: 某些影像沒有傳輸仍在清單中。您可以現在重新試著匯入這些影像。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Import)
en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Export to remote storage...
zh_TW: 匯出到遠端空間...

en: Import from remote storage...
zh_TW: 從遠端空間匯入...
