kipiplugin_smug - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (84 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Import)
en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Export)
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Export to &SmugMug...
zh_TW: 匯出到 &SmugMug...

en: Import from &SmugMug...
zh_TW: 從 &SmugMug 匯入...

en: SmugMug New Album
zh_TW: SmugMug 新增相簿

en: Album
zh_TW: 相簿

en: These are basic settings for the new SmugMug album.
zh_TW: 這些是新增 SmugMug 相簿的基本設定值

en: Title of the album that will be created (required).
zh_TW: 將要建立的相簿標題 (必要)。

en: Category of the album that will be created (required).
zh_TW: 將要建立的相簿類別 (必要)。

en: Subcategory of the album that will be created (optional).
zh_TW: 將要建立的相簿子類別 (選擇性)。

en: Description of the album that will be created (optional).
zh_TW: 將要建立的相簿描述 (選擇性)。

en: Album template for the new album (optional).
zh_TW: 用於新增相簿的相簿範本 (選擇性)。

[ctx: new smug album dialog]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

[ctx: new smug album dialog]
en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

[ctx: new smug album dialog]
en: Subcategory:
zh_TW: 子類別：

[ctx: new smug album dialog]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

[ctx: new smug album dialog]
en: Template:
zh_TW: 範本：

en: Security && Privacy
zh_TW: 安全和隱私(&&)

en: These are security and privacy settings for the new SmugMug album.
zh_TW: 這些是新 SmugMug 相簿的安全和隱私設定值。

[ctx: smug album privacy]
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Public album is listed on your public SmugMug page.
zh_TW: 列在您的公開 SmugMug 頁面的公開相簿。

[ctx: smug album privacy]
en: Unlisted
zh_TW: 未列出的

en: Unlisted album is only accessible via URL.
zh_TW: 未列出的相簿只能經由網址 (URL) 來存取。

en: Require password to access the album (optional).
zh_TW: 存取此相簿需要密碼 (選擇性)。

en: Password hint to present to users in the password prompt (optional).
zh_TW: 要提供給使用者的密碼提示 (選擇性)。

en: Privacy:
zh_TW: 隱私：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Password Hint:
zh_TW: 密碼提示：

en: Logging in to SmugMug service...
zh_TW: 在正登入 SmugMug 服務...

en: Login failed
zh_TW: 登入失敗

en: Invalid user/nick/password
zh_TW: 無效的使用者/暱稱/密碼

en: Invalid API key
zh_TW: 無效的 API 鑰匙

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: This is the list of images to upload to your SmugMug account.
zh_TW: 這是要上傳到您的 SmugMug 帳號的影像清單。

en: This is a clickable link to open the SmugMug home page in a web browser.
zh_TW: 這是用網頁瀏覽器開啟 SmugMug 首頁的點擊連結。

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: This is the SmugMug account that will be used to authenticate.
zh_TW: 這是用來驗證的 SmugMug 帳號。

[ctx: smug account login]
en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Login as anonymous to SmugMug web service.
zh_TW: 匿名登入 SmugMug 網頁服務。

en: SmugMug Account
zh_TW: SmugMug 帳號

en: Login to SmugMug web service using email and password.
zh_TW: 使用電子信箱和密碼登入 SmugMug 網頁服務。

[ctx: smug account settings]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

[ctx: smug account settings]
en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子信箱：

en: Change Account
zh_TW: 變更帳號：

en: Change SmugMug Account used to authenticate
zh_TW: 變更用來驗證的 SmugMug 帳號

en: This is the SmugMug album that will be used for transfer.
zh_TW: 這是用來傳輸的 SmugMug 相簿。

en: Nickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱：

en: Nickname of SmugMug user to list albums.
zh_TW: 要列出相簿的 SmugMug 使用者暱稱。

en: Site Password:
zh_TW: 站點密碼：

en: Site-wide password for specified SmugMug nick/user.
zh_TW: 給指定的 SmugMug 暱稱/使用者的站點密碼。

en: Album Password:
zh_TW: 相簿密碼：

en: Password for SmugMug album.
zh_TW: SmugMug 相簿的密碼。

en: New Album
zh_TW: 新增相簿

en: Create new SmugMug album
zh_TW: 建立新的 SmugMug 相簿

[ctx: reload album list]
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Reload album list
zh_TW: 重新載入相簿清單

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: This is the location where SmugMug images will be downloaded.
zh_TW: 這是要下載 SmugMug 影像的位置。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: These are options that will be applied to images before upload.
zh_TW: 上傳前這些選項會套用到影像。

en: Resize photos before uploading
zh_TW: 上傳前調整影像大小

en: Maximum dimension:
zh_TW: 最大尺寸：

en: JPEG quality:
zh_TW: JPEG 品質：

en: Import from SmugMug Web Service
zh_TW: 從 SmugMug 網頁服務匯入

en: Start Download
zh_TW: 開始下載

en: Start download from SmugMug web service
zh_TW: 開始從 SmugMug 網頁服務下載

en: Export to SmugMug Web Service
zh_TW: 匯出到 SmugMug 網頁服務

en: Start Upload
zh_TW: 開始上傳

en: Start upload to SmugMug web service
zh_TW: 開始上傳到 SmugMug 網頁服務

en: Smug Import/Export
zh_TW: Smug 匯入/匯出

en: A tool to import/export image collections from/to the SmugMug web service.
zh_TW: 將影像收藏匯出到 SmugMug 網頁服務和從 SmugMug 網頁服務匯入到影像收藏的工具。

en: Author and maintainer
zh_TW: 作者和維護者

en: <qt>Enter the <b>email address</b> and <b>password</b> for your <a href="http://www.smugmug.com">SmugMug</a> account</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>輸入您的 <a href="http://www.smugmug.com">SmugMug</a> 帳號的<b>電子信箱地址</b>和<b>密碼</b></qt>

en: SmugMug Call Failed: %1
zh_TW: SmugMug 呼叫失敗：%1

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh_TW: &lt;無&gt;

en: Smug Import
zh_TW: Smug 匯入

en: Smug Export
zh_TW: Smug 匯出

en: Cannot open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Uploading Failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: Failed to upload photo to SmugMug.
    %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 將照片上傳到 SmugMug 失敗。
    %1
    您想要繼續嗎？

en: Processing Failed
zh_TW: 處理失敗

en: Failed to save photo: %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 儲存照片失敗：%1
    您想要繼續嗎？

en: Failed to download photo: %1
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 下載照片失敗：%1
    您想要繼續嗎？
